bloat
3 months agoJust show this information. No blockbots required. master
Pete [Mon, 15 Aug 2022 13:57:41 +0000 (06:57 -0700)]
Just show this information.  No blockbots required.

5 months agoAdd bloatfe-tan.
Pete [Wed, 29 Jun 2022 05:55:30 +0000 (22:55 -0700)]
Add bloatfe-tan.

5 months agoFix merge (this was bugging me)
Pete [Mon, 20 Jun 2022 09:05:44 +0000 (02:05 -0700)]
Fix merge (this was bugging me)

10 months agoAlso proper whitespace. Yes, I am testing this in prod.
Pete [Thu, 13 Jan 2022 19:52:13 +0000 (11:52 -0800)]
Also proper whitespace.  Yes, I am testing this in prod.

10 months agoI am so annoyed at Alex that I forgot that I didn't have to escape that string.
Pete [Thu, 13 Jan 2022 19:48:55 +0000 (11:48 -0800)]
I am so annoyed at Alex that I forgot that I didn't have to escape that string.

10 months agoFuck people that intentionally break other people's clients
Pete [Thu, 13 Jan 2022 19:31:06 +0000 (11:31 -0800)]
Fuck people that intentionally break other people's clients

10 months agocLoSe ThE rIgHt TaG
Pete [Tue, 11 Jan 2022 17:04:14 +0000 (09:04 -0800)]
cLoSe ThE rIgHt TaG

10 months agoI changed the regex but not the replacement.
Pete [Tue, 11 Jan 2022 17:01:13 +0000 (09:01 -0800)]
I changed the regex but not the replacement.

10 months agoMore greentext
Pete [Tue, 11 Jan 2022 16:55:47 +0000 (08:55 -0800)]
More greentext

10 months agoI think I was trying to make copypaste easier and it didn't work; I don't remember.
Pete [Thu, 6 Jan 2022 17:40:16 +0000 (09:40 -0800)]
I think I was trying to make copypaste easier and it didn't work; I don't remember.

10 months agoTweak greentext
Pete [Thu, 6 Jan 2022 17:19:37 +0000 (09:19 -0800)]
Tweak greentext

Patchcrime

Remember to squash this.

Remember to squash this. and ffs, why am I not testing these out locally?

10 months ago@r made greentext HE IS A GENIUS OF SCIENCE
Pete [Thu, 6 Jan 2022 15:26:00 +0000 (07:26 -0800)]
@r made greentext HE IS A GENIUS OF SCIENCE

12 months agoMove the quick reply button again.
Pete [Sun, 21 Nov 2021 15:28:10 +0000 (07:28 -0800)]
Move the quick reply button again.

12 months agoDisplay names are bloat!
Pete [Sun, 21 Nov 2021 14:22:44 +0000 (06:22 -0800)]
Display names are bloat!

12 months agoAdd non-hovering quick reply.
Pete [Sun, 21 Nov 2021 14:22:13 +0000 (06:22 -0800)]
Add non-hovering quick reply.

12 months agoApply @r's quickreply patch.
Pete [Sun, 21 Nov 2021 14:09:26 +0000 (06:09 -0800)]
Apply @r's quickreply patch.

12 months agoDisplay Mastadon fields on user page
r [Mon, 29 Mar 2021 05:31:41 +0000 (05:31 +0000)]
Display Mastadon fields on user page

12 months agoEscape user display name
r [Tue, 16 Nov 2021 15:29:27 +0000 (15:29 +0000)]
Escape user display name

15 months agoShow background images in profile headers.
Pete [Mon, 16 Aug 2021 14:40:19 +0000 (07:40 -0700)]
Show background images in profile headers.

20 months agoCustom (per-user) CSS.
Pete [Sat, 3 Apr 2021 07:48:02 +0000 (00:48 -0700)]
Custom (per-user) CSS.

Should probably rename to avoid confusion with custom (per-site) CSS,
which I only noticed when looking at the diff.

20 months agoDo a bad thing to time.
Pete [Sat, 3 Apr 2021 07:46:28 +0000 (00:46 -0700)]
Do a bad thing to time.

20 months agoEliminate two clicks from search.
Pete [Sat, 3 Apr 2021 05:49:41 +0000 (22:49 -0700)]
Eliminate two clicks from search.

22 months agoFix merge. ...Again.
Pete [Sun, 17 Jan 2021 10:40:58 +0000 (02:40 -0800)]
Fix merge.  ...Again.

22 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/master'
Pete [Sun, 17 Jan 2021 10:30:11 +0000 (02:30 -0800)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/master'

22 months agoMerge commit 'e8bfd3093b0bf16c2ce56b3905ea640aa26d0127'
Pete [Sun, 17 Jan 2021 10:29:47 +0000 (02:29 -0800)]
Merge commit 'e8bfd3093b0bf16c2ce56b3905ea640aa26d0127'

22 months agoChange default theme colors
r [Sun, 17 Jan 2021 08:55:19 +0000 (08:55 +0000)]
Change default theme colors

22 months agoMake redirection work without Referer header
r [Sun, 17 Jan 2021 05:44:07 +0000 (05:44 +0000)]
Make redirection work without Referer header

22 months agoFix unread notification indicator
r [Sat, 16 Jan 2021 18:30:23 +0000 (18:30 +0000)]
Fix unread notification indicator

22 months agoShow attachment file name instead of the type
r [Sat, 16 Jan 2021 18:03:47 +0000 (18:03 +0000)]
Show attachment file name instead of the type

22 months agoShow emojis in poll options
r [Sat, 16 Jan 2021 10:38:32 +0000 (10:38 +0000)]
Show emojis in poll options

22 months agoMake like/retweet notification content semi-transparent
r [Sat, 16 Jan 2021 10:25:34 +0000 (10:25 +0000)]
Make like/retweet notification content semi-transparent

22 months agoAdd reset button
r [Sat, 16 Jan 2021 09:29:35 +0000 (09:29 +0000)]
Add reset button

22 months agoAdd fallback notification
r [Sat, 16 Jan 2021 09:26:59 +0000 (09:26 +0000)]
Add fallback notification

22 months agoAdd follow request support
r [Sat, 16 Jan 2021 09:10:02 +0000 (09:10 +0000)]
Add follow request support

22 months agoFix user info
r [Sat, 16 Jan 2021 05:46:51 +0000 (05:46 +0000)]
Fix user info

22 months agoFix merge
Pete [Thu, 14 Jan 2021 12:03:12 +0000 (04:03 -0800)]
Fix merge

22 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/master'
Pete [Thu, 14 Jan 2021 12:02:49 +0000 (04:02 -0800)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/master'

22 months agoAdditional shade, also helps differentiate reposts.
Pete [Thu, 14 Jan 2021 11:39:22 +0000 (03:39 -0800)]
Additional shade, also helps differentiate reposts.

2 years agoFix RTL display name rendering
r [Sat, 28 Nov 2020 12:58:18 +0000 (12:58 +0000)]
Fix RTL display name rendering

Wrap all the inline display names in a <bdi> tag

2 years agoRemove kv folder from makefile
r [Tue, 24 Nov 2020 10:54:10 +0000 (10:54 +0000)]
Remove kv folder from makefile

2 years agoFix CSS
r [Sun, 22 Nov 2020 17:40:19 +0000 (17:40 +0000)]
Fix CSS

2 years agoRefactor things
r [Sun, 22 Nov 2020 17:29:58 +0000 (17:29 +0000)]
Refactor things

- Remove separate auth/logging and merge them into transport.go
- Add helper function for http handlers

2 years agoFix link targets
r [Sat, 14 Nov 2020 17:58:34 +0000 (17:58 +0000)]
Fix link targets

2 years agoAdd notification interval setting
r [Sat, 14 Nov 2020 14:08:16 +0000 (14:08 +0000)]
Add notification interval setting

It replaces the "Auto refresh notifications" checkbox

2 years agoFix CSS issues
r [Sun, 8 Nov 2020 13:13:05 +0000 (13:13 +0000)]
Fix CSS issues

- fix text wrapping on reply popup
- fix margin for media links

2 years agoAvoid unnecessary API call on thread page
r [Fri, 30 Oct 2020 17:09:47 +0000 (17:09 +0000)]
Avoid unnecessary API call on thread page

2 years agoFix http client
r [Fri, 30 Oct 2020 17:07:06 +0000 (17:07 +0000)]
Fix http client

- Remove automatic retries on 429
- Tweak http client config for better connection re-using

2 years agoUse username as title for mentions
r [Fri, 30 Oct 2020 16:07:11 +0000 (16:07 +0000)]
Use username as title for mentions

2 years agoFix CSS issues
r [Sun, 25 Oct 2020 11:36:00 +0000 (11:36 +0000)]
Fix CSS issues

2 years agoUse favicon on all pages
r [Sun, 25 Oct 2020 11:35:22 +0000 (11:35 +0000)]
Use favicon on all pages

2 years ago@ is the ugliest character.
Pete [Wed, 21 Oct 2020 05:01:21 +0000 (22:01 -0700)]
@ is the ugliest character.

2 years agoUn-@ further.
Pete [Wed, 21 Oct 2020 03:29:38 +0000 (20:29 -0700)]
Un-@ further.

2 years agoUn-@ and fix a merge I botched.
Pete [Wed, 21 Oct 2020 03:28:41 +0000 (20:28 -0700)]
Un-@ and fix a merge I botched.

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://git.freesoftwareextremist.com/bloat
Pete [Tue, 20 Oct 2020 20:48:44 +0000 (13:48 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://git.freesoftwareextremist.com/bloat

2 years agoAdd favicon
r [Tue, 20 Oct 2020 05:12:39 +0000 (05:12 +0000)]
Add favicon

2 years agoFix typo
r [Mon, 19 Oct 2020 10:08:35 +0000 (10:08 +0000)]
Fix typo

2 years agoFix retweeted by id on user page
r [Mon, 19 Oct 2020 10:01:59 +0000 (10:01 +0000)]
Fix retweeted by id on user page

2 years agoAdd setting for default format
r [Mon, 19 Oct 2020 06:51:23 +0000 (06:51 +0000)]
Add setting for default format

2 years agoAdd keyboard shortcuts
r [Mon, 19 Oct 2020 06:06:41 +0000 (06:06 +0000)]
Add keyboard shortcuts

2 years agoAvoid search call for empty query
r [Mon, 19 Oct 2020 06:05:59 +0000 (06:05 +0000)]
Avoid search call for empty query

2 years agoSimplify retweet/like form
r [Mon, 19 Oct 2020 06:05:22 +0000 (06:05 +0000)]
Simplify retweet/like form

2 years agoFix CSS issues
r [Mon, 19 Oct 2020 05:20:57 +0000 (05:20 +0000)]
Fix CSS issues

2 years agoFix search query escaping
r [Sat, 17 Oct 2020 16:25:08 +0000 (16:25 +0000)]
Fix search query escaping

2 years agoFix next link on timeline page
r [Sun, 27 Sep 2020 10:11:18 +0000 (10:11 +0000)]
Fix next link on timeline page

2 years agoAdd likes list
r [Sun, 27 Sep 2020 10:04:56 +0000 (10:04 +0000)]
Add likes list

2 years agoAdd blocks list
r [Sun, 27 Sep 2020 09:50:04 +0000 (09:50 +0000)]
Add blocks list

2 years agoAdd mutes list
r [Sun, 27 Sep 2020 09:44:52 +0000 (09:44 +0000)]
Add mutes list

2 years agoAdd bookmarks
r [Sun, 27 Sep 2020 09:29:17 +0000 (09:29 +0000)]
Add bookmarks

- Add bookmark/unbookmark link on mouse hover
- Add bookmarks section on user profile page

2 years agoFix CSS issues
r [Sun, 27 Sep 2020 06:54:50 +0000 (06:54 +0000)]
Fix CSS issues

This re-adds some of the CSS3 properties

2 years agoMake navigation links more prominent
r [Tue, 22 Sep 2020 16:22:58 +0000 (16:22 +0000)]
Make navigation links more prominent

2 years agoUse '@' prefix for all usernames
r [Tue, 22 Sep 2020 15:42:16 +0000 (15:42 +0000)]
Use '@' prefix for all usernames

2 years agoUpdate time duration calculation
r [Tue, 22 Sep 2020 04:43:07 +0000 (04:43 +0000)]
Update time duration calculation

2 years agoUpdate CSS
r [Tue, 22 Sep 2020 04:21:39 +0000 (04:21 +0000)]
Update CSS

Now it's mostly CSS 2.1 compliant. All the images now use the height
attribute to limit the size on browsers that don't support CSS.

2 years agoMake likes/reposts smaller and fade them a little.
Pete [Mon, 7 Sep 2020 08:14:28 +0000 (01:14 -0700)]
Make likes/reposts smaller and fade them a little.

2 years agoAllow type-specific notification CSS
Pete [Mon, 7 Sep 2020 08:13:45 +0000 (01:13 -0700)]
Allow type-specific notification CSS

2 years agoFix issues related to AntiDopamine mode
r [Thu, 3 Sep 2020 06:26:32 +0000 (06:26 +0000)]
Fix issues related to AntiDopamine mode

- Add AntiDopamine mode description
- Update fluoride to support AntiDopamine mode

2 years agoAdd the Anti Dopamine feature
Hyphen [Wed, 2 Sep 2020 17:50:48 +0000 (19:50 +0200)]
Add the Anti Dopamine feature

2 years agoImplement exclusion params for notifications API call
Hyphen [Fri, 28 Aug 2020 22:27:36 +0000 (00:27 +0200)]
Implement exclusion params for notifications API call

2 years agoTweak the colors further.
Pete [Sun, 30 Aug 2020 03:06:29 +0000 (20:06 -0700)]
Tweak the colors further.

2 years agoTweak the colors some.
Pete [Sun, 30 Aug 2020 02:57:02 +0000 (19:57 -0700)]
Tweak the colors some.

2 years agoAuto-color backgrounds.
Pete [Sun, 30 Aug 2020 02:35:48 +0000 (19:35 -0700)]
Auto-color backgrounds.

This should probably be a setting.  I think it will probably annoy some
people.  It will probably annoy me eventually.

2 years agoMake Like/Announce a little lighter to distinguish it from replies.
Pete [Sun, 30 Aug 2020 02:03:12 +0000 (19:03 -0700)]
Make Like/Announce a little lighter to distinguish it from replies.

This keeps me from smashing dat like on my own posts.  How embarrassing!

2 years agoIt turns out that sometimes the server times out if you set it to 100 notifications...
Pete [Sat, 22 Aug 2020 16:34:37 +0000 (09:34 -0700)]
It turns out that sometimes the server times out if you set it to 100 notifications at a time.

2 years agoFix CSS for dark mode, after breaking it.
Pete [Sat, 22 Aug 2020 13:51:54 +0000 (06:51 -0700)]
Fix CSS for dark mode, after breaking it.

2 years agoAlter the time duration display.
Pete [Sat, 22 Aug 2020 13:18:35 +0000 (06:18 -0700)]
Alter the time duration display.

2 years agoTweak the CSS more because I am procrastinating.
Pete [Sat, 22 Aug 2020 13:08:48 +0000 (06:08 -0700)]
Tweak the CSS more because I am procrastinating.

2 years agoTweak the CSS more because I am procrastinating.
Pete [Sat, 22 Aug 2020 13:05:54 +0000 (06:05 -0700)]
Tweak the CSS more because I am procrastinating.

2 years agoTweak the CSS more because I am procrastinating.
Pete [Sat, 22 Aug 2020 13:00:19 +0000 (06:00 -0700)]
Tweak the CSS more because I am procrastinating.

2 years agoFix the same problem with which I afflicted the thing *already*.
Pete [Sat, 22 Aug 2020 12:54:21 +0000 (05:54 -0700)]
Fix the same problem with which I afflicted the thing *already*.

2 years agoSome CSS tweaks.
Pete [Sat, 22 Aug 2020 12:47:36 +0000 (05:47 -0700)]
Some CSS tweaks.

2 years agoSome CSS tweaks.
Pete [Sat, 22 Aug 2020 12:46:49 +0000 (05:46 -0700)]
Some CSS tweaks.

2 years agoSome CSS tweaks.
Pete [Sat, 22 Aug 2020 12:38:08 +0000 (05:38 -0700)]
Some CSS tweaks.

2 years agoTweaking the display of display names, redux.
Pete [Sat, 22 Aug 2020 12:28:25 +0000 (05:28 -0700)]
Tweaking the display of display names, redux.

2 years agoTweaking the display of display names.
Pete [Sat, 22 Aug 2020 12:24:04 +0000 (05:24 -0700)]
Tweaking the display of display names.

2 years ago100 notifications
Pete [Sat, 22 Aug 2020 11:48:29 +0000 (04:48 -0700)]
100 notifications

2 years agoUpdate kv store
r@freesoftwareextremist.com [Sat, 22 Aug 2020 07:02:37 +0000 (07:02 +0000)]
Update kv store

2 years agoFix empty list message on search page
r@freesoftwareextremist.com [Sat, 22 Aug 2020 06:48:13 +0000 (06:48 +0000)]
Fix empty list message on search page

2 years agoShow username tootltip on avatar
r@freesoftwareextremist.com [Sat, 22 Aug 2020 06:45:40 +0000 (06:45 +0000)]
Show username tootltip on avatar

2 years agoFix invalid CSS syntax
r [Sat, 22 Aug 2020 06:38:59 +0000 (06:38 +0000)]
Fix invalid CSS syntax

2 years agoLocal tweaks
@p [Fri, 21 Aug 2020 14:05:31 +0000 (14:05 +0000)]
Local tweaks