ytdl
3 years agorelease 2017.12.10 2017.12.10
Sergey M․ [Sun, 10 Dec 2017 16:18:53 +0000 (23:18 +0700)]
release 2017.12.10

3 years ago[ChangeLog] Actualize
Sergey M․ [Sun, 10 Dec 2017 16:15:24 +0000 (23:15 +0700)]
[ChangeLog] Actualize

3 years ago[culturebox] Improve video id extraction (closes #14947)
Sergey M․ [Sun, 10 Dec 2017 15:46:21 +0000 (22:46 +0700)]
[culturebox] Improve video id extraction (closes #14947)

3 years ago[twitter] improve extraction(closes #14197)
Remita Amine [Sun, 10 Dec 2017 13:10:52 +0000 (14:10 +0100)]
[twitter] improve extraction(closes #14197)

3 years ago[udemy] Extract more HLS formats
Sergey M․ [Sat, 9 Dec 2017 13:02:19 +0000 (20:02 +0700)]
[udemy] Extract more HLS formats

3 years ago[udemy] Improve course id extraction (closes #14938)
Sergey M․ [Sat, 9 Dec 2017 12:52:31 +0000 (19:52 +0700)]
[udemy] Improve course id extraction (closes #14938)

3 years ago[stretchinternet] Fix issues and improve (closes #14576)
Sergey M․ [Sat, 9 Dec 2017 10:58:08 +0000 (17:58 +0700)]
[stretchinternet] Fix issues and improve (closes #14576)

3 years ago[stretchinternet] Add extractor
Andrew Bottom [Tue, 24 Oct 2017 16:50:02 +0000 (11:50 -0500)]
[stretchinternet] Add extractor

3 years ago[ellentube] Fix issues, improve and simplify (closes #14570)
Sergey M․ [Fri, 8 Dec 2017 19:16:23 +0000 (02:16 +0700)]
[ellentube] Fix issues, improve and simplify (closes #14570)

3 years ago[ellentube] Fix extraction (closes #14407)
Alex Seiler [Mon, 23 Oct 2017 19:15:48 +0000 (21:15 +0200)]
[ellentube] Fix extraction (closes #14407)

3 years ago[raiplay:playlist] Fix issues and improve (closes #14563)
Sergey M․ [Fri, 8 Dec 2017 17:46:28 +0000 (00:46 +0700)]
[raiplay:playlist] Fix issues and improve (closes #14563)

3 years ago[raiplay:playlist] Add extractor
Timendum [Mon, 23 Oct 2017 13:32:45 +0000 (15:32 +0200)]
[raiplay:playlist] Add extractor

3 years ago[README.md] Add is_live, start_time and end_time to output template section (closes...
Sergey M․ [Thu, 7 Dec 2017 15:16:41 +0000 (22:16 +0700)]
[README.md] Add is_live, start_time and end_time to output template section (closes #14926)

3 years ago[sonyliv] extract higher quality formats and bypass geo restriction(closes #14922)
Remita Amine [Thu, 7 Dec 2017 07:46:30 +0000 (08:46 +0100)]
[sonyliv] extract higher quality formats and bypass geo restriction(closes #14922)

3 years ago[fox] add support for adobe pass auth and extract subtitles(close #14489)(closes...
Remita Amine [Wed, 6 Dec 2017 21:56:14 +0000 (22:56 +0100)]
[fox] add support for adobe pass auth and extract subtitles(close #14489)(closes #14205)

3 years ago[dailymotion] remove dailymotion cloud extractor(closes #6794)
Remita Amine [Wed, 6 Dec 2017 09:54:20 +0000 (10:54 +0100)]
[dailymotion] remove dailymotion cloud extractor(closes #6794)

https://web.archive.org/web/20160312110217/https://www.dmcloud.net/

3 years ago[xhamster] Add support for mobile URLs and fix thumbnail extraction
Windom [Tue, 5 Dec 2017 17:08:31 +0000 (19:08 +0200)]
[xhamster] Add support for mobile URLs and fix thumbnail extraction

3 years ago[extractor/generic] Fix typo (closes #14902)
Sergey M․ [Tue, 5 Dec 2017 16:11:15 +0000 (23:11 +0700)]
[extractor/generic] Fix typo (closes #14902)
Don't pass video_id as mpd_id

3 years ago[ard] Skip invalid stream URLs (closes #14906)
Sergey M․ [Tue, 5 Dec 2017 16:01:57 +0000 (23:01 +0700)]
[ard] Skip invalid stream URLs (closes #14906)

3 years ago[porncom] Fix metadata extraction (closes #14911)
Sergey M․ [Tue, 5 Dec 2017 15:42:02 +0000 (22:42 +0700)]
[porncom] Fix metadata extraction (closes #14911)

3 years ago[pluralsight] Detect agreement request (#14913)
Sergey M․ [Tue, 5 Dec 2017 15:34:56 +0000 (22:34 +0700)]
[pluralsight] Detect agreement request (#14913)

4 years ago[utils] add sami mimetype to mimetype2ext
Remita Amine [Sat, 2 Dec 2017 23:04:43 +0000 (00:04 +0100)]
[utils] add sami mimetype to mimetype2ext

4 years ago[toutv] fix login(closes 14614)
Remita Amine [Sat, 2 Dec 2017 19:22:17 +0000 (20:22 +0100)]
[toutv] fix login(closes 14614)

4 years agorelease 2017.12.02 2017.12.02
Sergey M․ [Sat, 2 Dec 2017 14:34:34 +0000 (21:34 +0700)]
release 2017.12.02

4 years ago[ChangeLog] Actualize
Sergey M․ [Sat, 2 Dec 2017 14:29:06 +0000 (21:29 +0700)]
[ChangeLog] Actualize

4 years agoAdd references for #14844
Sergey M․ [Sat, 2 Dec 2017 14:22:43 +0000 (21:22 +0700)]
Add references for #14844

4 years ago[downloader/fragment] Commit part file after each fragment
Sergey M․ [Sat, 2 Dec 2017 14:15:45 +0000 (21:15 +0700)]
[downloader/fragment] Commit part file after each fragment
In order to obtain correct resume_len on next iteration

4 years ago[extractor/common] Add durations for DASH fragments with bare SegmentURLs
Sergey M․ [Sat, 2 Dec 2017 14:10:35 +0000 (21:10 +0700)]
[extractor/common] Add durations for DASH fragments with bare SegmentURLs

4 years ago[extractor/common] Add support for DASH manifests with SegmentLists with bare SegmentURLs
Petr Novak [Sat, 25 Nov 2017 01:13:23 +0000 (02:13 +0100)]
[extractor/common] Add support for DASH manifests with SegmentLists with bare SegmentURLs

4 years ago[xhamster] Fix extraction (closes #14884)
Sergey M․ [Sat, 2 Dec 2017 12:03:24 +0000 (19:03 +0700)]
[xhamster] Fix extraction (closes #14884)

4 years ago[youku] Update ccode (closes #14872)
zcanfly [Sat, 2 Dec 2017 11:16:22 +0000 (19:16 +0800)]
[youku] Update ccode (closes #14872)

4 years ago[mnet] fix format extraction(fixes #14883)
Remita Amine [Thu, 30 Nov 2017 22:37:05 +0000 (23:37 +0100)]
[mnet] fix format extraction(fixes #14883)

4 years ago[xiami] add Referer header to api request
Remita Amine [Wed, 29 Nov 2017 19:36:55 +0000 (20:36 +0100)]
[xiami] add Referer header to api request

4 years ago[mtv] correct scc extention in extracted subtitles(closes #13730)
Remita Amine [Wed, 29 Nov 2017 16:50:38 +0000 (17:50 +0100)]
[mtv] correct scc extention in extracted subtitles(closes #13730)

4 years ago[vvvvid] fix extraction for kenc videos(fixes #13406)
Remita Amine [Wed, 29 Nov 2017 15:09:45 +0000 (16:09 +0100)]
[vvvvid] fix extraction for kenc videos(fixes #13406)

4 years ago[br] add support for BR Mediathek videos(fixes #14560)(fixes #14788)
Remita Amine [Wed, 29 Nov 2017 13:21:38 +0000 (14:21 +0100)]
[br] add support for BR Mediathek videos(fixes #14560)(fixes #14788)

4 years ago[daisuki] add support for motto.daisuki.com(fixes #14681)
Remita Amine [Tue, 28 Nov 2017 09:55:32 +0000 (10:55 +0100)]
[daisuki] add support for motto.daisuki.com(fixes #14681)

4 years ago[Odnoklassniki] fix api metadata request(fixes #14862)
Remita Amine [Tue, 28 Nov 2017 08:04:51 +0000 (09:04 +0100)]
[Odnoklassniki] fix api metadata request(fixes #14862)

4 years ago[itv] update hls formats extraction
Remita Amine [Mon, 27 Nov 2017 20:59:27 +0000 (21:59 +0100)]
[itv] update hls formats extraction

4 years ago[pbs] add another media id regex
Remita Amine [Mon, 27 Nov 2017 15:55:08 +0000 (16:55 +0100)]
[pbs] add another media id regex

4 years ago[utils] add hvc1 codec code to parse_codecs
Remita Amine [Mon, 27 Nov 2017 15:53:42 +0000 (16:53 +0100)]
[utils] add hvc1 codec code to parse_codecs

4 years ago[Makefile] Include setup.cfg in the tarball (closes #14857)
Yen Chi Hsuan [Mon, 27 Nov 2017 14:49:35 +0000 (22:49 +0800)]
[Makefile] Include setup.cfg in the tarball (closes #14857)

4 years ago[Makefile,devscripts/run_tests.sh] Actually exclude network tests
Yen Chi Hsuan [Mon, 27 Nov 2017 13:32:06 +0000 (21:32 +0800)]
[Makefile,devscripts/run_tests.sh] Actually exclude network tests

Closes #14858

4 years ago[test_InfoExtractor] Fix flake8
Yen Chi Hsuan [Mon, 27 Nov 2017 13:30:47 +0000 (21:30 +0800)]
[test_InfoExtractor] Fix flake8

4 years agorelease 2017.11.26 2017.11.26
Sergey M․ [Sun, 26 Nov 2017 14:49:22 +0000 (21:49 +0700)]
release 2017.11.26

4 years ago[ChangeLog] Actualize
Sergey M․ [Sun, 26 Nov 2017 14:37:27 +0000 (21:37 +0700)]
[ChangeLog] Actualize

4 years agoAdd testdata to youtube-dl.tar.gz (closes #14854)
Sergey M․ [Sun, 26 Nov 2017 14:10:32 +0000 (21:10 +0700)]
Add testdata to youtube-dl.tar.gz (closes #14854)

4 years ago[test_YoutubeDL] Fix typo (closes #14856)
Sergey M․ [Sun, 26 Nov 2017 14:06:14 +0000 (21:06 +0700)]
[test_YoutubeDL] Fix typo (closes #14856)

4 years agoFix some only matching tests (closes #14855)
Sergey M․ [Sun, 26 Nov 2017 13:53:10 +0000 (20:53 +0700)]
Fix some only matching tests (closes #14855)

4 years ago[fczenit] fix extraction
Remita Amine [Sat, 25 Nov 2017 18:28:26 +0000 (19:28 +0100)]
[fczenit] fix extraction

4 years ago[firstpost] remove extractor
Remita Amine [Sat, 25 Nov 2017 17:50:15 +0000 (18:50 +0100)]
[firstpost] remove extractor

4 years ago[nexx] make http format ids more consistent
Remita Amine [Sat, 25 Nov 2017 17:36:31 +0000 (18:36 +0100)]
[nexx] make http format ids more consistent

4 years ago[freespeech] fix extraction
Remita Amine [Sat, 25 Nov 2017 17:25:00 +0000 (18:25 +0100)]
[freespeech] fix extraction

4 years ago[nexx] extract more formats
Remita Amine [Sat, 25 Nov 2017 17:13:17 +0000 (18:13 +0100)]
[nexx] extract more formats

4 years ago[openload] Don't use bare except when removing temp files
Sergey M․ [Sat, 25 Nov 2017 17:05:28 +0000 (00:05 +0700)]
[openload] Don't use bare except when removing temp files

4 years ago[openload] Add support for openload.link
jahudka [Sat, 25 Nov 2017 17:04:13 +0000 (18:04 +0100)]
[openload] Add support for openload.link

4 years ago[tnaflix] Extract common parts of tnaflix and empflix
Sergey M․ [Sat, 25 Nov 2017 16:37:50 +0000 (23:37 +0700)]
[tnaflix] Extract common parts of tnaflix and empflix

4 years ago[empflix] Relax _VALID_URL
Sergey M․ [Sat, 25 Nov 2017 16:22:54 +0000 (23:22 +0700)]
[empflix] Relax _VALID_URL

4 years ago[empflix] Fix extractrion
Sergey M․ [Sat, 25 Nov 2017 16:13:17 +0000 (23:13 +0700)]
[empflix] Fix extractrion

4 years ago[tnaflix] Don't modify download URLs (closes #14811)
Sergey M․ [Sat, 25 Nov 2017 16:08:46 +0000 (23:08 +0700)]
[tnaflix] Don't modify download URLs (closes #14811)

4 years ago[gamersyde] remove extractor
Remita Amine [Sat, 25 Nov 2017 14:58:28 +0000 (15:58 +0100)]
[gamersyde] remove extractor

4 years ago[france2.fr:generation-what] fix extraction
Remita Amine [Sat, 25 Nov 2017 14:49:49 +0000 (15:49 +0100)]
[france2.fr:generation-what] fix extraction

4 years ago[massengeschmacktv] Add support for Massengeschmack TV(replaces Fernseh Kritik TV)
Remita Amine [Fri, 24 Nov 2017 19:00:01 +0000 (20:00 +0100)]
[massengeschmacktv] Add support for Massengeschmack TV(replaces Fernseh Kritik TV)

4 years ago[fox9] fix extraction
Remita Amine [Fri, 24 Nov 2017 18:00:56 +0000 (19:00 +0100)]
[fox9] fix extraction

4 years ago[faz] fix extraction and add support for Perform Group embeds(fixes #14714)
Remita Amine [Fri, 24 Nov 2017 17:42:41 +0000 (18:42 +0100)]
[faz] fix extraction and add support for Perform Group embeds(fixes #14714)

4 years ago[ChangeLog] Update after #14828
Yen Chi Hsuan [Fri, 24 Nov 2017 13:40:51 +0000 (21:40 +0800)]
[ChangeLog] Update after #14828

[skip ci]

4 years ago[Generic] ie_key in JWPlatform test 72
John Hawkinson [Fri, 24 Nov 2017 13:11:32 +0000 (08:11 -0500)]
[Generic] ie_key in JWPlatform test 72

4 years ago[JWPlatform] Use non-capturing group in RE
John Hawkinson [Fri, 24 Nov 2017 13:10:47 +0000 (08:10 -0500)]
[JWPlatform] Use non-capturing group in RE

Per @yan12125.

4 years ago[Generic] Update test 69 (suffolk/sjc)
John Hawkinson [Wed, 22 Nov 2017 16:56:47 +0000 (11:56 -0500)]
[Generic] Update test 69 (suffolk/sjc)

suffolk.edu/sjc => suffolk.edu/sjc/live.php

Unfortunately it only transmits video a few mornings per month, so
leaving the 'skip' is probably appropriate. Updating the 'skip- to
include the calendar information though.

4 years ago[JWPlatform] Support iframes
John Hawkinson [Wed, 22 Nov 2017 16:47:02 +0000 (11:47 -0500)]
[JWPlatform] Support iframes

Support content.jwplatform... src attributes inside <iframe> tags in
addition to <script> tags. Just a regexp change.

Add a test (currently Generic_72).

4 years ago[culturebox] Fix extraction (closes #14827)
enigmaquip [Wed, 22 Nov 2017 23:39:11 +0000 (16:39 -0700)]
[culturebox] Fix extraction (closes #14827)

4 years ago[youku] Fix extraction; update ccode (closes #14815)
Yen Chi Hsuan [Wed, 22 Nov 2017 14:49:48 +0000 (22:49 +0800)]
[youku] Fix extraction; update ccode (closes #14815)

4 years ago[livestream] make smil extraction non fatal(fixes #14792)
Remita Amine [Sun, 19 Nov 2017 11:59:31 +0000 (12:59 +0100)]
[livestream] make smil extraction non fatal(fixes #14792)

4 years ago[extractor/common] Use final URL when dumping request (closes #14769)
Sergey M․ [Sat, 18 Nov 2017 12:02:56 +0000 (19:02 +0700)]
[extractor/common] Use final URL when dumping request (closes #14769)

4 years ago[drtuber] Add support for mobile URLs
Windom [Thu, 16 Nov 2017 18:50:07 +0000 (20:50 +0200)]
[drtuber] Add support for mobile URLs

4 years ago[spankbang] Add support for mobile URLs and fix test
Windom [Thu, 16 Nov 2017 18:05:04 +0000 (20:05 +0200)]
[spankbang] Add support for mobile URLs and fix test

4 years ago[instagram] Fix description, timestamp and counters extraction (closes #14755)
Sergey M․ [Wed, 15 Nov 2017 15:14:54 +0000 (22:14 +0700)]
[instagram] Fix description, timestamp and counters extraction (closes #14755)

4 years agorelease 2017.11.15 2017.11.15
Sergey M․ [Tue, 14 Nov 2017 17:15:42 +0000 (00:15 +0700)]
release 2017.11.15

4 years ago[ChangeLog] Actualize
Sergey M․ [Tue, 14 Nov 2017 16:59:30 +0000 (23:59 +0700)]
[ChangeLog] Actualize

4 years ago[common] skip Apple FairPlay m3u8 manifests(closes #14741)
Remita Amine [Tue, 14 Nov 2017 16:41:30 +0000 (17:41 +0100)]
[common] skip Apple FairPlay m3u8 manifests(closes #14741)

4 years ago[vshare] Improve extraction, fix formats sorting and carry long lines
Sergey M․ [Tue, 14 Nov 2017 15:49:25 +0000 (22:49 +0700)]
[vshare] Improve extraction, fix formats sorting and carry long lines

4 years ago[vshare] Capture and output error message
Sergey M․ [Tue, 14 Nov 2017 15:39:54 +0000 (22:39 +0700)]
[vshare] Capture and output error message

4 years ago[vshare] Fix extraction (closes #14473)
Timendum [Tue, 14 Nov 2017 15:34:45 +0000 (16:34 +0100)]
[vshare] Fix extraction (closes #14473)

4 years ago[YoutubeDL] Fix playlist range optimization for --playlist-items (closes #14740)
Sergey M․ [Mon, 13 Nov 2017 18:43:20 +0000 (01:43 +0700)]
[YoutubeDL] Fix playlist range optimization for --playlist-items (closes #14740)

4 years ago[crunchyroll] extract old rtmp formats
Remita Amine [Mon, 13 Nov 2017 18:15:16 +0000 (19:15 +0100)]
[crunchyroll] extract old rtmp formats

4 years ago[tva] fix extraction(closes #14736)
Remita Amine [Mon, 13 Nov 2017 10:24:15 +0000 (11:24 +0100)]
[tva] fix extraction(closes #14736)

4 years ago[gamespot] add test for #14652
Remita Amine [Mon, 13 Nov 2017 09:30:12 +0000 (10:30 +0100)]
[gamespot] add test for #14652

4 years ago[gamespot] lower the preference of http formats(#14652)
Remita Amine [Mon, 13 Nov 2017 09:24:35 +0000 (10:24 +0100)]
[gamespot] lower the preference of http formats(#14652)

4 years ago[instagram:user] Fix extraction (closes #14699)
Sergey M․ [Sun, 12 Nov 2017 11:35:17 +0000 (18:35 +0700)]
[instagram:user] Fix extraction (closes #14699)

4 years ago[ccma] Fix typo
Bob Poekert [Sun, 12 Nov 2017 06:25:21 +0000 (22:25 -0800)]
[ccma] Fix typo

4 years agoRemove sensitive data from logging in messages
Sergey M․ [Sat, 11 Nov 2017 13:49:03 +0000 (20:49 +0700)]
Remove sensitive data from logging in messages

4 years ago[gamespot] add support for article URLS(closes #14652)
Remita Amine [Sat, 11 Nov 2017 12:02:39 +0000 (13:02 +0100)]
[gamespot] add support for article URLS(closes #14652)

4 years ago[gamespot] skip Brightcove Once http formats(#14652)
Remita Amine [Sat, 11 Nov 2017 11:41:15 +0000 (12:41 +0100)]
[gamespot] skip Brightcove Once http formats(#14652)

4 years ago[cartoonnetwork] Update tokenizer_src (closes #14666)
gkoelln [Fri, 10 Nov 2017 21:59:48 +0000 (15:59 -0600)]
[cartoonnetwork] Update tokenizer_src (closes #14666)

4 years ago[wsj] Recognize another URL pattern (closes #14704)
Yen Chi Hsuan [Fri, 10 Nov 2017 16:29:08 +0000 (00:29 +0800)]
[wsj] Recognize another URL pattern (closes #14704)

4 years ago[pandatv] Modernize (closes #14693)
Sergey M․ [Thu, 9 Nov 2017 16:25:43 +0000 (23:25 +0700)]
[pandatv] Modernize (closes #14693)

4 years ago[pandatv] Update API URL and sign format URLs
hcwhan [Tue, 7 Nov 2017 09:59:09 +0000 (17:59 +0800)]
[pandatv] Update API URL and sign format URLs

4 years agouse older login method(closes #11572)
Remita Amine [Wed, 8 Nov 2017 19:30:05 +0000 (20:30 +0100)]
use older login method(closes #11572)

4 years agorelease 2017.11.06 2017.11.06
Sergey M․ [Mon, 6 Nov 2017 15:39:24 +0000 (22:39 +0700)]
release 2017.11.06

4 years ago[ChangeLog] Actualize
Sergey M․ [Mon, 6 Nov 2017 15:36:46 +0000 (22:36 +0700)]
[ChangeLog] Actualize