ytdl
4 years agorelease 2017.10.29 2017.10.29
Sergey M․ [Sun, 29 Oct 2017 00:22:53 +0000 (07:22 +0700)]
release 2017.10.29

4 years ago[ChangeLog] Actualize
Sergey M․ [Sun, 29 Oct 2017 00:21:33 +0000 (07:21 +0700)]
[ChangeLog] Actualize

4 years ago[egghead] Fix extraction (closes #14388)
Sergey M․ [Sun, 29 Oct 2017 00:11:37 +0000 (07:11 +0700)]
[egghead] Fix extraction (closes #14388)

4 years ago[extractor/common] Prefix format id for audio only HLS formats
Sergey M․ [Sun, 29 Oct 2017 00:05:55 +0000 (07:05 +0700)]
[extractor/common] Prefix format id for audio only HLS formats

4 years ago[utils] Add support for zero years and months in parse_duration
Sergey M․ [Sun, 29 Oct 2017 00:04:48 +0000 (07:04 +0700)]
[utils] Add support for zero years and months in parse_duration

4 years ago[fxnetworks] Extract series metadata
enigmaquip [Sat, 28 Oct 2017 22:20:18 +0000 (16:20 -0600)]
[fxnetworks] Extract series metadata

4 years ago[younow] Fix issues and improve extraction (closes #9255, closes #9432, closes #12436)
Sergey M․ [Sat, 28 Oct 2017 21:16:07 +0000 (04:16 +0700)]
[younow] Fix issues and improve extraction (closes #9255, closes #9432, closes #12436)

4 years ago[younow] Add extractor
Andrew Udvare [Sun, 12 Mar 2017 22:19:32 +0000 (18:19 -0400)]
[younow] Add extractor

4 years ago[dctptv] Fix extraction (closes #14599)
Sergey M․ [Sat, 28 Oct 2017 15:58:01 +0000 (22:58 +0700)]
[dctptv] Fix extraction (closes #14599)

4 years ago[youtube] Restrict embed regex (#14600)
Sergey M․ [Fri, 27 Oct 2017 15:26:43 +0000 (22:26 +0700)]
[youtube] Restrict embed regex (#14600)

4 years ago[vimeo] Restrict iframe embed regex (closes #14600)
Sergey M․ [Fri, 27 Oct 2017 15:21:47 +0000 (22:21 +0700)]
[vimeo] Restrict iframe embed regex (closes #14600)

4 years ago[soundgasm] Improve extraction (closes #14588)
Sergey M․ [Thu, 26 Oct 2017 16:16:16 +0000 (23:16 +0700)]
[soundgasm] Improve extraction (closes #14588)

4 years ago[myvideo] Remove extractor (closes #8557)
Alex Seiler [Wed, 25 Oct 2017 16:27:55 +0000 (18:27 +0200)]
[myvideo] Remove extractor (closes #8557)

Redirects to store.maxdome.de

4 years ago[nbc] Add support for classic-tv videos
Logan B [Wed, 25 Oct 2017 16:23:27 +0000 (05:23 +1300)]
[nbc] Add support for classic-tv videos

4 years ago[vrtnu] Add support for cookies authentication and simplify (#11873)
Sergey M․ [Wed, 25 Oct 2017 16:17:14 +0000 (23:17 +0700)]
[vrtnu] Add support for cookies authentication and simplify (#11873)

4 years ago[canvas] Add support for vrt.be/vrtnu (closes #11873)
mrBliss [Fri, 20 Oct 2017 12:41:07 +0000 (14:41 +0200)]
[canvas] Add support for vrt.be/vrtnu (closes #11873)

4 years ago[twitch:clips] Fix title extraction
J.D. Purcell [Mon, 23 Oct 2017 16:12:50 +0000 (12:12 -0400)]
[twitch:clips] Fix title extraction

4 years ago[ndtv] Add support for sub-sites
rawcoder [Sun, 22 Oct 2017 01:32:20 +0000 (07:02 +0530)]
[ndtv] Add support for sub-sites

4 years ago[dramafever] Fix login error message extraction
Sergey M․ [Sun, 22 Oct 2017 01:16:30 +0000 (08:16 +0700)]
[dramafever] Fix login error message extraction

4 years ago[travis] Disable IRC notifications
Sergey M․ [Sat, 21 Oct 2017 19:46:28 +0000 (02:46 +0700)]
[travis] Disable IRC notifications

4 years ago[nickru] Add support for more sites
Sergey M․ [Sat, 21 Oct 2017 18:51:01 +0000 (01:51 +0700)]
[nickru] Add support for more sites

4 years ago[nickde] Add support for nickelodeon.be
Sergey M․ [Sat, 21 Oct 2017 18:40:05 +0000 (01:40 +0700)]
[nickde] Add support for nickelodeon.be

4 years ago[nickde] Add support for nick.ch
Sergey M․ [Sat, 21 Oct 2017 18:30:35 +0000 (01:30 +0700)]
[nickde] Add support for nick.ch

4 years ago[nick] Add support for more nickelodeon sites (closes #14553)
Alex Seiler [Sat, 21 Oct 2017 18:26:58 +0000 (20:26 +0200)]
[nick] Add support for more nickelodeon sites (closes #14553)

4 years ago[travis] Enable IRC notifications
Sergey M․ [Fri, 20 Oct 2017 19:14:25 +0000 (02:14 +0700)]
[travis] Enable IRC notifications
Let's see how is it verbose now

4 years ago[README.md] Add build status bagde
Sergey M․ [Fri, 20 Oct 2017 19:11:11 +0000 (02:11 +0700)]
[README.md] Add build status bagde

4 years ago[travis] Allow download tests to fail and fast finish
Sergey M․ [Fri, 20 Oct 2017 18:32:01 +0000 (01:32 +0700)]
[travis] Allow download tests to fail and fast finish

4 years ago[azmedien] Fix test
Alex Seiler [Fri, 20 Oct 2017 18:10:56 +0000 (20:10 +0200)]
[azmedien] Fix test

4 years agorelease 2017.10.20 2017.10.20
Sergey M․ [Fri, 20 Oct 2017 16:40:25 +0000 (23:40 +0700)]
release 2017.10.20

4 years ago[ChangeLog] Actualize
Sergey M․ [Fri, 20 Oct 2017 16:36:52 +0000 (23:36 +0700)]
[ChangeLog] Actualize

4 years ago[parliamentliveuk] Fix extraction (closes #14524)
Alex Seiler [Fri, 20 Oct 2017 16:31:13 +0000 (18:31 +0200)]
[parliamentliveuk] Fix extraction (closes #14524)

4 years ago[soundcloud] Update client id (closes #14546)
Sergey M․ [Fri, 20 Oct 2017 14:43:34 +0000 (21:43 +0700)]
[soundcloud] Update client id (closes #14546)

4 years ago[ChangeLog] Fix typo
Felix Yan [Thu, 19 Oct 2017 16:36:32 +0000 (11:36 -0500)]
[ChangeLog] Fix typo

4 years ago[servus] Add extractor (closes #14362)
Alex Seiler [Thu, 19 Oct 2017 15:17:20 +0000 (17:17 +0200)]
[servus] Add extractor (closes #14362)

4 years ago[unity] Add extractor (fixes #14528)
Parmjit Virk [Wed, 18 Oct 2017 21:46:06 +0000 (16:46 -0500)]
[unity] Add extractor (fixes #14528)

4 years ago[downloader/fragment] Report warning instead of error on inconsistent download state
Sergey M․ [Tue, 17 Oct 2017 15:53:34 +0000 (22:53 +0700)]
[downloader/fragment] Report warning instead of error on inconsistent download state

4 years ago[youtube] replace youtube redirect urls in description(fixes #14517)
Remita Amine [Tue, 17 Oct 2017 10:07:37 +0000 (10:07 +0000)]
[youtube] replace youtube redirect urls in description(fixes #14517)

4 years ago[pbs] restrict direct video url regex(fixes #14519)
Remita Amine [Tue, 17 Oct 2017 09:22:43 +0000 (09:22 +0000)]
[pbs] restrict direct video url regex(fixes #14519)

4 years ago[megaphone] Fix deprecated escape sequence
Yen Chi Hsuan [Tue, 17 Oct 2017 07:39:06 +0000 (15:39 +0800)]
[megaphone] Fix deprecated escape sequence

4 years ago[drtv] Respect preference for direct http formats (#14509)
Sergey M․ [Sun, 15 Oct 2017 22:48:45 +0000 (05:48 +0700)]
[drtv] Respect preference for direct http formats (#14509)

4 years ago[eporner] Add support for embed URLs (closes #14507)
Sergey M․ [Sun, 15 Oct 2017 22:11:25 +0000 (05:11 +0700)]
[eporner] Add support for embed URLs (closes #14507)

4 years ago[arte] Capture and output error message
Sergey M․ [Sun, 15 Oct 2017 15:12:34 +0000 (22:12 +0700)]
[arte] Capture and output error message

4 years ago[downloader/hls] Fix total fragments count when ad fragments exist
Sergey M․ [Sun, 15 Oct 2017 04:03:54 +0000 (11:03 +0700)]
[downloader/hls] Fix total fragments count when ad fragments exist

4 years ago[niconico] Improve uploader metadata extraction robustness (closes #14135)
Pawit Pornkitprasan [Sun, 15 Oct 2017 03:40:57 +0000 (10:40 +0700)]
[niconico] Improve uploader metadata extraction robustness (closes #14135)

4 years agorelease 2017.10.15.1 2017.10.15.1
Sergey M․ [Sat, 14 Oct 2017 23:16:41 +0000 (06:16 +0700)]
release 2017.10.15.1

4 years ago[ChangeLog] Actualize
Sergey M․ [Sat, 14 Oct 2017 23:15:37 +0000 (06:15 +0700)]
[ChangeLog] Actualize

4 years ago[downloader/hls] Ignore anvato ad fragments (closes #14496)
Sergey M․ [Sat, 14 Oct 2017 23:13:48 +0000 (06:13 +0700)]
[downloader/hls] Ignore anvato ad fragments (closes #14496)

4 years ago[downloader/fragment] Output ad fragment count
Sergey M․ [Sat, 14 Oct 2017 23:13:07 +0000 (06:13 +0700)]
[downloader/fragment] Output ad fragment count

4 years ago[scrippsnetworks:watch] Bypass geo restriction
Sergey M․ [Sat, 14 Oct 2017 23:11:35 +0000 (06:11 +0700)]
[scrippsnetworks:watch] Bypass geo restriction

4 years ago[anvato] Add ability to bypass geo restriction
Sergey M․ [Sat, 14 Oct 2017 23:11:02 +0000 (06:11 +0700)]
[anvato] Add ability to bypass geo restriction

4 years ago[redditr] Fix extraction for URLs with query (closes #14495)
Sergey M․ [Sat, 14 Oct 2017 20:38:34 +0000 (03:38 +0700)]
[redditr] Fix extraction for URLs with query (closes #14495)

4 years agorelease 2017.10.15 2017.10.15
Sergey M․ [Sat, 14 Oct 2017 19:26:58 +0000 (02:26 +0700)]
release 2017.10.15

4 years ago[ChangeLog] Actualize
Sergey M․ [Sat, 14 Oct 2017 19:26:10 +0000 (02:26 +0700)]
[ChangeLog] Actualize

4 years ago[scrippsnetworks:watch] Add support for geniuskitchen.com
Sergey M․ [Sat, 14 Oct 2017 19:01:16 +0000 (02:01 +0700)]
[scrippsnetworks:watch] Add support for geniuskitchen.com

4 years ago[scrippsnetworks:watch] Fix extraction (closes #14389)
Sergey M․ [Sat, 14 Oct 2017 18:46:05 +0000 (01:46 +0700)]
[scrippsnetworks:watch] Fix extraction (closes #14389)

4 years ago[anvato] Process master m3u8 manifests
Sergey M․ [Sat, 14 Oct 2017 18:44:57 +0000 (01:44 +0700)]
[anvato] Process master m3u8 manifests
>>> Individual m3u8 manifests are not always present, e.g. anvato:anvato_scripps_app_web_prod_0837996dbe373629133857ae9eb72e740424d80a:4173834

4 years ago[youtube] Fix relative URLs in description
Sergey M․ [Sat, 14 Oct 2017 13:26:24 +0000 (20:26 +0700)]
[youtube] Fix relative URLs in description

4 years ago[spike] bypass geo restriction
Remita Amine [Fri, 13 Oct 2017 08:41:57 +0000 (08:41 +0000)]
[spike] bypass geo restriction

4 years ago[howstuffworks] add support for more domains
Remita Amine [Thu, 12 Oct 2017 19:03:47 +0000 (19:03 +0000)]
[howstuffworks] add support for more domains

4 years ago[infoq] fix http format downloading
Remita Amine [Thu, 12 Oct 2017 17:39:51 +0000 (17:39 +0000)]
[infoq] fix http format downloading

4 years ago[generic] fix some of the tests
Remita Amine [Thu, 12 Oct 2017 16:14:43 +0000 (16:14 +0000)]
[generic] fix some of the tests

4 years ago[common] add support for jwplayer youtube embeds
Remita Amine [Thu, 12 Oct 2017 16:12:47 +0000 (16:12 +0000)]
[common] add support for jwplayer youtube embeds

4 years ago[rtlnl] add support for another type of embeds
Remita Amine [Thu, 12 Oct 2017 16:09:06 +0000 (16:09 +0000)]
[rtlnl] add support for another type of embeds

4 years ago[onionstudios] add support for bulbs-video embeds
Remita Amine [Thu, 12 Oct 2017 16:05:25 +0000 (16:05 +0000)]
[onionstudios] add support for bulbs-video embeds

4 years ago[udn] fix extraction
Remita Amine [Thu, 12 Oct 2017 16:04:41 +0000 (16:04 +0000)]
[udn] fix extraction

4 years ago[shahid] fix extraction(fixes #14448)
Remita Amine [Thu, 12 Oct 2017 09:20:07 +0000 (09:20 +0000)]
[shahid] fix extraction(fixes #14448)

4 years ago[ChangeLog] Update after #14471
Yen Chi Hsuan [Thu, 12 Oct 2017 04:12:37 +0000 (12:12 +0800)]
[ChangeLog] Update after #14471

[skip ci]

4 years ago[kaltura] Ignore Widevine encrypted video (.wvm)
nyuszika7h [Wed, 11 Oct 2017 20:24:17 +0000 (22:24 +0200)]
[kaltura] Ignore Widevine encrypted video (.wvm)

There is currently no public method to decrypt this, and there may be
other streams available that can be downloaded.

Example URL, has `.wvm` and `.mp4` formats:
https://www.voot.com/shows/bigg-boss-s11/11/538936/bigg-boss-extra-dose-arshi-s-quirky-demand/541700

4 years ago[vh1] Adding coding cookie
Yen Chi Hsuan [Thu, 12 Oct 2017 04:02:26 +0000 (12:02 +0800)]
[vh1] Adding coding cookie

4 years ago[vh1] fix extraction(fixes #9613)
Remita Amine [Wed, 11 Oct 2017 20:51:57 +0000 (20:51 +0000)]
[vh1] fix extraction(fixes #9613)

4 years agorelease 2017.10.12 2017.10.12
Sergey M․ [Wed, 11 Oct 2017 18:06:28 +0000 (01:06 +0700)]
release 2017.10.12

4 years ago[ChangeLog] Actualize
Sergey M․ [Wed, 11 Oct 2017 18:05:14 +0000 (01:05 +0700)]
[ChangeLog] Actualize

4 years ago[steam] fix extraction(fixes #14067)
Remita Amine [Wed, 11 Oct 2017 17:49:48 +0000 (17:49 +0000)]
[steam] fix extraction(fixes #14067)

4 years ago[funk] Add extractor (closes #14464)
Sergey M․ [Wed, 11 Oct 2017 17:44:13 +0000 (00:44 +0700)]
[funk] Add extractor (closes #14464)

4 years ago[nexx] Add support for shortcuts and relax domain id extraction
Sergey M․ [Wed, 11 Oct 2017 17:41:20 +0000 (00:41 +0700)]
[nexx] Add support for shortcuts and relax domain id extraction

4 years ago[YoutubeDL] Improve _default_format_spec (closes #14461)
Sergey M․ [Wed, 11 Oct 2017 16:45:03 +0000 (23:45 +0700)]
[YoutubeDL] Improve _default_format_spec (closes #14461)

4 years ago[voxmedia] add support for recode.net(fixes #14173)
Remita Amine [Wed, 11 Oct 2017 15:50:00 +0000 (15:50 +0000)]
[voxmedia] add support for recode.net(fixes #14173)

4 years ago[once] add support for vmap urls
Remita Amine [Wed, 11 Oct 2017 15:48:32 +0000 (15:48 +0000)]
[once] add support for vmap urls

4 years ago[generic] Add support for channel9 embeds (closes #14469)
Sergey M․ [Wed, 11 Oct 2017 14:59:30 +0000 (21:59 +0700)]
[generic] Add support for channel9 embeds (closes #14469)

4 years ago[tva] fix extraction(fixes #14328)
Remita Amine [Wed, 11 Oct 2017 14:14:51 +0000 (14:14 +0000)]
[tva] fix extraction(fixes #14328)

4 years ago[tubitv] add support for new url format(fixes #14460)
Remita Amine [Wed, 11 Oct 2017 11:36:05 +0000 (11:36 +0000)]
[tubitv] add support for new url format(fixes #14460)

4 years ago[afreecatv] remove AfreecaTVGlobalIE
Remita Amine [Wed, 11 Oct 2017 10:04:46 +0000 (10:04 +0000)]
[afreecatv] remove AfreecaTVGlobalIE

the website now show this message
> Global AfreecaTV will be merged and integrated on July 20th, 2017.
Every user around the world are now able to interact with one another on
www.afreecatv.com!

4 years ago[ChangeLog] Update after #14420
Yen Chi Hsuan [Tue, 10 Oct 2017 18:03:00 +0000 (02:03 +0800)]
[ChangeLog] Update after #14420

4 years agoRemove YoutubeSharedVideoIE https://github.com/rg3/youtube-dl/issues/14303
Khang Nguyen [Thu, 5 Oct 2017 14:37:18 +0000 (21:37 +0700)]
Remove YoutubeSharedVideoIE  https://github.com/rg3/youtube-dl/issues/14303

4 years ago[slideslive] Add extractor (closes #2680)
Jakub Wilk [Tue, 10 Oct 2017 16:45:10 +0000 (18:45 +0200)]
[slideslive] Add extractor (closes #2680)

4 years ago[facebook] Support thumbnails (closes #14416)
Yen Chi Hsuan [Tue, 10 Oct 2017 15:20:38 +0000 (23:20 +0800)]
[facebook] Support thumbnails (closes #14416)

4 years ago[vvvvid] Fix typo
Silvan Mosberger [Mon, 9 Oct 2017 20:48:26 +0000 (22:48 +0200)]
[vvvvid] Fix typo

4 years ago[hrti:playlist] Relax _VALID_URL
Sergey M․ [Mon, 9 Oct 2017 16:52:39 +0000 (23:52 +0700)]
[hrti:playlist] Relax _VALID_URL

4 years agoFix some regexes
Sergey M․ [Mon, 9 Oct 2017 16:50:53 +0000 (23:50 +0700)]
Fix some regexes

4 years ago[wdr] Relax media link regex (closes #14447)
Sergey M․ [Sun, 8 Oct 2017 14:36:50 +0000 (21:36 +0700)]
[wdr] Relax media link regex (closes #14447)

4 years ago[hrti] Relax _VALID_URL
Aleksandar Topuzović [Sat, 7 Oct 2017 22:40:08 +0000 (23:40 +0100)]
[hrti] Relax _VALID_URL

4 years ago[fox] Delegate to uplynk:preplay (#14147)
Sergey M․ [Sat, 7 Oct 2017 18:34:17 +0000 (01:34 +0700)]
[fox] Delegate to uplynk:preplay (#14147)

4 years ago[youtube] Add support for hooktube.com (closes #14437)
Sergey M․ [Sat, 7 Oct 2017 14:59:04 +0000 (21:59 +0700)]
[youtube] Add support for hooktube.com (closes #14437)

4 years agorelease 2017.10.07 2017.10.07
Sergey M․ [Fri, 6 Oct 2017 22:02:53 +0000 (05:02 +0700)]
release 2017.10.07

4 years ago[ChangeLog] Actualize
Sergey M․ [Fri, 6 Oct 2017 22:01:38 +0000 (05:01 +0700)]
[ChangeLog] Actualize

4 years ago[reddit] Sort formats (closes #14430)
Sergey M․ [Fri, 6 Oct 2017 18:40:00 +0000 (01:40 +0700)]
[reddit] Sort formats (closes #14430)

4 years ago[PULL_REQUEST_TEMPLATE.md] Add explicit entry on flake8
Sergey M․ [Fri, 6 Oct 2017 17:57:09 +0000 (00:57 +0700)]
[PULL_REQUEST_TEMPLATE.md] Add explicit entry on flake8

4 years ago[lnkgo] Relax _VALID_URL
remis [Fri, 6 Oct 2017 16:59:09 +0000 (19:59 +0300)]
[lnkgo] Relax _VALID_URL

4 years ago[pornflip] Extend _VALID_URL (closes #14405)
Jalaz Kumar [Fri, 6 Oct 2017 16:56:31 +0000 (22:26 +0530)]
[pornflip] Extend _VALID_URL (closes #14405)

4 years ago[xtube] Add support for embedded URLs (closes #14417)
Sergey M․ [Fri, 6 Oct 2017 16:53:32 +0000 (23:53 +0700)]
[xtube] Add support for embedded URLs (closes #14417)