ytdl
5 years agorelease 2017.11.15 2017.11.15
Sergey M․ [Tue, 14 Nov 2017 17:15:42 +0000 (00:15 +0700)]
release 2017.11.15

5 years ago[ChangeLog] Actualize
Sergey M․ [Tue, 14 Nov 2017 16:59:30 +0000 (23:59 +0700)]
[ChangeLog] Actualize

5 years ago[common] skip Apple FairPlay m3u8 manifests(closes #14741)
Remita Amine [Tue, 14 Nov 2017 16:41:30 +0000 (17:41 +0100)]
[common] skip Apple FairPlay m3u8 manifests(closes #14741)

5 years ago[vshare] Improve extraction, fix formats sorting and carry long lines
Sergey M․ [Tue, 14 Nov 2017 15:49:25 +0000 (22:49 +0700)]
[vshare] Improve extraction, fix formats sorting and carry long lines

5 years ago[vshare] Capture and output error message
Sergey M․ [Tue, 14 Nov 2017 15:39:54 +0000 (22:39 +0700)]
[vshare] Capture and output error message

5 years ago[vshare] Fix extraction (closes #14473)
Timendum [Tue, 14 Nov 2017 15:34:45 +0000 (16:34 +0100)]
[vshare] Fix extraction (closes #14473)

5 years ago[YoutubeDL] Fix playlist range optimization for --playlist-items (closes #14740)
Sergey M․ [Mon, 13 Nov 2017 18:43:20 +0000 (01:43 +0700)]
[YoutubeDL] Fix playlist range optimization for --playlist-items (closes #14740)

5 years ago[crunchyroll] extract old rtmp formats
Remita Amine [Mon, 13 Nov 2017 18:15:16 +0000 (19:15 +0100)]
[crunchyroll] extract old rtmp formats

5 years ago[tva] fix extraction(closes #14736)
Remita Amine [Mon, 13 Nov 2017 10:24:15 +0000 (11:24 +0100)]
[tva] fix extraction(closes #14736)

5 years ago[gamespot] add test for #14652
Remita Amine [Mon, 13 Nov 2017 09:30:12 +0000 (10:30 +0100)]
[gamespot] add test for #14652

5 years ago[gamespot] lower the preference of http formats(#14652)
Remita Amine [Mon, 13 Nov 2017 09:24:35 +0000 (10:24 +0100)]
[gamespot] lower the preference of http formats(#14652)

5 years ago[instagram:user] Fix extraction (closes #14699)
Sergey M․ [Sun, 12 Nov 2017 11:35:17 +0000 (18:35 +0700)]
[instagram:user] Fix extraction (closes #14699)

5 years ago[ccma] Fix typo
Bob Poekert [Sun, 12 Nov 2017 06:25:21 +0000 (22:25 -0800)]
[ccma] Fix typo

5 years agoRemove sensitive data from logging in messages
Sergey M․ [Sat, 11 Nov 2017 13:49:03 +0000 (20:49 +0700)]
Remove sensitive data from logging in messages

5 years ago[gamespot] add support for article URLS(closes #14652)
Remita Amine [Sat, 11 Nov 2017 12:02:39 +0000 (13:02 +0100)]
[gamespot] add support for article URLS(closes #14652)

5 years ago[gamespot] skip Brightcove Once http formats(#14652)
Remita Amine [Sat, 11 Nov 2017 11:41:15 +0000 (12:41 +0100)]
[gamespot] skip Brightcove Once http formats(#14652)

5 years ago[cartoonnetwork] Update tokenizer_src (closes #14666)
gkoelln [Fri, 10 Nov 2017 21:59:48 +0000 (15:59 -0600)]
[cartoonnetwork] Update tokenizer_src (closes #14666)

5 years ago[wsj] Recognize another URL pattern (closes #14704)
Yen Chi Hsuan [Fri, 10 Nov 2017 16:29:08 +0000 (00:29 +0800)]
[wsj] Recognize another URL pattern (closes #14704)

5 years ago[pandatv] Modernize (closes #14693)
Sergey M․ [Thu, 9 Nov 2017 16:25:43 +0000 (23:25 +0700)]
[pandatv] Modernize (closes #14693)

5 years ago[pandatv] Update API URL and sign format URLs
hcwhan [Tue, 7 Nov 2017 09:59:09 +0000 (17:59 +0800)]
[pandatv] Update API URL and sign format URLs

5 years agouse older login method(closes #11572)
Remita Amine [Wed, 8 Nov 2017 19:30:05 +0000 (20:30 +0100)]
use older login method(closes #11572)

5 years agorelease 2017.11.06 2017.11.06
Sergey M․ [Mon, 6 Nov 2017 15:39:24 +0000 (22:39 +0700)]
release 2017.11.06

5 years ago[ChangeLog] Actualize
Sergey M․ [Mon, 6 Nov 2017 15:36:46 +0000 (22:36 +0700)]
[ChangeLog] Actualize

5 years ago[hotstar:playlist] Fix issues and improve (closes #12465)
Sergey M․ [Sun, 5 Nov 2017 12:14:48 +0000 (19:14 +0700)]
[hotstar:playlist] Fix issues and improve (closes #12465)

5 years ago[hotstar:playlist] Add extractor
Alpesh Valia [Thu, 16 Mar 2017 16:30:11 +0000 (22:00 +0530)]
[hotstar:playlist] Add extractor

5 years ago[hotstar] Bypass geo restriction (closes #14672)
Sergey M․ [Sun, 5 Nov 2017 09:12:56 +0000 (16:12 +0700)]
[hotstar] Bypass geo restriction (closes #14672)

5 years ago[test_InfoExtractor] Add test for #14660
Sergey M․ [Sat, 4 Nov 2017 15:12:20 +0000 (22:12 +0700)]
[test_InfoExtractor] Add test for #14660

5 years ago[extractor/common] Add protocol for f4m formats
Sergey M․ [Sat, 4 Nov 2017 15:11:39 +0000 (22:11 +0700)]
[extractor/common] Add protocol for f4m formats

5 years ago[f4m] Prefer baseURL for relative URLs (closes #14660)
Sergey M․ [Sat, 4 Nov 2017 15:10:55 +0000 (22:10 +0700)]
[f4m] Prefer baseURL for relative URLs (closes #14660)

5 years ago[22tracks] Remove extractor (closes #11024)
Jimbolino [Thu, 2 Nov 2017 16:48:43 +0000 (17:48 +0100)]
[22tracks] Remove extractor (closes #11024)

5 years ago[skysport] add support ooyala embed_token protected videos(fixes #14641)
Remita Amine [Thu, 2 Nov 2017 13:16:15 +0000 (14:16 +0100)]
[skysport] add support ooyala embed_token protected videos(fixes #14641)

5 years ago[gamespot] extract formats referenced with new data fields(#14652)
Remita Amine [Thu, 2 Nov 2017 12:30:01 +0000 (13:30 +0100)]
[gamespot] extract formats referenced with new data fields(#14652)

5 years ago[extractor/common] Respect URL query in _extract_wowza_formats (closes #14645)
Sergey M․ [Wed, 1 Nov 2017 16:39:26 +0000 (23:39 +0700)]
[extractor/common] Respect URL query in _extract_wowza_formats (closes #14645)

5 years ago[spankbang] Detect unavailable videos (closes #14644)
Sergey M․ [Tue, 31 Oct 2017 16:05:25 +0000 (23:05 +0700)]
[spankbang] Detect unavailable videos (closes #14644)

5 years agorelease 2017.10.29 2017.10.29
Sergey M․ [Sun, 29 Oct 2017 00:22:53 +0000 (07:22 +0700)]
release 2017.10.29

5 years ago[ChangeLog] Actualize
Sergey M․ [Sun, 29 Oct 2017 00:21:33 +0000 (07:21 +0700)]
[ChangeLog] Actualize

5 years ago[egghead] Fix extraction (closes #14388)
Sergey M․ [Sun, 29 Oct 2017 00:11:37 +0000 (07:11 +0700)]
[egghead] Fix extraction (closes #14388)

5 years ago[extractor/common] Prefix format id for audio only HLS formats
Sergey M․ [Sun, 29 Oct 2017 00:05:55 +0000 (07:05 +0700)]
[extractor/common] Prefix format id for audio only HLS formats

5 years ago[utils] Add support for zero years and months in parse_duration
Sergey M․ [Sun, 29 Oct 2017 00:04:48 +0000 (07:04 +0700)]
[utils] Add support for zero years and months in parse_duration

5 years ago[fxnetworks] Extract series metadata
enigmaquip [Sat, 28 Oct 2017 22:20:18 +0000 (16:20 -0600)]
[fxnetworks] Extract series metadata

5 years ago[younow] Fix issues and improve extraction (closes #9255, closes #9432, closes #12436)
Sergey M․ [Sat, 28 Oct 2017 21:16:07 +0000 (04:16 +0700)]
[younow] Fix issues and improve extraction (closes #9255, closes #9432, closes #12436)

5 years ago[younow] Add extractor
Andrew Udvare [Sun, 12 Mar 2017 22:19:32 +0000 (18:19 -0400)]
[younow] Add extractor

5 years ago[dctptv] Fix extraction (closes #14599)
Sergey M․ [Sat, 28 Oct 2017 15:58:01 +0000 (22:58 +0700)]
[dctptv] Fix extraction (closes #14599)

5 years ago[youtube] Restrict embed regex (#14600)
Sergey M․ [Fri, 27 Oct 2017 15:26:43 +0000 (22:26 +0700)]
[youtube] Restrict embed regex (#14600)

5 years ago[vimeo] Restrict iframe embed regex (closes #14600)
Sergey M․ [Fri, 27 Oct 2017 15:21:47 +0000 (22:21 +0700)]
[vimeo] Restrict iframe embed regex (closes #14600)

5 years ago[soundgasm] Improve extraction (closes #14588)
Sergey M․ [Thu, 26 Oct 2017 16:16:16 +0000 (23:16 +0700)]
[soundgasm] Improve extraction (closes #14588)

5 years ago[myvideo] Remove extractor (closes #8557)
Alex Seiler [Wed, 25 Oct 2017 16:27:55 +0000 (18:27 +0200)]
[myvideo] Remove extractor (closes #8557)

Redirects to store.maxdome.de

5 years ago[nbc] Add support for classic-tv videos
Logan B [Wed, 25 Oct 2017 16:23:27 +0000 (05:23 +1300)]
[nbc] Add support for classic-tv videos

5 years ago[vrtnu] Add support for cookies authentication and simplify (#11873)
Sergey M․ [Wed, 25 Oct 2017 16:17:14 +0000 (23:17 +0700)]
[vrtnu] Add support for cookies authentication and simplify (#11873)

5 years ago[canvas] Add support for vrt.be/vrtnu (closes #11873)
mrBliss [Fri, 20 Oct 2017 12:41:07 +0000 (14:41 +0200)]
[canvas] Add support for vrt.be/vrtnu (closes #11873)

5 years ago[twitch:clips] Fix title extraction
J.D. Purcell [Mon, 23 Oct 2017 16:12:50 +0000 (12:12 -0400)]
[twitch:clips] Fix title extraction

5 years ago[ndtv] Add support for sub-sites
rawcoder [Sun, 22 Oct 2017 01:32:20 +0000 (07:02 +0530)]
[ndtv] Add support for sub-sites

5 years ago[dramafever] Fix login error message extraction
Sergey M․ [Sun, 22 Oct 2017 01:16:30 +0000 (08:16 +0700)]
[dramafever] Fix login error message extraction

5 years ago[travis] Disable IRC notifications
Sergey M․ [Sat, 21 Oct 2017 19:46:28 +0000 (02:46 +0700)]
[travis] Disable IRC notifications

5 years ago[nickru] Add support for more sites
Sergey M․ [Sat, 21 Oct 2017 18:51:01 +0000 (01:51 +0700)]
[nickru] Add support for more sites

5 years ago[nickde] Add support for nickelodeon.be
Sergey M․ [Sat, 21 Oct 2017 18:40:05 +0000 (01:40 +0700)]
[nickde] Add support for nickelodeon.be

5 years ago[nickde] Add support for nick.ch
Sergey M․ [Sat, 21 Oct 2017 18:30:35 +0000 (01:30 +0700)]
[nickde] Add support for nick.ch

5 years ago[nick] Add support for more nickelodeon sites (closes #14553)
Alex Seiler [Sat, 21 Oct 2017 18:26:58 +0000 (20:26 +0200)]
[nick] Add support for more nickelodeon sites (closes #14553)

5 years ago[travis] Enable IRC notifications
Sergey M․ [Fri, 20 Oct 2017 19:14:25 +0000 (02:14 +0700)]
[travis] Enable IRC notifications
Let's see how is it verbose now

5 years ago[README.md] Add build status bagde
Sergey M․ [Fri, 20 Oct 2017 19:11:11 +0000 (02:11 +0700)]
[README.md] Add build status bagde

5 years ago[travis] Allow download tests to fail and fast finish
Sergey M․ [Fri, 20 Oct 2017 18:32:01 +0000 (01:32 +0700)]
[travis] Allow download tests to fail and fast finish

5 years ago[azmedien] Fix test
Alex Seiler [Fri, 20 Oct 2017 18:10:56 +0000 (20:10 +0200)]
[azmedien] Fix test

5 years agorelease 2017.10.20 2017.10.20
Sergey M․ [Fri, 20 Oct 2017 16:40:25 +0000 (23:40 +0700)]
release 2017.10.20

5 years ago[ChangeLog] Actualize
Sergey M․ [Fri, 20 Oct 2017 16:36:52 +0000 (23:36 +0700)]
[ChangeLog] Actualize

5 years ago[parliamentliveuk] Fix extraction (closes #14524)
Alex Seiler [Fri, 20 Oct 2017 16:31:13 +0000 (18:31 +0200)]
[parliamentliveuk] Fix extraction (closes #14524)

5 years ago[soundcloud] Update client id (closes #14546)
Sergey M․ [Fri, 20 Oct 2017 14:43:34 +0000 (21:43 +0700)]
[soundcloud] Update client id (closes #14546)

5 years ago[ChangeLog] Fix typo
Felix Yan [Thu, 19 Oct 2017 16:36:32 +0000 (11:36 -0500)]
[ChangeLog] Fix typo

5 years ago[servus] Add extractor (closes #14362)
Alex Seiler [Thu, 19 Oct 2017 15:17:20 +0000 (17:17 +0200)]
[servus] Add extractor (closes #14362)

5 years ago[unity] Add extractor (fixes #14528)
Parmjit Virk [Wed, 18 Oct 2017 21:46:06 +0000 (16:46 -0500)]
[unity] Add extractor (fixes #14528)

5 years ago[downloader/fragment] Report warning instead of error on inconsistent download state
Sergey M․ [Tue, 17 Oct 2017 15:53:34 +0000 (22:53 +0700)]
[downloader/fragment] Report warning instead of error on inconsistent download state

5 years ago[youtube] replace youtube redirect urls in description(fixes #14517)
Remita Amine [Tue, 17 Oct 2017 10:07:37 +0000 (10:07 +0000)]
[youtube] replace youtube redirect urls in description(fixes #14517)

5 years ago[pbs] restrict direct video url regex(fixes #14519)
Remita Amine [Tue, 17 Oct 2017 09:22:43 +0000 (09:22 +0000)]
[pbs] restrict direct video url regex(fixes #14519)

5 years ago[megaphone] Fix deprecated escape sequence
Yen Chi Hsuan [Tue, 17 Oct 2017 07:39:06 +0000 (15:39 +0800)]
[megaphone] Fix deprecated escape sequence

5 years ago[drtv] Respect preference for direct http formats (#14509)
Sergey M․ [Sun, 15 Oct 2017 22:48:45 +0000 (05:48 +0700)]
[drtv] Respect preference for direct http formats (#14509)

5 years ago[eporner] Add support for embed URLs (closes #14507)
Sergey M․ [Sun, 15 Oct 2017 22:11:25 +0000 (05:11 +0700)]
[eporner] Add support for embed URLs (closes #14507)

5 years ago[arte] Capture and output error message
Sergey M․ [Sun, 15 Oct 2017 15:12:34 +0000 (22:12 +0700)]
[arte] Capture and output error message

5 years ago[downloader/hls] Fix total fragments count when ad fragments exist
Sergey M․ [Sun, 15 Oct 2017 04:03:54 +0000 (11:03 +0700)]
[downloader/hls] Fix total fragments count when ad fragments exist

5 years ago[niconico] Improve uploader metadata extraction robustness (closes #14135)
Pawit Pornkitprasan [Sun, 15 Oct 2017 03:40:57 +0000 (10:40 +0700)]
[niconico] Improve uploader metadata extraction robustness (closes #14135)

5 years agorelease 2017.10.15.1 2017.10.15.1
Sergey M․ [Sat, 14 Oct 2017 23:16:41 +0000 (06:16 +0700)]
release 2017.10.15.1

5 years ago[ChangeLog] Actualize
Sergey M․ [Sat, 14 Oct 2017 23:15:37 +0000 (06:15 +0700)]
[ChangeLog] Actualize

5 years ago[downloader/hls] Ignore anvato ad fragments (closes #14496)
Sergey M․ [Sat, 14 Oct 2017 23:13:48 +0000 (06:13 +0700)]
[downloader/hls] Ignore anvato ad fragments (closes #14496)

5 years ago[downloader/fragment] Output ad fragment count
Sergey M․ [Sat, 14 Oct 2017 23:13:07 +0000 (06:13 +0700)]
[downloader/fragment] Output ad fragment count

5 years ago[scrippsnetworks:watch] Bypass geo restriction
Sergey M․ [Sat, 14 Oct 2017 23:11:35 +0000 (06:11 +0700)]
[scrippsnetworks:watch] Bypass geo restriction

5 years ago[anvato] Add ability to bypass geo restriction
Sergey M․ [Sat, 14 Oct 2017 23:11:02 +0000 (06:11 +0700)]
[anvato] Add ability to bypass geo restriction

5 years ago[redditr] Fix extraction for URLs with query (closes #14495)
Sergey M․ [Sat, 14 Oct 2017 20:38:34 +0000 (03:38 +0700)]
[redditr] Fix extraction for URLs with query (closes #14495)

5 years agorelease 2017.10.15 2017.10.15
Sergey M․ [Sat, 14 Oct 2017 19:26:58 +0000 (02:26 +0700)]
release 2017.10.15

5 years ago[ChangeLog] Actualize
Sergey M․ [Sat, 14 Oct 2017 19:26:10 +0000 (02:26 +0700)]
[ChangeLog] Actualize

5 years ago[scrippsnetworks:watch] Add support for geniuskitchen.com
Sergey M․ [Sat, 14 Oct 2017 19:01:16 +0000 (02:01 +0700)]
[scrippsnetworks:watch] Add support for geniuskitchen.com

5 years ago[scrippsnetworks:watch] Fix extraction (closes #14389)
Sergey M․ [Sat, 14 Oct 2017 18:46:05 +0000 (01:46 +0700)]
[scrippsnetworks:watch] Fix extraction (closes #14389)

5 years ago[anvato] Process master m3u8 manifests
Sergey M․ [Sat, 14 Oct 2017 18:44:57 +0000 (01:44 +0700)]
[anvato] Process master m3u8 manifests
>>> Individual m3u8 manifests are not always present, e.g. anvato:anvato_scripps_app_web_prod_0837996dbe373629133857ae9eb72e740424d80a:4173834

5 years ago[youtube] Fix relative URLs in description
Sergey M․ [Sat, 14 Oct 2017 13:26:24 +0000 (20:26 +0700)]
[youtube] Fix relative URLs in description

5 years ago[spike] bypass geo restriction
Remita Amine [Fri, 13 Oct 2017 08:41:57 +0000 (08:41 +0000)]
[spike] bypass geo restriction

5 years ago[howstuffworks] add support for more domains
Remita Amine [Thu, 12 Oct 2017 19:03:47 +0000 (19:03 +0000)]
[howstuffworks] add support for more domains

5 years ago[infoq] fix http format downloading
Remita Amine [Thu, 12 Oct 2017 17:39:51 +0000 (17:39 +0000)]
[infoq] fix http format downloading

5 years ago[generic] fix some of the tests
Remita Amine [Thu, 12 Oct 2017 16:14:43 +0000 (16:14 +0000)]
[generic] fix some of the tests

5 years ago[common] add support for jwplayer youtube embeds
Remita Amine [Thu, 12 Oct 2017 16:12:47 +0000 (16:12 +0000)]
[common] add support for jwplayer youtube embeds

5 years ago[rtlnl] add support for another type of embeds
Remita Amine [Thu, 12 Oct 2017 16:09:06 +0000 (16:09 +0000)]
[rtlnl] add support for another type of embeds

5 years ago[onionstudios] add support for bulbs-video embeds
Remita Amine [Thu, 12 Oct 2017 16:05:25 +0000 (16:05 +0000)]
[onionstudios] add support for bulbs-video embeds

5 years ago[udn] fix extraction
Remita Amine [Thu, 12 Oct 2017 16:04:41 +0000 (16:04 +0000)]
[udn] fix extraction

5 years ago[shahid] fix extraction(fixes #14448)
Remita Amine [Thu, 12 Oct 2017 09:20:07 +0000 (09:20 +0000)]
[shahid] fix extraction(fixes #14448)