Fix merge
authorPete <pete@debu.gs>
Thu, 14 Jan 2021 12:03:12 +0000 (04:03 -0800)
committerPete <pete@debu.gs>
Thu, 14 Jan 2021 12:06:58 +0000 (04:06 -0800)
templates/notification.tmpl

index e59894f020399d6177924f7a4c77d05b1f12c632..ffbb71742fcde79c656b770df43498e96ca1e979 100644 (file)
                <a class="nav-link" href="/user/{{.Account.ID}}">
                        <span class="status-uname"> {{.Account.Acct}} </span>
                </a>
-<<<<<<< HEAD
-               <span class="status-dname"> {{EmojiFilter .Account.DisplayName .Account.Emojis}} </span>  
-               <span> liked your post </span>
-               <span>
-                       - <time datetime="{{FormatTimeRFC3339 .CreatedAt}}" title="{{FormatTimeRFC822 .CreatedAt}}">{{TimeSince .CreatedAt}}</time> 
-=======
+               <bdi class="status-dname"> {{EmojiFilter .Account.DisplayName .Account.Emojis}} </bdi>
                <span class="notification-text"> liked your post - 
                        <time datetime="{{FormatTimeRFC3339 .CreatedAt}}" title="{{FormatTimeRFC822 .CreatedAt}}">{{TimeSince .CreatedAt}}</time> 
->>>>>>> upstream/master
                </span>
        </div>
        {{template "status" (WithContext .Status $.Ctx)}}