ytdl
3 years ago[zattoo] Arrange API hosts for derived extractors (closes #18035)
Sergey M․ [Mon, 5 Nov 2018 08:52:46 +0000 (15:52 +0700)]
[zattoo] Arrange API hosts for derived extractors (closes #18035)

3 years ago[README.md] Improve documentation on safe metadata extraction and add more examples
Sergey M․ [Sun, 4 Nov 2018 17:11:36 +0000 (00:11 +0700)]
[README.md] Improve documentation on safe metadata extraction and add more examples

3 years ago[youtube] Add fallback metadata extraction from videoDetails (closes #18052)
Sergey M․ [Fri, 2 Nov 2018 23:26:16 +0000 (06:26 +0700)]
[youtube] Add fallback metadata extraction from videoDetails (closes #18052)

3 years agorelease 2018.11.03 2018.11.03
Sergey M․ [Fri, 2 Nov 2018 19:57:48 +0000 (02:57 +0700)]
release 2018.11.03

3 years ago[ChangeLog] Actualize
Sergey M․ [Fri, 2 Nov 2018 19:56:14 +0000 (02:56 +0700)]
[ChangeLog] Actualize
[ci skip]

3 years ago[laola1tv:embed] Set correct stream access URL scheme (closes #16341)
Sergey M․ [Fri, 2 Nov 2018 19:44:35 +0000 (02:44 +0700)]
[laola1tv:embed] Set correct stream access URL scheme (closes #16341)

3 years ago[ehftv] Add extractor (closes #15408)
Alexander Seiler [Tue, 1 May 2018 03:36:03 +0000 (05:36 +0200)]
[ehftv] Add extractor (closes #15408)

3 years ago[azmedien] Simplify (closes #17746)
Sergey M․ [Fri, 2 Nov 2018 18:32:29 +0000 (01:32 +0700)]
[azmedien] Simplify (closes #17746)

3 years ago[azmedien] Adopt to major site redesign (closes #17745)
Alexander Seiler [Tue, 2 Oct 2018 12:49:01 +0000 (14:49 +0200)]
[azmedien] Adopt to major site redesign (closes #17745)

3 years ago[extractor/common] Ensure response handle is not prematurely closed before it can...
Xiao Di Guan [Fri, 2 Nov 2018 18:18:20 +0000 (05:18 +1100)]
[extractor/common] Ensure response handle is not prematurely closed before it can be read if it matches expected_status (resolves #17195, closes #17846, resolves #17447)

3 years ago[twitcasting] Improve extraction and fix issues (closes #17981)
Sergey M․ [Fri, 2 Nov 2018 17:27:36 +0000 (00:27 +0700)]
[twitcasting] Improve extraction and fix issues (closes #17981)

3 years ago[twitcasting] Add extractor
sichuan-pepper [Fri, 26 Oct 2018 18:40:44 +0000 (03:40 +0900)]
[twitcasting] Add extractor

3 years ago[orf:tvthek] Improve extraction and remove unused code (closes #17956, closes #18024)
Sergey M․ [Fri, 2 Nov 2018 16:46:56 +0000 (23:46 +0700)]
[orf:tvthek] Improve extraction and remove unused code (closes #17956, closes #18024)

3 years ago[orf:tvthek] Fix extraction (closes #17737)
Sebastian Haas [Tue, 30 Oct 2018 22:44:50 +0000 (23:44 +0100)]
[orf:tvthek] Fix extraction (closes #17737)

use _extract_m3u8_formats and _extract_f4m_formats helper functions
closes #17737

3 years ago[openload] Add support for oload.fun
yonaikerlol [Fri, 2 Nov 2018 16:08:41 +0000 (12:08 -0400)]
[openload] Add support for oload.fun

3 years ago[njpwworld] Fix authentication (closes #17427)
Sergey M․ [Wed, 31 Oct 2018 18:35:32 +0000 (01:35 +0700)]
[njpwworld] Fix authentication (closes #17427)

3 years ago[cnbc:video] Fix _VALID_URL (#17110)
Sergey M․ [Mon, 29 Oct 2018 21:57:28 +0000 (04:57 +0700)]
[cnbc:video] Fix _VALID_URL (#17110)

3 years ago[linkedin:learning:course] use url_transparent type for playlist entries
Remita Amine [Mon, 29 Oct 2018 20:49:12 +0000 (21:49 +0100)]
[linkedin:learning:course] use url_transparent type for playlist entries

3 years ago[linkedin:learning] Add new extractor(closes #13545)
Remita Amine [Mon, 29 Oct 2018 18:28:09 +0000 (19:28 +0100)]
[linkedin:learning] Add new extractor(closes #13545)

3 years ago[theplatform] Improve error detection (#13222)
Sergey M․ [Mon, 29 Oct 2018 17:22:18 +0000 (00:22 +0700)]
[theplatform] Improve error detection (#13222)

3 years ago[cnbc] Simplify extraction (closes #14280, closes #17110)
Sergey M․ [Mon, 29 Oct 2018 16:53:39 +0000 (23:53 +0700)]
[cnbc] Simplify extraction (closes #14280, closes #17110)

3 years ago[cbnc] Add support for new URL schema (closes #14193)
gfabiano [Mon, 30 Jul 2018 16:15:20 +0000 (18:15 +0200)]
[cbnc] Add support for new URL schema (closes #14193)

3 years ago[aparat] Improve extraction and extract more metadata (closes #17445, closes #18008)
Sergey M․ [Mon, 29 Oct 2018 16:29:05 +0000 (23:29 +0700)]
[aparat] Improve extraction and extract more metadata (closes #17445, closes #18008)

3 years ago[aparat] Fix extraction
Ali Irani [Wed, 5 Sep 2018 21:38:38 +0000 (02:08 +0430)]
[aparat] Fix extraction

3 years agorelease 2018.10.29 2018.10.29
Sergey M․ [Sun, 28 Oct 2018 17:39:29 +0000 (00:39 +0700)]
release 2018.10.29

3 years ago[ChangeLog] Actualize
Sergey M․ [Sun, 28 Oct 2018 17:38:06 +0000 (00:38 +0700)]
[ChangeLog] Actualize
[ci skip]

3 years ago[sportbox] Improve extraction, add support for matchtv.ru and fix video id (closes...
Sergey M․ [Sun, 28 Oct 2018 17:20:29 +0000 (00:20 +0700)]
[sportbox] Improve extraction, add support for matchtv.ru and fix video id (closes #17978)

3 years ago[extractor/common] Add validation for JSON-LD URLs
Sergey M․ [Sun, 28 Oct 2018 17:19:08 +0000 (00:19 +0700)]
[extractor/common] Add validation for JSON-LD URLs

3 years ago[sportbox] Fix extraction
Alexey Trofimov [Fri, 26 Oct 2018 08:00:55 +0000 (15:00 +0700)]
[sportbox] Fix extraction

3 years ago[screencast] Improve extraction (closes #14617, closes #17990)
Sergey M․ [Sun, 28 Oct 2018 16:23:32 +0000 (23:23 +0700)]
[screencast] Improve extraction (closes #14617, closes #17990)

3 years ago[screencast] Fix extraction (closes #14590)
sichuan-pepper [Sat, 27 Oct 2018 16:46:32 +0000 (01:46 +0900)]
[screencast] Fix extraction (closes #14590)

3 years ago[openload] Add support for oload.icu
yonaikerlol [Sun, 28 Oct 2018 15:51:29 +0000 (11:51 -0400)]
[openload] Add support for oload.icu

3 years ago[ivi] Add support for ivi.tv
Sergey M․ [Sun, 28 Oct 2018 15:49:10 +0000 (22:49 +0700)]
[ivi] Add support for ivi.tv

3 years ago[crunchyroll] Improve extraction failsafeness (closes #17991)
Sergey M․ [Sun, 28 Oct 2018 15:12:54 +0000 (22:12 +0700)]
[crunchyroll] Improve extraction failsafeness (closes #17991)

3 years ago[dailymail] fix format extraction(closes #17976)
Remita Amine [Fri, 26 Oct 2018 04:41:57 +0000 (05:41 +0100)]
[dailymail] fix format extraction(closes #17976)

3 years ago[viewster] reduce format requests
Remita Amine [Fri, 26 Oct 2018 04:40:49 +0000 (05:40 +0100)]
[viewster] reduce format requests

3 years ago[cwtv] handle api errors(closes #17905)
Remita Amine [Wed, 17 Oct 2018 05:22:07 +0000 (06:22 +0100)]
[cwtv] handle api errors(closes #17905)

3 years ago[rutube] Use geo verification headers (closes #17897)
Sergey M․ [Tue, 16 Oct 2018 16:19:44 +0000 (23:19 +0700)]
[rutube] Use geo verification headers (closes #17897)

3 years ago[brightcove] remove unused variable
Remita Amine [Mon, 15 Oct 2018 19:47:12 +0000 (20:47 +0100)]
[brightcove] remove unused variable

3 years ago[brightcove:legacy] add another fall back to brightcove:new
Remita Amine [Mon, 15 Oct 2018 17:41:57 +0000 (18:41 +0100)]
[brightcove:legacy] add another fall back to brightcove:new

3 years ago[brightcove:legacy] fall back to brightcove:new(#13912)
Remita Amine [Mon, 15 Oct 2018 16:54:38 +0000 (17:54 +0100)]
[brightcove:legacy] fall back to brightcove:new(#13912)

3 years ago[tv3] remove extractor(closes #10461)(closes #15339)
Remita Amine [Mon, 15 Oct 2018 15:26:29 +0000 (16:26 +0100)]
[tv3] remove extractor(closes #10461)(closes #15339)

3 years ago[ted] fix extraction for http and rtmp formats(closes #5941)(closes #17572)(closes...
Remita Amine [Mon, 15 Oct 2018 10:51:40 +0000 (11:51 +0100)]
[ted] fix extraction for http and rtmp formats(closes #5941)(closes #17572)(closes #17894)

3 years ago[openload] Add support for oload.cc
yonaikerlol [Sun, 7 Oct 2018 13:05:45 +0000 (09:05 -0400)]
[openload] Add support for oload.cc

3 years ago[patreon] extract post_file url(#17792)
Remita Amine [Fri, 5 Oct 2018 21:45:04 +0000 (22:45 +0100)]
[patreon] extract post_file url(#17792)

3 years ago[patreon] fix extraction(closes #14502)(closes #10471)
Remita Amine [Fri, 5 Oct 2018 19:11:01 +0000 (20:11 +0100)]
[patreon] fix extraction(closes #14502)(closes #10471)

3 years agorelease 2018.10.05 2018.10.05
Sergey M․ [Thu, 4 Oct 2018 19:31:30 +0000 (02:31 +0700)]
release 2018.10.05

3 years ago[ChangeLog] Actualize
Sergey M․ [Thu, 4 Oct 2018 19:29:52 +0000 (02:29 +0700)]
[ChangeLog] Actualize
[ci skip]

3 years ago[pluralsight] Improve authentication (closes #17762)
Sergey M․ [Thu, 4 Oct 2018 19:27:14 +0000 (02:27 +0700)]
[pluralsight] Improve authentication (closes #17762)

3 years ago[dailymotion] Improve metadata extraction (closes #17706)
Sergey M․ [Thu, 4 Oct 2018 19:02:58 +0000 (02:02 +0700)]
[dailymotion] Improve metadata extraction (closes #17706)

3 years ago[dailymotion] Fix extraction (closes #17699)
Enes [Sat, 29 Sep 2018 10:28:56 +0000 (13:28 +0300)]
[dailymotion] Fix extraction (closes #17699)

3 years ago[crunchyroll] switch to HTTPS for RpcApi(closes #17749)
Remita Amine [Tue, 2 Oct 2018 18:43:06 +0000 (19:43 +0100)]
[crunchyroll] switch to HTTPS for RpcApi(closes #17749)

3 years ago[hotstar] fix extraction in python 2(closes #17696)
Remita Amine [Tue, 2 Oct 2018 05:07:06 +0000 (06:07 +0100)]
[hotstar] fix extraction in python 2(closes #17696)

3 years ago[philharmoniedeparis] Fix extraction and add support for pad.philharmoniedeparis...
Sergey M․ [Mon, 1 Oct 2018 16:29:24 +0000 (23:29 +0700)]
[philharmoniedeparis] Fix extraction and add support for pad.philharmoniedeparis.fr (closes #17705)

3 years ago[jamendo] Add support for licensing.jamendo.com (closes #17724)
Sergey M․ [Mon, 1 Oct 2018 15:05:18 +0000 (22:05 +0700)]
[jamendo] Add support for licensing.jamendo.com (closes #17724)

3 years ago[openload] Add support for oload.cloud (closes #17710)
Enes [Mon, 1 Oct 2018 14:48:59 +0000 (17:48 +0300)]
[openload] Add support for oload.cloud (closes #17710)

3 years ago[pluralsight] Fix subtitles extraction (closes #17726, closes #17728)
Sergey M․ [Mon, 1 Oct 2018 14:45:24 +0000 (21:45 +0700)]
[pluralsight] Fix subtitles extraction (closes #17726, closes #17728)

3 years ago[vimeo] Add another config regex (closes #17690)
Sergey M․ [Mon, 1 Oct 2018 14:13:43 +0000 (21:13 +0700)]
[vimeo] Add another config regex (closes #17690)

3 years ago[spike] fix Paramount Network extraction(closes #17677)
Remita Amine [Fri, 28 Sep 2018 14:13:25 +0000 (15:13 +0100)]
[spike] fix Paramount Network extraction(closes #17677)

3 years ago[hotstar] fix extraction(closes #14694)(closes #14931)(closes #17637)
Remita Amine [Wed, 26 Sep 2018 07:13:16 +0000 (08:13 +0100)]
[hotstar] fix extraction(closes #14694)(closes #14931)(closes #17637)

3 years agorelease 2018.09.26 2018.09.26
Sergey M․ [Wed, 26 Sep 2018 04:58:25 +0000 (11:58 +0700)]
release 2018.09.26

3 years ago[ChangeLog] Actualize
Sergey M․ [Wed, 26 Sep 2018 04:56:15 +0000 (11:56 +0700)]
[ChangeLog] Actualize
[ci skip]

3 years ago[pluralsight] Fix subtitles extraction (closes #17671)
Sergey M․ [Wed, 26 Sep 2018 02:27:40 +0000 (09:27 +0700)]
[pluralsight] Fix subtitles extraction (closes #17671)

3 years ago[mediaset] Improve embed support (closes #17668)
Sergey M․ [Tue, 25 Sep 2018 22:38:41 +0000 (05:38 +0700)]
[mediaset] Improve embed support (closes #17668)

3 years ago[README.md] Document channel meta fields for output template
Sergey M․ [Tue, 25 Sep 2018 16:43:41 +0000 (23:43 +0700)]
[README.md] Document channel meta fields for output template

3 years ago[youtube] Add support for invidio.us (closes #17613)
Sergey M․ [Sun, 23 Sep 2018 17:14:49 +0000 (00:14 +0700)]
[youtube] Add support for invidio.us (closes #17613)

3 years ago[zattoo] Add support for more zattoo platform sites
Sergey M․ [Sun, 23 Sep 2018 16:30:18 +0000 (23:30 +0700)]
[zattoo] Add support for more zattoo platform sites

3 years ago[zattoo] Fix extraction (closes #17175)
Alexander Seiler [Sun, 23 Sep 2018 14:34:47 +0000 (16:34 +0200)]
[zattoo] Fix extraction (closes #17175)

3 years ago[popcorntv] Remove debug output
Sergey M․ [Wed, 19 Sep 2018 15:16:43 +0000 (22:16 +0700)]
[popcorntv] Remove debug output

3 years ago[raiplay:playlist] Remove a debug leftover print()
Leonardo Taccari [Wed, 19 Sep 2018 02:48:39 +0000 (04:48 +0200)]
[raiplay:playlist] Remove a debug leftover print()

3 years agorelease 2018.09.18 2018.09.18
Sergey M․ [Mon, 17 Sep 2018 18:46:36 +0000 (01:46 +0700)]
release 2018.09.18

3 years ago[ChangeLog] Actualize
Sergey M․ [Mon, 17 Sep 2018 18:44:55 +0000 (01:44 +0700)]
[ChangeLog] Actualize
[ci skip]

3 years ago[adobepass] Don't pollute default headers dict
Sergey M․ [Mon, 17 Sep 2018 15:15:27 +0000 (22:15 +0700)]
[adobepass] Don't pollute default headers dict

3 years ago[udemy] Don't pollute default headers dict
Sergey M․ [Mon, 17 Sep 2018 15:14:53 +0000 (22:14 +0700)]
[udemy] Don't pollute default headers dict

3 years ago[twitch] Don't pollute default headers dict
Sergey M․ [Mon, 17 Sep 2018 15:14:28 +0000 (22:14 +0700)]
[twitch] Don't pollute default headers dict

3 years ago[youtube] Don't pollute default query dict (closes #17593)
Sergey M․ [Mon, 17 Sep 2018 15:13:39 +0000 (22:13 +0700)]
[youtube] Don't pollute default query dict (closes #17593)

3 years ago[crunchyroll] Prefer hardsubless formats and formats in locale language
Sergey M․ [Sun, 16 Sep 2018 16:54:25 +0000 (23:54 +0700)]
[crunchyroll] Prefer hardsubless formats and formats in locale language

3 years ago[vrv] Make format ids deterministic
Sergey M․ [Sun, 16 Sep 2018 16:52:27 +0000 (23:52 +0700)]
[vrv] Make format ids deterministic

3 years ago[vimeo] redirect to feature url only in the case of a trailer(closes #14591)
Remita Amine [Sat, 15 Sep 2018 05:30:57 +0000 (06:30 +0100)]
[vimeo] redirect to feature url only in the case of a trailer(closes #14591)

3 years ago[pornhub] Extract upload date (closes #17574)
Sergey M․ [Fri, 14 Sep 2018 19:04:43 +0000 (02:04 +0700)]
[pornhub] Extract upload date (closes #17574)

3 years ago[extractor/common] Fix typos
Sergey M․ [Fri, 14 Sep 2018 18:53:01 +0000 (01:53 +0700)]
[extractor/common] Fix typos

3 years ago[porntube] Extract channel meta fields
Sergey M․ [Fri, 14 Sep 2018 18:25:32 +0000 (01:25 +0700)]
[porntube] Extract channel meta fields

3 years ago[vimeo] Extract channel meta fields
Sergey M․ [Fri, 14 Sep 2018 18:24:48 +0000 (01:24 +0700)]
[vimeo] Extract channel meta fields

3 years ago[youtube] Extract channel meta fields (closes #9676, closes #12939)
Sergey M․ [Fri, 14 Sep 2018 18:24:26 +0000 (01:24 +0700)]
[youtube] Extract channel meta fields (closes #9676, closes #12939)

3 years ago[extractor/common] Introduce channel meta fields
Sergey M․ [Fri, 14 Sep 2018 18:23:36 +0000 (01:23 +0700)]
[extractor/common] Introduce channel meta fields

3 years ago[porntube] Fix extraction (closes #17541)
Sergey M․ [Fri, 14 Sep 2018 17:42:27 +0000 (00:42 +0700)]
[porntube] Fix extraction (closes #17541)

3 years ago[asiancrush] Fix extraction (closes #15630)
Sergey M․ [Fri, 14 Sep 2018 16:56:03 +0000 (23:56 +0700)]
[asiancrush] Fix extraction (closes #15630)

3 years ago[twitch:clips] Extend _VALID_URL (closes #17559)
Sergey M․ [Fri, 14 Sep 2018 16:26:38 +0000 (23:26 +0700)]
[twitch:clips] Extend _VALID_URL (closes #17559)

3 years ago[vzaar] Add support for HLS
Sergey M․ [Mon, 10 Sep 2018 19:41:05 +0000 (02:41 +0700)]
[vzaar] Add support for HLS

3 years ago[tube8] Fix metadata extraction (closes #17520)
Sergey M․ [Mon, 10 Sep 2018 19:29:45 +0000 (02:29 +0700)]
[tube8] Fix metadata extraction (closes #17520)

3 years ago[eporner] Extract JSON-LD (closes #17519)
Sergey M․ [Mon, 10 Sep 2018 19:24:32 +0000 (02:24 +0700)]
[eporner] Extract JSON-LD (closes #17519)

3 years agorelease 2018.09.10 2018.09.10
Sergey M․ [Sun, 9 Sep 2018 19:48:37 +0000 (02:48 +0700)]
release 2018.09.10

3 years ago[ChangeLog] Actualize
Sergey M․ [Sun, 9 Sep 2018 19:45:44 +0000 (02:45 +0700)]
[ChangeLog] Actualize
[ci skip]

3 years ago[utils] Properly recognize AV1 codec (closes #17506)
Sergey M․ [Sun, 9 Sep 2018 19:37:22 +0000 (02:37 +0700)]
[utils] Properly recognize AV1 codec (closes #17506)

3 years ago[iprima] Add support for prima.iprima.cz (closes #17514)
Sergey M․ [Sun, 9 Sep 2018 18:34:49 +0000 (01:34 +0700)]
[iprima] Add support for prima.iprima.cz (closes #17514)

3 years ago[generic] PEP 8 (#17455)
Sergey M․ [Sat, 8 Sep 2018 10:24:59 +0000 (17:24 +0700)]
[generic] PEP 8 (#17455)

3 years ago[seznamzpravy] PEP 8 (#17455)
Sergey M․ [Sat, 8 Sep 2018 10:24:48 +0000 (17:24 +0700)]
[seznamzpravy] PEP 8 (#17455)

3 years ago[motherless] PEP 8 (#17455)
Sergey M․ [Sat, 8 Sep 2018 10:24:34 +0000 (17:24 +0700)]
[motherless] PEP 8 (#17455)

3 years ago[dtube] PEP 8 (#17455)
Sergey M․ [Sat, 8 Sep 2018 10:24:09 +0000 (17:24 +0700)]
[dtube] PEP 8 (#17455)

3 years ago[tele5] Improve extraction (closes #7805, closes #7922, closes #17331, closes #17414)
Sergey M․ [Sat, 8 Sep 2018 09:04:39 +0000 (16:04 +0700)]
[tele5] Improve extraction (closes #7805, closes #7922, closes #17331, closes #17414)