fse
2 months agonop the post expiry...again. master stable fse-2021-02-15
@p [Mon, 15 Feb 2021 22:23:24 +0000 (22:23 +0000)]
nop the post expiry...again.

2 months agoFifty, we set it to fifty. (This was confusing bloat, which I had also changed to...
@p [Mon, 15 Feb 2021 22:22:22 +0000 (22:22 +0000)]
Fifty, we set it to fifty.  (This was confusing bloat, which I had also changed to fetch 50 notifications at a time.)

2 months agoHide the emchicho redactor button.
@p [Mon, 15 Feb 2021 22:21:12 +0000 (22:21 +0000)]
Hide the emchicho redactor button.

2 months agoThis allegedly fixes blockbot
@p [Mon, 15 Feb 2021 22:20:07 +0000 (22:20 +0000)]
This allegedly fixes blockbot

2 months agoI stand by it.
@p [Mon, 15 Feb 2021 22:19:19 +0000 (22:19 +0000)]
I stand by it.

3 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'remotes/origin/stable' into develop
@p [Wed, 20 Jan 2021 20:58:57 +0000 (20:58 +0000)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'remotes/origin/stable' into develop

3 months agoWhy was none of this checked in, what kinda sloppy operation is FSE?
@p [Wed, 20 Jan 2021 20:53:40 +0000 (20:53 +0000)]
Why was none of this checked in, what kinda sloppy operation is FSE?

3 months agoClear out some stuff
@p [Wed, 20 Jan 2021 20:51:18 +0000 (20:51 +0000)]
Clear out some stuff

3 months agoMerge branch 'release/2.2.2' into 'stable' v2.2.2
rinpatch [Mon, 18 Jan 2021 14:33:28 +0000 (14:33 +0000)]
Merge branch 'release/2.2.2' into 'stable'

Release/2.2.2

See merge request pleroma/pleroma!3216

3 months agopleroma-fe bundle: update to 320418d524a33c20d7d769c8d67a25be81f251ec
rinpatch [Mon, 18 Jan 2021 14:04:06 +0000 (17:04 +0300)]
pleroma-fe bundle: update to 320418d524a33c20d7d769c8d67a25be81f251ec

3 months agomix.exs: bump version to 2.2.2
rinpatch [Mon, 18 Jan 2021 12:35:15 +0000 (15:35 +0300)]
mix.exs: bump version to 2.2.2

3 months agoCHANGELOG.md: Finalize 2.2.2 changelog
rinpatch [Mon, 18 Jan 2021 13:20:36 +0000 (16:20 +0300)]
CHANGELOG.md: Finalize 2.2.2 changelog

3 months agoMerge branch 'fix/missing_emoji_steal_dir' into 'develop'
lain [Fri, 8 Jan 2021 13:10:49 +0000 (13:10 +0000)]
Merge branch 'fix/missing_emoji_steal_dir' into 'develop'

Create dir for EmojiStealPolicy automatically

See merge request pleroma/pleroma!3218

3 months agoupdate for retired elixir_make package version
Alexander Strizhakov [Tue, 22 Dec 2020 14:42:23 +0000 (17:42 +0300)]
update for retired elixir_make package version

4 months agoMerge branch 'release/2.2.1' into 'stable' v2.2.1
lain [Wed, 23 Dec 2020 13:35:41 +0000 (13:35 +0000)]
Merge branch 'release/2.2.1' into 'stable'

Release/2.2.1

See merge request pleroma/pleroma!3214

4 months agoFixtures: Add application actor fixture.
lain [Wed, 23 Dec 2020 10:56:08 +0000 (11:56 +0100)]
Fixtures: Add application actor fixture.

4 months agoMerge branch 'release/2.2.1' of git.pleroma.social:pleroma/pleroma into release/2.2.1
lain [Wed, 23 Dec 2020 10:40:34 +0000 (11:40 +0100)]
Merge branch 'release/2.2.1' of git.pleroma.social:pleroma/pleroma into release/2.2.1

4 months agoUpdate changelog
lain [Wed, 23 Dec 2020 10:39:19 +0000 (11:39 +0100)]
Update changelog

4 months agoApply 1 suggestion(s) to 1 file(s)
lain [Wed, 23 Dec 2020 10:35:41 +0000 (10:35 +0000)]
Apply 1 suggestion(s) to 1 file(s)

4 months agoLinting
lain [Wed, 23 Dec 2020 10:16:13 +0000 (11:16 +0100)]
Linting

4 months agoUpdate frontend
lain [Wed, 23 Dec 2020 08:35:19 +0000 (09:35 +0100)]
Update frontend

4 months agoMix: Update version.
lain [Tue, 22 Dec 2020 20:59:37 +0000 (21:59 +0100)]
Mix: Update version.

4 months agoUpdate changelog
lain [Tue, 22 Dec 2020 20:54:31 +0000 (21:54 +0100)]
Update changelog

4 months agoReport fixes.
lain [Tue, 22 Dec 2020 20:32:11 +0000 (21:32 +0100)]
Report fixes.

4 months agoMix: Update linkify to 0.4.1
lain [Tue, 22 Dec 2020 20:22:48 +0000 (21:22 +0100)]
Mix: Update linkify to 0.4.1

4 months ago[#2301] Quick fix: users with is_discoverable == false (default!) are included in...
Ivan Tashkinov [Thu, 19 Nov 2020 15:08:22 +0000 (18:08 +0300)]
[#2301] Quick fix: users with is_discoverable == false (default!) are included in search results.

4 months agofix for elixir 1.11
Alexander Strizhakov [Tue, 24 Nov 2020 15:44:48 +0000 (18:44 +0300)]
fix for elixir 1.11

load runtime configs in releases with config provider

4 months agoSideEffects: fix test
lain [Wed, 2 Dec 2020 13:48:11 +0000 (14:48 +0100)]
SideEffects: fix test

4 months agoUser: Remove left-over (wrong) fix.
lain [Wed, 2 Dec 2020 12:39:29 +0000 (13:39 +0100)]
User: Remove left-over (wrong) fix.

4 months agoUser: Don't allow local users in remote changesets
lain [Wed, 2 Dec 2020 11:18:43 +0000 (12:18 +0100)]
User: Don't allow local users in remote changesets

4 months agoSwitch to a fork of Hackney 1.15.2 for now so we can have our URL normalization bugfix
Mark Felder [Sat, 12 Dec 2020 19:01:30 +0000 (13:01 -0600)]
Switch to a fork of Hackney 1.15.2 for now so we can have our URL normalization bugfix

4 months agoUpdate changelog
lain [Tue, 22 Dec 2020 20:05:12 +0000 (21:05 +0100)]
Update changelog

4 months agoSearch: Only skip ordering the rum index.
lain [Thu, 19 Nov 2020 15:29:31 +0000 (16:29 +0100)]
Search: Only skip ordering the rum index.

4 months agoActivity search: Fix order of results
lain [Thu, 19 Nov 2020 12:20:58 +0000 (13:20 +0100)]
Activity search: Fix order of results

Greatly speeds up the search for RUM.

4 months agoDocument fixing the pleroma.user delete_activities mix task
Mark Felder [Tue, 17 Nov 2020 15:28:46 +0000 (15:28 +0000)]
Document fixing the pleroma.user delete_activities mix task

4 months agoNeed to start web_resp cache or mix task fails
Mark Felder [Tue, 17 Nov 2020 15:15:53 +0000 (15:15 +0000)]
Need to start web_resp cache or mix task fails

4 months agoDocument S3 and Elixir 1.11 compat fix
Mark Felder [Mon, 16 Nov 2020 19:54:02 +0000 (19:54 +0000)]
Document S3 and Elixir 1.11 compat fix

4 months agoFix S3 uploads with Elixir 1.11
Mark Felder [Mon, 16 Nov 2020 19:51:44 +0000 (19:51 +0000)]
Fix S3 uploads with Elixir 1.11

4 months agopleroma.instance: Fix Exiftool module name
Haelwenn (lanodan) Monnier [Sat, 14 Nov 2020 21:27:13 +0000 (22:27 +0100)]
pleroma.instance: Fix Exiftool module name

4 months agoremove PurgeExpiredActivity from Oban db config
Alexander Strizhakov [Fri, 13 Nov 2020 06:07:08 +0000 (09:07 +0300)]
remove PurgeExpiredActivity from Oban db config

4 months ago30 days before you can sup /b/ develop
@p [Fri, 11 Dec 2020 19:36:45 +0000 (19:36 +0000)]
30 days before you can sup /b/
Like 80 new accounts that were used for one /b/ post and then discarded.

I hate that.

5 months agoMerge branch 'cherry-pick-a65fc78c' into 'stable'
feld [Sat, 21 Nov 2020 18:29:26 +0000 (18:29 +0000)]
Merge branch 'cherry-pick-a65fc78c' into 'stable'

Dockerfile fixes for stable

See merge request pleroma/pleroma!3169

5 months agoInstall file-dev in Dockerfile build stage
Michael Walker [Thu, 12 Nov 2020 22:20:17 +0000 (22:20 +0000)]
Install file-dev in Dockerfile build stage

This is required by the majic, added in #2534.

5 months agoMerge branch 'libmagic' into 'develop'
feld [Sat, 21 Nov 2020 18:11:58 +0000 (18:11 +0000)]
Merge branch 'libmagic' into 'develop'

Add missing libmagic for image upload to dockerfile

See merge request pleroma/pleroma!3168

(cherry picked from commit a65fc78c6a14e1333ce71d28824a490a8a6da69b)

e6af7dc7 Add missing libmagic for image upload

5 months agoMerge branch 'cherry-pick-8a7ee9fe' into 'stable'
feld [Fri, 20 Nov 2020 21:40:23 +0000 (21:40 +0000)]
Merge branch 'cherry-pick-8a7ee9fe' into 'stable'

Merge branch 'revert-da4660d2' into 'stable'

See merge request pleroma/pleroma!3166

5 months agoMerge branch 'revert-da4660d2' into 'develop'
feld [Wed, 18 Nov 2020 21:16:12 +0000 (21:16 +0000)]
Merge branch 'revert-da4660d2' into 'develop'

Revert "Merge branch 'use-https-in-dockerfile' into 'develop'"

See merge request pleroma/pleroma!3158

(cherry picked from commit 8a7ee9fe74f64680da366b0da51038bed022061b)

42ff5ea9 Revert "Merge branch 'use-https-in-dockerfile' into 'develop'"

5 months agoUpdate AdminFE build to pleroma/admin-fe@c18f167a124c31ab2e1dfbf432ac482b17c01cbd
Mark Felder [Wed, 18 Nov 2020 20:42:16 +0000 (14:42 -0600)]
Update AdminFE build to pleroma/admin-fe@c18f167a124c31ab2e1dfbf432ac482b17c01cbd

5 months agoMerge branch 'build-release/fix-release-builds' into 'stable'
rinpatch [Thu, 12 Nov 2020 14:38:49 +0000 (14:38 +0000)]
Merge branch 'build-release/fix-release-builds' into 'stable'

.gitlab-ci.yml: Add libmagic to installed packages for OTP releases

See merge request pleroma/pleroma!3134

5 months ago.gitlab-ci.yml: Add libmagic to installed packages for OTP releases
rinpatch [Thu, 12 Nov 2020 13:14:15 +0000 (16:14 +0300)]
.gitlab-ci.yml: Add libmagic to installed packages for OTP releases

5 months agoMerge branch 'release/2.2.0' into 'stable' v2.2.0
rinpatch [Thu, 12 Nov 2020 12:34:48 +0000 (12:34 +0000)]
Merge branch 'release/2.2.0' into 'stable'

Release/2.2.0

See merge request pleroma/secteam/pleroma!19

5 months agopleroma-fe bundle: update to 8e87e3d88bef3691b625c0a25407aa08bdf983ad
rinpatch [Wed, 11 Nov 2020 20:28:15 +0000 (23:28 +0300)]
pleroma-fe bundle: update to 8e87e3d88bef3691b625c0a25407aa08bdf983ad

5 months agoPolish the changelog a bit and specify release date
rinpatch [Wed, 11 Nov 2020 20:12:52 +0000 (23:12 +0300)]
Polish the changelog a bit and specify release date

5 months agochanges after rebase
Alexander Strizhakov [Sat, 19 Sep 2020 18:25:01 +0000 (21:25 +0300)]
changes after rebase

6 months agoCHANGELOG.md: Add an entry for the spoofing fix
rinpatch [Thu, 5 Nov 2020 13:33:51 +0000 (16:33 +0300)]
CHANGELOG.md: Add an entry for the spoofing fix

6 months agoMerge branch 'fix/object-attachment-spoof' into 'develop'
rinpatch [Tue, 3 Nov 2020 13:59:18 +0000 (13:59 +0000)]
Merge branch 'fix/object-attachment-spoof' into 'develop'

Fix object spoofing vulnerability in attachments

See merge request pleroma/secteam/pleroma!18

6 months agoMerge branch '2236-no-name' into 'develop'
Haelwenn [Tue, 27 Oct 2020 22:44:31 +0000 (22:44 +0000)]
Merge branch '2236-no-name' into 'develop'

Resolve "Account cannot be fetched by some instances"

Closes #2236

See merge request pleroma/pleroma!3101

6 months agophoenix_controller_render_duration is no longer available in telemetry of Phoenix...
Mark Felder [Tue, 27 Oct 2020 19:37:48 +0000 (14:37 -0500)]
phoenix_controller_render_duration is no longer available in telemetry of Phoenix 1.5+

6 months agoMerge branch 'ostatus-controller-no-auth-check-on-non-federating-instances' into...
feld [Wed, 28 Oct 2020 18:08:51 +0000 (18:08 +0000)]
Merge branch 'ostatus-controller-no-auth-check-on-non-federating-instances' into 'develop'

OStatus / Static FE access control fixes

See merge request pleroma/pleroma!3053

6 months agoMerge branch '1668-prometheus-access-restrictions' into 'develop'
feld [Tue, 27 Oct 2020 17:47:56 +0000 (17:47 +0000)]
Merge branch '1668-prometheus-access-restrictions' into 'develop'

[#1668] App metrics endpoint (Prometheus) access restrictions

Closes #1668

See merge request pleroma/pleroma!3093

6 months agoMerge branch '2242-nsfw-case' into 'develop'
rinpatch [Fri, 23 Oct 2020 19:39:42 +0000 (19:39 +0000)]
Merge branch '2242-nsfw-case' into 'develop'

Resolve "Posts tagged with #NSFW from GS aren't marked as sensitive"

Closes #2242

See merge request pleroma/pleroma!3094

6 months agoMerge branch 'issue/2261' into 'develop'
feld [Wed, 28 Oct 2020 15:06:47 +0000 (15:06 +0000)]
Merge branch 'issue/2261' into 'develop'

[#2261] FrontStatic plug: excluded invalid url

See merge request pleroma/pleroma!3106

6 months agoMerge branch '2257-self-chat' into 'develop'
rinpatch [Thu, 22 Oct 2020 10:56:17 +0000 (10:56 +0000)]
Merge branch '2257-self-chat' into 'develop'

Resolve "Can't message yourself in a chat (but can start it)"

Closes #2257

See merge request pleroma/pleroma!3099

6 months agoMerge branch 'chore/elixir-1.11' into 'develop'
feld [Thu, 22 Oct 2020 20:33:52 +0000 (20:33 +0000)]
Merge branch 'chore/elixir-1.11' into 'develop'

Elixir 1.11 compatibility / Phoenix 1.5+

See merge request pleroma/pleroma!3059

6 months agoMerge branch 'instance-docs' into 'develop'
feld [Thu, 17 Sep 2020 16:54:53 +0000 (16:54 +0000)]
Merge branch 'instance-docs' into 'develop'

AdminAPI: Allow to modify Terms of Service and Instance Panel via Admin API

Closes #1516

See merge request pleroma/pleroma!2931

6 months agoMerge branch 'tesla-get-to-pleroma' into 'develop'
feld [Sun, 1 Nov 2020 19:31:17 +0000 (19:31 +0000)]
Merge branch 'tesla-get-to-pleroma' into 'develop'

Use Pleroma.HTTP instead of Tesla

Closes #2275

See merge request pleroma/pleroma!3113

6 months agoThemes!
@p [Mon, 26 Oct 2020 08:08:07 +0000 (08:08 +0000)]
Themes!

6 months agoRip out fedsockets from the release branch
rinpatch [Wed, 21 Oct 2020 18:13:49 +0000 (21:13 +0300)]
Rip out fedsockets from the release branch

6 months agoSECURITY.md: update supported versions to only 2.2
rinpatch [Thu, 15 Oct 2020 18:45:31 +0000 (21:45 +0300)]
SECURITY.md: update supported versions to only 2.2

6 months agoCHANGELOG.md: prepare 2.2.0 changelog
rinpatch [Thu, 15 Oct 2020 18:43:46 +0000 (21:43 +0300)]
CHANGELOG.md: prepare 2.2.0 changelog

6 months agomix.exs: bump version to 2.2.0
rinpatch [Thu, 15 Oct 2020 18:43:35 +0000 (21:43 +0300)]
mix.exs: bump version to 2.2.0

6 months agoMerge branch 'docs-indigenous' into 'develop'
feld [Wed, 14 Oct 2020 20:31:23 +0000 (20:31 +0000)]
Merge branch 'docs-indigenous' into 'develop'

Change handle and url of contact person for Indigenous client

See merge request pleroma/pleroma!3082

6 months agoChange handle and url of contact person for Indigenous client
swentel [Wed, 14 Oct 2020 19:32:18 +0000 (21:32 +0200)]
Change handle and url of contact person for Indigenous client

6 months agoMerge branch 'feature/gen-magic' into 'develop'
feld [Wed, 14 Oct 2020 17:31:45 +0000 (17:31 +0000)]
Merge branch 'feature/gen-magic' into 'develop'

Use libmagic via majic

Closes #1736

See merge request pleroma/pleroma!2534

6 months agoMerge branch 'refactor/locked_user_field' into 'develop'
Haelwenn [Wed, 14 Oct 2020 16:17:32 +0000 (16:17 +0000)]
Merge branch 'refactor/locked_user_field' into 'develop'

Change user.locked field to user.is_locked

See merge request pleroma/pleroma!3077

6 months agoUndo API breaking changes
Mark Felder [Wed, 14 Oct 2020 16:03:17 +0000 (11:03 -0500)]
Undo API breaking changes

6 months agoFuck admin FE
@p [Wed, 14 Oct 2020 05:39:14 +0000 (05:39 +0000)]
Fuck admin FE

6 months agoWell, thanks to whoever wrote bonzileaks.
@p [Wed, 14 Oct 2020 04:35:10 +0000 (04:35 +0000)]
Well, thanks to whoever wrote bonzileaks.

6 months agoMissed tests
Mark Felder [Tue, 13 Oct 2020 21:15:28 +0000 (16:15 -0500)]
Missed tests

6 months agoMerge branch 'bugfix/file-consistency-prod' into 'develop'
Haelwenn [Tue, 13 Oct 2020 18:19:24 +0000 (18:19 +0000)]
Merge branch 'bugfix/file-consistency-prod' into 'develop'

Move Consistency.FileLocation to ./test

See merge request pleroma/pleroma!3079

6 months agoMove Consistency.FileLocation to ./test
Haelwenn (lanodan) Monnier [Tue, 13 Oct 2020 17:54:24 +0000 (19:54 +0200)]
Move Consistency.FileLocation to ./test

This fixes a compilation fail because of Credo's absence in MIX_ENV=prod

6 months agoCredo
Mark Felder [Tue, 13 Oct 2020 17:49:43 +0000 (12:49 -0500)]
Credo

6 months agoJPEG content_type must be image/jpeg
Mark Felder [Tue, 13 Oct 2020 15:37:24 +0000 (10:37 -0500)]
JPEG content_type must be image/jpeg

6 months agoMerge branch 'develop' into feature/gen-magic
Mark Felder [Tue, 13 Oct 2020 15:08:38 +0000 (10:08 -0500)]
Merge branch 'develop' into feature/gen-magic

6 months agoMerge branch 'develop' into refactor/locked_user_field
Mark Felder [Tue, 13 Oct 2020 14:54:29 +0000 (09:54 -0500)]
Merge branch 'develop' into refactor/locked_user_field

6 months agoMerge branch 'feature/1822-files-consistency' into 'develop'
feld [Tue, 13 Oct 2020 14:47:29 +0000 (14:47 +0000)]
Merge branch 'feature/1822-files-consistency' into 'develop'

Feature/1822 files consistency

Closes #1822

See merge request pleroma/pleroma!2680

6 months agoChange user.locked field to user.is_locked
Mark Felder [Tue, 13 Oct 2020 14:31:13 +0000 (09:31 -0500)]
Change user.locked field to user.is_locked

6 months agochanges after rebase
Alexander Strizhakov [Tue, 13 Oct 2020 14:10:34 +0000 (17:10 +0300)]
changes after rebase

6 months agomigration and warning for RemoteIp plug rename
Alexander Strizhakov [Sat, 19 Sep 2020 18:44:02 +0000 (21:44 +0300)]
migration and warning for RemoteIp plug rename

6 months agochanges after rebase
Alexander Strizhakov [Sat, 19 Sep 2020 18:25:01 +0000 (21:25 +0300)]
changes after rebase

6 months agocredo fix after rebase
Alexander Strizhakov [Sun, 13 Sep 2020 07:35:16 +0000 (10:35 +0300)]
credo fix after rebase

6 months agochanges after rebase
Alexander Strizhakov [Tue, 8 Sep 2020 15:35:07 +0000 (18:35 +0300)]
changes after rebase

6 months agofixes after rebase
Alexander Strizhakov [Wed, 2 Sep 2020 07:29:36 +0000 (10:29 +0300)]
fixes after rebase

6 months agorebase
Alexander Strizhakov [Wed, 19 Aug 2020 10:45:02 +0000 (13:45 +0300)]
rebase

6 months agochanges after rebase
Alexander Strizhakov [Sun, 16 Aug 2020 18:01:38 +0000 (21:01 +0300)]
changes after rebase

6 months agofixes after rebase
Alexander Strizhakov [Sun, 16 Aug 2020 17:28:31 +0000 (20:28 +0300)]
fixes after rebase

6 months agoexclude file_location check from coveralls
Alexander Strizhakov [Sun, 12 Jul 2020 14:29:02 +0000 (17:29 +0300)]
exclude file_location check from coveralls

6 months agofix after rebase
Alexander Strizhakov [Sun, 12 Jul 2020 14:06:23 +0000 (17:06 +0300)]
fix after rebase

6 months agofiles consistency after rebase
Alexander Strizhakov [Fri, 10 Jul 2020 10:02:24 +0000 (13:02 +0300)]
files consistency after rebase

6 months agofiles consistency for new files
Alexander Strizhakov [Wed, 8 Jul 2020 12:43:14 +0000 (15:43 +0300)]
files consistency for new files

6 months agofix after rebase
Alexander Strizhakov [Wed, 8 Jul 2020 12:41:53 +0000 (15:41 +0300)]
fix after rebase