ytdl
5 years ago[scrippsnetworks:watch] Bypass geo restriction
Sergey M․ [Sat, 14 Oct 2017 23:11:35 +0000 (06:11 +0700)]
[scrippsnetworks:watch] Bypass geo restriction

5 years ago[anvato] Add ability to bypass geo restriction
Sergey M․ [Sat, 14 Oct 2017 23:11:02 +0000 (06:11 +0700)]
[anvato] Add ability to bypass geo restriction

5 years ago[redditr] Fix extraction for URLs with query (closes #14495)
Sergey M․ [Sat, 14 Oct 2017 20:38:34 +0000 (03:38 +0700)]
[redditr] Fix extraction for URLs with query (closes #14495)

5 years agorelease 2017.10.15 2017.10.15
Sergey M․ [Sat, 14 Oct 2017 19:26:58 +0000 (02:26 +0700)]
release 2017.10.15

5 years ago[ChangeLog] Actualize
Sergey M․ [Sat, 14 Oct 2017 19:26:10 +0000 (02:26 +0700)]
[ChangeLog] Actualize

5 years ago[scrippsnetworks:watch] Add support for geniuskitchen.com
Sergey M․ [Sat, 14 Oct 2017 19:01:16 +0000 (02:01 +0700)]
[scrippsnetworks:watch] Add support for geniuskitchen.com

5 years ago[scrippsnetworks:watch] Fix extraction (closes #14389)
Sergey M․ [Sat, 14 Oct 2017 18:46:05 +0000 (01:46 +0700)]
[scrippsnetworks:watch] Fix extraction (closes #14389)

5 years ago[anvato] Process master m3u8 manifests
Sergey M․ [Sat, 14 Oct 2017 18:44:57 +0000 (01:44 +0700)]
[anvato] Process master m3u8 manifests
>>> Individual m3u8 manifests are not always present, e.g. anvato:anvato_scripps_app_web_prod_0837996dbe373629133857ae9eb72e740424d80a:4173834

5 years ago[youtube] Fix relative URLs in description
Sergey M․ [Sat, 14 Oct 2017 13:26:24 +0000 (20:26 +0700)]
[youtube] Fix relative URLs in description

5 years ago[spike] bypass geo restriction
Remita Amine [Fri, 13 Oct 2017 08:41:57 +0000 (08:41 +0000)]
[spike] bypass geo restriction

5 years ago[howstuffworks] add support for more domains
Remita Amine [Thu, 12 Oct 2017 19:03:47 +0000 (19:03 +0000)]
[howstuffworks] add support for more domains

5 years ago[infoq] fix http format downloading
Remita Amine [Thu, 12 Oct 2017 17:39:51 +0000 (17:39 +0000)]
[infoq] fix http format downloading

5 years ago[generic] fix some of the tests
Remita Amine [Thu, 12 Oct 2017 16:14:43 +0000 (16:14 +0000)]
[generic] fix some of the tests

5 years ago[common] add support for jwplayer youtube embeds
Remita Amine [Thu, 12 Oct 2017 16:12:47 +0000 (16:12 +0000)]
[common] add support for jwplayer youtube embeds

5 years ago[rtlnl] add support for another type of embeds
Remita Amine [Thu, 12 Oct 2017 16:09:06 +0000 (16:09 +0000)]
[rtlnl] add support for another type of embeds

5 years ago[onionstudios] add support for bulbs-video embeds
Remita Amine [Thu, 12 Oct 2017 16:05:25 +0000 (16:05 +0000)]
[onionstudios] add support for bulbs-video embeds

5 years ago[udn] fix extraction
Remita Amine [Thu, 12 Oct 2017 16:04:41 +0000 (16:04 +0000)]
[udn] fix extraction

5 years ago[shahid] fix extraction(fixes #14448)
Remita Amine [Thu, 12 Oct 2017 09:20:07 +0000 (09:20 +0000)]
[shahid] fix extraction(fixes #14448)

5 years ago[ChangeLog] Update after #14471
Yen Chi Hsuan [Thu, 12 Oct 2017 04:12:37 +0000 (12:12 +0800)]
[ChangeLog] Update after #14471

[skip ci]

5 years ago[kaltura] Ignore Widevine encrypted video (.wvm)
nyuszika7h [Wed, 11 Oct 2017 20:24:17 +0000 (22:24 +0200)]
[kaltura] Ignore Widevine encrypted video (.wvm)

There is currently no public method to decrypt this, and there may be
other streams available that can be downloaded.

Example URL, has `.wvm` and `.mp4` formats:
https://www.voot.com/shows/bigg-boss-s11/11/538936/bigg-boss-extra-dose-arshi-s-quirky-demand/541700

5 years ago[vh1] Adding coding cookie
Yen Chi Hsuan [Thu, 12 Oct 2017 04:02:26 +0000 (12:02 +0800)]
[vh1] Adding coding cookie

5 years ago[vh1] fix extraction(fixes #9613)
Remita Amine [Wed, 11 Oct 2017 20:51:57 +0000 (20:51 +0000)]
[vh1] fix extraction(fixes #9613)

5 years agorelease 2017.10.12 2017.10.12
Sergey M․ [Wed, 11 Oct 2017 18:06:28 +0000 (01:06 +0700)]
release 2017.10.12

5 years ago[ChangeLog] Actualize
Sergey M․ [Wed, 11 Oct 2017 18:05:14 +0000 (01:05 +0700)]
[ChangeLog] Actualize

5 years ago[steam] fix extraction(fixes #14067)
Remita Amine [Wed, 11 Oct 2017 17:49:48 +0000 (17:49 +0000)]
[steam] fix extraction(fixes #14067)

5 years ago[funk] Add extractor (closes #14464)
Sergey M․ [Wed, 11 Oct 2017 17:44:13 +0000 (00:44 +0700)]
[funk] Add extractor (closes #14464)

5 years ago[nexx] Add support for shortcuts and relax domain id extraction
Sergey M․ [Wed, 11 Oct 2017 17:41:20 +0000 (00:41 +0700)]
[nexx] Add support for shortcuts and relax domain id extraction

5 years ago[YoutubeDL] Improve _default_format_spec (closes #14461)
Sergey M․ [Wed, 11 Oct 2017 16:45:03 +0000 (23:45 +0700)]
[YoutubeDL] Improve _default_format_spec (closes #14461)

5 years ago[voxmedia] add support for recode.net(fixes #14173)
Remita Amine [Wed, 11 Oct 2017 15:50:00 +0000 (15:50 +0000)]
[voxmedia] add support for recode.net(fixes #14173)

5 years ago[once] add support for vmap urls
Remita Amine [Wed, 11 Oct 2017 15:48:32 +0000 (15:48 +0000)]
[once] add support for vmap urls

5 years ago[generic] Add support for channel9 embeds (closes #14469)
Sergey M․ [Wed, 11 Oct 2017 14:59:30 +0000 (21:59 +0700)]
[generic] Add support for channel9 embeds (closes #14469)

5 years ago[tva] fix extraction(fixes #14328)
Remita Amine [Wed, 11 Oct 2017 14:14:51 +0000 (14:14 +0000)]
[tva] fix extraction(fixes #14328)

5 years ago[tubitv] add support for new url format(fixes #14460)
Remita Amine [Wed, 11 Oct 2017 11:36:05 +0000 (11:36 +0000)]
[tubitv] add support for new url format(fixes #14460)

5 years ago[afreecatv] remove AfreecaTVGlobalIE
Remita Amine [Wed, 11 Oct 2017 10:04:46 +0000 (10:04 +0000)]
[afreecatv] remove AfreecaTVGlobalIE

the website now show this message
> Global AfreecaTV will be merged and integrated on July 20th, 2017.
Every user around the world are now able to interact with one another on
www.afreecatv.com!

5 years ago[ChangeLog] Update after #14420
Yen Chi Hsuan [Tue, 10 Oct 2017 18:03:00 +0000 (02:03 +0800)]
[ChangeLog] Update after #14420

5 years agoRemove YoutubeSharedVideoIE https://github.com/rg3/youtube-dl/issues/14303
Khang Nguyen [Thu, 5 Oct 2017 14:37:18 +0000 (21:37 +0700)]
Remove YoutubeSharedVideoIE  https://github.com/rg3/youtube-dl/issues/14303

5 years ago[slideslive] Add extractor (closes #2680)
Jakub Wilk [Tue, 10 Oct 2017 16:45:10 +0000 (18:45 +0200)]
[slideslive] Add extractor (closes #2680)

5 years ago[facebook] Support thumbnails (closes #14416)
Yen Chi Hsuan [Tue, 10 Oct 2017 15:20:38 +0000 (23:20 +0800)]
[facebook] Support thumbnails (closes #14416)

5 years ago[vvvvid] Fix typo
Silvan Mosberger [Mon, 9 Oct 2017 20:48:26 +0000 (22:48 +0200)]
[vvvvid] Fix typo

5 years ago[hrti:playlist] Relax _VALID_URL
Sergey M․ [Mon, 9 Oct 2017 16:52:39 +0000 (23:52 +0700)]
[hrti:playlist] Relax _VALID_URL

5 years agoFix some regexes
Sergey M․ [Mon, 9 Oct 2017 16:50:53 +0000 (23:50 +0700)]
Fix some regexes

5 years ago[wdr] Relax media link regex (closes #14447)
Sergey M․ [Sun, 8 Oct 2017 14:36:50 +0000 (21:36 +0700)]
[wdr] Relax media link regex (closes #14447)

5 years ago[hrti] Relax _VALID_URL
Aleksandar Topuzović [Sat, 7 Oct 2017 22:40:08 +0000 (23:40 +0100)]
[hrti] Relax _VALID_URL

5 years ago[fox] Delegate to uplynk:preplay (#14147)
Sergey M․ [Sat, 7 Oct 2017 18:34:17 +0000 (01:34 +0700)]
[fox] Delegate to uplynk:preplay (#14147)

5 years ago[youtube] Add support for hooktube.com (closes #14437)
Sergey M․ [Sat, 7 Oct 2017 14:59:04 +0000 (21:59 +0700)]
[youtube] Add support for hooktube.com (closes #14437)

5 years agorelease 2017.10.07 2017.10.07
Sergey M․ [Fri, 6 Oct 2017 22:02:53 +0000 (05:02 +0700)]
release 2017.10.07

5 years ago[ChangeLog] Actualize
Sergey M․ [Fri, 6 Oct 2017 22:01:38 +0000 (05:01 +0700)]
[ChangeLog] Actualize

5 years ago[reddit] Sort formats (closes #14430)
Sergey M․ [Fri, 6 Oct 2017 18:40:00 +0000 (01:40 +0700)]
[reddit] Sort formats (closes #14430)

5 years ago[PULL_REQUEST_TEMPLATE.md] Add explicit entry on flake8
Sergey M․ [Fri, 6 Oct 2017 17:57:09 +0000 (00:57 +0700)]
[PULL_REQUEST_TEMPLATE.md] Add explicit entry on flake8

5 years ago[lnkgo] Relax _VALID_URL
remis [Fri, 6 Oct 2017 16:59:09 +0000 (19:59 +0300)]
[lnkgo] Relax _VALID_URL

5 years ago[pornflip] Extend _VALID_URL (closes #14405)
Jalaz Kumar [Fri, 6 Oct 2017 16:56:31 +0000 (22:26 +0530)]
[pornflip] Extend _VALID_URL (closes #14405)

5 years ago[xtube] Add support for embedded URLs (closes #14417)
Sergey M․ [Fri, 6 Oct 2017 16:53:32 +0000 (23:53 +0700)]
[xtube] Add support for embedded URLs (closes #14417)

5 years ago[YoutubeDL] Ignore duplicates in --playlist-items
Sergey M․ [Fri, 6 Oct 2017 16:46:57 +0000 (23:46 +0700)]
[YoutubeDL] Ignore duplicates in --playlist-items
E.g. '--playlist-items 2-4,3-4,3' should result in '[2,3,4]', not '[2,3,4,3,4,3]'

5 years ago[test_YoutubeDL] Add test for #14425
Sergey M․ [Fri, 6 Oct 2017 16:41:28 +0000 (23:41 +0700)]
[test_YoutubeDL] Add test for #14425

5 years ago[YoutubeDL] Fix out of range --playlist-items for iterable playlists and reduce code...
Sergey M․ [Fri, 6 Oct 2017 16:34:46 +0000 (23:34 +0700)]
[YoutubeDL] Fix out of range --playlist-items for iterable playlists and reduce code duplication (closes #14425)

5 years ago[utils] Use in OnDemandPagedList by default
Sergey M․ [Fri, 6 Oct 2017 16:13:53 +0000 (23:13 +0700)]
[utils] Use in OnDemandPagedList by default
Not using cache results in redundant network I/O due to downloading the same pages while using --playlist-items n-m

5 years ago[xvideos] Add support for embed URLs and improve extraction (closes #14409)
Sergey M․ [Wed, 4 Oct 2017 17:27:24 +0000 (00:27 +0700)]
[xvideos] Add support for embed URLs and improve extraction (closes #14409)

5 years ago[comedycentral] new shortcut :theopposition for "The Opposition" show
Philipp Hagemeister [Wed, 4 Oct 2017 05:45:13 +0000 (07:45 +0200)]
[comedycentral] new shortcut :theopposition for "The Opposition" show

5 years ago[beeg] Fix extraction (closes #14403)
Sergey M․ [Tue, 3 Oct 2017 21:27:42 +0000 (04:27 +0700)]
[beeg] Fix extraction (closes #14403)

5 years ago[extractor/common] Fix typo in _parse_mpd_formats
M.K [Tue, 3 Oct 2017 20:50:27 +0000 (22:50 +0200)]
[extractor/common] Fix typo in _parse_mpd_formats

5 years ago[README.md] Use revision bound link to YoutubeDL options (closes #14401)
Sergey M․ [Tue, 3 Oct 2017 19:53:20 +0000 (02:53 +0700)]
[README.md] Use revision bound link to YoutubeDL options (closes #14401)

5 years ago[tvn24] Relax _VALID_URL
Jakub Wilk [Tue, 3 Oct 2017 16:28:13 +0000 (18:28 +0200)]
[tvn24] Relax _VALID_URL

5 years agoMerge pull request #14392 from snipem/nbc-fix
remitamine [Tue, 3 Oct 2017 14:49:55 +0000 (14:49 +0000)]
Merge pull request #14392 from snipem/nbc-fix

Fix for JSON meta data download(closes #13651)

5 years agoFix for JSON meta data download
Matthias Küch [Tue, 3 Oct 2017 13:17:28 +0000 (15:17 +0200)]
Fix for JSON meta data download

Added fixes according to #13651 and user @remitamine

5 years ago[postprocessor/ffmpeg] Convert to opus using libopus (closes #14381)
Sergey M․ [Sun, 1 Oct 2017 21:43:25 +0000 (04:43 +0700)]
[postprocessor/ffmpeg] Convert to opus using libopus (closes #14381)

5 years ago[ketnet] Add support for videos without direct sources (closes #14377)
Sergey M․ [Sun, 1 Oct 2017 21:15:12 +0000 (04:15 +0700)]
[ketnet] Add support for videos without direct sources (closes #14377)

5 years ago[canvas] Generalize mediazone.vrt.be extractor and rework canvas and een
Sergey M․ [Sun, 1 Oct 2017 21:14:36 +0000 (04:14 +0700)]
[canvas] Generalize mediazone.vrt.be extractor and rework canvas and een

5 years ago[afreecatv] Add support for adult videos (closes #14376)
Sergey M․ [Sun, 1 Oct 2017 20:28:25 +0000 (03:28 +0700)]
[afreecatv] Add support for adult videos (closes #14376)

5 years agorelease 2017.10.01 2017.10.01
Sergey M․ [Sun, 1 Oct 2017 14:54:11 +0000 (21:54 +0700)]
release 2017.10.01

5 years ago[ChangeLog] Actualize
Sergey M․ [Sun, 1 Oct 2017 14:45:56 +0000 (21:45 +0700)]
[ChangeLog] Actualize

5 years ago[tvp] Add support for new URL schema (closes #14368)
Rafal Borczuch [Sun, 1 Oct 2017 11:59:00 +0000 (12:59 +0100)]
[tvp] Add support for new URL schema (closes #14368)

5 years ago[generic] Add support for single format Video.js embeds (closes #14371)
Sergey M․ [Sun, 1 Oct 2017 00:01:21 +0000 (07:01 +0700)]
[generic] Add support for single format Video.js embeds (closes #14371)

5 years ago[yahoo] Bypass geo restriction for brightcove (#14210)
Sergey M․ [Sat, 30 Sep 2017 21:49:27 +0000 (04:49 +0700)]
[yahoo] Bypass geo restriction for brightcove (#14210)

5 years ago[yahoo] Use extracted brightcove account id (closes #14210)
Sergey M․ [Sat, 30 Sep 2017 21:37:42 +0000 (04:37 +0700)]
[yahoo] Use extracted brightcove account id (closes #14210)

5 years ago[rtve:alacarta] Fix extraction (closes #14290)
Giuseppe Fabiano [Sat, 30 Sep 2017 20:21:17 +0000 (22:21 +0200)]
[rtve:alacarta] Fix extraction (closes #14290)

5 years ago[YoutubeDL] PEP 8
Sergey M․ [Sat, 30 Sep 2017 15:56:40 +0000 (22:56 +0700)]
[YoutubeDL] PEP 8

5 years ago[yahoo] Fix some tests
Sergey M․ [Sat, 30 Sep 2017 15:54:22 +0000 (22:54 +0700)]
[yahoo] Fix some tests

5 years ago[yahoo] Add support for custom brigthcove embeds (closes #14210)
Sergey M․ [Sat, 30 Sep 2017 15:47:03 +0000 (22:47 +0700)]
[yahoo] Add support for custom brigthcove embeds (closes #14210)

5 years ago[YoutubeDL] Document youtube_include_dash_manifest
Sergey M․ [Wed, 27 Sep 2017 17:46:48 +0000 (00:46 +0700)]
[YoutubeDL] Document youtube_include_dash_manifest

5 years ago[generic] Add support for Video.js embeds
Sergey M․ [Wed, 27 Sep 2017 17:29:42 +0000 (00:29 +0700)]
[generic] Add support for Video.js embeds

5 years ago[gfycat] Add support for /gifs/detail URLs (closes #14322)
Timendum [Wed, 27 Sep 2017 15:48:47 +0000 (17:48 +0200)]
[gfycat] Add support for /gifs/detail URLs (closes #14322)

5 years ago[generic] Fix infinite recursion for twitter:player URLs (closes #14339)
Sergey M․ [Tue, 26 Sep 2017 14:47:18 +0000 (21:47 +0700)]
[generic] Fix infinite recursion for twitter:player URLs (closes #14339)

5 years ago[xhamsterembed] Fix extraction (closes #14308)
Sergey M․ [Sun, 24 Sep 2017 12:23:08 +0000 (19:23 +0700)]
[xhamsterembed] Fix extraction (closes #14308)

5 years agoCredit the author of multiple generic HTML5 embeds fix
Sergey M․ [Sun, 24 Sep 2017 11:21:38 +0000 (18:21 +0700)]
Credit the author of multiple generic HTML5 embeds fix

5 years agorelease 2017.09.24 2017.09.24
Sergey M․ [Sat, 23 Sep 2017 17:22:50 +0000 (00:22 +0700)]
release 2017.09.24

5 years ago[ChangeLog] Actualize
Sergey M․ [Sat, 23 Sep 2017 17:21:34 +0000 (00:21 +0700)]
[ChangeLog] Actualize

5 years ago[kakao] Fix _VALID_URL
Sergey M․ [Sat, 23 Sep 2017 17:19:27 +0000 (00:19 +0700)]
[kakao] Fix _VALID_URL

5 years ago[openload] Fix _load_cookies for python 2.6
Sergey M․ [Sat, 23 Sep 2017 17:12:40 +0000 (00:12 +0700)]
[openload] Fix _load_cookies for python 2.6

5 years agoHide experimental phantomjs wrapper
Sergey M․ [Sat, 23 Sep 2017 17:08:27 +0000 (00:08 +0700)]
Hide experimental phantomjs wrapper

5 years agoCredit @nbppp2 for americastestkitchen (#13996)
Sergey M․ [Sat, 23 Sep 2017 16:27:28 +0000 (23:27 +0700)]
Credit @nbppp2 for americastestkitchen (#13996)

5 years agoCredit @ishitatsuyuki for mixcloud fix (#14132)
Sergey M․ [Sat, 23 Sep 2017 16:26:35 +0000 (23:26 +0700)]
Credit @ishitatsuyuki for mixcloud fix (#14132)

5 years agoCredit @jdong92 for voot (#14059)
Sergey M․ [Sat, 23 Sep 2017 16:23:27 +0000 (23:23 +0700)]
Credit @jdong92 for voot (#14059)

5 years agoCredit @codeasashu for voot (#11814)
Sergey M․ [Sat, 23 Sep 2017 16:20:20 +0000 (23:20 +0700)]
Credit @codeasashu for voot (#11814)

5 years agoCredit @coreynicholson for vlive:playlist (#13613)
Sergey M․ [Sat, 23 Sep 2017 16:16:27 +0000 (23:16 +0700)]
Credit @coreynicholson for vlive:playlist (#13613)

5 years agoCredit @luboss for joj (#13268)
Sergey M․ [Sat, 23 Sep 2017 16:14:41 +0000 (23:14 +0700)]
Credit @luboss for joj (#13268)

5 years ago[24video] Fix timestamp extraction and make non fatal (#14295)
Sergey M․ [Sat, 23 Sep 2017 00:42:17 +0000 (07:42 +0700)]
[24video] Fix timestamp extraction and make non fatal (#14295)

5 years ago[24video] Add support for 24video.adult (closes #14295)
Sergey M․ [Sat, 23 Sep 2017 00:41:22 +0000 (07:41 +0700)]
[24video] Add support for 24video.adult (closes #14295)

5 years ago[heise] PEP 8
Sergey M․ [Sat, 23 Sep 2017 00:26:40 +0000 (07:26 +0700)]
[heise] PEP 8

5 years ago[kakao] Improve (closes #14007)
Sergey M․ [Sat, 23 Sep 2017 00:25:15 +0000 (07:25 +0700)]
[kakao] Improve (closes #14007)

5 years ago[kakao] Add extractor (closes #12298)
Namnamseo [Thu, 24 Aug 2017 02:32:24 +0000 (11:32 +0900)]
[kakao] Add extractor (closes #12298)