ytdl
5 weeks ago[peertube] only call description endpoint if necessary (#29383) master
bopol [Thu, 1 Jul 2021 06:53:22 +0000 (08:53 +0200)]
[peertube] only call description endpoint if necessary (#29383)

5 weeks ago[periscope] pass referer to HLS requests(closes #29419)
Remita Amine [Mon, 28 Jun 2021 19:06:33 +0000 (20:06 +0100)]
[periscope] pass referer to HLS requests(closes #29419)

6 weeks ago[liveleak] Remove extractor (closes #17625, closes #24222) (#29331)
Aleri Kaisattera [Sun, 20 Jun 2021 21:23:50 +0000 (03:23 +0600)]
[liveleak] Remove extractor (closes #17625, closes #24222) (#29331)

6 weeks ago[pornhub] Add support for pornhubthbh7ap3u.onion
Sergey M․ [Sun, 20 Jun 2021 21:08:15 +0000 (04:08 +0700)]
[pornhub] Add support for pornhubthbh7ap3u.onion

6 weeks ago[pornhub] Detect geo restriction
Sergey M․ [Sun, 20 Jun 2021 20:33:43 +0000 (03:33 +0700)]
[pornhub] Detect geo restriction

6 weeks ago[pornhub] Dismiss tbr extracted from download URLs (closes #28927)
Sergey M․ [Sun, 20 Jun 2021 20:22:37 +0000 (03:22 +0700)]
[pornhub] Dismiss tbr extracted from download URLs (closes #28927)

No longer reliable

6 weeks ago[curiositystream:collection] Extend _VALID_URL (closes #26326, closes #29117)
Sergey M․ [Sun, 20 Jun 2021 18:54:52 +0000 (01:54 +0700)]
[curiositystream:collection] Extend _VALID_URL (closes #26326, closes #29117)

6 weeks ago[youtube] Make get_video_info processing more robust (closes #29333)
Sergey M․ [Sun, 20 Jun 2021 18:35:21 +0000 (01:35 +0700)]
[youtube] Make get_video_info processing more robust (closes #29333)

6 weeks ago[youtube] Workaround for get_video_info request (refs #29333)
Sergey M․ [Sun, 20 Jun 2021 18:34:27 +0000 (01:34 +0700)]
[youtube] Workaround for get_video_info request (refs #29333)

See https://github.com/ytdl-org/youtube-dl/issues/29333#issuecomment-864049544

6 weeks ago[bilibili] Strip uploader name (#29202)
Tianyi Shi [Sun, 20 Jun 2021 18:03:21 +0000 (19:03 +0100)]
[bilibili] Strip uploader name (#29202)

6 weeks ago[youtube] Update invidious instance list (#29281)
bopol [Sun, 20 Jun 2021 17:42:09 +0000 (19:42 +0200)]
[youtube] Update invidious instance list (#29281)

6 weeks ago[umg:de] Update GraphQL API URL (#29304)
Logan B [Sun, 20 Jun 2021 17:41:14 +0000 (05:41 +1200)]
[umg:de] Update GraphQL API URL (#29304)

Previous one no longer resolves

Co-authored-by: Sergey M. <dstftw@gmail.com>
6 weeks ago[nrk] Switch psapi URL to https (closes #29344)
Sergey M․ [Sun, 20 Jun 2021 17:36:28 +0000 (00:36 +0700)]
[nrk] Switch psapi URL to https (closes #29344)

Catalog calls no longer work via http

6 weeks ago[postprocessor/ffmpeg] Show ffmpeg output on error (refs #22680) (#29336)
kikuyan [Sun, 20 Jun 2021 16:58:19 +0000 (01:58 +0900)]
[postprocessor/ffmpeg] Show ffmpeg output on error (refs #22680) (#29336)

7 weeks ago[egghead] Add support for app.egghead.io (closes #28404) (#29303)
kikuyan [Thu, 17 Jun 2021 03:34:33 +0000 (12:34 +0900)]
[egghead] Add support for app.egghead.io (closes #28404) (#29303)

Co-authored-by: Sergey M. <dstftw@gmail.com>
7 weeks ago[appleconnect] Fix extraction (#29208)
kikuyan [Wed, 16 Jun 2021 21:12:13 +0000 (06:12 +0900)]
[appleconnect] Fix extraction (#29208)

7 weeks ago[orf:tvthek] Add support for MPD formats (closes #28672) (#29236)
kikuyan [Wed, 16 Jun 2021 21:02:06 +0000 (06:02 +0900)]
[orf:tvthek] Add support for MPD formats (closes #28672) (#29236)

2 months ago[README.md] Update MSVC 2010 redist URL (closes #29222)
Sergey M [Sat, 5 Jun 2021 22:32:27 +0000 (05:32 +0700)]
[README.md] Update MSVC 2010 redist URL (closes #29222)

2 months agorelease 2021.06.06 2021.06.06
Sergey M․ [Sat, 5 Jun 2021 18:38:22 +0000 (01:38 +0700)]
release 2021.06.06

2 months ago[ChangeLog] Actualize
Sergey M․ [Sat, 5 Jun 2021 18:32:15 +0000 (01:32 +0700)]
[ChangeLog] Actualize
[ci skip]

2 months ago[facebook] Improve login required detection
Sergey M․ [Sat, 5 Jun 2021 18:16:43 +0000 (01:16 +0700)]
[facebook] Improve login required detection

2 months ago[youporn] Fix formats and view count extraction (closes #29216)
Sergey M․ [Sat, 5 Jun 2021 17:11:09 +0000 (00:11 +0700)]
[youporn] Fix formats and view count extraction (closes #29216)

2 months ago[orf:tvthek] Fix thumbnails extraction (closes #29217)
Sergey M․ [Sat, 5 Jun 2021 16:42:25 +0000 (23:42 +0700)]
[orf:tvthek] Fix thumbnails extraction (closes #29217)

2 months ago[formula1] fix extraction(closes #29206)
Remita Amine [Fri, 4 Jun 2021 16:51:44 +0000 (17:51 +0100)]
[formula1] fix extraction(closes #29206)

2 months ago[ard] Relax _VALID_URL and fix video ids (closes #22724, closes #29091)
Sergey M․ [Sat, 29 May 2021 23:14:59 +0000 (06:14 +0700)]
[ard] Relax _VALID_URL and fix video ids (closes #22724, closes #29091)

2 months ago[ustream] Detect https embeds (closes #29133)
Sergey M․ [Sat, 29 May 2021 20:43:59 +0000 (03:43 +0700)]
[ustream] Detect https embeds (closes #29133)

2 months ago[ted] Prefer own formats over external sources (closes #29142)
Sergey M․ [Sat, 29 May 2021 20:05:22 +0000 (03:05 +0700)]
[ted] Prefer own formats over external sources (closes #29142)

2 months ago[twitch:clips] Improve extraction (closes #29149)
Sergey M․ [Sat, 29 May 2021 18:46:49 +0000 (01:46 +0700)]
[twitch:clips] Improve extraction (closes #29149)

2 months ago[twitch:clips] Add access token query to download URLs (closes #29136)
phlip [Fri, 28 May 2021 01:01:59 +0000 (11:01 +1000)]
[twitch:clips] Add access token query to download URLs (closes #29136)

2 months ago[youtube] Fix get_video_info request (closes #29086, closes #29165)
Sergey M․ [Sat, 29 May 2021 17:36:26 +0000 (00:36 +0700)]
[youtube] Fix get_video_info request (closes #29086, closes #29165)

2 months ago[vimeo] fix vimeo pro embed extraction(closes #29126)
Remita Amine [Wed, 26 May 2021 10:04:39 +0000 (11:04 +0100)]
[vimeo] fix vimeo pro embed extraction(closes #29126)

2 months ago[redbulltv] fix embed data extraction(closes #28770)
Remita Amine [Mon, 17 May 2021 11:56:49 +0000 (12:56 +0100)]
[redbulltv] fix embed data extraction(closes #28770)

2 months ago[shahid] relax _VALID_URL(closes #28772, closes #28930)
Remita Amine [Mon, 17 May 2021 11:37:39 +0000 (12:37 +0100)]
[shahid] relax _VALID_URL(closes  #28772, closes #28930)

2 months agorelease 2021.05.16 2021.05.16
Sergey M․ [Sun, 16 May 2021 15:55:05 +0000 (22:55 +0700)]
release 2021.05.16

2 months ago[ChangeLog] Actualize
Sergey M․ [Sun, 16 May 2021 15:40:39 +0000 (22:40 +0700)]
[ChangeLog] Actualize
[ci skip]

2 months ago[playstuff] Add extractor (closes #28901, closes #28931)
Sergey M․ [Sun, 16 May 2021 15:31:37 +0000 (22:31 +0700)]
[playstuff] Add extractor (closes #28901, closes #28931)

2 months ago[eroprofile] Skip test
Sergey M․ [Sun, 16 May 2021 15:01:51 +0000 (22:01 +0700)]
[eroprofile] Skip test

2 months ago[eroprofile] Fix extraction (closes #23200, closes #23626, closes #29008)
Sergey M․ [Sun, 16 May 2021 14:56:30 +0000 (21:56 +0700)]
[eroprofile] Fix extraction (closes #23200, closes #23626, closes #29008)

2 months ago[vivo] Add support for vivo.st (#29009)
kr4ssi [Sun, 16 May 2021 14:46:32 +0000 (16:46 +0200)]
[vivo] Add support for vivo.st (#29009)

Co-authored-by: Sergey M. <dstftw@gmail.com>
2 months ago[generic] Add support for og:audio (closes #28311, closes #29015)
Sergey M․ [Sun, 16 May 2021 14:42:38 +0000 (21:42 +0700)]
[generic] Add support for og:audio (closes #28311, closes #29015)

2 months ago[options] Fix thumbnail option group name (closes #29042)
Sergey M․ [Sun, 16 May 2021 14:34:10 +0000 (21:34 +0700)]
[options] Fix thumbnail option group name (closes #29042)

2 months ago[phoenix] Fix extraction (closes #29057)
Sergey M․ [Sun, 16 May 2021 14:21:14 +0000 (21:21 +0700)]
[phoenix] Fix extraction (closes #29057)

2 months ago[generic] Add support for sibnet embeds
Sergey M․ [Sun, 16 May 2021 13:50:32 +0000 (20:50 +0700)]
[generic] Add support for sibnet embeds

2 months ago[vk] Add support for sibnet embeds (closes #9500)
Sergey M․ [Sun, 16 May 2021 13:48:24 +0000 (20:48 +0700)]
[vk] Add support for sibnet embeds (closes #9500)

2 months ago[generic] Add Referer header for direct videojs download URLs (closes #2879, closes...
Sergey M․ [Sun, 16 May 2021 13:28:32 +0000 (20:28 +0700)]
[generic] Add Referer header for direct videojs download URLs (closes #2879, closes #20217, closes #29053)

2 months ago[orf:radio] Switch download URLs to HTTPS (closes #29012) (#29046)
Lukas Anzinger [Sun, 16 May 2021 12:54:15 +0000 (14:54 +0200)]
[orf:radio] Switch download URLs to HTTPS (closes #29012) (#29046)

3 months ago[blinkx] Remove extractor (closes #28941)
Sergey M․ [Tue, 4 May 2021 21:12:35 +0000 (04:12 +0700)]
[blinkx] Remove extractor (closes #28941)

No longer exists.

3 months ago[medaltv] Relax _VALID_URL (#28884)
catboy [Tue, 4 May 2021 20:44:07 +0000 (20:44 +0000)]
[medaltv] Relax _VALID_URL (#28884)

Co-authored-by: Sergey M. <dstftw@gmail.com>
3 months ago[YoutubeDL] Improve extract_info doc (#28946)
Jacob Chapman [Tue, 4 May 2021 20:31:24 +0000 (03:31 +0700)]
[YoutubeDL] Improve extract_info doc (#28946)

Co-authored-by: Sergey M. <dstftw@gmail.com>
3 months ago[funimation] Add support for optional lang code in URLs (closes #28950)
Sergey M․ [Tue, 4 May 2021 19:54:12 +0000 (02:54 +0700)]
[funimation] Add support for optional lang code in URLs (closes #28950)

3 months ago[gdcvault] Add support for HTML5 videos
Sergey M․ [Tue, 4 May 2021 19:44:29 +0000 (02:44 +0700)]
[gdcvault] Add support for HTML5 videos

3 months ago[dispeak] DRY and update tests (closes #28970)
Sergey M․ [Tue, 4 May 2021 19:30:42 +0000 (02:30 +0700)]
[dispeak] DRY and update tests (closes #28970)

3 months ago[dispeak] Improve FLV extraction (closes #13513)
Ben Rog-Wilhelm [Sun, 18 Apr 2021 04:15:10 +0000 (23:15 -0500)]
[dispeak] Improve FLV extraction (closes #13513)

3 months ago[kaltura] Improve iframe extraction (#28969)
Ben Rog-Wilhelm [Tue, 4 May 2021 19:14:35 +0000 (14:14 -0500)]
[kaltura] Improve iframe extraction (#28969)

Co-authored-by: Sergey M. <dstftw@gmail.com>
3 months ago[kaltura] Make embed code alternatives actually work
Sergey M․ [Tue, 4 May 2021 18:57:02 +0000 (01:57 +0700)]
[kaltura] Make embed code alternatives actually work

3 months ago[cda] Improve extraction (closes #28709, closes #28937)
Sergey M․ [Sat, 1 May 2021 15:53:30 +0000 (22:53 +0700)]
[cda] Improve extraction (closes #28709, closes #28937)

3 months ago[twitter] Improve formats extraction from vmap URL (closes #28909)
Sergey M․ [Sat, 1 May 2021 12:00:39 +0000 (19:00 +0700)]
[twitter] Improve formats extraction from vmap URL (closes #28909)

3 months ago[xtube] Fix formats extraction (closes #28870)
Sergey M․ [Sat, 1 May 2021 11:33:05 +0000 (18:33 +0700)]
[xtube] Fix formats extraction (closes #28870)

3 months ago[svtplay] Improve extraction (closes #28507, closes #28876)
Sergey M․ [Sat, 1 May 2021 11:09:32 +0000 (18:09 +0700)]
[svtplay] Improve extraction (closes #28507, closes #28876)

3 months ago[tv2dk] Fix extraction (closes #28888)
Sergey M․ [Sat, 1 May 2021 10:53:27 +0000 (17:53 +0700)]
[tv2dk] Fix extraction (closes #28888)

3 months ago[workflows/ci.yml] Update link to jython-installer
Sergey M․ [Sun, 25 Apr 2021 19:16:47 +0000 (02:16 +0700)]
[workflows/ci.yml] Update link to jython-installer

3 months agorelease 2021.04.26 2021.04.26
Sergey M․ [Sun, 25 Apr 2021 18:33:30 +0000 (01:33 +0700)]
release 2021.04.26

3 months ago[ChangeLog] Actualize
Sergey M․ [Sun, 25 Apr 2021 18:29:50 +0000 (01:29 +0700)]
[ChangeLog] Actualize
[ci skip]

3 months ago[xfileshare] Add support for wolfstream.tv (#28858)
schnusch [Sun, 25 Apr 2021 17:32:47 +0000 (19:32 +0200)]
[xfileshare] Add support for wolfstream.tv (#28858)

3 months ago[francetvinfo] Improve video id extraction (closes #28792)
Sergey M․ [Sun, 25 Apr 2021 15:52:28 +0000 (22:52 +0700)]
[francetvinfo] Improve video id extraction (closes #28792)

3 months ago[workflows/ci.yml] Fix install nose for Jython
Sergey M․ [Sat, 24 Apr 2021 16:52:16 +0000 (23:52 +0700)]
[workflows/ci.yml] Fix install nose for Jython

3 months ago[medaltv] Fix extraction (#28807)
catboy [Sat, 24 Apr 2021 12:10:35 +0000 (12:10 +0000)]
[medaltv] Fix extraction (#28807)

numeric clip ids are no longer used by medal, and integer user ids are now sent as strings.

3 months ago[tver] Redirect all downloads to Brightcove (#28849)
The Hatsune Daishi [Sat, 24 Apr 2021 11:58:03 +0000 (20:58 +0900)]
[tver] Redirect all downloads to Brightcove (#28849)

3 months ago[youtube] Remove unused code
Sergey M․ [Tue, 20 Apr 2021 22:37:51 +0000 (05:37 +0700)]
[youtube] Remove unused code

3 months ago[go] Improve video id extraction (closes #25207, closes #25216, closes #26058)
Sergey M․ [Tue, 20 Apr 2021 22:35:39 +0000 (05:35 +0700)]
[go] Improve video id extraction (closes #25207, closes #25216, closes #26058)

3 months ago[test_execution] Add test for lazy extractors (refs #28780)
Sergey M․ [Tue, 20 Apr 2021 21:47:29 +0000 (04:47 +0700)]
[test_execution] Add test for lazy extractors (refs #28780)

3 months ago[test_youtube_misc] Move YoutubeIE.extract_id test into separate module
Sergey M․ [Tue, 20 Apr 2021 21:45:13 +0000 (04:45 +0700)]
[test_youtube_misc] Move YoutubeIE.extract_id test into separate module

3 months ago[youtube] Fix lazy extractors (closes #28780)
Sergey M․ [Tue, 20 Apr 2021 20:56:04 +0000 (03:56 +0700)]
[youtube] Fix lazy extractors (closes #28780)

3 months ago[bbc] Extract full description from __INITIAL_DATA__ (refs #28774)
Sergey M․ [Tue, 20 Apr 2021 20:00:56 +0000 (03:00 +0700)]
[bbc] Extract full description from __INITIAL_DATA__ (refs #28774)

3 months ago[bbc] Extract description and timestamp from __INITIAL_DATA__ (#28774)
dirkf [Tue, 20 Apr 2021 19:51:55 +0000 (20:51 +0100)]
[bbc] Extract description and timestamp from __INITIAL_DATA__ (#28774)

3 months ago[cbsnews] Fix extraction for python <3.6 (closes #23359)
Sergey M․ [Fri, 16 Apr 2021 22:05:31 +0000 (05:05 +0700)]
[cbsnews] Fix extraction for python <3.6 (closes #23359)

3 months agorelease 2021.04.17 2021.04.17
Sergey M․ [Fri, 16 Apr 2021 20:50:09 +0000 (03:50 +0700)]
release 2021.04.17

3 months ago[ChangeLog] Actualize
Sergey M․ [Fri, 16 Apr 2021 20:47:00 +0000 (03:47 +0700)]
[ChangeLog] Actualize
[ci skip]

3 months ago[utils] PEP 8
Sergey M․ [Fri, 16 Apr 2021 20:32:04 +0000 (03:32 +0700)]
[utils] PEP 8

3 months ago[lbry] Add support for HLS videos (closes #27877, closes #28768)
Sergey M․ [Fri, 16 Apr 2021 20:23:47 +0000 (03:23 +0700)]
[lbry] Add support for HLS videos (closes #27877, closes #28768)

3 months ago[utils] Add support for support for experimental HTTP response status code 308 Perman...
Sergey M․ [Fri, 16 Apr 2021 20:22:13 +0000 (03:22 +0700)]
[utils] Add support for support for experimental HTTP response status code 308 Permanent Redirect (refs #27877, refs #28768)

3 months ago[youtube] Improve stretch extraction and fix stretched ratio calculation (closes...
Sergey M․ [Fri, 16 Apr 2021 19:27:54 +0000 (02:27 +0700)]
[youtube] Improve stretch extraction and fix stretched ratio calculation (closes #28769)

3 months ago[youtube:tab] Improve grid extraction (closes #28725)
Sergey M․ [Fri, 16 Apr 2021 18:05:44 +0000 (01:05 +0700)]
[youtube:tab] Improve grid extraction (closes #28725)

3 months ago[youtube:tab] Detect series playlist on playlists page (closes #28723)
zraktvor [Sat, 10 Apr 2021 13:11:35 +0000 (15:11 +0200)]
[youtube:tab] Detect series playlist on playlists page (closes #28723)

3 months ago[youtube] Add more invidious instances (#28706)
Cássio Ávila [Fri, 16 Apr 2021 17:31:34 +0000 (14:31 -0300)]
[youtube] Add more invidious instances (#28706)

3 months ago[pluralsight] Extend anti-throttling timeout (#28712)
quyleanh [Fri, 16 Apr 2021 17:30:10 +0000 (00:30 +0700)]
[pluralsight] Extend anti-throttling timeout (#28712)

3 months ago[youtube] Improve URL to extractor routing (closes #27572, closes #28335, closes...
Sergey M․ [Fri, 16 Apr 2021 17:07:32 +0000 (00:07 +0700)]
[youtube] Improve URL to extractor routing (closes #27572, closes #28335, closes #28742)

3 months ago[maoritv] Add new extractor(closes #24552)
Aaron Lipinski [Thu, 8 Apr 2021 07:59:36 +0000 (19:59 +1200)]
[maoritv] Add new extractor(closes #24552)

3 months ago[youtube:tab] Pass innertube context and x-goog-visitor-id header along with continua...
Sergey M․ [Thu, 8 Apr 2021 19:09:52 +0000 (02:09 +0700)]
[youtube:tab] Pass innertube context and x-goog-visitor-id header along with continuation requests (closes #28702)

3 months ago[mtv] Fix Viacom A/B Testing Video Player extraction(closes #28703)
Remita Amine [Thu, 8 Apr 2021 17:53:36 +0000 (18:53 +0100)]
[mtv] Fix Viacom A/B Testing Video Player extraction(closes #28703)

3 months ago[pornhub] Extract DASH and HLS formats from get_media end point (closes #28698)
Sergey M․ [Thu, 8 Apr 2021 08:32:59 +0000 (15:32 +0700)]
[pornhub] Extract DASH and HLS formats from get_media end point (closes #28698)

3 months ago[cbssports] fix extraction(closes #28682)
Remita Amine [Wed, 7 Apr 2021 13:01:48 +0000 (14:01 +0100)]
[cbssports] fix extraction(closes #28682)

3 months ago[jamendo] fix track extraction(closes #28686)
Remita Amine [Wed, 7 Apr 2021 09:41:06 +0000 (10:41 +0100)]
[jamendo] fix track extraction(closes #28686)

3 months ago[curiositystream] fix format extraction(closes #26845, closes #28668)
Remita Amine [Wed, 7 Apr 2021 08:27:05 +0000 (09:27 +0100)]
[curiositystream] fix format extraction(closes #26845, closes #28668)

3 months agorelease 2021.04.07 2021.04.07
Sergey M․ [Tue, 6 Apr 2021 20:42:24 +0000 (03:42 +0700)]
release 2021.04.07

3 months ago[ChangeLog] Actualize
Sergey M․ [Tue, 6 Apr 2021 20:35:25 +0000 (03:35 +0700)]
[ChangeLog] Actualize
[ci skip]

3 months ago[youtube] Fix videos with restricted location (closes #28685)
Sergey M․ [Tue, 6 Apr 2021 20:34:43 +0000 (03:34 +0700)]
[youtube] Fix videos with restricted location (closes #28685)

3 months ago[compat] Use more conventional name for compat SimpleCookie
Sergey M․ [Tue, 6 Apr 2021 07:22:28 +0000 (14:22 +0700)]
[compat] Use more conventional name for compat SimpleCookie

3 months ago[compat] flake8
Sergey M․ [Tue, 6 Apr 2021 07:15:13 +0000 (14:15 +0700)]
[compat] flake8

4 months ago[line] add support live.line.me (closes #17205)(closes #28658)
guredora [Sun, 4 Apr 2021 13:12:07 +0000 (22:12 +0900)]
[line] add support live.line.me (closes #17205)(closes #28658)