ytdl
4 years agoMerge pull request #12909 from remitamine/raw-sub
Yen Chi Hsuan [Wed, 13 Sep 2017 09:36:40 +0000 (17:36 +0800)]
Merge pull request #12909 from remitamine/raw-sub

[YoutubeDL] write raw subtitle files

4 years ago[animeondemand] Improve and modernize
Sergey M․ [Sun, 10 Sep 2017 21:32:35 +0000 (04:32 +0700)]
[animeondemand] Improve and modernize

4 years ago[animeondemand] Bypass geo restriction
Sergey M․ [Sun, 10 Sep 2017 21:22:55 +0000 (04:22 +0700)]
[animeondemand] Bypass geo restriction

4 years ago[animeondemand] Add support for flash videos (closes #9944)
Sergey M․ [Sun, 10 Sep 2017 21:14:54 +0000 (04:14 +0700)]
[animeondemand] Add support for flash videos (closes #9944)

4 years agorelease 2017.09.11 2017.09.11
Sergey M․ [Sun, 10 Sep 2017 20:30:33 +0000 (03:30 +0700)]
release 2017.09.11

4 years ago[ChangeLog] Actualize
Sergey M․ [Sun, 10 Sep 2017 20:27:43 +0000 (03:27 +0700)]
[ChangeLog] Actualize

4 years ago[rutube:playlist] Fix suitable (closes #14166)
Sergey M․ [Sun, 10 Sep 2017 20:22:27 +0000 (03:22 +0700)]
[rutube:playlist] Fix suitable (closes #14166)

4 years agorelease 2017.09.10 2017.09.10
Sergey M․ [Sun, 10 Sep 2017 15:16:55 +0000 (22:16 +0700)]
release 2017.09.10

4 years ago[ChangeLog] Actualize
Sergey M․ [Sun, 10 Sep 2017 15:15:55 +0000 (22:15 +0700)]
[ChangeLog] Actualize

4 years ago[fox] Fix extraction (#14147)
Sergey M․ [Sun, 10 Sep 2017 15:08:32 +0000 (22:08 +0700)]
[fox] Fix extraction (#14147)

4 years ago[rutube] Use bool_or_none
Sergey M․ [Sun, 10 Sep 2017 12:09:27 +0000 (19:09 +0700)]
[rutube] Use bool_or_none

4 years ago[utils] Introduce bool_or_none
Sergey M․ [Sun, 10 Sep 2017 12:08:39 +0000 (19:08 +0700)]
[utils] Introduce bool_or_none

4 years ago[rutube] Rework and generalize playlist extractors (closes #13565)
Sergey M․ [Sun, 10 Sep 2017 11:39:13 +0000 (18:39 +0700)]
[rutube] Rework and generalize playlist extractors (closes #13565)

4 years ago[rutube:playlist] Add extractor (closes #13534)
luceatnobis [Tue, 4 Jul 2017 09:26:02 +0000 (11:26 +0200)]
[rutube:playlist] Add extractor (closes #13534)

4 years ago[README.md] Clarify how to run extractor specific test cases
kayb94 [Fri, 8 Sep 2017 15:13:17 +0000 (15:13 +0000)]
[README.md] Clarify how to run extractor specific test cases

4 years ago[radiocanada] Add fallback for title extraction
Olivier Bilodeau [Fri, 8 Sep 2017 14:53:24 +0000 (10:53 -0400)]
[radiocanada] Add fallback for title extraction

4 years ago[abcnews,chilloutsoze,cracked,vice,vk] Use dedicated YouTube embeds extraction routines
Sergey M․ [Tue, 5 Sep 2017 17:50:25 +0000 (00:50 +0700)]
[abcnews,chilloutsoze,cracked,vice,vk] Use dedicated YouTube embeds extraction routines

4 years ago[youtube] Separate methods for embeds extraction
Sergey M․ [Tue, 5 Sep 2017 17:48:37 +0000 (00:48 +0700)]
[youtube] Separate methods for embeds extraction

4 years ago[YoutubeDL] Ensure dir existence for each requested format (closes #14116)
Sergey M․ [Tue, 5 Sep 2017 16:31:34 +0000 (23:31 +0700)]
[YoutubeDL] Ensure dir existence for each requested format (closes #14116)

4 years ago[redtube] Fix formats extraction (closes #14122)
Sergey M․ [Tue, 5 Sep 2017 15:45:07 +0000 (22:45 +0700)]
[redtube] Fix formats extraction (closes #14122)

4 years ago[arte] Relax unavailability check (closes #14112)
Sergey M․ [Mon, 4 Sep 2017 16:08:07 +0000 (23:08 +0700)]
[arte] Relax unavailability check (closes #14112)

4 years ago[manyvids] Improve (closes #14059)
Sergey M․ [Sun, 3 Sep 2017 10:30:02 +0000 (17:30 +0700)]
[manyvids] Improve (closes #14059)

4 years ago[manyvids] Add support for preview videos (closes #14053)
John D [Wed, 30 Aug 2017 07:14:43 +0000 (00:14 -0700)]
[manyvids] Add support for preview videos (closes #14053)

4 years ago[vidme:user] Make tests only matching (closes #14054)
Sergey M․ [Sun, 3 Sep 2017 10:02:11 +0000 (17:02 +0700)]
[vidme:user] Make tests only matching (closes #14054)

4 years ago[vidme:user] Relax _VALID_URLs
theychx [Mon, 28 Aug 2017 19:35:57 +0000 (21:35 +0200)]
[vidme:user] Relax _VALID_URLs

4 years ago[bpb] Improve (closes #14086)
Sergey M․ [Sun, 3 Sep 2017 09:38:43 +0000 (16:38 +0700)]
[bpb] Improve (closes #14086)

4 years ago[bpb] Fix extraction (closes #14043)
Timendum [Thu, 31 Aug 2017 10:56:37 +0000 (12:56 +0200)]
[bpb] Fix extraction (closes #14043)

4 years ago[soundcloud] Simplify and add test (closes #14093)
Sergey M [Sun, 3 Sep 2017 09:18:24 +0000 (16:18 +0700)]
[soundcloud] Simplify and add test (closes #14093)

4 years ago[soundcloud] Fix download URL with private tracks
Tatsuyuki Ishi [Fri, 1 Sep 2017 08:08:24 +0000 (17:08 +0900)]
[soundcloud] Fix download URL with private tracks

4 years ago[aliexpress:live] Fix issues (closes #13698, closes #13707)
Sergey M․ [Sun, 3 Sep 2017 09:04:36 +0000 (16:04 +0700)]
[aliexpress:live] Fix issues (closes #13698, closes #13707)

4 years ago[aliexpress:live] Add extractor
dubber0 [Sat, 22 Jul 2017 19:32:51 +0000 (21:32 +0200)]
[aliexpress:live] Add extractor

4 years ago[viidea] Capture and output lecture error message (#14099)
Sergey M․ [Sat, 2 Sep 2017 08:44:49 +0000 (15:44 +0700)]
[viidea] Capture and output lecture error message (#14099)

4 years ago[radiocanada] Skip unsupported platforms (closes #14100)
Sergey M․ [Sat, 2 Sep 2017 08:33:54 +0000 (15:33 +0700)]
[radiocanada] Skip unsupported platforms (closes #14100)

4 years agorelease 2017.09.02 2017.09.02
Sergey M․ [Fri, 1 Sep 2017 18:08:32 +0000 (01:08 +0700)]
release 2017.09.02

4 years ago[ChangeLog] Actualize
Sergey M․ [Fri, 1 Sep 2017 18:04:22 +0000 (01:04 +0700)]
[ChangeLog] Actualize

4 years ago[youtube] Force old layout for each webpage (closes #14083)
Sergey M․ [Fri, 1 Sep 2017 17:57:14 +0000 (00:57 +0700)]
[youtube] Force old layout for each webpage (closes #14083)

4 years ago[youtube] Fix upload date extraction (closes #14065)
Sergey M․ [Wed, 30 Aug 2017 17:47:58 +0000 (00:47 +0700)]
[youtube] Fix upload date extraction (closes #14065)

4 years ago[charlierose] Add support for episodes (closes #14062)
Sergey M․ [Wed, 30 Aug 2017 16:50:33 +0000 (23:50 +0700)]
[charlierose] Add support for episodes (closes #14062)

4 years ago[bbccouk] Add support for w-prefixed ids (closes #14056)
Sergey M․ [Tue, 29 Aug 2017 22:27:56 +0000 (05:27 +0700)]
[bbccouk] Add support for w-prefixed ids (closes #14056)

4 years agoMerge pull request #14048 from ryandesign/patch-1
Yen Chi Hsuan [Mon, 28 Aug 2017 03:22:27 +0000 (11:22 +0800)]
Merge pull request #14048 from ryandesign/patch-1

Fix build failures with old cp and zip

4 years agoFix build failures with old cp and zip
Ryan Schmidt [Sun, 27 Aug 2017 23:07:09 +0000 (18:07 -0500)]
Fix build failures with old cp and zip

4 years ago[googledrive] Extend _VALID_URL (closes #9785)
Sergey M․ [Sun, 27 Aug 2017 17:50:41 +0000 (00:50 +0700)]
[googledrive] Extend _VALID_URL (closes #9785)

4 years ago[googledrive] Add support for source format (closes #14046)
Sergey M․ [Sun, 27 Aug 2017 17:39:22 +0000 (00:39 +0700)]
[googledrive] Add support for source format (closes #14046)

4 years ago[pornhd] Fix extraction (closes #14005)
Sergey M․ [Sun, 27 Aug 2017 15:36:57 +0000 (22:36 +0700)]
[pornhd] Fix extraction (closes #14005)

4 years agorelease 2017.08.27.1 2017.08.27.1
Sergey M․ [Sat, 26 Aug 2017 23:09:29 +0000 (06:09 +0700)]
release 2017.08.27.1

4 years ago[ChangeLog] Actualize
Sergey M․ [Sat, 26 Aug 2017 23:06:49 +0000 (06:06 +0700)]
[ChangeLog] Actualize

4 years ago[youtube] Fix extraction with --youtube-skip-dash-manifest enabled (closes #14037)
Sergey M․ [Sat, 26 Aug 2017 22:59:08 +0000 (05:59 +0700)]
[youtube] Fix extraction with --youtube-skip-dash-manifest enabled (closes #14037)

4 years agorelease 2017.08.27 2017.08.27
Sergey M․ [Sat, 26 Aug 2017 21:28:04 +0000 (04:28 +0700)]
release 2017.08.27

4 years ago[ChangeLog] Actualize
Sergey M․ [Sat, 26 Aug 2017 21:24:41 +0000 (04:24 +0700)]
[ChangeLog] Actualize

4 years ago[extractor/generic] Extract from LD-JSON last of all
Sergey M․ [Sat, 26 Aug 2017 20:27:20 +0000 (03:27 +0700)]
[extractor/generic] Extract from LD-JSON last of all
Previous sources may contain several formats, e.g. http://tamasha.com/v/PgGZ

4 years ago[extractor/common] Extract format id from label attribute of source tag for HTML5...
Sergey M․ [Sat, 26 Aug 2017 20:27:05 +0000 (03:27 +0700)]
[extractor/common] Extract format id from label attribute of source tag for HTML5 videos (#14034)

4 years ago[extractor/common] Extract height from res attribute of source tag for HTML5 videos...
Sergey M․ [Sat, 26 Aug 2017 20:12:56 +0000 (03:12 +0700)]
[extractor/common] Extract height from res attribute of source tag for HTML5 videos (closes #14034)

4 years ago[http] Rework HTTP downloader
Sergey M․ [Sat, 26 Aug 2017 16:55:48 +0000 (23:55 +0700)]
[http] Rework HTTP downloader
* Simplify code and split into separate routines to facilitate maintaining
* Make retry mechanism work on errors during actual download not only during connection establishment phase
* Retry on ECONNRESET and ETIMEDOUT during reading data from network
* Retry on content too short and various timeout errors
* Show error description on retry
* Closes #506, closes #809, closes #2849, closes #4240, closes #6023, closes #8625, closes #9483

4 years ago[rai] Fix audio formats extraction (closes #14024)
Sergey M․ [Sat, 26 Aug 2017 15:02:49 +0000 (22:02 +0700)]
[rai] Fix audio formats extraction (closes #14024)

4 years ago[mixcloud] Fix extraction (closes #14020)
Vijay Singh [Sat, 26 Aug 2017 12:32:57 +0000 (18:02 +0530)]
[mixcloud] Fix extraction (closes #14020)

4 years ago[youtube] Fix controversy videos extraction (closes #14027, closes #14029)
Sergey M․ [Sat, 26 Aug 2017 08:38:38 +0000 (15:38 +0700)]
[youtube] Fix controversy videos extraction (closes #14027, closes #14029)

4 years ago[mixcloud] Fix extraction (closes #14015)
Vijay Singh [Thu, 24 Aug 2017 15:28:44 +0000 (20:58 +0530)]
[mixcloud] Fix extraction (closes #14015)

4 years agorelease 2017.08.23 2017.08.23
Sergey M․ [Wed, 23 Aug 2017 16:23:13 +0000 (23:23 +0700)]
release 2017.08.23

4 years ago[ChangeLog] Actualize
Sergey M․ [Wed, 23 Aug 2017 16:21:19 +0000 (23:21 +0700)]
[ChangeLog] Actualize

4 years ago[toutv] PEP 8
Sergey M․ [Wed, 23 Aug 2017 15:50:00 +0000 (22:50 +0700)]
[toutv] PEP 8

4 years ago[cbc:watch] Bypass geo-restriction (closes #13993)
Sergey M․ [Wed, 23 Aug 2017 15:45:45 +0000 (22:45 +0700)]
[cbc:watch] Bypass geo-restriction (closes #13993)

4 years ago[toutv] Relax DRM check (closes #13994)
Sergey M․ [Wed, 23 Aug 2017 15:28:09 +0000 (22:28 +0700)]
[toutv] Relax DRM check (closes #13994)

4 years ago[googledrive] Simplify and carry long lines (#13638)
Sergey M․ [Tue, 22 Aug 2017 17:33:53 +0000 (00:33 +0700)]
[googledrive] Simplify and carry long lines (#13638)

4 years ago[extractor/common] Introduce _parse_xml
Sergey M․ [Tue, 22 Aug 2017 17:32:41 +0000 (00:32 +0700)]
[extractor/common] Introduce _parse_xml

4 years ago[googledrive] Add support for subtitles (fixes #13619)
Parmjit Virk [Tue, 22 Aug 2017 16:48:59 +0000 (11:48 -0500)]
[googledrive] Add support for subtitles (fixes #13619)

4 years agoMerge pull request #13669 from bmwiedemann/master
Yen Chi Hsuan [Tue, 22 Aug 2017 13:51:20 +0000 (21:51 +0800)]
Merge pull request #13669 from bmwiedemann/master

[build] Override timestamps in zip file

4 years ago[pornhub] Relax uploader regex (closes #13906, closes #13975)
Sergey M․ [Mon, 21 Aug 2017 16:06:27 +0000 (23:06 +0700)]
[pornhub] Relax uploader regex (closes #13906, closes #13975)

5 years ago[README.md] Switch to HTTPS URLs
Alan Yee [Sun, 20 Aug 2017 16:35:39 +0000 (09:35 -0700)]
[README.md] Switch to HTTPS URLs

5 years ago[bandcamp:album] Extract track titles
Luca Steeb [Sun, 20 Aug 2017 16:32:33 +0000 (09:32 -0700)]
[bandcamp:album] Extract track titles

5 years ago[extractor/common] Make HLS and DASH extraction non fatal in _parse_html5_media_entri...
Sergey M․ [Sun, 20 Aug 2017 07:16:58 +0000 (14:16 +0700)]
[extractor/common] Make HLS and DASH extraction non fatal in _parse_html5_media_entries (closes #13970)

5 years ago[build] Override timestamps in zip file
Bernhard M. Wiedemann [Mon, 17 Jul 2017 11:49:09 +0000 (13:49 +0200)]
[build] Override timestamps in zip file

to make build reproducible.
See https://reproducible-builds.org/ for why this is good

Copying files to not interfere with freshness detection.

5 years ago[bbccouk] Add support for events URLs (closes #13893)
Sergey M․ [Sat, 19 Aug 2017 16:54:15 +0000 (23:54 +0700)]
[bbccouk] Add support for events URLs (closes #13893)

5 years ago[liveleak] Support multi-video pages (closes #6542)
Yen Chi Hsuan [Sat, 19 Aug 2017 14:48:00 +0000 (22:48 +0800)]
[liveleak] Support multi-video pages (closes #6542)

5 years ago[ChangeLog] Fix
Yen Chi Hsuan [Sat, 19 Aug 2017 14:28:58 +0000 (22:28 +0800)]
[ChangeLog] Fix

5 years ago[liveleak] Support another liveleak embedding pattern (closes #13336)
Yen Chi Hsuan [Sat, 19 Aug 2017 14:27:53 +0000 (22:27 +0800)]
[liveleak] Support another liveleak embedding pattern (closes #13336)

5 years ago[cda] Fix extraction (closes #13935)
Yen Chi Hsuan [Sat, 19 Aug 2017 13:44:47 +0000 (21:44 +0800)]
[cda] Fix extraction (closes #13935)

5 years ago[utils] Fix unescapeHTML for misformed string like "&a"" (#13935)
Yen Chi Hsuan [Sat, 19 Aug 2017 13:40:53 +0000 (21:40 +0800)]
[utils] Fix unescapeHTML for misformed string like "&a"" (#13935)

5 years ago[laola1tv] Add support for tv.ittf.com (closes #13965)
Sergey M․ [Sat, 19 Aug 2017 12:48:20 +0000 (19:48 +0700)]
[laola1tv] Add support for tv.ittf.com (closes #13965)

5 years ago[mixcloud] Fix extraction (closes #13958)
Sergey M․ [Fri, 18 Aug 2017 16:31:42 +0000 (23:31 +0700)]
[mixcloud] Fix extraction (closes #13958)

5 years agorelease 2017.08.18 2017.08.18
Sergey M․ [Thu, 17 Aug 2017 18:05:27 +0000 (01:05 +0700)]
release 2017.08.18

5 years ago[ChangeLog] Actualize
Sergey M․ [Thu, 17 Aug 2017 18:03:20 +0000 (01:03 +0700)]
[ChangeLog] Actualize

5 years ago[qqmusic:toplist] PEP 8
Sergey M․ [Thu, 17 Aug 2017 18:00:07 +0000 (01:00 +0700)]
[qqmusic:toplist] PEP 8

5 years ago[arte] Detect unavailable videos (closes #13945)
Sergey M․ [Thu, 17 Aug 2017 17:58:23 +0000 (00:58 +0700)]
[arte] Detect unavailable videos (closes #13945)

5 years ago[YoutubeDL] Sanitize byte string format URLs (#13951)
Sergey M․ [Thu, 17 Aug 2017 16:59:12 +0000 (23:59 +0700)]
[YoutubeDL] Sanitize byte string format URLs (#13951)

5 years ago[generic] Convert redirect URLs to unicode strings (closes #13951)
Sergey M․ [Thu, 17 Aug 2017 16:57:48 +0000 (23:57 +0700)]
[generic] Convert redirect URLs to unicode strings (closes #13951)

5 years ago[udemy] Fix paid course detection (#13943)
Sergey M․ [Thu, 17 Aug 2017 16:14:46 +0000 (23:14 +0700)]
[udemy] Fix paid course detection (#13943)

5 years ago[pluralsight] Use RPC API for course extraction (closes #13937)
Sergey M․ [Thu, 17 Aug 2017 15:45:40 +0000 (22:45 +0700)]
[pluralsight] Use RPC API for course extraction (closes #13937)

5 years agoCredit Genki Sky for clippit (bfabd17b33d)
Yen Chi Hsuan [Thu, 17 Aug 2017 13:21:17 +0000 (21:21 +0800)]
Credit Genki Sky for clippit (bfabd17b33d)

5 years ago[ChangeLog] Add an entry for Genki Sky's patch
Yen Chi Hsuan [Thu, 17 Aug 2017 08:56:37 +0000 (16:56 +0800)]
[ChangeLog] Add an entry for Genki Sky's patch

5 years agoAdd new extractor
Genki Sky [Wed, 9 Aug 2017 02:49:57 +0000 (22:49 -0400)]
Add new extractor

5 years ago[ChangeLog] Add entry for #13805
Yen Chi Hsuan [Thu, 17 Aug 2017 08:40:56 +0000 (16:40 +0800)]
[ChangeLog] Add entry for #13805

5 years ago[qqmusic] Fix tests and cleanup
Yen Chi Hsuan [Thu, 17 Aug 2017 08:39:57 +0000 (16:39 +0800)]
[qqmusic] Fix tests and cleanup

5 years agoMerge pull request #13805 from gam2046/master
Yen Chi Hsuan [Thu, 17 Aug 2017 08:11:35 +0000 (16:11 +0800)]
Merge pull request #13805 from gam2046/master

Fix QQ Music url changed

5 years ago[periscope] Renew HLS extraction (closes #13917)
Sergey M․ [Wed, 16 Aug 2017 16:03:42 +0000 (23:03 +0700)]
[periscope] Renew HLS extraction (closes #13917)

5 years ago[extractor/common] Add support for float durations in _parse_mpd_formats (closes...
Sergey M․ [Tue, 15 Aug 2017 16:58:00 +0000 (23:58 +0700)]
[extractor/common] Add support for float durations in _parse_mpd_formats (closes #13919)

5 years ago[qqmusic] review
forDream [Mon, 14 Aug 2017 00:28:41 +0000 (08:28 +0800)]
[qqmusic] review

5 years ago[qqmusic]support QQMusicSingerIE
forDream [Wed, 2 Aug 2017 07:08:38 +0000 (15:08 +0800)]
[qqmusic]support QQMusicSingerIE

5 years ago[qqmusic]update valid url
forDream [Wed, 2 Aug 2017 04:20:53 +0000 (12:20 +0800)]
[qqmusic]update valid url

5 years agofix QQ Music Url changed
forDream [Wed, 2 Aug 2017 03:12:17 +0000 (11:12 +0800)]
fix QQ Music Url changed

5 years ago[mixcloud] Extract decrypt key
Sergey M․ [Mon, 14 Aug 2017 15:39:05 +0000 (22:39 +0700)]
[mixcloud] Extract decrypt key