ytdl
3 years ago[fox] Remove unused imports
Sergey M․ [Tue, 29 Jan 2019 17:03:19 +0000 (00:03 +0700)]
[fox] Remove unused imports

3 years ago[yourporn] Improve (closes #19061)
Sergey M․ [Tue, 29 Jan 2019 16:56:42 +0000 (23:56 +0700)]
[yourporn] Improve (closes #19061)

3 years ago[yourporn] Fix extraction and extract duration (closes #18815, closes #18852)
JChris246 [Mon, 28 Jan 2019 23:42:49 +0000 (19:42 -0400)]
[yourporn] Fix extraction and extract duration (closes #18815, closes #18852)

change cdn to cdn4 for the video_url

3 years ago[drtv] Improve extraction (closes #19039)
Sergey M․ [Tue, 29 Jan 2019 16:33:09 +0000 (23:33 +0700)]
[drtv] Improve extraction (closes #19039)
+ Add support for EncryptedUri videos
+ Extract more metadata
* Fix subtitles extraction

3 years ago[fox] add support for locked videos using cookies(closes #19060)
Remita Amine [Mon, 28 Jan 2019 23:31:49 +0000 (00:31 +0100)]
[fox] add support for locked videos using cookies(closes #19060)

3 years ago[fox] fix extraction for free videos(#19060)
Remita Amine [Mon, 28 Jan 2019 21:39:08 +0000 (22:39 +0100)]
[fox] fix extraction for free videos(#19060)

3 years ago[zattoo] Add support for tv.salt.ch
Alexander Seiler [Mon, 28 Jan 2019 19:20:46 +0000 (20:20 +0100)]
[zattoo] Add support for tv.salt.ch

3 years ago[postprocessor/ffmpeg] Wrap loglevel args in encodeArgument
Sergey M․ [Mon, 28 Jan 2019 18:59:56 +0000 (01:59 +0700)]
[postprocessor/ffmpeg] Wrap loglevel args in encodeArgument

3 years ago[postprocessor/ffmpeg] Disable "Last message repeated" messages which cause non-zero...
Sergey M [Mon, 28 Jan 2019 15:59:00 +0000 (22:59 +0700)]
[postprocessor/ffmpeg] Disable "Last message repeated" messages which cause non-zero exit status (#19025)

3 years ago[postprocessor/ffmpeg] Do not copy Apple TV chapter tracks while embedding subtitles...
Tatsh [Mon, 28 Jan 2019 15:57:14 +0000 (10:57 -0500)]
[postprocessor/ffmpeg] Do not copy Apple TV chapter tracks while embedding subtitles (closes #19042)

Related issue: https://trac.ffmpeg.org/ticket/6016

3 years ago[postprocessor/ffmpeg] Disable "Last message repeated" messages which cause non-zero...
Andrew Udvare [Mon, 28 Jan 2019 03:24:37 +0000 (22:24 -0500)]
[postprocessor/ffmpeg] Disable "Last message repeated" messages which cause non-zero exit status

3 years agorelease 2019.01.27 2019.01.27
Sergey M․ [Sun, 27 Jan 2019 14:28:09 +0000 (21:28 +0700)]
release 2019.01.27

3 years ago[ChangeLog] Actualize
Sergey M․ [Sun, 27 Jan 2019 14:25:43 +0000 (21:25 +0700)]
[ChangeLog] Actualize
[ci skip]

3 years ago[vice] fix extraction for locked videos(closes #16248)
Remita Amine [Sun, 27 Jan 2019 09:53:38 +0000 (10:53 +0100)]
[vice] fix extraction for locked videos(closes #16248)

3 years ago[wakanim] detect DRM protected videos
Remita Amine [Sat, 26 Jan 2019 21:52:54 +0000 (22:52 +0100)]
[wakanim] detect DRM protected videos

3 years ago[extractor/common] Extract season in _json_ld
Sergey M․ [Sat, 26 Jan 2019 21:36:58 +0000 (04:36 +0700)]
[extractor/common] Extract season in _json_ld

3 years ago[wakanim] Add extractor (closes #14374)
Sergey M․ [Sat, 26 Jan 2019 21:14:54 +0000 (04:14 +0700)]
[wakanim] Add extractor (closes #14374)

3 years ago[README.md] Mention more convenience extraction functions
Sergey M [Sat, 26 Jan 2019 08:29:19 +0000 (15:29 +0700)]
[README.md] Mention more convenience extraction functions

3 years ago[usatoday] fix extraction for videos with custom brightcove partner id(closes #18990)
Remita Amine [Fri, 25 Jan 2019 10:01:27 +0000 (11:01 +0100)]
[usatoday] fix extraction for videos with custom brightcove partner id(closes #18990)

3 years ago[drtv] Fix extraction (closes #18989)
Sergey M․ [Thu, 24 Jan 2019 21:16:49 +0000 (04:16 +0700)]
[drtv] Fix extraction (closes #18989)

3 years ago[nhk] Extend _VALID_URL (closes #18968)
Sergey M․ [Thu, 24 Jan 2019 21:04:58 +0000 (04:04 +0700)]
[nhk] Extend _VALID_URL (closes #18968)

3 years ago[postprocessor/ffmpeg] fallback to ffmpeg/avconv for audio codec detection(closes...
Remita Amine [Thu, 24 Jan 2019 19:23:04 +0000 (20:23 +0100)]
[postprocessor/ffmpeg] fallback to ffmpeg/avconv for audio codec detection(closes #681)

3 years ago[go] fix adobe pass requests for Disney Now(closes #18901)
Remita Amine [Wed, 23 Jan 2019 21:16:21 +0000 (22:16 +0100)]
[go] fix adobe pass requests for Disney Now(closes #18901)

3 years ago[openload] Add support for oload.club (closes #18969)
Sergey M․ [Wed, 23 Jan 2019 19:30:12 +0000 (02:30 +0700)]
[openload] Add support for oload.club (closes #18969)

3 years agorelease 2019.01.24 2019.01.24
Sergey M․ [Wed, 23 Jan 2019 18:46:23 +0000 (01:46 +0700)]
release 2019.01.24

3 years ago[ChangeLog] Actualize
Sergey M․ [Wed, 23 Jan 2019 18:44:09 +0000 (01:44 +0700)]
[ChangeLog] Actualize
[ci skip]

3 years ago[YoutubeDL] Fix typo in string negation implementation and add more tests (closes...
Sergey M․ [Wed, 23 Jan 2019 18:34:41 +0000 (01:34 +0700)]
[YoutubeDL] Fix typo in string negation implementation and add more tests (closes #18961)

3 years agorelease 2019.01.23 2019.01.23
Sergey M․ [Tue, 22 Jan 2019 21:46:55 +0000 (04:46 +0700)]
release 2019.01.23

3 years ago[ChangeLog] Actualize
Sergey M․ [Tue, 22 Jan 2019 21:43:55 +0000 (04:43 +0700)]
[ChangeLog] Actualize
[ci skip]

3 years ago[pornhub] Apply scrape detection bypass for all extractors
Sergey M․ [Tue, 22 Jan 2019 21:12:06 +0000 (04:12 +0700)]
[pornhub] Apply scrape detection bypass for all extractors

3 years ago[crunchyroll] Extend _VALID_URL (closes #18955)
Sergey M․ [Tue, 22 Jan 2019 20:55:41 +0000 (03:55 +0700)]
[crunchyroll] Extend _VALID_URL (closes #18955)

3 years ago[pornhub] Bypass scrape detection (closes #5930)
Sergey M․ [Tue, 22 Jan 2019 20:51:29 +0000 (03:51 +0700)]
[pornhub] Bypass scrape detection (closes #5930)

3 years ago[vrv] fix oauth signing for python 2(#14307)
Remita Amine [Tue, 22 Jan 2019 17:21:37 +0000 (18:21 +0100)]
[vrv] fix oauth signing for python 2(#14307)

3 years ago[vrv] add support for authentication(closes #14307)
Remita Amine [Tue, 22 Jan 2019 13:38:29 +0000 (14:38 +0100)]
[vrv] add support for authentication(closes #14307)

3 years ago[videomore] Improve extraction and fix season extractor (closes #18908)
Sergey M․ [Mon, 21 Jan 2019 20:03:53 +0000 (03:03 +0700)]
[videomore] Improve extraction and fix season extractor (closes #18908)

3 years ago[tnaflix] Pass Referer in metadata request (closes #18925)
Sergey M․ [Sun, 20 Jan 2019 15:07:01 +0000 (22:07 +0700)]
[tnaflix] Pass Referer in metadata request (closes #18925)

3 years ago[utils] Fix urljoin for paths with non-http(s) schemes
Sergey M․ [Sun, 20 Jan 2019 13:21:24 +0000 (20:21 +0700)]
[utils] Fix urljoin for paths with non-http(s) schemes

3 years ago[extractor/common] improve jwplayer relative url handling(closes #18892)
Remita Amine [Sun, 20 Jan 2019 12:31:41 +0000 (13:31 +0100)]
[extractor/common] improve jwplayer relative url handling(closes #18892)

3 years ago[radiocanada] Relax DRM check
Alexandre Huot [Sun, 20 Jan 2019 11:33:09 +0000 (06:33 -0500)]
[radiocanada] Relax DRM check

3 years ago[vimeo] Fix video password verification for videos protected by Referer HTTP header
Sergey M․ [Sun, 20 Jan 2019 11:21:31 +0000 (18:21 +0700)]
[vimeo] Fix video password verification for videos protected by Referer HTTP header

3 years ago[hketv] Improve and simplify (closes #18696)
Sergey M․ [Sun, 20 Jan 2019 10:42:25 +0000 (17:42 +0700)]
[hketv] Improve and simplify (closes #18696)

3 years ago[hketv] Add extractor
Anthony Fok [Sun, 30 Dec 2018 09:44:40 +0000 (02:44 -0700)]
[hketv] Add extractor

3 years ago[streamango] Add support for fruithosts.net
yonaikerlol [Sun, 20 Jan 2019 09:24:21 +0000 (05:24 -0400)]
[streamango] Add support for fruithosts.net

3 years ago[instagram] Add base extractor for playlists and tag extractor
jhwgh1968 [Sun, 20 Jan 2019 09:10:46 +0000 (09:10 +0000)]
[instagram] Add base extractor for playlists and tag extractor

3 years ago[odnoklassniki] Detect paid videos
aviperes [Sun, 20 Jan 2019 08:15:01 +0000 (10:15 +0200)]
[odnoklassniki] Detect paid videos

3 years ago[test/test_InfoExtractor] add test for #18923
Remita Amine [Sun, 20 Jan 2019 08:04:51 +0000 (09:04 +0100)]
[test/test_InfoExtractor] add test for #18923

3 years ago[README.md] Fix formatting
Sergey M [Sun, 20 Jan 2019 07:23:35 +0000 (14:23 +0700)]
[README.md] Fix formatting

3 years ago[YoutubeDL] Add negation support for string comparisons in format selection expressio...
Sergey M․ [Sun, 20 Jan 2019 06:48:09 +0000 (13:48 +0700)]
[YoutubeDL] Add negation support for string comparisons in format selection expressions (closes #18600, closes #18805)

3 years ago[extractor/common] fix typo
Remita Amine [Sat, 19 Jan 2019 20:35:02 +0000 (21:35 +0100)]
[extractor/common] fix typo

3 years ago[ted] correct acodec for http formats(#18923)
Remita Amine [Sat, 19 Jan 2019 20:25:53 +0000 (21:25 +0100)]
[ted] correct acodec for http formats(#18923)

3 years ago[extractor/common] imporove HLS video only format detection(closes #18923)
Remita Amine [Sat, 19 Jan 2019 20:25:15 +0000 (21:25 +0100)]
[extractor/common] imporove HLS video only format detection(closes #18923)

3 years ago[cartoonnetwork] fix extraction(closes #15664)(closes #17224)
Remita Amine [Thu, 17 Jan 2019 22:56:37 +0000 (23:56 +0100)]
[cartoonnetwork] fix extraction(closes #15664)(closes #17224)

3 years ago[vimeo] fix extraction for password protected player URLs(closes #18889)
Remita Amine [Thu, 17 Jan 2019 08:44:08 +0000 (09:44 +0100)]
[vimeo] fix extraction for password protected player URLs(closes #18889)

3 years agorelease 2019.01.17 2019.01.17
Sergey M․ [Thu, 17 Jan 2019 03:27:17 +0000 (10:27 +0700)]
release 2019.01.17

3 years ago[ChangeLog] Actualize
Sergey M․ [Thu, 17 Jan 2019 03:25:50 +0000 (10:25 +0700)]
[ChangeLog] Actualize
[ci skip]

3 years ago[youtube] Extend JS player signature function name regexes (closes #18890, closes...
Sergey M․ [Thu, 17 Jan 2019 03:24:44 +0000 (10:24 +0700)]
[youtube] Extend JS player signature function name regexes (closes #18890, closes #18891, closes #18893)

3 years agorelease 2019.01.16 2019.01.16
Sergey M․ [Tue, 15 Jan 2019 19:24:08 +0000 (02:24 +0700)]
release 2019.01.16

3 years ago[ChangeLog] Actualize
Sergey M․ [Tue, 15 Jan 2019 19:20:10 +0000 (02:20 +0700)]
[ChangeLog] Actualize
[ci skip]

3 years ago[youtube] Update tests and add a tests for #18804
Sergey M․ [Tue, 15 Jan 2019 19:18:27 +0000 (02:18 +0700)]
[youtube] Update tests and add a tests for #18804

3 years ago[test/helper] Add support for maxcount and count collection len test checkers
Sergey M․ [Tue, 15 Jan 2019 19:17:49 +0000 (02:17 +0700)]
[test/helper] Add support for maxcount and count collection len test checkers

3 years ago[youtube] Skip unsupported adaptive stream type (#18804)
Sergey M․ [Tue, 15 Jan 2019 18:28:50 +0000 (01:28 +0700)]
[youtube] Skip unsupported adaptive stream type (#18804)

3 years ago[youtube] Extract DASH formats from player response (closes #18804)
Sergey M․ [Tue, 15 Jan 2019 18:12:58 +0000 (01:12 +0700)]
[youtube] Extract DASH formats from player response (closes #18804)

3 years ago[funimation] fix extraction(closes #14089)
Remita Amine [Tue, 15 Jan 2019 09:23:59 +0000 (10:23 +0100)]
[funimation] fix extraction(closes #14089)

3 years ago[skylinewebcams] Fix extraction (closes #18853)
Sergey M․ [Mon, 14 Jan 2019 16:23:51 +0000 (23:23 +0700)]
[skylinewebcams] Fix extraction (closes #18853)

3 years ago[curiositystream] add support for non app urls
Remita Amine [Sun, 13 Jan 2019 14:46:54 +0000 (15:46 +0100)]
[curiositystream] add support for non app urls

3 years ago[downloader/hls] fix uplynk ad skipping(closes #18824)
Remita Amine [Sun, 13 Jan 2019 09:01:26 +0000 (10:01 +0100)]
[downloader/hls] fix uplynk ad skipping(closes #18824)

3 years ago[bitchute] Check formats (#18833)
Sergey M․ [Sat, 12 Jan 2019 20:57:31 +0000 (03:57 +0700)]
[bitchute] Check formats (#18833)

3 years ago[wistia] Extend _VALID_URL (closes #18823)
Sergey M․ [Fri, 11 Jan 2019 21:56:17 +0000 (04:56 +0700)]
[wistia] Extend _VALID_URL (closes #18823)

3 years ago[README.md] Fix typo
Atlas Sullivan [Fri, 11 Jan 2019 19:15:48 +0000 (19:15 +0000)]
[README.md] Fix typo

3 years ago[postprocessor/ffmpeg] Relax ubuntu ffmpeg version regex
Sergey M․ [Fri, 11 Jan 2019 17:30:06 +0000 (00:30 +0700)]
[postprocessor/ffmpeg] Relax ubuntu ffmpeg version regex

3 years ago[postprocessor/ffmpeg] PEP 8
Sergey M․ [Fri, 11 Jan 2019 16:47:23 +0000 (23:47 +0700)]
[postprocessor/ffmpeg] PEP 8

3 years ago[postprocessor/ffmpeg] sanitize ffmpeg version for Ubuntu and Arch Linux systems...
Remita Amine [Fri, 11 Jan 2019 14:09:44 +0000 (15:09 +0100)]
[postprocessor/ffmpeg] sanitize ffmpeg version for Ubuntu and Arch Linux systems(closes #18813)

3 years ago[playplustv] add support for playplus.com(#18789)
Remita Amine [Thu, 10 Jan 2019 17:48:52 +0000 (18:48 +0100)]
[playplustv] add support for playplus.com(#18789)

3 years agorelease 2019.01.10 2019.01.10
Sergey M․ [Thu, 10 Jan 2019 16:26:54 +0000 (23:26 +0700)]
release 2019.01.10

3 years ago[ChangeLog] Actualize
Sergey M․ [Thu, 10 Jan 2019 16:23:19 +0000 (23:23 +0700)]
[ChangeLog] Actualize
[ci skip]

3 years ago[youtube] Extract live HLS URL from player response (closes #18799)
Sergey M․ [Thu, 10 Jan 2019 15:46:53 +0000 (22:46 +0700)]
[youtube] Extract live HLS URL from player response (closes #18799)

3 years ago[outsidetv] Add new extractor(closes #18774)
Remita Amine [Thu, 10 Jan 2019 09:54:46 +0000 (10:54 +0100)]
[outsidetv] Add new extractor(closes #18774)

3 years ago[jwplatform] use JW Platform Delivery API V2 and add support for more urls
Remita Amine [Thu, 10 Jan 2019 09:50:18 +0000 (10:50 +0100)]
[jwplatform] use JW Platform Delivery API V2 and add support for more urls

3 years ago[fox] add support National Geographic(closes #17985)(closes #15333)(closes #14698)
Remita Amine [Thu, 10 Jan 2019 08:05:00 +0000 (09:05 +0100)]
[fox] add support National Geographic(closes #17985)(closes #15333)(closes #14698)

3 years ago[playplustv] Add new extractor(closes #18789)
Remita Amine [Wed, 9 Jan 2019 19:39:48 +0000 (20:39 +0100)]
[playplustv] Add new extractor(closes #18789)

3 years ago[globo] set GLBID cookie manually(closes #17346)
Remita Amine [Wed, 9 Jan 2019 18:17:58 +0000 (19:17 +0100)]
[globo] set GLBID cookie manually(closes #17346)

3 years ago[gaia] Add new extractor(#14605)
Remita Amine [Wed, 9 Jan 2019 13:23:26 +0000 (14:23 +0100)]
[gaia] Add new extractor(#14605)

3 years ago[youporn] Fix title and description extraction (closes #18748)
Sergey M․ [Tue, 8 Jan 2019 17:37:01 +0000 (00:37 +0700)]
[youporn] Fix title and description extraction (closes #18748)

3 years ago[hungama] Add support for videos (closes #17402)
Sergey M․ [Tue, 8 Jan 2019 03:03:44 +0000 (10:03 +0700)]
[hungama] Add support for videos (closes #17402)

3 years ago[extractor/common] Use episode name as title in _json_ld
Sergey M․ [Tue, 8 Jan 2019 03:02:49 +0000 (10:02 +0700)]
[extractor/common] Use episode name as title in _json_ld

3 years ago[extractor/common] Add support for movies in _json_ld
Sergey M․ [Tue, 8 Jan 2019 03:02:00 +0000 (10:02 +0700)]
[extractor/common] Add support for movies in _json_ld

3 years ago[hungama] Fix code and extract more metadata (closes #18771)
Sergey M․ [Tue, 8 Jan 2019 02:09:49 +0000 (09:09 +0700)]
[hungama] Fix code and extract more metadata (closes #18771)

3 years ago[hungama] Add extractor
Awal Garg [Mon, 7 Jan 2019 12:11:12 +0000 (17:41 +0530)]
[hungama] Add extractor

3 years ago[dtube] Update test
Sergey M․ [Tue, 8 Jan 2019 01:46:34 +0000 (08:46 +0700)]
[dtube] Update test

3 years ago[dtube] Fix extraction (closes #18741)
4rensiker [Tue, 8 Jan 2019 01:44:42 +0000 (02:44 +0100)]
[dtube] Fix extraction (closes #18741)

3 years ago[utils] Fix typo
Sergey M․ [Sun, 6 Jan 2019 18:02:34 +0000 (01:02 +0700)]
[utils] Fix typo

3 years ago[postprocessor/ffmpeg] Embed subtitles with non-standard language codes (refs #18765)
Sergey M․ [Sun, 6 Jan 2019 17:57:24 +0000 (00:57 +0700)]
[postprocessor/ffmpeg] Embed subtitles with non-standard language codes (refs #18765)

3 years ago[utils] Add language codes replaced in 1989 revision of ISO 639 to ISO639Utils (close...
Sergey M․ [Sun, 6 Jan 2019 17:55:39 +0000 (00:55 +0700)]
[utils] Add language codes replaced in 1989 revision of ISO 639 to ISO639Utils (closes #18765)

3 years ago[tvnow] Fix and rework extractors, prepare for a switch to the new API (closes #17245...
Sergey M․ [Fri, 4 Jan 2019 20:40:41 +0000 (03:40 +0700)]
[tvnow] Fix and rework extractors, prepare for a switch to the new API (closes #17245, closes #18499)

3 years ago[carambatv:page] Fix extraction (closes #18739)
Sergey M․ [Fri, 4 Jan 2019 15:21:53 +0000 (22:21 +0700)]
[carambatv:page] Fix extraction (closes #18739)

3 years agorelease 2019.01.02 2019.01.02
Sergey M․ [Wed, 2 Jan 2019 16:52:54 +0000 (23:52 +0700)]
release 2019.01.02

3 years ago[ChangeLog] Actualize
Sergey M․ [Wed, 2 Jan 2019 16:51:23 +0000 (23:51 +0700)]
[ChangeLog] Actualize
[ci skip]

3 years ago[discovery] Use geo verification headers
nyuszika7h [Wed, 2 Jan 2019 16:46:07 +0000 (17:46 +0100)]
[discovery] Use geo verification headers

3 years ago[packtpub] Add support for subscription.packtpub.com (closes #18718)
Sergey M․ [Wed, 2 Jan 2019 10:26:15 +0000 (17:26 +0700)]
[packtpub] Add support for subscription.packtpub.com (closes #18718)

3 years agoRefactor code to use url_result
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 1 Jan 2019 16:56:05 +0000 (18:56 +0200)]
Refactor code to use url_result