ytdl
8 years agorelease 2014.04.03.1 2014.04.03.1
Philipp Hagemeister [Thu, 3 Apr 2014 06:55:59 +0000 (08:55 +0200)]
release 2014.04.03.1

8 years ago[franceculture] Add extractor (Fixes #2669)
Philipp Hagemeister [Thu, 3 Apr 2014 06:55:38 +0000 (08:55 +0200)]
[franceculture] Add extractor (Fixes #2669)

8 years agoOnly mention websense URL once
Philipp Hagemeister [Thu, 3 Apr 2014 06:12:53 +0000 (08:12 +0200)]
Only mention websense URL once

8 years agorelease 2014.04.03 2014.04.03
Philipp Hagemeister [Thu, 3 Apr 2014 04:09:45 +0000 (06:09 +0200)]
release 2014.04.03

8 years agoDetect Websense censorship (Fixes #2670)
Philipp Hagemeister [Thu, 3 Apr 2014 04:07:35 +0000 (06:07 +0200)]
Detect Websense censorship (Fixes #2670)

8 years ago[cspan] Support multiple segments (Fixes #2674)
Philipp Hagemeister [Thu, 3 Apr 2014 03:56:28 +0000 (05:56 +0200)]
[cspan] Support multiple segments (Fixes #2674)

8 years ago[musicplayon] Add support for musicplayon.com
Sergey M․ [Wed, 2 Apr 2014 15:10:20 +0000 (22:10 +0700)]
[musicplayon] Add support for musicplayon.com

8 years agorelease 2014.04.02 2014.04.02
Philipp Hagemeister [Wed, 2 Apr 2014 12:26:34 +0000 (14:26 +0200)]
release 2014.04.02

8 years ago[youtube] feeds: Also look for the html in the 'content_html' field (fixes #2671)
Jaime Marquínez Ferrándiz [Wed, 2 Apr 2014 12:13:08 +0000 (14:13 +0200)]
[youtube] feeds: Also look for the html in the 'content_html' field  (fixes #2671)

8 years ago[comedycentral] Change XPath .//guid to ./guid (fixes #2668)
Jaime Marquínez Ferrándiz [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 19:38:07 +0000 (21:38 +0200)]
[comedycentral] Change XPath .//guid to ./guid (fixes #2668)

It fails to find the element in python 2.6 and it's not required, the
element is a direct child of the item node.

8 years ago[comedycentral] Update test title for 34cbc7ee8db36e85d2021455f468c5dc2da616b8
Jaime Marquínez Ferrándiz [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 19:29:40 +0000 (21:29 +0200)]
[comedycentral] Update test title for 34cbc7ee8db36e85d2021455f468c5dc2da616b8

8 years ago[rutube] Use _download_json
Jaime Marquínez Ferrándiz [Sun, 30 Mar 2014 09:26:35 +0000 (11:26 +0200)]
[rutube] Use _download_json

8 years ago[brightcove] Encode object_str with utf-8
Sergey M․ [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 13:17:35 +0000 (20:17 +0700)]
[brightcove] Encode object_str with utf-8

8 years ago[vk] Support optional dash for oid in embedded links
Sergey M․ [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 12:37:57 +0000 (19:37 +0700)]
[vk] Support optional dash for oid in embedded links

8 years agorelease 2014.04.01.3 2014.04.01.3
Philipp Hagemeister [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 11:17:15 +0000 (13:17 +0200)]
release 2014.04.01.3

8 years ago[utils] Correct decoding of large unicode codepoints in uppercase_escape (Fixes ...
Philipp Hagemeister [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 11:17:07 +0000 (13:17 +0200)]
[utils] Correct decoding of large unicode codepoints in uppercase_escape (Fixes #2664)

8 years agorelease 2014.04.01.2 2014.04.01.2
Philipp Hagemeister [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 03:57:15 +0000 (05:57 +0200)]
release 2014.04.01.2

8 years ago[youtube] Transform google's JSON dialect (fixes #2663)
Philipp Hagemeister [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 03:56:56 +0000 (05:56 +0200)]
[youtube] Transform google's JSON dialect (fixes #2663)

8 years agorelease 2014.04.01.1 2014.04.01.1
Philipp Hagemeister [Mon, 31 Mar 2014 22:25:17 +0000 (00:25 +0200)]
release 2014.04.01.1

8 years ago[comedycentral] Allow URLs with query parts (fixes #2661)
Philipp Hagemeister [Mon, 31 Mar 2014 22:25:11 +0000 (00:25 +0200)]
[comedycentral] Allow URLs with query parts (fixes #2661)

8 years agorelease 2014.04.01 2014.04.01
Philipp Hagemeister [Mon, 31 Mar 2014 22:02:39 +0000 (00:02 +0200)]
release 2014.04.01

8 years ago[comedycentral] Add support for /videos URLs (Fixes #2660)
Philipp Hagemeister [Mon, 31 Mar 2014 22:02:29 +0000 (00:02 +0200)]
[comedycentral] Add support for /videos URLs (Fixes #2660)

8 years ago[pyvideo] Modernize
Sergey M․ [Mon, 31 Mar 2014 12:31:48 +0000 (19:31 +0700)]
[pyvideo] Modernize

8 years agorelease 2014.03.30.1 2014.03.30.1
Philipp Hagemeister [Sun, 30 Mar 2014 13:57:47 +0000 (15:57 +0200)]
release 2014.03.30.1

8 years ago[generic] Warn before fallback to automatic search
Philipp Hagemeister [Sun, 30 Mar 2014 13:57:31 +0000 (15:57 +0200)]
[generic] Warn before fallback to automatic search

8 years ago[youtube] Encode ytsearch query
Philipp Hagemeister [Sun, 30 Mar 2014 13:53:06 +0000 (15:53 +0200)]
[youtube] Encode ytsearch query

8 years ago[rutube] Modernize
Sergey M․ [Sun, 30 Mar 2014 08:35:07 +0000 (15:35 +0700)]
[rutube] Modernize

8 years ago[wdr] Add support for more wdrmaus subpages
Philipp Hagemeister [Sun, 30 Mar 2014 05:42:35 +0000 (07:42 +0200)]
[wdr] Add support for more wdrmaus subpages

8 years agorelease 2014.03.30 2014.03.30
Philipp Hagemeister [Sun, 30 Mar 2014 05:25:48 +0000 (07:25 +0200)]
release 2014.03.30

8 years ago[wdr] Add support for wdrmaus.de (Fixes #2651)
Philipp Hagemeister [Sun, 30 Mar 2014 05:25:42 +0000 (07:25 +0200)]
[wdr] Add support for wdrmaus.de (Fixes #2651)

8 years agoRemove unusued imports
Philipp Hagemeister [Sun, 30 Mar 2014 05:16:07 +0000 (07:16 +0200)]
Remove unusued imports

8 years ago[jsinterp] Better error messages
Philipp Hagemeister [Sun, 30 Mar 2014 05:15:14 +0000 (07:15 +0200)]
[jsinterp] Better error messages

8 years ago[youtube] Move JavaScript interpreter into its own module
Philipp Hagemeister [Sun, 30 Mar 2014 05:02:58 +0000 (07:02 +0200)]
[youtube] Move JavaScript interpreter into its own module

8 years agoAdd new --encoding option (Fixes #2650)
Philipp Hagemeister [Sun, 30 Mar 2014 04:02:41 +0000 (06:02 +0200)]
Add new --encoding option (Fixes #2650)

8 years ago[wat] Modernize
Jaime Marquínez Ferrándiz [Sat, 29 Mar 2014 14:15:16 +0000 (15:15 +0100)]
[wat] Modernize

8 years ago[tf1] Modernize
Jaime Marquínez Ferrándiz [Sat, 29 Mar 2014 14:05:15 +0000 (15:05 +0100)]
[tf1] Modernize

8 years ago[nba] Modernize
Jaime Marquínez Ferrándiz [Sat, 29 Mar 2014 13:54:45 +0000 (14:54 +0100)]
[nba] Modernize

8 years ago[metacritic] Modernize test
Jaime Marquínez Ferrándiz [Sat, 29 Mar 2014 13:46:05 +0000 (14:46 +0100)]
[metacritic] Modernize test

8 years ago[roxwel] Modernize
Jaime Marquínez Ferrándiz [Sat, 29 Mar 2014 13:44:36 +0000 (14:44 +0100)]
[roxwel] Modernize

8 years ago[huffpost] Modernize test
Jaime Marquínez Ferrándiz [Sat, 29 Mar 2014 13:35:45 +0000 (14:35 +0100)]
[huffpost] Modernize test

8 years ago[ign] Modernize
Jaime Marquínez Ferrándiz [Sat, 29 Mar 2014 13:34:03 +0000 (14:34 +0100)]
[ign] Modernize

8 years ago[kickstarter] Fix extraction, extract more info and modernize
Jaime Marquínez Ferrándiz [Sat, 29 Mar 2014 13:20:53 +0000 (14:20 +0100)]
[kickstarter] Fix extraction, extract more info and modernize

8 years ago[discovery] modernize
Jaime Marquínez Ferrándiz [Sat, 29 Mar 2014 12:52:43 +0000 (13:52 +0100)]
[discovery] modernize

8 years agorelease 2014.03.29 2014.03.29
Philipp Hagemeister [Sat, 29 Mar 2014 13:01:53 +0000 (14:01 +0100)]
release 2014.03.29

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:rg3/youtube-dl
Philipp Hagemeister [Sat, 29 Mar 2014 13:01:19 +0000 (14:01 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:rg3/youtube-dl

8 years ago[bloomberg] Fix extraction (fixes #2154)
Jaime Marquínez Ferrándiz [Sat, 29 Mar 2014 10:55:12 +0000 (11:55 +0100)]
[bloomberg] Fix extraction (fixes #2154)

Stop using the OoyalaIE, extract the f4m url instead.

8 years agoCredit @phaer for OE1 (#2646)
Philipp Hagemeister [Sat, 29 Mar 2014 09:11:32 +0000 (10:11 +0100)]
Credit @phaer for OE1 (#2646)

8 years ago[ntv] Simplify
Sergey M․ [Sat, 29 Mar 2014 08:55:03 +0000 (15:55 +0700)]
[ntv] Simplify

8 years ago[oe1] Simplify (#2646)
Philipp Hagemeister [Fri, 28 Mar 2014 22:22:43 +0000 (23:22 +0100)]
[oe1] Simplify (#2646)

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'phaer/add-oe1-support'
Philipp Hagemeister [Fri, 28 Mar 2014 22:21:58 +0000 (23:21 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'phaer/add-oe1-support'

8 years agorelease 2014.03.28 2014.03.28
Philipp Hagemeister [Fri, 28 Mar 2014 22:14:54 +0000 (23:14 +0100)]
release 2014.03.28

8 years agoMention where to find keys in --dump-json (Fixes #2648)
Philipp Hagemeister [Fri, 28 Mar 2014 22:13:03 +0000 (23:13 +0100)]
Mention where to find keys in --dump-json (Fixes #2648)

8 years ago[comedycentral] Duration can now be a float (Fixes #2647)
Philipp Hagemeister [Fri, 28 Mar 2014 22:06:34 +0000 (23:06 +0100)]
[comedycentral] Duration can now be a float (Fixes #2647)

8 years ago[ntv] Move app guess outside formats loop
Sergey M․ [Fri, 28 Mar 2014 16:09:56 +0000 (23:09 +0700)]
[ntv] Move app guess outside formats loop

8 years ago[ntv] Add support for ntv.ru (Closes #2581)
Sergey M․ [Fri, 28 Mar 2014 16:01:08 +0000 (23:01 +0700)]
[ntv] Add support for ntv.ru (Closes #2581)

8 years ago[oe1] Add support for oe1.orf.at.
phaer [Fri, 28 Mar 2014 15:57:25 +0000 (17:57 +0200)]
[oe1] Add support for oe1.orf.at.

8 years ago[smotri] Modernize and add support for emdebbed videos (Closes #2585)
Sergey M․ [Fri, 28 Mar 2014 12:58:49 +0000 (19:58 +0700)]
[smotri] Modernize and add support for emdebbed videos (Closes #2585)

8 years ago[canalplus] Fix video id extraction (Closes #2645)
Sergey M․ [Fri, 28 Mar 2014 11:47:15 +0000 (18:47 +0700)]
[canalplus] Fix video id extraction (Closes #2645)

8 years ago[ehow] Modernize
Jaime Marquínez Ferrándiz [Thu, 27 Mar 2014 20:23:02 +0000 (21:23 +0100)]
[ehow] Modernize

8 years ago[appletrailers] Modernize
Jaime Marquínez Ferrándiz [Thu, 27 Mar 2014 20:10:51 +0000 (21:10 +0100)]
[appletrailers] Modernize

8 years ago[niconico] Modernize
Jaime Marquínez Ferrándiz [Thu, 27 Mar 2014 20:01:09 +0000 (21:01 +0100)]
[niconico] Modernize

8 years ago[mooshare] Add support for URLs starting with 'www'
Sergey M․ [Thu, 27 Mar 2014 12:08:02 +0000 (19:08 +0700)]
[mooshare] Add support for URLs starting with 'www'

8 years ago[urort] Add date
Philipp Hagemeister [Thu, 27 Mar 2014 01:56:23 +0000 (02:56 +0100)]
[urort] Add date

8 years agorelease 2014.03.27.1 2014.03.27.1
Philipp Hagemeister [Thu, 27 Mar 2014 01:52:06 +0000 (02:52 +0100)]
release 2014.03.27.1

8 years ago[urort] Add extractor (Fixes #2634)
Philipp Hagemeister [Thu, 27 Mar 2014 01:51:50 +0000 (02:51 +0100)]
[urort] Add extractor (Fixes #2634)

8 years ago[clipsyndicate] Modernize
Philipp Hagemeister [Thu, 27 Mar 2014 01:30:00 +0000 (02:30 +0100)]
[clipsyndicate] Modernize

8 years agorelease 2014.03.27 2014.03.27
Philipp Hagemeister [Thu, 27 Mar 2014 01:22:57 +0000 (02:22 +0100)]
release 2014.03.27

8 years ago[ted] Add support for watch/ URLs (Fixes #2637)
Philipp Hagemeister [Thu, 27 Mar 2014 01:22:40 +0000 (02:22 +0100)]
[ted] Add support for watch/ URLs (Fixes #2637)

8 years ago[comedycentral] Add a testcase for extended-interviews URLs (#2636)
Philipp Hagemeister [Thu, 27 Mar 2014 01:02:48 +0000 (02:02 +0100)]
[comedycentral] Add a testcase for extended-interviews URLs (#2636)

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'malept/tds-extended-interviews'
Philipp Hagemeister [Thu, 27 Mar 2014 01:02:18 +0000 (02:02 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'malept/tds-extended-interviews'

8 years ago[comedycentral] fix TDS extended interviews
Mark Lee [Wed, 26 Mar 2014 05:06:49 +0000 (22:06 -0700)]
[comedycentral] fix TDS extended interviews

The new website broke the URL format.
Added "playlist" as a valid ID keyword.

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'dstftw/download-referer-header' (closes #2628)
Jaime Marquínez Ferrándiz [Wed, 26 Mar 2014 14:20:11 +0000 (15:20 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'dstftw/download-referer-header' (closes #2628)

8 years ago[slashdot] Remove extractor
Jaime Marquínez Ferrándiz [Wed, 26 Mar 2014 14:09:14 +0000 (15:09 +0100)]
[slashdot] Remove extractor

The generic ooyala detection works fine.

8 years ago[vice] Remove extractor
Jaime Marquínez Ferrándiz [Wed, 26 Mar 2014 14:03:34 +0000 (15:03 +0100)]
[vice] Remove extractor

The generic ooyala detection works fine.

8 years ago[cspan] Roll back unfinished rtmp support
Sergey M․ [Wed, 26 Mar 2014 12:51:54 +0000 (19:51 +0700)]
[cspan] Roll back unfinished rtmp support

8 years agoMakefile: include the docs in the tarball
Jaime Marquínez Ferrándiz [Wed, 26 Mar 2014 11:01:08 +0000 (12:01 +0100)]
Makefile: include the docs in the tarball

8 years agoAdd --no-warnings option (Fixes #2630)
Philipp Hagemeister [Tue, 25 Mar 2014 23:43:46 +0000 (00:43 +0100)]
Add --no-warnings option (Fixes #2630)

8 years ago[comedycentral] Better titles
Philipp Hagemeister [Tue, 25 Mar 2014 22:46:51 +0000 (23:46 +0100)]
[comedycentral] Better titles

8 years agoReplace 'referer' with 'http_referer'
Sergey M․ [Tue, 25 Mar 2014 14:53:26 +0000 (21:53 +0700)]
Replace 'referer' with 'http_referer'

8 years ago[auengine] Add referer
Sergey M․ [Tue, 25 Mar 2014 14:22:41 +0000 (21:22 +0700)]
[auengine] Add referer

8 years agoUse explicitly set Referer header for downloading
Sergey M․ [Tue, 25 Mar 2014 14:22:27 +0000 (21:22 +0700)]
Use explicitly set Referer header for downloading

8 years ago[auengine] Modernize
Sergey M․ [Tue, 25 Mar 2014 14:16:10 +0000 (21:16 +0700)]
[auengine] Modernize

8 years agorelease 2014.03.25.1 2014.03.25.1
Philipp Hagemeister [Tue, 25 Mar 2014 13:27:40 +0000 (14:27 +0100)]
release 2014.03.25.1

8 years ago[comedycentral] Correct uri (Fixes #2627)
Philipp Hagemeister [Tue, 25 Mar 2014 13:27:23 +0000 (14:27 +0100)]
[comedycentral] Correct uri (Fixes #2627)

8 years agorelease 2014.03.25 2014.03.25
Philipp Hagemeister [Tue, 25 Mar 2014 03:01:13 +0000 (04:01 +0100)]
release 2014.03.25

8 years ago[comedycentral] Fix thedailyshow / thecolbertreport (Fixes #2600, #2596)
Philipp Hagemeister [Tue, 25 Mar 2014 03:00:52 +0000 (04:00 +0100)]
[comedycentral] Fix thedailyshow / thecolbertreport (Fixes #2600, #2596)

8 years agorelease 2014.03.24.5 2014.03.24.5
Philipp Hagemeister [Mon, 24 Mar 2014 22:23:38 +0000 (23:23 +0100)]
release 2014.03.24.5

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into HEAD
Philipp Hagemeister [Mon, 24 Mar 2014 22:23:17 +0000 (23:23 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into HEAD

Conflicts:
youtube_dl/extractor/arte.py

8 years ago[washingtonpost] Add extractor (Fixes #2622)
Philipp Hagemeister [Mon, 24 Mar 2014 22:21:20 +0000 (23:21 +0100)]
[washingtonpost] Add extractor (Fixes #2622)

8 years ago[arte] Fix videos.arte.tv extraction
Jaime Marquínez Ferrándiz [Mon, 24 Mar 2014 21:38:51 +0000 (22:38 +0100)]
[arte] Fix videos.arte.tv extraction

8 years ago[arte] Fix video.arte.tv extractor
Philipp Hagemeister [Mon, 24 Mar 2014 21:34:03 +0000 (22:34 +0100)]
[arte] Fix video.arte.tv extractor

8 years ago[rts] Add thumbnail support
Philipp Hagemeister [Mon, 24 Mar 2014 21:32:04 +0000 (22:32 +0100)]
[rts] Add thumbnail support

8 years ago[clipfish] Modernize
Philipp Hagemeister [Mon, 24 Mar 2014 21:30:32 +0000 (22:30 +0100)]
[clipfish] Modernize

8 years agorelease 2014.03.24.4 2014.03.24.4
Philipp Hagemeister [Mon, 24 Mar 2014 21:03:51 +0000 (22:03 +0100)]
release 2014.03.24.4

8 years ago[arte] Add support for embedded videos (Fixes #2620)
Philipp Hagemeister [Mon, 24 Mar 2014 21:01:47 +0000 (22:01 +0100)]
[arte] Add support for embedded videos (Fixes #2620)

8 years ago[arte] Add support for multiple formats
Philipp Hagemeister [Mon, 24 Mar 2014 20:36:26 +0000 (21:36 +0100)]
[arte] Add support for multiple formats

8 years ago[arte] Remove liveweb support
Philipp Hagemeister [Mon, 24 Mar 2014 20:30:50 +0000 (21:30 +0100)]
[arte] Remove liveweb support

liveweb.arte.tv is no longer functional, everything has moved to concert

8 years ago[downloader/hls] Encode filename (Fixes #2609)
Philipp Hagemeister [Mon, 24 Mar 2014 20:23:05 +0000 (21:23 +0100)]
[downloader/hls] Encode filename (Fixes #2609)

8 years agorelease 2014.03.24.3 2014.03.24.3
Philipp Hagemeister [Mon, 24 Mar 2014 16:12:42 +0000 (17:12 +0100)]
release 2014.03.24.3

8 years ago[byutv] Add support (Fixes #2612)
Philipp Hagemeister [Mon, 24 Mar 2014 16:12:15 +0000 (17:12 +0100)]
[byutv] Add support (Fixes #2612)