ytdl
8 years agoMerge pull request #2274 from z00nx/master
Filippo Valsorda [Mon, 3 Feb 2014 01:31:57 +0000 (17:31 -0800)]
Merge pull request #2274 from z00nx/master

[bliptv] Filter out SRT files

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/rg3/youtube-dl
Sergey M [Sun, 2 Feb 2014 18:22:41 +0000 (01:22 +0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/rg3/youtube-dl

8 years ago[tinypic] Add support for tinypic.com videos (Closes #2210)
Sergey M. [Sun, 2 Feb 2014 18:20:03 +0000 (01:20 +0700)]
[tinypic] Add support for tinypic.com videos (Closes #2210)

8 years ago[cspan] Fix extraction (fixes #2291)
Jaime Marquínez Ferrándiz [Sun, 2 Feb 2014 17:24:20 +0000 (18:24 +0100)]
[cspan] Fix extraction (fixes #2291)

The webpage urls have changed.
The title and thumbnail are now extracted from an xml.

8 years ago[vube] Use 'id' and 'ext' instead of 'file'
dst [Sun, 2 Feb 2014 13:04:44 +0000 (20:04 +0700)]
[vube] Use 'id' and 'ext' instead of 'file'

8 years ago[traileraddict] Fix extraction
Philipp Hagemeister [Sun, 2 Feb 2014 11:52:47 +0000 (12:52 +0100)]
[traileraddict] Fix extraction

8 years ago[collegehumor] Fix test
Philipp Hagemeister [Sun, 2 Feb 2014 11:43:08 +0000 (12:43 +0100)]
[collegehumor] Fix test

The description simply changed, our code is working fine

8 years agoRemove unused imports and simplify
Philipp Hagemeister [Sun, 2 Feb 2014 11:03:36 +0000 (12:03 +0100)]
Remove unused imports and simplify

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'dstftw/vube'
Philipp Hagemeister [Sun, 2 Feb 2014 10:54:23 +0000 (11:54 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'dstftw/vube'

8 years ago[Normalboots] Update test video description
Filippo Valsorda [Sun, 2 Feb 2014 06:17:48 +0000 (07:17 +0100)]
[Normalboots] Update test video description

8 years agoMerge pull request #2279 from prutz1311/master
Filippo Valsorda [Sun, 2 Feb 2014 06:16:37 +0000 (22:16 -0800)]
Merge pull request #2279 from prutz1311/master

Added support for normalboots.com (#2237)

8 years ago[vube] Make video description optional as it may be missing
dst [Sun, 2 Feb 2014 05:03:55 +0000 (12:03 +0700)]
[vube] Make video description optional as it may be missing

8 years ago[vube] Remove unnecessary coding cookie
dst [Sun, 2 Feb 2014 03:49:38 +0000 (10:49 +0700)]
[vube] Remove unnecessary coding cookie

8 years ago[vube] Add support for vube.com (Closes #2285)
dst [Sun, 2 Feb 2014 01:33:24 +0000 (08:33 +0700)]
[vube] Add support for vube.com (Closes #2285)

8 years agoMerge pull request #2282 from dstftw/lifenews
Jaime Marquínez Ferrándiz [Fri, 31 Jan 2014 18:23:46 +0000 (10:23 -0800)]
Merge pull request #2282 from dstftw/lifenews

[lifenews] Add support for lifenews.ru and fix og content extraction regex

8 years ago[lifenews] Fix test title
dst [Fri, 31 Jan 2014 18:10:15 +0000 (01:10 +0700)]
[lifenews] Fix test title

8 years agoUpdate normalboots.py
Oleg Prutz [Fri, 31 Jan 2014 13:51:34 +0000 (16:51 +0300)]
Update normalboots.py

fixed

8 years ago[collegehumor] fix test description
Jaime Marquínez Ferrándiz [Fri, 31 Jan 2014 13:48:49 +0000 (14:48 +0100)]
[collegehumor] fix test description

8 years ago[ro220] Simplify and use unicode_literals
Jaime Marquínez Ferrándiz [Fri, 31 Jan 2014 13:07:58 +0000 (14:07 +0100)]
[ro220] Simplify and use unicode_literals

8 years ago[ustream] Simplify and use unicode_literals
Jaime Marquínez Ferrándiz [Fri, 31 Jan 2014 13:05:33 +0000 (14:05 +0100)]
[ustream] Simplify and use unicode_literals

8 years ago[spiegel] Simplify and use unicode_literals
Jaime Marquínez Ferrándiz [Fri, 31 Jan 2014 13:00:55 +0000 (14:00 +0100)]
[spiegel] Simplify and use unicode_literals

8 years ago[vevo] Simplify and use unicode_literals
Jaime Marquínez Ferrándiz [Fri, 31 Jan 2014 12:56:45 +0000 (13:56 +0100)]
[vevo] Simplify and use unicode_literals

8 years agoMerge pull request #2281 from matthewfranglen/master
Philipp Hagemeister [Fri, 31 Jan 2014 03:24:43 +0000 (19:24 -0800)]
Merge pull request #2281 from matthewfranglen/master

Fix #2280: Antigen now links to python script

8 years agoAdd tutorial for adding a new IE
Philipp Hagemeister [Fri, 31 Jan 2014 03:23:39 +0000 (04:23 +0100)]
Add tutorial for adding a new IE

8 years agoFix extraction of og content in single quotes
dst [Thu, 30 Jan 2014 20:57:33 +0000 (03:57 +0700)]
Fix extraction of og content in single quotes

8 years ago[lifenews] Add support for lifenews.ru
dst [Thu, 30 Jan 2014 20:48:00 +0000 (03:48 +0700)]
[lifenews] Add support for lifenews.ru

8 years agoFix #2280: Antigen now links to python script
Matthew Franglen [Thu, 30 Jan 2014 20:44:16 +0000 (20:44 +0000)]
Fix #2280: Antigen now links to python script

8 years agoUpdate normalboots.py
Oleg Prutz [Thu, 30 Jan 2014 20:01:35 +0000 (23:01 +0300)]
Update normalboots.py

_TEST added

8 years agorelease 2014.01.30.2 2014.01.30.2
Philipp Hagemeister [Thu, 30 Jan 2014 18:33:02 +0000 (19:33 +0100)]
release 2014.01.30.2

8 years agoFix the extraction of full-episodes urls from southpark.com (fixes #2278)
Jaime Marquínez Ferrándiz [Thu, 30 Jan 2014 18:04:33 +0000 (19:04 +0100)]
Fix the extraction of full-episodes urls from southpark.com (fixes #2278)

Added an additional regex to the generic _real_extract method of MTVServicesInfoExtractor

8 years ago[collegehumor] Add support for embedded youtube videos (fixes #2277)
Jaime Marquínez Ferrándiz [Thu, 30 Jan 2014 17:33:10 +0000 (18:33 +0100)]
[collegehumor] Add support for embedded youtube videos (fixes #2277)

8 years ago[collegehumor] The video may not contain any file in webm format (#2277)
Jaime Marquínez Ferrándiz [Thu, 30 Jan 2014 17:21:01 +0000 (18:21 +0100)]
[collegehumor] The video may not contain any file in webm format (#2277)

For example http://www.collegehumor.com/video/5812266

8 years agoMerge pull request #2252 from matthewfranglen/master
Philipp Hagemeister [Thu, 30 Jan 2014 17:28:10 +0000 (09:28 -0800)]
Merge pull request #2252 from matthewfranglen/master

Add antigen compatible plugin description

8 years agoAdded support for normalboots.com
Oleg Prutz [Thu, 30 Jan 2014 17:26:50 +0000 (21:26 +0400)]
Added support for normalboots.com

8 years agoAdd requested documentation
Matthew Franglen [Thu, 30 Jan 2014 15:09:09 +0000 (15:09 +0000)]
Add requested documentation

8 years ago[bliptv] Filter out SRT files
z00nx 0 [Thu, 30 Jan 2014 09:44:53 +0000 (20:44 +1100)]
[bliptv] Filter out SRT files

8 years ago[malemotion] Disable test case
Philipp Hagemeister [Thu, 30 Jan 2014 05:15:46 +0000 (06:15 +0100)]
[malemotion] Disable test case

I am not going to look for an alternative one, but feel free to suggest one.

8 years ago[francetv] Use unicode_literals
Philipp Hagemeister [Thu, 30 Jan 2014 05:13:57 +0000 (06:13 +0100)]
[francetv] Use unicode_literals

8 years ago[francetvinfo.fr] Support more ID suffixes
Philipp Hagemeister [Thu, 30 Jan 2014 05:12:56 +0000 (06:12 +0100)]
[francetvinfo.fr] Support more ID suffixes

8 years ago[generic] remove testcase
Philipp Hagemeister [Thu, 30 Jan 2014 05:10:56 +0000 (06:10 +0100)]
[generic] remove testcase

The video seems to have been removed from the site.

8 years ago[liveleak] Support old and new URLs
Philipp Hagemeister [Thu, 30 Jan 2014 05:09:06 +0000 (06:09 +0100)]
[liveleak] Support old and new URLs

8 years agorelease 2014.01.30.1 2014.01.30.1
Philipp Hagemeister [Thu, 30 Jan 2014 04:33:31 +0000 (05:33 +0100)]
release 2014.01.30.1

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:rg3/youtube-dl
Philipp Hagemeister [Thu, 30 Jan 2014 04:30:16 +0000 (05:30 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:rg3/youtube-dl

8 years ago[generic] Match JWPlayerOptions
Philipp Hagemeister [Thu, 30 Jan 2014 04:29:09 +0000 (05:29 +0100)]
[generic] Match JWPlayerOptions

This adds support for The Guardian, among others
Closes #2271, fixes #2267

8 years agoMerge pull request #2273 from dstftw/crunchyroll
Philipp Hagemeister [Thu, 30 Jan 2014 04:15:38 +0000 (20:15 -0800)]
Merge pull request #2273 from dstftw/crunchyroll

[crunchyroll] Add support for mobile URLs and use unicode literals

8 years agorelease 2014.01.30 2014.01.30
Philipp Hagemeister [Thu, 30 Jan 2014 03:52:54 +0000 (04:52 +0100)]
release 2014.01.30

8 years ago[liveleak] Support multiple formats (Fixes #2262)
Philipp Hagemeister [Thu, 30 Jan 2014 03:52:50 +0000 (04:52 +0100)]
[liveleak] Support multiple formats (Fixes #2262)

8 years agoMerge pull request #2272 from dstftw/master
Jaime Marquínez Ferrándiz [Wed, 29 Jan 2014 22:58:14 +0000 (14:58 -0800)]
Merge pull request #2272 from dstftw/master

Improve some regexes

8 years ago[crunchyroll] Add support for mobile URLs and use unicode literals
dst [Wed, 29 Jan 2014 22:23:44 +0000 (05:23 +0700)]
[crunchyroll] Add support for mobile URLs and use unicode literals

8 years ago[comedycentral] Improve regexes
dst [Wed, 29 Jan 2014 21:33:00 +0000 (04:33 +0700)]
[comedycentral] Improve regexes

8 years agoImprove some regexes for embedded players
dst [Wed, 29 Jan 2014 21:26:46 +0000 (04:26 +0700)]
Improve some regexes for embedded players

8 years ago[bloomberg] Fix ooyala url extraction
Jaime Marquínez Ferrándiz [Wed, 29 Jan 2014 17:03:32 +0000 (18:03 +0100)]
[bloomberg] Fix ooyala url extraction

Added a helper method to InfoExtractor for searching the ‘twitter:player’ meta property.
Now the OoyalaIE also recognizes the ‘ec’ parameter in the url as the embed code.

8 years ago[myspass] Simplify and use unicode_literals
Jaime Marquínez Ferrándiz [Wed, 29 Jan 2014 15:55:23 +0000 (16:55 +0100)]
[myspass] Simplify and use unicode_literals

8 years ago[youjizz] Simplify and use unicode_literals
Jaime Marquínez Ferrándiz [Wed, 29 Jan 2014 15:44:21 +0000 (16:44 +0100)]
[youjizz] Simplify and use unicode_literals

8 years ago[rbmaradio] Simplify and use unicode_literals
Jaime Marquínez Ferrándiz [Wed, 29 Jan 2014 15:37:10 +0000 (16:37 +0100)]
[rbmaradio] Simplify and use unicode_literals

8 years ago[infoq] Simplify and use unicode_literals
Jaime Marquínez Ferrándiz [Wed, 29 Jan 2014 14:34:35 +0000 (15:34 +0100)]
[infoq] Simplify and use unicode_literals

8 years ago[tutv] Simplify and use unicode_literals
Jaime Marquínez Ferrándiz [Wed, 29 Jan 2014 14:21:12 +0000 (15:21 +0100)]
[tutv] Simplify and use unicode_literals

8 years ago[nba] Simplify and use unicode_literals
Jaime Marquínez Ferrándiz [Wed, 29 Jan 2014 14:16:18 +0000 (15:16 +0100)]
[nba] Simplify and use unicode_literals

Remove the commented parts for extracting the upload date

8 years agorelease 2014.01.29 2014.01.29
Philipp Hagemeister [Wed, 29 Jan 2014 10:16:28 +0000 (11:16 +0100)]
release 2014.01.29

8 years ago[youtube:user] Fix id key (Fixes #1745)
Philipp Hagemeister [Wed, 29 Jan 2014 10:16:12 +0000 (11:16 +0100)]
[youtube:user] Fix id key (Fixes #1745)

8 years ago[liveleak] Simplify
Philipp Hagemeister [Tue, 28 Jan 2014 20:57:38 +0000 (21:57 +0100)]
[liveleak] Simplify

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'dstftw/ivi'
Philipp Hagemeister [Tue, 28 Jan 2014 20:47:05 +0000 (21:47 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'dstftw/ivi'

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'dstftw/channel9'
Philipp Hagemeister [Tue, 28 Jan 2014 20:46:42 +0000 (21:46 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'dstftw/channel9'

8 years ago[ivi] Fix test and use unicode literals
dst [Tue, 28 Jan 2014 19:20:48 +0000 (02:20 +0700)]
[ivi] Fix test and use unicode literals

8 years ago[channel9] Remove unnecessary coding cookie
dst [Tue, 28 Jan 2014 19:07:29 +0000 (02:07 +0700)]
[channel9] Remove unnecessary coding cookie

8 years ago[channel9] Use unicode literals
dst [Tue, 28 Jan 2014 19:00:56 +0000 (02:00 +0700)]
[channel9] Use unicode literals

8 years ago[smotri] Simplify login and use unicode literals
dst [Tue, 28 Jan 2014 18:52:57 +0000 (01:52 +0700)]
[smotri] Simplify login and use unicode literals

8 years ago[ninegag] Use unicode_literals
Jaime Marquínez Ferrándiz [Tue, 28 Jan 2014 17:55:06 +0000 (18:55 +0100)]
[ninegag] Use unicode_literals

8 years ago[keek] Simplify and use unicode_literals
Jaime Marquínez Ferrándiz [Tue, 28 Jan 2014 17:47:31 +0000 (18:47 +0100)]
[keek] Simplify and use unicode_literals

8 years ago[funnyordie] Simplify and use unicode_literals
Jaime Marquínez Ferrándiz [Tue, 28 Jan 2014 17:37:42 +0000 (18:37 +0100)]
[funnyordie] Simplify and use unicode_literals

8 years ago[pornhd] Fix
Philipp Hagemeister [Tue, 28 Jan 2014 02:53:00 +0000 (03:53 +0100)]
[pornhd] Fix

8 years agorelease 2014.01.28.1 2014.01.28.1
Philipp Hagemeister [Tue, 28 Jan 2014 02:44:19 +0000 (03:44 +0100)]
release 2014.01.28.1

8 years agorelease 2014.01.28 2014.01.28
Philipp Hagemeister [Tue, 28 Jan 2014 02:37:42 +0000 (03:37 +0100)]
release 2014.01.28

8 years ago[tumblr] Test new URL format (#2255)
Philipp Hagemeister [Tue, 28 Jan 2014 02:37:23 +0000 (03:37 +0100)]
[tumblr] Test new URL format (#2255)

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'mike/tumblr-url'
Philipp Hagemeister [Tue, 28 Jan 2014 02:35:52 +0000 (03:35 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'mike/tumblr-url'

8 years ago[brightcove] Move test to generic
Philipp Hagemeister [Tue, 28 Jan 2014 02:35:32 +0000 (03:35 +0100)]
[brightcove] Move test to generic

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'dstftw/rutube-channel'
Philipp Hagemeister [Tue, 28 Jan 2014 02:32:22 +0000 (03:32 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'dstftw/rutube-channel'

8 years ago[rutube] Simplify
Philipp Hagemeister [Tue, 28 Jan 2014 02:32:07 +0000 (03:32 +0100)]
[rutube] Simplify

8 years ago[rutube] Update test
dst [Tue, 28 Jan 2014 02:31:14 +0000 (09:31 +0700)]
[rutube] Update test

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'dstftw/rutube-channel'
Philipp Hagemeister [Tue, 28 Jan 2014 02:30:21 +0000 (03:30 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'dstftw/rutube-channel'

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'dstftw/master'
Philipp Hagemeister [Tue, 28 Jan 2014 02:29:10 +0000 (03:29 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'dstftw/master'

8 years ago[imdb] Fix playlist test
dst [Tue, 28 Jan 2014 02:13:08 +0000 (09:13 +0700)]
[imdb] Fix playlist test

8 years ago[imdb] Fix duplicated entries bug
dst [Tue, 28 Jan 2014 02:12:23 +0000 (09:12 +0700)]
[imdb] Fix duplicated entries bug

8 years ago[rutube] Add support for user videos
dst [Tue, 28 Jan 2014 01:47:17 +0000 (08:47 +0700)]
[rutube] Add support for user videos

8 years ago[rutube] Add channel test
dst [Tue, 28 Jan 2014 01:25:56 +0000 (08:25 +0700)]
[rutube] Add channel test

8 years ago[rutube] Improve video extractor
dst [Tue, 28 Jan 2014 01:19:45 +0000 (08:19 +0700)]
[rutube] Improve video extractor

8 years agoVALID_URL changed to match different kinds of Tumblr-URLs
MikeCol [Tue, 28 Jan 2014 00:41:18 +0000 (01:41 +0100)]
VALID_URL changed to match different kinds of Tumblr-URLs

8 years ago[brightcove] Parse URL from meta element if available (Fixes #2253)
Philipp Hagemeister [Mon, 27 Jan 2014 23:53:46 +0000 (00:53 +0100)]
[brightcove] Parse URL from meta element if available (Fixes #2253)

8 years ago[rutube] Add support for channels and movies
dst [Mon, 27 Jan 2014 23:56:09 +0000 (06:56 +0700)]
[rutube] Add support for channels and movies

8 years ago[la7] Skip test on travis
Philipp Hagemeister [Mon, 27 Jan 2014 22:47:22 +0000 (23:47 +0100)]
[la7] Skip test on travis

8 years agorelease 2014.01.27.2 2014.01.27.2
Philipp Hagemeister [Mon, 27 Jan 2014 18:22:45 +0000 (19:22 +0100)]
release 2014.01.27.2

8 years ago[ard] Support multiple formats (Closes #2247)
Philipp Hagemeister [Mon, 27 Jan 2014 17:40:10 +0000 (18:40 +0100)]
[ard] Support multiple formats (Closes #2247)

8 years agoAdd antigen compatible plugin description
Matthew Franglen [Mon, 27 Jan 2014 15:33:16 +0000 (15:33 +0000)]
Add antigen compatible plugin description

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Jaime Marquínez Ferrándiz [Mon, 27 Jan 2014 11:45:59 +0000 (12:45 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years ago[discovery] Extract more info and simplify
Jaime Marquínez Ferrándiz [Mon, 27 Jan 2014 11:41:30 +0000 (12:41 +0100)]
[discovery] Extract more info and simplify

8 years ago[cliphunter] Simplify (#2233)
Philipp Hagemeister [Mon, 27 Jan 2014 11:39:39 +0000 (12:39 +0100)]
[cliphunter] Simplify (#2233)

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'sahutd/master'
Jaime Marquínez Ferrándiz [Mon, 27 Jan 2014 11:21:00 +0000 (12:21 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'sahutd/master'

8 years ago[cliphunter] Simplify
Philipp Hagemeister [Mon, 27 Jan 2014 06:55:30 +0000 (07:55 +0100)]
[cliphunter] Simplify

8 years agoMerge branch 'cliphunter' of https://github.com/pornophage/youtube-dl
Philipp Hagemeister [Mon, 27 Jan 2014 06:48:51 +0000 (07:48 +0100)]
Merge branch 'cliphunter' of https://github.com/pornophage/youtube-dl

8 years agoCredit @MikeCol for malemotion IE
Philipp Hagemeister [Mon, 27 Jan 2014 06:43:41 +0000 (07:43 +0100)]
Credit @MikeCol for malemotion IE