webvac
13 months agoUpdate docs. master v0.1.6
Pete [Sun, 21 Jun 2020 06:53:26 +0000 (23:53 -0700)]
Update docs.

13 months agoStream from the venti server instead of reading into memory.
Pete [Sun, 21 Jun 2020 06:05:22 +0000 (23:05 -0700)]
Stream from the venti server instead of reading into memory.

13 months agoAdd the rake option for inferior IRB session and nginx test server.
Pete [Sun, 21 Jun 2020 06:03:20 +0000 (23:03 -0700)]
Add the rake option for inferior IRB session and nginx test server.

13 months agoVersion bump. That is how ugly the README *was*.
Pete [Tue, 9 Jun 2020 23:47:41 +0000 (16:47 -0700)]
Version bump.  That is how ugly the README *was*.

13 months agoMake the README play nicer with rdoc (again) v0.1.5
Pete [Tue, 9 Jun 2020 23:27:58 +0000 (16:27 -0700)]
Make the README play nicer with rdoc (again)

13 months agoMake the README play nicer with rdoc
Pete [Tue, 9 Jun 2020 23:26:01 +0000 (16:26 -0700)]
Make the README play nicer with rdoc

13 months agoHEAD / didn't work. (The / resource is a placeholder anyway.)
Pete [Tue, 9 Jun 2020 22:51:33 +0000 (15:51 -0700)]
HEAD / didn't work.  (The / resource is a placeholder anyway.)

13 months agoFix a dep. That *is* worth a version bump. v0.1.4
Pete [Tue, 9 Jun 2020 22:24:45 +0000 (15:24 -0700)]
Fix a dep.  That *is* worth a version bump.

13 months ago'This isn't worth a version bump, but now that I fixed reaping processes, stuff works...
Pete [Tue, 9 Jun 2020 22:11:36 +0000 (15:11 -0700)]
'This isn't worth a version bump, but now that I fixed reaping processes, stuff works fine even at larger sizes like 4MB.'

13 months ago'Initial checkin' v0.1.3
Pete [Tue, 9 Jun 2020 21:58:28 +0000 (14:58 -0700)]
'Initial checkin'