ytdl
2 years agorelease 2019.04.24 2019.04.24
Sergey M․ [Wed, 24 Apr 2019 03:05:54 +0000 (10:05 +0700)]
release 2019.04.24

2 years ago[ChangeLog] Actualize
Sergey M․ [Wed, 24 Apr 2019 03:05:08 +0000 (10:05 +0700)]
[ChangeLog] Actualize
[ci skip]

2 years ago[youtube] Fix extraction (closes #20758, closes #20759, closes #20761, closes #20762...
Sergey M․ [Wed, 24 Apr 2019 02:58:00 +0000 (09:58 +0700)]
[youtube] Fix extraction (closes #20758, closes #20759, closes #20761, closes #20762, closes #20764, closes #20766, closes #20767, closes #20769, closes #20771, closes #20768, closes #20770)

2 years ago[toutv] fix extraction and extract series info(closes #20757)
Remita Amine [Tue, 23 Apr 2019 23:28:00 +0000 (00:28 +0100)]
[toutv] fix extraction and extract series info(closes #20757)

2 years ago[vrv] add support for movie listings(closes #19229)
Remita Amine [Mon, 22 Apr 2019 22:50:37 +0000 (23:50 +0100)]
[vrv] add support for movie listings(closes #19229)

2 years ago[youtube] raise ExtractorError when no data available(#20737)
Remita Amine [Mon, 22 Apr 2019 19:31:09 +0000 (20:31 +0100)]
[youtube] raise ExtractorError when no data available(#20737)

2 years ago[soundcloud] Add support for new rendition and improve extraction (closes #20699)
Sergey M․ [Mon, 22 Apr 2019 17:39:16 +0000 (00:39 +0700)]
[soundcloud] Add support for new rendition and improve extraction (closes #20699)

2 years ago[ooyala] add support for geo verification proxy
Remita Amine [Mon, 22 Apr 2019 09:04:56 +0000 (10:04 +0100)]
[ooyala] add support for geo verification proxy

2 years ago[nrl] Add new extractor(closes #15991)
Remita Amine [Mon, 22 Apr 2019 09:04:00 +0000 (10:04 +0100)]
[nrl] Add new extractor(closes #15991)

2 years ago[vimeo] extract live archive source format(#19144)
Remita Amine [Sun, 21 Apr 2019 20:05:58 +0000 (21:05 +0100)]
[vimeo] extract live archive source format(#19144)

2 years ago[vimeo] add support live streams and improve info extraction(closes #19144)
Remita Amine [Sun, 21 Apr 2019 16:20:28 +0000 (17:20 +0100)]
[vimeo] add support live streams and improve info extraction(closes #19144)

2 years ago[ntvcojp] Add new extractor
Remita Amine [Sun, 21 Apr 2019 13:51:26 +0000 (14:51 +0100)]
[ntvcojp] Add new extractor

2 years ago[nhk] extract rtmpt format
Remita Amine [Sun, 21 Apr 2019 12:25:04 +0000 (13:25 +0100)]
[nhk] extract rtmpt format

2 years ago[nhk] add support for audio URLs
Remita Amine [Sun, 21 Apr 2019 12:17:22 +0000 (13:17 +0100)]
[nhk] add support for audio URLs

2 years ago[udemy] add another course id extraction pattern(closes #20491)
Remita Amine [Fri, 19 Apr 2019 19:44:31 +0000 (20:44 +0100)]
[udemy] add another course id extraction pattern(closes #20491)

2 years ago[openload] Add support for oload.services (closes #20691)
Sergey M․ [Thu, 18 Apr 2019 16:56:20 +0000 (23:56 +0700)]
[openload] Add support for oload.services (closes #20691)

2 years ago[openload] Add support for openloed.co (closes #20691)
ealgase [Tue, 16 Apr 2019 22:33:50 +0000 (18:33 -0400)]
[openload] Add support for openloed.co (closes #20691)

While the .co could be captured directly, I anticipate that there will be more TLD's for openloed in the future.

2 years ago[bravotv] fix extraction(closes #19213)
Remita Amine [Tue, 16 Apr 2019 18:06:18 +0000 (19:06 +0100)]
[bravotv] fix extraction(closes #19213)

2 years agorelease 2019.04.17
Sergey M․ [Tue, 16 Apr 2019 17:20:09 +0000 (00:20 +0700)]
release 2019.04.17

2 years ago[ChangeLog] Actualize
Sergey M․ [Tue, 16 Apr 2019 17:15:48 +0000 (00:15 +0700)]
[ChangeLog] Actualize
[ci skip]

2 years ago[openload] Randomize User-Agent (closes #20688)
Sergey M․ [Tue, 16 Apr 2019 17:08:50 +0000 (00:08 +0700)]
[openload] Randomize User-Agent (closes #20688)

2 years ago[openload] Add support for oladblock domains (#20471)
Sergey M [Tue, 16 Apr 2019 16:50:04 +0000 (23:50 +0700)]
[openload] Add support for oladblock domains (#20471)

2 years ago[adn] fix subtitle extraction(#12724)
Remita Amine [Tue, 16 Apr 2019 12:04:13 +0000 (13:04 +0100)]
[adn] fix subtitle extraction(#12724)

2 years ago[openload] add test for oladblock.me
ealgase [Tue, 16 Apr 2019 03:09:05 +0000 (23:09 -0400)]
[openload] add test for oladblock.me

2 years ago[openload] add oladblock.me domain
ealgase [Tue, 16 Apr 2019 03:08:28 +0000 (23:08 -0400)]
[openload] add oladblock.me domain

2 years ago[aol] add support for localized websites
Remita Amine [Sun, 14 Apr 2019 22:18:36 +0000 (23:18 +0100)]
[aol] add support for localized websites

2 years ago[yahoo] add support GYAO episode URLs
Remita Amine [Sun, 14 Apr 2019 14:01:01 +0000 (15:01 +0100)]
[yahoo] add support GYAO episode URLs

2 years ago[yahoo] add support for streaming.yahoo.co.jp(closes #5811)(closes #7098)
Remita Amine [Sun, 14 Apr 2019 13:39:20 +0000 (14:39 +0100)]
[yahoo] add support for streaming.yahoo.co.jp(closes #5811)(closes #7098)

2 years ago[yahoo] add support for gyao.yahoo.co.jp
Remita Amine [Sun, 14 Apr 2019 13:29:04 +0000 (14:29 +0100)]
[yahoo] add support for gyao.yahoo.co.jp

2 years ago[aenetworks] add encoding declaration
Remita Amine [Sun, 14 Apr 2019 12:18:16 +0000 (13:18 +0100)]
[aenetworks] add encoding declaration

2 years ago[aenetworks] fix history topic extraction and extract more formats
Remita Amine [Sun, 14 Apr 2019 10:46:33 +0000 (11:46 +0100)]
[aenetworks] fix history topic extraction and extract more formats

2 years ago[cbs] extract smpte and vtt subtitles
Remita Amine [Sat, 13 Apr 2019 16:00:24 +0000 (17:00 +0100)]
[cbs] extract smpte and vtt subtitles

2 years ago[streamango] add support for streamcherry.com (#20592)
Sergey M [Sat, 13 Apr 2019 08:05:24 +0000 (15:05 +0700)]
[streamango] add support for streamcherry.com (#20592)

2 years ago[README.md] Rephrase usage example comment (#20614)
DaMightyZombie [Sat, 13 Apr 2019 08:03:42 +0000 (10:03 +0200)]
[README.md] Rephrase usage example comment (#20614)

2 years ago[yourporn] Add support for sxyprn.com (#20646)
JChris246 [Sat, 13 Apr 2019 08:02:09 +0000 (04:02 -0400)]
[yourporn] Add support for sxyprn.com (#20646)

2 years ago[mgtv] fix extraction(closes #20650)
Remita Amine [Fri, 12 Apr 2019 08:19:09 +0000 (09:19 +0100)]
[mgtv] fix extraction(closes #20650)

2 years ago[linkedin:learning] use urljoin for form action url(closes #20431)
Remita Amine [Thu, 11 Apr 2019 07:44:58 +0000 (08:44 +0100)]
[linkedin:learning] use urljoin for form action url(closes #20431)

2 years ago[gdc] add support for kaltura embeds and update tests(closes #20575)
Remita Amine [Tue, 9 Apr 2019 10:23:47 +0000 (11:23 +0100)]
[gdc] add support for kaltura embeds and update tests(closes #20575)

2 years ago[dispeak] improve mp4 bitrate extraction
Remita Amine [Tue, 9 Apr 2019 10:21:46 +0000 (11:21 +0100)]
[dispeak] improve mp4 bitrate extraction

2 years ago[kaltura] sanitize embed URLs
Remita Amine [Tue, 9 Apr 2019 10:20:26 +0000 (11:20 +0100)]
[kaltura] sanitize embed URLs

2 years ago[jwplatfom] do not match manifest URLs(#20596)
Remita Amine [Mon, 8 Apr 2019 15:34:03 +0000 (16:34 +0100)]
[jwplatfom] do not match manifest URLs(#20596)

2 years ago[aol] restrict url regex and improve format extraction
Remita Amine [Sun, 7 Apr 2019 20:31:01 +0000 (21:31 +0100)]
[aol] restrict url regex and improve format extraction

2 years ago[tiktok] Add support for new URL schema (closes #20573)
Sergey M․ [Sun, 7 Apr 2019 14:05:50 +0000 (21:05 +0700)]
[tiktok] Add support for new URL schema (closes #20573)

2 years ago[stv:player] Add new extractor(closes #20586)
Remita Amine [Sun, 7 Apr 2019 11:39:48 +0000 (12:39 +0100)]
[stv:player] Add new extractor(closes #20586)

2 years ago[streamango] add support for streamcherry.com
ealgase [Sun, 7 Apr 2019 03:59:41 +0000 (23:59 -0400)]
[streamango] add support for streamcherry.com

2 years ago[openload] add tests
ealgase [Sun, 7 Apr 2019 03:38:40 +0000 (23:38 -0400)]
[openload] add tests

2 years agorelease 2019.04.07 2019.04.07
Sergey M․ [Sat, 6 Apr 2019 21:19:46 +0000 (04:19 +0700)]
release 2019.04.07

2 years ago[ChangeLog] Actualize
Sergey M․ [Sat, 6 Apr 2019 21:16:45 +0000 (04:16 +0700)]
[ChangeLog] Actualize
[ci skip]

2 years ago[ruutu] Add support for audio podcasts (closes #20473, closes #20545)
Sergey M․ [Sat, 6 Apr 2019 20:18:10 +0000 (03:18 +0700)]
[ruutu] Add support for audio podcasts (closes #20473, closes #20545)

2 years ago[xvideos] Extract all thumbnails (closes #20432)
Sergey M․ [Sat, 6 Apr 2019 19:58:40 +0000 (02:58 +0700)]
[xvideos] Extract all thumbnails (closes #20432)

2 years ago[README.md] Fix lists formatting (closes #20558)
Martin Michlmayr [Sat, 6 Apr 2019 19:28:31 +0000 (02:28 +0700)]
[README.md] Fix lists formatting (closes #20558)

Lists have to be separated from the previous paragraph by a blank line
in certain variants of Markdown, otherwise they are not interpreted as
lists.

This change ensures that that the youtube-dl.1 man page, which is
generated from README.md with the help of pandoc, is formatted
correctly.

2 years ago[vk] Remove unused import
Sergey M․ [Sat, 6 Apr 2019 19:17:54 +0000 (02:17 +0700)]
[vk] Remove unused import

2 years ago[platzi] Add extractor (closes #20562)
Sergey M․ [Sat, 6 Apr 2019 19:15:25 +0000 (02:15 +0700)]
[platzi] Add extractor (closes #20562)

2 years ago[dvtv] remove unnecessary comments and spaces
Remita Amine [Sat, 6 Apr 2019 15:29:30 +0000 (16:29 +0100)]
[dvtv] remove unnecessary comments and spaces

2 years ago[dvtv] Fix extraction (closes #18514)
Jan Friesse [Sat, 9 Feb 2019 09:15:53 +0000 (10:15 +0100)]
[dvtv] Fix extraction (closes #18514)

2 years ago[vrv] add basic support for individual movie links(#19229)
Remita Amine [Sat, 6 Apr 2019 08:22:25 +0000 (09:22 +0100)]
[vrv] add basic support for individual movie links(#19229)

2 years ago[bfi:player] Add new extractor(#19235)
Remita Amine [Fri, 5 Apr 2019 18:35:35 +0000 (19:35 +0100)]
[bfi:player] Add new extractor(#19235)

2 years ago[hbo] fix extraction and extract subtitles(closes #14629)(closes #13709)
Remita Amine [Fri, 5 Apr 2019 17:08:43 +0000 (18:08 +0100)]
[hbo] fix extraction and extract subtitles(closes #14629)(closes #13709)

2 years ago[youtube] extract srv[1-3] subtitle formats(#20566)
Remita Amine [Fri, 5 Apr 2019 15:18:57 +0000 (16:18 +0100)]
[youtube] extract srv[1-3] subtitle formats(#20566)

2 years ago[adultswim] fix extraction(closes #18025)
Remita Amine [Fri, 5 Apr 2019 10:45:49 +0000 (11:45 +0100)]
[adultswim] fix extraction(closes #18025)

2 years ago[teamcoco] fix extraction and add suport for subdomains(closes #17099)(closes #20339)
Remita Amine [Fri, 5 Apr 2019 07:26:04 +0000 (08:26 +0100)]
[teamcoco] fix extraction and add suport for subdomains(closes #17099)(closes #20339)

2 years ago[adn] fix subtitle compatibility with ffmpeg
Remita Amine [Thu, 4 Apr 2019 16:59:20 +0000 (17:59 +0100)]
[adn] fix subtitle compatibility with ffmpeg

2 years ago[adn] fix extraction and add support for positioning styles(closes #20549)
Remita Amine [Thu, 4 Apr 2019 13:50:16 +0000 (14:50 +0100)]
[adn] fix extraction and add support for positioning styles(closes #20549)

2 years ago[vk] use a more unique video id(closes #17848)
Remita Amine [Wed, 3 Apr 2019 10:08:42 +0000 (11:08 +0100)]
[vk] use a more unique video id(closes #17848)

2 years ago[rtl2] update player_url
Remita Amine [Wed, 3 Apr 2019 09:20:01 +0000 (10:20 +0100)]
[rtl2] update player_url

2 years ago[newstube] fix extraction
Remita Amine [Wed, 3 Apr 2019 09:19:36 +0000 (10:19 +0100)]
[newstube] fix extraction

2 years ago[rtl2] improve _VALID_URL regex
Remita Amine [Wed, 3 Apr 2019 00:00:02 +0000 (01:00 +0100)]
[rtl2] improve _VALID_URL regex

2 years ago[download/external] pass rtmp_conn to ffmpeg
Remita Amine [Tue, 2 Apr 2019 21:41:23 +0000 (22:41 +0100)]
[download/external] pass rtmp_conn to ffmpeg

2 years ago[adobeconnect] Add new extractor(closes #20283)
Remita Amine [Tue, 2 Apr 2019 21:40:39 +0000 (22:40 +0100)]
[adobeconnect] Add new extractor(closes #20283)

2 years ago[gaia] add support for authentication(closes #14605)
Remita Amine [Tue, 2 Apr 2019 14:49:43 +0000 (15:49 +0100)]
[gaia] add support for authentication(closes #14605)

2 years ago[YoutubeDL] Add ffmpeg_location to post processor options (closes #20532)
Sergey M․ [Mon, 1 Apr 2019 18:29:44 +0000 (01:29 +0700)]
[YoutubeDL] Add ffmpeg_location to post processor options (closes #20532)

2 years ago[mediasite] Add support for dashed ids and named catalogs (closes #20531)
Sergey M․ [Mon, 1 Apr 2019 18:13:52 +0000 (01:13 +0700)]
[mediasite] Add support for dashed ids and named catalogs (closes #20531)

2 years agorelease 2019.04.01 2019.04.01
Sergey M․ [Mon, 1 Apr 2019 16:55:17 +0000 (23:55 +0700)]
release 2019.04.01

2 years ago[ChangeLog] Actualize
Sergey M․ [Mon, 1 Apr 2019 16:53:28 +0000 (23:53 +0700)]
[ChangeLog] Actualize
[ci skip]

2 years ago[weibo] Extend _VALID_URL (#20496)
RexYuan [Sat, 30 Mar 2019 18:31:33 +0000 (02:31 +0800)]
[weibo] Extend _VALID_URL (#20496)

2 years ago[xhamster] Add support for xhamster.one (closes #20508)
Sergey M․ [Sat, 30 Mar 2019 18:27:45 +0000 (01:27 +0700)]
[xhamster] Add support for xhamster.one (closes #20508)

2 years ago[mediasite:catalog] Add extractor (closes #20507)
Sergey M․ [Sat, 30 Mar 2019 18:17:30 +0000 (01:17 +0700)]
[mediasite:catalog] Add extractor (closes #20507)

2 years ago[teamtreehouse] Add new extractor(closes #9836)
Remita Amine [Thu, 28 Mar 2019 15:55:57 +0000 (16:55 +0100)]
[teamtreehouse] Add new extractor(closes #9836)

2 years ago[ina] add support for audio URLs
Remita Amine [Wed, 27 Mar 2019 17:49:29 +0000 (18:49 +0100)]
[ina] add support for audio URLs

2 years ago[ina] improve extraction
Remita Amine [Wed, 27 Mar 2019 17:29:24 +0000 (18:29 +0100)]
[ina] improve extraction

2 years ago[cwtv] fix episode number extraction(closes #20461)
Remita Amine [Wed, 27 Mar 2019 17:01:51 +0000 (18:01 +0100)]
[cwtv] fix episode number extraction(closes #20461)

2 years ago[openload] add support for oladblock.services and oladblock.xyz domains
ealgase [Mon, 25 Mar 2019 16:04:31 +0000 (12:04 -0400)]
[openload] add support for oladblock.services and oladblock.xyz domains

2 years ago[npo] Improve DRM detection
Sergey M․ [Sat, 23 Mar 2019 14:43:50 +0000 (21:43 +0700)]
[npo] Improve DRM detection

2 years ago[pornhub] Add support for DASH formats (closes #20403)
Sergey M․ [Fri, 22 Mar 2019 18:09:33 +0000 (01:09 +0700)]
[pornhub] Add support for DASH formats (closes #20403)

2 years ago[utils] Improve int_or_none and float_or_none (#20403)
Sergey M․ [Fri, 22 Mar 2019 18:08:54 +0000 (01:08 +0700)]
[utils] Improve int_or_none and float_or_none (#20403)

2 years agoCheck for valid --min-sleep-interval when --max-sleep-interval is specified
Jesse de Zwart [Thu, 21 Mar 2019 15:55:03 +0000 (16:55 +0100)]
Check for valid --min-sleep-interval when --max-sleep-interval is specified

2 years ago[svtplay] Update API endpoint (closes #20430)
Sergey M․ [Thu, 21 Mar 2019 15:39:35 +0000 (22:39 +0700)]
[svtplay] Update API endpoint (closes #20430)

2 years agorelease 2019.03.18 2019.03.18
Sergey M․ [Sun, 17 Mar 2019 18:36:41 +0000 (01:36 +0700)]
release 2019.03.18

2 years ago[ChangeLog] Actualize
Sergey M․ [Sun, 17 Mar 2019 18:33:37 +0000 (01:33 +0700)]
[ChangeLog] Actualize
[ci skip]

2 years ago[yandexvideo] Add extractor
Sergey M․ [Sun, 17 Mar 2019 10:33:07 +0000 (17:33 +0700)]
[yandexvideo] Add extractor

2 years ago[openload] Improve embed detection
Sergey M․ [Sun, 17 Mar 2019 08:34:21 +0000 (15:34 +0700)]
[openload] Improve embed detection

2 years ago[radiocanada:audiovideo] Fix typo
Sergey M․ [Sun, 17 Mar 2019 07:34:48 +0000 (14:34 +0700)]
[radiocanada:audiovideo] Fix typo

2 years ago[corus] Add support for bigbrothercanada.ca (#20357)
wolfy1339 [Sun, 17 Mar 2019 07:20:21 +0000 (03:20 -0400)]
[corus] Add support for bigbrothercanada.ca (#20357)

2 years ago[orf:radio] Extract series (#20012)
Lukas Anzinger [Sun, 17 Mar 2019 02:57:02 +0000 (03:57 +0100)]
[orf:radio] Extract series (#20012)

2 years ago[extractors] Remove superfluous whitespace
Sergey M․ [Sun, 17 Mar 2019 02:41:16 +0000 (09:41 +0700)]
[extractors] Remove superfluous whitespace

2 years ago[cbc:watch] Add support for gem.cbc.ca (closes #20251, #20359)
Tyler Szabo [Sun, 17 Mar 2019 02:37:29 +0000 (19:37 -0700)]
[cbc:watch] Add support for gem.cbc.ca (closes #20251, #20359)

2 years ago[anysex] Remove extractor (closes #19279)
Sergey M․ [Sun, 17 Mar 2019 02:15:24 +0000 (09:15 +0700)]
[anysex] Remove extractor (closes #19279)

2 years ago[extractor/common] Improve HTML5 entries extraction and add some realworld tests
Sergey M․ [Sun, 17 Mar 2019 02:09:32 +0000 (09:09 +0700)]
[extractor/common] Improve HTML5 entries extraction and add some realworld tests

2 years ago[utils] Introduce parse_bitrate
Sergey M․ [Sun, 17 Mar 2019 02:07:47 +0000 (09:07 +0700)]
[utils] Introduce parse_bitrate

2 years ago[ciscolive] Add support for new URL schema (closes #20320, #20351)
Austin de Coup-Crank [Sun, 17 Mar 2019 00:18:54 +0000 (17:18 -0700)]
[ciscolive] Add support for new URL schema (closes #20320, #20351)