[teachertube] Modernize
authorPhilipp Hagemeister <phihag@phihag.de>
Wed, 7 Jan 2015 10:43:20 +0000 (11:43 +0100)
committerPhilipp Hagemeister <phihag@phihag.de>
Thu, 8 Jan 2015 15:14:50 +0000 (16:14 +0100)
youtube_dl/extractor/teachertube.py

index 6c3445d792206395b7a36d016b8a42ad255ea9cc..82675431f863fded8768241e2ad21c4874f8525d 100644 (file)
@@ -57,9 +57,7 @@ class TeacherTubeIE(InfoExtractor):
     }]
 
     def _real_extract(self, url):
     }]
 
     def _real_extract(self, url):
-        mobj = re.match(self._VALID_URL, url)
-        video_id = mobj.group('id')
-
+        video_id = self._match_id(url)
         webpage = self._download_webpage(url, video_id)
 
         title = self._html_search_meta('title', webpage, 'title', fatal=True)
         webpage = self._download_webpage(url, video_id)
 
         title = self._html_search_meta('title', webpage, 'title', fatal=True)