ytdl
3 years agorelease 2017.12.02 2017.12.02
Sergey M․ [Sat, 2 Dec 2017 14:34:34 +0000 (21:34 +0700)]
release 2017.12.02

3 years ago[ChangeLog] Actualize
Sergey M․ [Sat, 2 Dec 2017 14:29:06 +0000 (21:29 +0700)]
[ChangeLog] Actualize

3 years agoAdd references for #14844
Sergey M․ [Sat, 2 Dec 2017 14:22:43 +0000 (21:22 +0700)]
Add references for #14844

3 years ago[downloader/fragment] Commit part file after each fragment
Sergey M․ [Sat, 2 Dec 2017 14:15:45 +0000 (21:15 +0700)]
[downloader/fragment] Commit part file after each fragment
In order to obtain correct resume_len on next iteration

3 years ago[extractor/common] Add durations for DASH fragments with bare SegmentURLs
Sergey M․ [Sat, 2 Dec 2017 14:10:35 +0000 (21:10 +0700)]
[extractor/common] Add durations for DASH fragments with bare SegmentURLs

3 years ago[extractor/common] Add support for DASH manifests with SegmentLists with bare SegmentURLs
Petr Novak [Sat, 25 Nov 2017 01:13:23 +0000 (02:13 +0100)]
[extractor/common] Add support for DASH manifests with SegmentLists with bare SegmentURLs

3 years ago[xhamster] Fix extraction (closes #14884)
Sergey M․ [Sat, 2 Dec 2017 12:03:24 +0000 (19:03 +0700)]
[xhamster] Fix extraction (closes #14884)

3 years ago[youku] Update ccode (closes #14872)
zcanfly [Sat, 2 Dec 2017 11:16:22 +0000 (19:16 +0800)]
[youku] Update ccode (closes #14872)

3 years ago[mnet] fix format extraction(fixes #14883)
Remita Amine [Thu, 30 Nov 2017 22:37:05 +0000 (23:37 +0100)]
[mnet] fix format extraction(fixes #14883)

3 years ago[xiami] add Referer header to api request
Remita Amine [Wed, 29 Nov 2017 19:36:55 +0000 (20:36 +0100)]
[xiami] add Referer header to api request

3 years ago[mtv] correct scc extention in extracted subtitles(closes #13730)
Remita Amine [Wed, 29 Nov 2017 16:50:38 +0000 (17:50 +0100)]
[mtv] correct scc extention in extracted subtitles(closes #13730)

3 years ago[vvvvid] fix extraction for kenc videos(fixes #13406)
Remita Amine [Wed, 29 Nov 2017 15:09:45 +0000 (16:09 +0100)]
[vvvvid] fix extraction for kenc videos(fixes #13406)

3 years ago[br] add support for BR Mediathek videos(fixes #14560)(fixes #14788)
Remita Amine [Wed, 29 Nov 2017 13:21:38 +0000 (14:21 +0100)]
[br] add support for BR Mediathek videos(fixes #14560)(fixes #14788)

3 years ago[daisuki] add support for motto.daisuki.com(fixes #14681)
Remita Amine [Tue, 28 Nov 2017 09:55:32 +0000 (10:55 +0100)]
[daisuki] add support for motto.daisuki.com(fixes #14681)

3 years ago[Odnoklassniki] fix api metadata request(fixes #14862)
Remita Amine [Tue, 28 Nov 2017 08:04:51 +0000 (09:04 +0100)]
[Odnoklassniki] fix api metadata request(fixes #14862)

3 years ago[itv] update hls formats extraction
Remita Amine [Mon, 27 Nov 2017 20:59:27 +0000 (21:59 +0100)]
[itv] update hls formats extraction

3 years ago[pbs] add another media id regex
Remita Amine [Mon, 27 Nov 2017 15:55:08 +0000 (16:55 +0100)]
[pbs] add another media id regex

3 years ago[utils] add hvc1 codec code to parse_codecs
Remita Amine [Mon, 27 Nov 2017 15:53:42 +0000 (16:53 +0100)]
[utils] add hvc1 codec code to parse_codecs

3 years ago[Makefile] Include setup.cfg in the tarball (closes #14857)
Yen Chi Hsuan [Mon, 27 Nov 2017 14:49:35 +0000 (22:49 +0800)]
[Makefile] Include setup.cfg in the tarball (closes #14857)

3 years ago[Makefile,devscripts/run_tests.sh] Actually exclude network tests
Yen Chi Hsuan [Mon, 27 Nov 2017 13:32:06 +0000 (21:32 +0800)]
[Makefile,devscripts/run_tests.sh] Actually exclude network tests

Closes #14858

3 years ago[test_InfoExtractor] Fix flake8
Yen Chi Hsuan [Mon, 27 Nov 2017 13:30:47 +0000 (21:30 +0800)]
[test_InfoExtractor] Fix flake8

3 years agorelease 2017.11.26 2017.11.26
Sergey M․ [Sun, 26 Nov 2017 14:49:22 +0000 (21:49 +0700)]
release 2017.11.26

3 years ago[ChangeLog] Actualize
Sergey M․ [Sun, 26 Nov 2017 14:37:27 +0000 (21:37 +0700)]
[ChangeLog] Actualize

3 years agoAdd testdata to youtube-dl.tar.gz (closes #14854)
Sergey M․ [Sun, 26 Nov 2017 14:10:32 +0000 (21:10 +0700)]
Add testdata to youtube-dl.tar.gz (closes #14854)

3 years ago[test_YoutubeDL] Fix typo (closes #14856)
Sergey M․ [Sun, 26 Nov 2017 14:06:14 +0000 (21:06 +0700)]
[test_YoutubeDL] Fix typo (closes #14856)

3 years agoFix some only matching tests (closes #14855)
Sergey M․ [Sun, 26 Nov 2017 13:53:10 +0000 (20:53 +0700)]
Fix some only matching tests (closes #14855)

3 years ago[fczenit] fix extraction
Remita Amine [Sat, 25 Nov 2017 18:28:26 +0000 (19:28 +0100)]
[fczenit] fix extraction

3 years ago[firstpost] remove extractor
Remita Amine [Sat, 25 Nov 2017 17:50:15 +0000 (18:50 +0100)]
[firstpost] remove extractor

3 years ago[nexx] make http format ids more consistent
Remita Amine [Sat, 25 Nov 2017 17:36:31 +0000 (18:36 +0100)]
[nexx] make http format ids more consistent

3 years ago[freespeech] fix extraction
Remita Amine [Sat, 25 Nov 2017 17:25:00 +0000 (18:25 +0100)]
[freespeech] fix extraction

3 years ago[nexx] extract more formats
Remita Amine [Sat, 25 Nov 2017 17:13:17 +0000 (18:13 +0100)]
[nexx] extract more formats

3 years ago[openload] Don't use bare except when removing temp files
Sergey M․ [Sat, 25 Nov 2017 17:05:28 +0000 (00:05 +0700)]
[openload] Don't use bare except when removing temp files

3 years ago[openload] Add support for openload.link
jahudka [Sat, 25 Nov 2017 17:04:13 +0000 (18:04 +0100)]
[openload] Add support for openload.link

3 years ago[tnaflix] Extract common parts of tnaflix and empflix
Sergey M․ [Sat, 25 Nov 2017 16:37:50 +0000 (23:37 +0700)]
[tnaflix] Extract common parts of tnaflix and empflix

3 years ago[empflix] Relax _VALID_URL
Sergey M․ [Sat, 25 Nov 2017 16:22:54 +0000 (23:22 +0700)]
[empflix] Relax _VALID_URL

3 years ago[empflix] Fix extractrion
Sergey M․ [Sat, 25 Nov 2017 16:13:17 +0000 (23:13 +0700)]
[empflix] Fix extractrion

3 years ago[tnaflix] Don't modify download URLs (closes #14811)
Sergey M․ [Sat, 25 Nov 2017 16:08:46 +0000 (23:08 +0700)]
[tnaflix] Don't modify download URLs (closes #14811)

3 years ago[gamersyde] remove extractor
Remita Amine [Sat, 25 Nov 2017 14:58:28 +0000 (15:58 +0100)]
[gamersyde] remove extractor

3 years ago[france2.fr:generation-what] fix extraction
Remita Amine [Sat, 25 Nov 2017 14:49:49 +0000 (15:49 +0100)]
[france2.fr:generation-what] fix extraction

3 years ago[massengeschmacktv] Add support for Massengeschmack TV(replaces Fernseh Kritik TV)
Remita Amine [Fri, 24 Nov 2017 19:00:01 +0000 (20:00 +0100)]
[massengeschmacktv] Add support for Massengeschmack TV(replaces Fernseh Kritik TV)

3 years ago[fox9] fix extraction
Remita Amine [Fri, 24 Nov 2017 18:00:56 +0000 (19:00 +0100)]
[fox9] fix extraction

3 years ago[faz] fix extraction and add support for Perform Group embeds(fixes #14714)
Remita Amine [Fri, 24 Nov 2017 17:42:41 +0000 (18:42 +0100)]
[faz] fix extraction and add support for Perform Group embeds(fixes #14714)

3 years ago[ChangeLog] Update after #14828
Yen Chi Hsuan [Fri, 24 Nov 2017 13:40:51 +0000 (21:40 +0800)]
[ChangeLog] Update after #14828

[skip ci]

3 years ago[Generic] ie_key in JWPlatform test 72
John Hawkinson [Fri, 24 Nov 2017 13:11:32 +0000 (08:11 -0500)]
[Generic] ie_key in JWPlatform test 72

3 years ago[JWPlatform] Use non-capturing group in RE
John Hawkinson [Fri, 24 Nov 2017 13:10:47 +0000 (08:10 -0500)]
[JWPlatform] Use non-capturing group in RE

Per @yan12125.

3 years ago[Generic] Update test 69 (suffolk/sjc)
John Hawkinson [Wed, 22 Nov 2017 16:56:47 +0000 (11:56 -0500)]
[Generic] Update test 69 (suffolk/sjc)

suffolk.edu/sjc => suffolk.edu/sjc/live.php

Unfortunately it only transmits video a few mornings per month, so
leaving the 'skip' is probably appropriate. Updating the 'skip- to
include the calendar information though.

3 years ago[JWPlatform] Support iframes
John Hawkinson [Wed, 22 Nov 2017 16:47:02 +0000 (11:47 -0500)]
[JWPlatform] Support iframes

Support content.jwplatform... src attributes inside <iframe> tags in
addition to <script> tags. Just a regexp change.

Add a test (currently Generic_72).

3 years ago[culturebox] Fix extraction (closes #14827)
enigmaquip [Wed, 22 Nov 2017 23:39:11 +0000 (16:39 -0700)]
[culturebox] Fix extraction (closes #14827)

3 years ago[youku] Fix extraction; update ccode (closes #14815)
Yen Chi Hsuan [Wed, 22 Nov 2017 14:49:48 +0000 (22:49 +0800)]
[youku] Fix extraction; update ccode (closes #14815)

3 years ago[livestream] make smil extraction non fatal(fixes #14792)
Remita Amine [Sun, 19 Nov 2017 11:59:31 +0000 (12:59 +0100)]
[livestream] make smil extraction non fatal(fixes #14792)

3 years ago[extractor/common] Use final URL when dumping request (closes #14769)
Sergey M․ [Sat, 18 Nov 2017 12:02:56 +0000 (19:02 +0700)]
[extractor/common] Use final URL when dumping request (closes #14769)

3 years ago[drtuber] Add support for mobile URLs
Windom [Thu, 16 Nov 2017 18:50:07 +0000 (20:50 +0200)]
[drtuber] Add support for mobile URLs

3 years ago[spankbang] Add support for mobile URLs and fix test
Windom [Thu, 16 Nov 2017 18:05:04 +0000 (20:05 +0200)]
[spankbang] Add support for mobile URLs and fix test

3 years ago[instagram] Fix description, timestamp and counters extraction (closes #14755)
Sergey M․ [Wed, 15 Nov 2017 15:14:54 +0000 (22:14 +0700)]
[instagram] Fix description, timestamp and counters extraction (closes #14755)

3 years agorelease 2017.11.15 2017.11.15
Sergey M․ [Tue, 14 Nov 2017 17:15:42 +0000 (00:15 +0700)]
release 2017.11.15

3 years ago[ChangeLog] Actualize
Sergey M․ [Tue, 14 Nov 2017 16:59:30 +0000 (23:59 +0700)]
[ChangeLog] Actualize

3 years ago[common] skip Apple FairPlay m3u8 manifests(closes #14741)
Remita Amine [Tue, 14 Nov 2017 16:41:30 +0000 (17:41 +0100)]
[common] skip Apple FairPlay m3u8 manifests(closes #14741)

3 years ago[vshare] Improve extraction, fix formats sorting and carry long lines
Sergey M․ [Tue, 14 Nov 2017 15:49:25 +0000 (22:49 +0700)]
[vshare] Improve extraction, fix formats sorting and carry long lines

3 years ago[vshare] Capture and output error message
Sergey M․ [Tue, 14 Nov 2017 15:39:54 +0000 (22:39 +0700)]
[vshare] Capture and output error message

3 years ago[vshare] Fix extraction (closes #14473)
Timendum [Tue, 14 Nov 2017 15:34:45 +0000 (16:34 +0100)]
[vshare] Fix extraction (closes #14473)

3 years ago[YoutubeDL] Fix playlist range optimization for --playlist-items (closes #14740)
Sergey M․ [Mon, 13 Nov 2017 18:43:20 +0000 (01:43 +0700)]
[YoutubeDL] Fix playlist range optimization for --playlist-items (closes #14740)

3 years ago[crunchyroll] extract old rtmp formats
Remita Amine [Mon, 13 Nov 2017 18:15:16 +0000 (19:15 +0100)]
[crunchyroll] extract old rtmp formats

3 years ago[tva] fix extraction(closes #14736)
Remita Amine [Mon, 13 Nov 2017 10:24:15 +0000 (11:24 +0100)]
[tva] fix extraction(closes #14736)

3 years ago[gamespot] add test for #14652
Remita Amine [Mon, 13 Nov 2017 09:30:12 +0000 (10:30 +0100)]
[gamespot] add test for #14652

3 years ago[gamespot] lower the preference of http formats(#14652)
Remita Amine [Mon, 13 Nov 2017 09:24:35 +0000 (10:24 +0100)]
[gamespot] lower the preference of http formats(#14652)

3 years ago[instagram:user] Fix extraction (closes #14699)
Sergey M․ [Sun, 12 Nov 2017 11:35:17 +0000 (18:35 +0700)]
[instagram:user] Fix extraction (closes #14699)

3 years ago[ccma] Fix typo
Bob Poekert [Sun, 12 Nov 2017 06:25:21 +0000 (22:25 -0800)]
[ccma] Fix typo

3 years agoRemove sensitive data from logging in messages
Sergey M․ [Sat, 11 Nov 2017 13:49:03 +0000 (20:49 +0700)]
Remove sensitive data from logging in messages

3 years ago[gamespot] add support for article URLS(closes #14652)
Remita Amine [Sat, 11 Nov 2017 12:02:39 +0000 (13:02 +0100)]
[gamespot] add support for article URLS(closes #14652)

3 years ago[gamespot] skip Brightcove Once http formats(#14652)
Remita Amine [Sat, 11 Nov 2017 11:41:15 +0000 (12:41 +0100)]
[gamespot] skip Brightcove Once http formats(#14652)

3 years ago[cartoonnetwork] Update tokenizer_src (closes #14666)
gkoelln [Fri, 10 Nov 2017 21:59:48 +0000 (15:59 -0600)]
[cartoonnetwork] Update tokenizer_src (closes #14666)

3 years ago[wsj] Recognize another URL pattern (closes #14704)
Yen Chi Hsuan [Fri, 10 Nov 2017 16:29:08 +0000 (00:29 +0800)]
[wsj] Recognize another URL pattern (closes #14704)

3 years ago[pandatv] Modernize (closes #14693)
Sergey M․ [Thu, 9 Nov 2017 16:25:43 +0000 (23:25 +0700)]
[pandatv] Modernize (closes #14693)

3 years ago[pandatv] Update API URL and sign format URLs
hcwhan [Tue, 7 Nov 2017 09:59:09 +0000 (17:59 +0800)]
[pandatv] Update API URL and sign format URLs

3 years agouse older login method(closes #11572)
Remita Amine [Wed, 8 Nov 2017 19:30:05 +0000 (20:30 +0100)]
use older login method(closes #11572)

3 years agorelease 2017.11.06 2017.11.06
Sergey M․ [Mon, 6 Nov 2017 15:39:24 +0000 (22:39 +0700)]
release 2017.11.06

3 years ago[ChangeLog] Actualize
Sergey M․ [Mon, 6 Nov 2017 15:36:46 +0000 (22:36 +0700)]
[ChangeLog] Actualize

3 years ago[hotstar:playlist] Fix issues and improve (closes #12465)
Sergey M․ [Sun, 5 Nov 2017 12:14:48 +0000 (19:14 +0700)]
[hotstar:playlist] Fix issues and improve (closes #12465)

3 years ago[hotstar:playlist] Add extractor
Alpesh Valia [Thu, 16 Mar 2017 16:30:11 +0000 (22:00 +0530)]
[hotstar:playlist] Add extractor

3 years ago[hotstar] Bypass geo restriction (closes #14672)
Sergey M․ [Sun, 5 Nov 2017 09:12:56 +0000 (16:12 +0700)]
[hotstar] Bypass geo restriction (closes #14672)

3 years ago[test_InfoExtractor] Add test for #14660
Sergey M․ [Sat, 4 Nov 2017 15:12:20 +0000 (22:12 +0700)]
[test_InfoExtractor] Add test for #14660

3 years ago[extractor/common] Add protocol for f4m formats
Sergey M․ [Sat, 4 Nov 2017 15:11:39 +0000 (22:11 +0700)]
[extractor/common] Add protocol for f4m formats

3 years ago[f4m] Prefer baseURL for relative URLs (closes #14660)
Sergey M․ [Sat, 4 Nov 2017 15:10:55 +0000 (22:10 +0700)]
[f4m] Prefer baseURL for relative URLs (closes #14660)

3 years ago[22tracks] Remove extractor (closes #11024)
Jimbolino [Thu, 2 Nov 2017 16:48:43 +0000 (17:48 +0100)]
[22tracks] Remove extractor (closes #11024)

3 years ago[skysport] add support ooyala embed_token protected videos(fixes #14641)
Remita Amine [Thu, 2 Nov 2017 13:16:15 +0000 (14:16 +0100)]
[skysport] add support ooyala embed_token protected videos(fixes #14641)

3 years ago[gamespot] extract formats referenced with new data fields(#14652)
Remita Amine [Thu, 2 Nov 2017 12:30:01 +0000 (13:30 +0100)]
[gamespot] extract formats referenced with new data fields(#14652)

3 years ago[extractor/common] Respect URL query in _extract_wowza_formats (closes #14645)
Sergey M․ [Wed, 1 Nov 2017 16:39:26 +0000 (23:39 +0700)]
[extractor/common] Respect URL query in _extract_wowza_formats (closes #14645)

3 years ago[spankbang] Detect unavailable videos (closes #14644)
Sergey M․ [Tue, 31 Oct 2017 16:05:25 +0000 (23:05 +0700)]
[spankbang] Detect unavailable videos (closes #14644)

3 years agorelease 2017.10.29 2017.10.29
Sergey M․ [Sun, 29 Oct 2017 00:22:53 +0000 (07:22 +0700)]
release 2017.10.29

3 years ago[ChangeLog] Actualize
Sergey M․ [Sun, 29 Oct 2017 00:21:33 +0000 (07:21 +0700)]
[ChangeLog] Actualize

3 years ago[egghead] Fix extraction (closes #14388)
Sergey M․ [Sun, 29 Oct 2017 00:11:37 +0000 (07:11 +0700)]
[egghead] Fix extraction (closes #14388)

3 years ago[extractor/common] Prefix format id for audio only HLS formats
Sergey M․ [Sun, 29 Oct 2017 00:05:55 +0000 (07:05 +0700)]
[extractor/common] Prefix format id for audio only HLS formats

3 years ago[utils] Add support for zero years and months in parse_duration
Sergey M․ [Sun, 29 Oct 2017 00:04:48 +0000 (07:04 +0700)]
[utils] Add support for zero years and months in parse_duration

3 years ago[fxnetworks] Extract series metadata
enigmaquip [Sat, 28 Oct 2017 22:20:18 +0000 (16:20 -0600)]
[fxnetworks] Extract series metadata

3 years ago[younow] Fix issues and improve extraction (closes #9255, closes #9432, closes #12436)
Sergey M․ [Sat, 28 Oct 2017 21:16:07 +0000 (04:16 +0700)]
[younow] Fix issues and improve extraction (closes #9255, closes #9432, closes #12436)

3 years ago[younow] Add extractor
Andrew Udvare [Sun, 12 Mar 2017 22:19:32 +0000 (18:19 -0400)]
[younow] Add extractor

3 years ago[dctptv] Fix extraction (closes #14599)
Sergey M․ [Sat, 28 Oct 2017 15:58:01 +0000 (22:58 +0700)]
[dctptv] Fix extraction (closes #14599)

3 years ago[youtube] Restrict embed regex (#14600)
Sergey M․ [Fri, 27 Oct 2017 15:26:43 +0000 (22:26 +0700)]
[youtube] Restrict embed regex (#14600)

3 years ago[vimeo] Restrict iframe embed regex (closes #14600)
Sergey M․ [Fri, 27 Oct 2017 15:21:47 +0000 (22:21 +0700)]
[vimeo] Restrict iframe embed regex (closes #14600)

3 years ago[soundgasm] Improve extraction (closes #14588)
Sergey M․ [Thu, 26 Oct 2017 16:16:16 +0000 (23:16 +0700)]
[soundgasm] Improve extraction (closes #14588)