ytdl
22 months ago[ChangeLog] Actualize
Sergey M․ [Mon, 4 Nov 2019 22:31:40 +0000 (05:31 +0700)]
[ChangeLog] Actualize
[ci skip]

22 months ago[scte] Add extractor (closes #22975)
Sergey M․ [Mon, 4 Nov 2019 22:21:16 +0000 (05:21 +0700)]
[scte] Add extractor (closes #22975)

22 months ago[msn] add support for Vidible and AOL embeds(closes #22195)(closes #22227)
Remita Amine [Mon, 4 Nov 2019 21:21:00 +0000 (22:21 +0100)]
[msn] add support for Vidible and AOL embeds(closes #22195)(closes #22227)

22 months ago[myspass] fix video URL extraction and improve metadata extraction(closes #22448)
Remita Amine [Mon, 4 Nov 2019 19:05:27 +0000 (20:05 +0100)]
[myspass] fix video URL extraction and improve metadata extraction(closes #22448)

22 months ago[jamendo] restore track url modification
Remita Amine [Mon, 4 Nov 2019 14:51:44 +0000 (15:51 +0100)]
[jamendo] restore track url modification

22 months ago[jamendo] improve extraction
Remita Amine [Mon, 4 Nov 2019 14:43:52 +0000 (15:43 +0100)]
[jamendo] improve extraction

- fix album extraction(closes #18564)
- improve metadata extraction(closes #18565)(closes #21379)

22 months ago[mediaset] relax URL guid matching(closes #18352)
Remita Amine [Mon, 4 Nov 2019 10:13:14 +0000 (11:13 +0100)]
[mediaset] relax URL guid matching(closes #18352)

22 months ago[mediaset] extract unprotected M3U and MPD manifests(closes #17204)
Remita Amine [Mon, 4 Nov 2019 01:01:01 +0000 (02:01 +0100)]
[mediaset] extract unprotected M3U and MPD manifests(closes #17204)

22 months ago[README.md] Also read permission to the binary in how to update section (#22903)
Manu Cornet [Sun, 3 Nov 2019 21:23:27 +0000 (21:23 +0000)]
[README.md] Also read permission to the binary in how to update section (#22903)

22 months ago[telegraaf] fix extraction
Remita Amine [Sun, 3 Nov 2019 21:04:03 +0000 (22:04 +0100)]
[telegraaf] fix extraction

22 months ago[bellmedia] add support for marilyn.ca videos(#22193)
Remita Amine [Sat, 2 Nov 2019 21:33:51 +0000 (22:33 +0100)]
[bellmedia] add support for marilyn.ca videos(#22193)

22 months ago[stv] fix extraction(closes #22928)
Remita Amine [Sat, 2 Nov 2019 17:13:31 +0000 (18:13 +0100)]
[stv] fix extraction(closes #22928)

22 months ago[iconosquare] remove extractor
Remita Amine [Sat, 2 Nov 2019 12:25:39 +0000 (13:25 +0100)]
[iconosquare] remove extractor

22 months ago[keek] remove extractor
Remita Amine [Sat, 2 Nov 2019 12:09:44 +0000 (13:09 +0100)]
[keek] remove extractor

22 months ago[gameone] Remove extractor (#21778)
geditorit [Sat, 2 Nov 2019 11:32:49 +0000 (18:32 +0700)]
[gameone] Remove extractor (#21778)

22 months ago[flipagram] remove extractor
Remita Amine [Sat, 2 Nov 2019 10:08:51 +0000 (11:08 +0100)]
[flipagram] remove extractor

22 months ago[bambuser] remove extractor
Remita Amine [Fri, 1 Nov 2019 20:16:47 +0000 (21:16 +0100)]
[bambuser] remove extractor

https://web.archive.org/web/20190808014227/https://go.bambuser.com/shutdown-announcement

22 months ago[wistia] reduce embed extraction false positives and support inline embeds(closes...
Remita Amine [Fri, 1 Nov 2019 16:44:34 +0000 (17:44 +0100)]
[wistia] reduce embed extraction false positives and support inline embeds(closes #22931)

22 months ago[go90] remove extractor
Remita Amine [Fri, 1 Nov 2019 15:36:35 +0000 (16:36 +0100)]
[go90] remove extractor

22 months ago[kakao] remove raw request and extract format total bitrate
Remita Amine [Fri, 1 Nov 2019 11:40:41 +0000 (12:40 +0100)]
[kakao] remove raw request and extract format total bitrate

22 months ago[daum] fix VOD and Clip extracton(closes #15015)
Remita Amine [Fri, 1 Nov 2019 10:43:18 +0000 (11:43 +0100)]
[daum] fix VOD and Clip extracton(closes #15015)

22 months ago[kakao] improve extraction
Remita Amine [Fri, 1 Nov 2019 10:37:41 +0000 (11:37 +0100)]
[kakao] improve extraction

- support embed URLs
- support Kakao Legacy vid based embed URLs
- only extract fields used for extraction
- strip description and extract tags

22 months ago[mixcloud] fix cloudcast data extraction(closes #22821)
Remita Amine [Thu, 31 Oct 2019 07:13:10 +0000 (08:13 +0100)]
[mixcloud] fix cloudcast data extraction(closes #22821)

22 months ago[yahoo] make cbs URL suffix part of the media alias
Remita Amine [Thu, 31 Oct 2019 06:44:21 +0000 (07:44 +0100)]
[yahoo] make cbs URL suffix part of the media alias

22 months ago[yahoo] restore support for cbs suffixed URLs
Remita Amine [Thu, 31 Oct 2019 06:38:53 +0000 (07:38 +0100)]
[yahoo] restore support for cbs suffixed URLs

22 months ago[yahoo] fix typo
Remita Amine [Wed, 30 Oct 2019 22:52:09 +0000 (23:52 +0100)]
[yahoo] fix typo

22 months ago[yahoo] improve extraction
Remita Amine [Wed, 30 Oct 2019 22:07:35 +0000 (23:07 +0100)]
[yahoo] improve extraction

- add support for live streams(closes #3597)(closes #3779)(closes #22178)
- bypass cookie consent page for european domains(closes #16948)(closes #22576)
- add generic support for embeds(closes #20332)

22 months ago[tv2] Fix and improve extraction (closes #22787)
Sergey M․ [Tue, 29 Oct 2019 19:21:52 +0000 (02:21 +0700)]
[tv2] Fix and improve extraction (closes #22787)

22 months ago[tv2dk] Add extractor
Sergey M․ [Tue, 29 Oct 2019 19:21:03 +0000 (02:21 +0700)]
[tv2dk] Add extractor

22 months ago[onet] improve extraction
Remita Amine [Tue, 29 Oct 2019 08:44:07 +0000 (09:44 +0100)]
[onet] improve extraction

- add support for onet100.vod.pl domain
- extract m3u8 formats
- correct audio only format info

22 months ago[fox9] fix extraction
Remita Amine [Tue, 29 Oct 2019 08:43:17 +0000 (09:43 +0100)]
[fox9] fix extraction

22 months agorelease 2019.10.29 2019.10.29
Sergey M․ [Mon, 28 Oct 2019 23:12:33 +0000 (06:12 +0700)]
release 2019.10.29

22 months ago[ChangeLog] Actualize
Sergey M․ [Mon, 28 Oct 2019 23:11:09 +0000 (06:11 +0700)]
[ChangeLog] Actualize
[ci skip]

22 months ago[utils] Actualize major IPv4 address blocks per country
Sergey M․ [Mon, 28 Oct 2019 23:10:20 +0000 (06:10 +0700)]
[utils] Actualize major IPv4 address blocks per country

22 months ago[ChangeLog] Actualize
Sergey M․ [Mon, 28 Oct 2019 22:54:32 +0000 (05:54 +0700)]
[ChangeLog] Actualize
[ci skip]

22 months ago[go] Improve and beautify _VALID_URL
Sergey M․ [Mon, 28 Oct 2019 22:52:15 +0000 (05:52 +0700)]
[go] Improve and beautify _VALID_URL

22 months ago[go] Add support for abc.com and freeform.com (closes #22823, closes #22864)
Sergey M․ [Mon, 28 Oct 2019 22:49:36 +0000 (05:49 +0700)]
[go] Add support for abc.com and freeform.com (closes #22823, closes #22864)

22 months ago[extractors] add import for MTVJapanIE
Remita Amine [Mon, 28 Oct 2019 22:34:31 +0000 (23:34 +0100)]
[extractors] add import for MTVJapanIE

22 months ago[mtv] add support for mtvjapan.com
Remita Amine [Mon, 28 Oct 2019 22:31:14 +0000 (23:31 +0100)]
[mtv] add support for mtvjapan.com

22 months ago[mtv] fix extraction for mtv.de (closes #22113)
Remita Amine [Mon, 28 Oct 2019 21:55:01 +0000 (22:55 +0100)]
[mtv] fix extraction for mtv.de (closes #22113)

22 months ago[videodetective] fix extraction
Remita Amine [Mon, 28 Oct 2019 18:48:34 +0000 (19:48 +0100)]
[videodetective] fix extraction

22 months ago[internetvideoarchive] fix extraction
Remita Amine [Mon, 28 Oct 2019 18:45:42 +0000 (19:45 +0100)]
[internetvideoarchive] fix extraction

22 months ago[nbcnews] fix extraction
Remita Amine [Mon, 28 Oct 2019 18:31:20 +0000 (19:31 +0100)]
[nbcnews] fix extraction

closes #12569
closes #12576
closes #21703
closes #21923

22 months ago[hark] remove extractor
Remita Amine [Mon, 28 Oct 2019 16:49:05 +0000 (17:49 +0100)]
[hark] remove extractor

22 months ago[tutv] remove extractor
Remita Amine [Mon, 28 Oct 2019 16:42:33 +0000 (17:42 +0100)]
[tutv] remove extractor

22 months ago[learnr] remove extractor
Remita Amine [Mon, 28 Oct 2019 16:41:17 +0000 (17:41 +0100)]
[learnr] remove extractor

22 months ago[macgamestore] remove extractor
Remita Amine [Mon, 28 Oct 2019 16:39:01 +0000 (17:39 +0100)]
[macgamestore] remove extractor

Covered by generic extractor

22 months ago[la7] update Kaltura service URL(closes #22358)
Remita Amine [Mon, 28 Oct 2019 14:17:06 +0000 (15:17 +0100)]
[la7] update Kaltura service URL(closes #22358)

22 months ago[thesun] fix extraction(closes #16966)
Remita Amine [Mon, 28 Oct 2019 12:32:35 +0000 (13:32 +0100)]
[thesun] fix extraction(closes #16966)

22 months ago[makertv] remove extractor
Remita Amine [Mon, 28 Oct 2019 12:30:30 +0000 (13:30 +0100)]
[makertv] remove extractor

22 months ago[tenplay] Add new extractor(closes #21446)
Remita Amine [Sun, 27 Oct 2019 21:02:46 +0000 (22:02 +0100)]
[tenplay] Add new extractor(closes #21446)

22 months ago[soundcloud] improve extraction
Remita Amine [Sun, 27 Oct 2019 16:52:46 +0000 (17:52 +0100)]
[soundcloud] improve extraction

- improve format extraction(closes #22123)
- extract uploader_id and uploader_url(closes #21916)
- extract all known thumbnails(closes #19071)(closes #20659)
- fix extration for private playlists(closes #20976)
- add support for playlist embeds(#20976)
- skip preview formats(closes #22806)

22 months ago[dplay] improve extraction
Remita Amine [Sat, 26 Oct 2019 13:58:29 +0000 (14:58 +0100)]
[dplay] improve extraction

- add support for dplay.fi, dplay.jp and es.dplay.com(closes #16969)
- fix it.dplay.com extraction(closes #22826)
- update tests
- extract creator, tags and thumbnails
- handle playback API call errors

22 months ago[discoverynetworks] add support for dplay.co.uk
Remita Amine [Sat, 26 Oct 2019 13:57:42 +0000 (14:57 +0100)]
[discoverynetworks] add support for dplay.co.uk

22 months ago[vk] remove assert statement
Remita Amine [Fri, 25 Oct 2019 23:06:05 +0000 (00:06 +0100)]
[vk] remove assert statement

22 months ago[vk] improve extraction
Remita Amine [Fri, 25 Oct 2019 18:35:07 +0000 (19:35 +0100)]
[vk] improve extraction

- add support for Odnoklassniki embeds
- update tests
- extract more video from user lists(closes #4470)
- fix wall post audio extraction(closes #18332)
- improve error detection(closes #22568)

22 months ago[odnoklassniki] add support for Schemeless embed extraction
Remita Amine [Fri, 25 Oct 2019 18:27:28 +0000 (19:27 +0100)]
[odnoklassniki] add support for Schemeless embed extraction

22 months ago[puhutv] improve extraction
Remita Amine [Thu, 24 Oct 2019 11:53:33 +0000 (12:53 +0100)]
[puhutv] improve extraction

- fix subtitles extraction
- transform HLS URLs to http URLs
- improve metadata extraction

22 months ago[facebook] extract subtitles(closes #22777)
Remita Amine [Tue, 22 Oct 2019 16:53:47 +0000 (17:53 +0100)]
[facebook] extract subtitles(closes #22777)

22 months ago[globo] handle alternative hash signing method
Remita Amine [Tue, 22 Oct 2019 16:49:50 +0000 (17:49 +0100)]
[globo] handle alternative hash signing method

23 months agorelease 2019.10.22 2019.10.22
Sergey M․ [Mon, 21 Oct 2019 17:09:02 +0000 (00:09 +0700)]
release 2019.10.22

23 months ago[ChangeLog] Actualize
Sergey M․ [Mon, 21 Oct 2019 17:02:22 +0000 (00:02 +0700)]
[ChangeLog] Actualize
[ci skip]

23 months ago[facebook] Bypass download rate limits (closes #21018)
Sergey M․ [Sat, 19 Oct 2019 16:56:36 +0000 (23:56 +0700)]
[facebook] Bypass download rate limits (closes #21018)

23 months ago[utils] Improve subtitles_filename (closes #22753)
Sergey M․ [Thu, 17 Oct 2019 21:03:53 +0000 (04:03 +0700)]
[utils] Improve subtitles_filename (closes #22753)

23 months ago[viewster->contv] remove viewster extractor and add support for contv.com
Remita Amine [Thu, 17 Oct 2019 14:55:44 +0000 (15:55 +0100)]
[viewster->contv] remove viewster extractor and add support for contv.com

23 months ago[xfileshare] clean extractor
Remita Amine [Thu, 17 Oct 2019 12:26:45 +0000 (13:26 +0100)]
[xfileshare] clean extractor

- update the list of domains
- add support for aa-encoded video data
- improve jwplayer format extraction
- add support for Clappr sources

closes #17032
closes #17906
closes #18237
closes #18239

23 months ago[mangomolo] fix video format extraction and add support for player URLs
Remita Amine [Thu, 17 Oct 2019 12:21:44 +0000 (13:21 +0100)]
[mangomolo] fix video format extraction and add support for player URLs

23 months ago[audioboom] improve metadata extraction
Remita Amine [Thu, 17 Oct 2019 12:20:16 +0000 (13:20 +0100)]
[audioboom] improve metadata extraction

23 months ago[atresplayer] Add coding cookie
Remita Amine [Wed, 16 Oct 2019 22:57:40 +0000 (23:57 +0100)]
[atresplayer] Add coding cookie

23 months ago[twitch] update VOD URL matching (closes #22395) (#22727)
MobiDotS [Wed, 16 Oct 2019 15:13:35 +0000 (10:13 -0500)]
[twitch] update VOD URL matching (closes #22395) (#22727)

23 months ago[mit] Remove support for video.mit.edu(closes #22403)
Remita Amine [Wed, 16 Oct 2019 14:45:45 +0000 (15:45 +0100)]
[mit] Remove support for video.mit.edu(closes #22403)

23 months ago[servingsys] Remove extractor(closes #22639)
Remita Amine [Wed, 16 Oct 2019 14:41:58 +0000 (15:41 +0100)]
[servingsys] Remove extractor(closes #22639)

23 months ago[dumpert] fix extraction(closes #22428)(closes #22564)
Remita Amine [Wed, 16 Oct 2019 14:06:48 +0000 (15:06 +0100)]
[dumpert] fix extraction(closes #22428)(closes #22564)

23 months ago[atresplayer] fix extraction(closes #16277)(closes #16716)
Remita Amine [Wed, 16 Oct 2019 11:03:46 +0000 (12:03 +0100)]
[atresplayer] fix extraction(closes #16277)(closes #16716)

23 months agorelease 2019.10.16 2019.10.16
Sergey M․ [Tue, 15 Oct 2019 20:26:47 +0000 (03:26 +0700)]
release 2019.10.16

23 months ago[ChangeLog] Actualize
Sergey M․ [Tue, 15 Oct 2019 20:25:13 +0000 (03:25 +0700)]
[ChangeLog] Actualize
[ci skip]

23 months ago[vimeo] improve album videos id extraction(closes #22599)
Remita Amine [Tue, 15 Oct 2019 20:01:59 +0000 (21:01 +0100)]
[vimeo] improve album videos id extraction(closes #22599)

23 months ago[globo] extract subtitles(closes #22713)
Remita Amine [Tue, 15 Oct 2019 18:54:53 +0000 (19:54 +0100)]
[globo] extract subtitles(closes #22713)

23 months ago[bokecc] improve player params extraction(closes #22638)
Remita Amine [Tue, 15 Oct 2019 14:18:51 +0000 (15:18 +0100)]
[bokecc] improve player params extraction(closes #22638)

23 months ago[nexx] handle result list(closes #22666)
Remita Amine [Mon, 14 Oct 2019 23:10:22 +0000 (00:10 +0100)]
[nexx] handle result list(closes #22666)

23 months ago[vimeo] fix VHX embed extraction
Remita Amine [Mon, 14 Oct 2019 17:37:35 +0000 (18:37 +0100)]
[vimeo] fix VHX embed extraction

23 months ago[nbc] switch to graphql api(closes #18581)(closes #22693)(closes #22701)
Remita Amine [Mon, 14 Oct 2019 17:36:25 +0000 (18:36 +0100)]
[nbc] switch to graphql api(closes #18581)(closes #22693)(closes #22701)

23 months ago[vessel] remove extractor
Remita Amine [Wed, 9 Oct 2019 23:01:37 +0000 (00:01 +0100)]
[vessel] remove extractor

23 months ago[promptfile] Remove extractor (closes #6239)
Sergey M․ [Wed, 9 Oct 2019 20:40:01 +0000 (03:40 +0700)]
[promptfile] Remove extractor (closes #6239)

23 months ago[kaltura] Fix service URL extraction (closes #22658)
Sergey M․ [Wed, 9 Oct 2019 17:24:03 +0000 (00:24 +0700)]
[kaltura] Fix service URL extraction (closes #22658)

23 months ago[kaltura] Fix embed info strip (refs #22658)
Sergey M․ [Wed, 9 Oct 2019 17:11:41 +0000 (00:11 +0700)]
[kaltura] Fix embed info strip (refs #22658)

23 months ago[globo] fix format extraction(closes #20319)
Remita Amine [Wed, 9 Oct 2019 10:07:46 +0000 (11:07 +0100)]
[globo] fix format extraction(closes #20319)

23 months ago[redtube] Improve metadata extraction (closes #22492, closes #22615)
Sergey M․ [Sat, 5 Oct 2019 15:04:49 +0000 (22:04 +0700)]
[redtube] Improve metadata extraction (closes #22492, closes #22615)

23 months ago[pornhub:uservideos:upload] Fix extraction (closes #22619)
Sergey M․ [Sat, 5 Oct 2019 14:43:31 +0000 (21:43 +0700)]
[pornhub:uservideos:upload] Fix extraction (closes #22619)

23 months ago[telequebec:squat] Add support for squat.telequebec.tv (closes #18503)
Sergey M․ [Fri, 4 Oct 2019 13:14:45 +0000 (20:14 +0700)]
[telequebec:squat] Add support for squat.telequebec.tv (closes #18503)

23 months ago[wimp] Remove extractor (closes #22088) (#22091)
bitraid [Fri, 4 Oct 2019 12:48:20 +0000 (15:48 +0300)]
[wimp] Remove extractor (closes #22088) (#22091)

23 months ago[gfycat] Extend _VALID_URL (#22225)
Anh Nhan Nguyen [Fri, 4 Oct 2019 12:27:58 +0000 (14:27 +0200)]
[gfycat] Extend _VALID_URL (#22225)

23 months ago[chaturbate] Extend _VALID_URL (#22309)
axelerometer [Fri, 4 Oct 2019 12:22:01 +0000 (15:22 +0300)]
[chaturbate] Extend _VALID_URL (#22309)

23 months ago[peertube] Update instances (#22414)
Andrew Morgan [Fri, 4 Oct 2019 12:17:16 +0000 (13:17 +0100)]
[peertube] Update instances (#22414)

23 months ago[telequebec] Add support for coucou.telequebec.tv (#22482)
Patrice Levesque [Fri, 4 Oct 2019 12:14:31 +0000 (08:14 -0400)]
[telequebec] Add support for coucou.telequebec.tv (#22482)

23 months ago[xvideos] Extend _VALID_URL (#22471)
Stephan [Fri, 4 Oct 2019 12:05:35 +0000 (14:05 +0200)]
[xvideos] Extend _VALID_URL (#22471)

23 months ago[youtube] Remove support for invidious.enkirton.net (#22543)
sofutru [Fri, 4 Oct 2019 12:01:03 +0000 (19:01 +0700)]
[youtube] Remove support for invidious.enkirton.net (#22543)

23 months ago[openload] Add support for oload.monster (#22592)
kr4ssi [Fri, 4 Oct 2019 11:57:51 +0000 (13:57 +0200)]
[openload] Add support for oload.monster (#22592)

23 months ago[nrktv:seriebase] Fix extraction (#22596)
Martin Polden [Fri, 4 Oct 2019 11:57:18 +0000 (13:57 +0200)]
[nrktv:seriebase] Fix extraction (#22596)

23 months ago[youtube] Add support for yt.lelux.fi (#22597)
sofutru [Fri, 4 Oct 2019 11:52:15 +0000 (18:52 +0700)]
[youtube] Add support for yt.lelux.fi (#22597)