emoji-stealer.git
5 months agoReplaced with a very small shell script master
Pete [Fri, 25 Dec 2020 22:18:54 +0000 (14:18 -0800)]
Replaced with a very small shell script

2 years agoUpdate .gitignore 1.0.0
dtluna [Fri, 21 Sep 2018 15:22:37 +0000 (18:22 +0300)]
Update .gitignore

2 years agoChange release.sh
dtluna [Fri, 21 Sep 2018 15:20:48 +0000 (18:20 +0300)]
Change release.sh

2 years agoFix release.sh
dtluna [Fri, 21 Sep 2018 15:10:03 +0000 (18:10 +0300)]
Fix release.sh

2 years agoAdd release.sh
dtluna [Fri, 21 Sep 2018 15:05:43 +0000 (18:05 +0300)]
Add release.sh

2 years agoImplement the stealer
dtluna [Fri, 21 Sep 2018 14:56:50 +0000 (17:56 +0300)]
Implement the stealer

2 years agoInitial commit
dtluna [Fri, 21 Sep 2018 13:59:33 +0000 (13:59 +0000)]
Initial commit