ytdl
2 years agorelease 2019.02.18 2019.02.18
Sergey M․ [Sun, 17 Feb 2019 19:11:11 +0000 (02:11 +0700)]
release 2019.02.18

2 years ago[ChangeLog] Actualize
Sergey M․ [Sun, 17 Feb 2019 19:10:06 +0000 (02:10 +0700)]
[ChangeLog] Actualize
[ci skip]

2 years ago[tvp:website] Improve support
Sergey M․ [Sun, 17 Feb 2019 07:27:00 +0000 (14:27 +0700)]
[tvp:website] Improve support

2 years ago[tvp:series] Fix extraction
Sergey M․ [Sun, 17 Feb 2019 07:09:30 +0000 (14:09 +0700)]
[tvp:series] Fix extraction

2 years ago[tvp] Detect unavailable videos
Sergey M․ [Sun, 17 Feb 2019 06:39:00 +0000 (13:39 +0700)]
[tvp] Detect unavailable videos

2 years ago[tvp] Fix description extraction, make thumbnail optional and fix tests
Sergey M․ [Sun, 17 Feb 2019 06:38:21 +0000 (13:38 +0700)]
[tvp] Fix description extraction, make thumbnail optional and fix tests

2 years ago[linuxacademy] Add extractor (closes #12207)
Sergey M․ [Sun, 17 Feb 2019 00:12:10 +0000 (07:12 +0700)]
[linuxacademy] Add extractor (closes #12207)

2 years ago[bilibili] Update keys (closes #19233)
Sergey M․ [Sat, 16 Feb 2019 22:00:16 +0000 (05:00 +0700)]
[bilibili] Update keys (closes #19233)

2 years ago[udemy] Extend _VALID_URLs (closes #14330, closes #15883)
Sergey M․ [Sat, 16 Feb 2019 18:05:01 +0000 (01:05 +0700)]
[udemy] Extend _VALID_URLs (closes #14330, closes #15883)

2 years ago[udemy] Update User-Agent and detect captcha (closes #14713, closes #15839, closes...
Sergey M․ [Sat, 16 Feb 2019 17:58:13 +0000 (00:58 +0700)]
[udemy] Update User-Agent and detect captcha (closes #14713, closes #15839, closes #18126)

2 years ago[noovo] Fix extraction (closes #19230)
Sergey M․ [Sat, 16 Feb 2019 15:45:53 +0000 (22:45 +0700)]
[noovo] Fix extraction (closes #19230)

2 years ago[rai] Relax _VALID_URL (closes #19232)
Sergey M․ [Fri, 15 Feb 2019 16:56:29 +0000 (23:56 +0700)]
[rai] Relax _VALID_URL (closes #19232)

2 years ago[vshare] Pass Referer to download request (closes #19205, closes #19221)
Sergey M․ [Thu, 14 Feb 2019 16:40:46 +0000 (23:40 +0700)]
[vshare] Pass Referer to download request (closes #19205, closes #19221)

2 years ago[openload] Add support for oload.live
yonaikerlol [Thu, 14 Feb 2019 15:28:16 +0000 (11:28 -0400)]
[openload] Add support for oload.live

2 years ago[imgur] Use video id as title fallback (closes #18590)
bitraid [Tue, 12 Feb 2019 17:02:29 +0000 (19:02 +0200)]
[imgur] Use video id as title fallback (closes #18590)

2 years ago[twitch] Add new source format detection approach (closes #19193)
Sergey M․ [Mon, 11 Feb 2019 17:13:50 +0000 (00:13 +0700)]
[twitch] Add new source format detection approach (closes #19193)

2 years ago[tvplayhome] Fix video id extraction (closes #19190)
Sergey M․ [Sun, 10 Feb 2019 21:41:28 +0000 (04:41 +0700)]
[tvplayhome] Fix video id extraction (closes #19190)

2 years ago[tvplayhome] Fix episode metadata extraction (closes #19190)
Sergey M․ [Sun, 10 Feb 2019 21:39:23 +0000 (04:39 +0700)]
[tvplayhome] Fix episode metadata extraction (closes #19190)

2 years ago[rutube:embed] Fix extraction and add support private videos (closes #19163)
Sergey M․ [Sun, 10 Feb 2019 17:49:51 +0000 (00:49 +0700)]
[rutube:embed] Fix extraction and add support private videos (closes #19163)

2 years ago[soundcloud] Extract more metadata
Sergey M․ [Sun, 10 Feb 2019 16:44:08 +0000 (23:44 +0700)]
[soundcloud] Extract more metadata

2 years ago[trunews] Add extractor (closes #19153)
Sergey M․ [Sat, 9 Feb 2019 16:49:37 +0000 (23:49 +0700)]
[trunews] Add extractor (closes #19153)

2 years ago[linkedin:learning] extract chapter_number and chapter_id(closes #19162)
Remita Amine [Fri, 8 Feb 2019 06:21:31 +0000 (07:21 +0100)]
[linkedin:learning] extract chapter_number and chapter_id(closes #19162)

2 years agorelease 2019.02.08 2019.02.08
Sergey M․ [Thu, 7 Feb 2019 18:12:51 +0000 (01:12 +0700)]
release 2019.02.08

2 years ago[ChangeLog] Actualize
Sergey M․ [Thu, 7 Feb 2019 18:10:12 +0000 (01:10 +0700)]
[ChangeLog] Actualize
[ci skip]

2 years ago[YoutubeDL] Improve _make_archive_id (closes #19149)
Sergey M․ [Thu, 7 Feb 2019 18:08:48 +0000 (01:08 +0700)]
[YoutubeDL] Improve _make_archive_id (closes #19149)

2 years ago[malltv] Fix issues and simplify (closes #17856)
Sergey M․ [Thu, 7 Feb 2019 17:43:10 +0000 (00:43 +0700)]
[malltv] Fix issues and simplify (closes #17856)

2 years ago[malltv] Add extractor (closes #18058)
Ales Jirasek [Wed, 10 Oct 2018 21:47:21 +0000 (23:47 +0200)]
[malltv] Add extractor (closes #18058)

2 years ago[spankbang:playlist] Add extractor (closes #19145)
Sergey M․ [Thu, 7 Feb 2019 17:09:50 +0000 (00:09 +0700)]
[spankbang:playlist] Add extractor (closes #19145)

2 years ago[spankbang] Extend _VALID_URL
Sergey M․ [Thu, 7 Feb 2019 16:57:58 +0000 (23:57 +0700)]
[spankbang] Extend _VALID_URL

2 years ago[trutv] fix extraction(closes #17336)
Remita Amine [Wed, 6 Feb 2019 18:38:10 +0000 (19:38 +0100)]
[trutv] fix extraction(closes #17336)

2 years ago[toutv] fix authentication(closes #16398)(closes #18700)
Remita Amine [Wed, 6 Feb 2019 12:59:12 +0000 (13:59 +0100)]
[toutv] fix authentication(closes #16398)(closes #18700)

2 years ago[pornhub] Improve and simplify (closes #19135)
Sergey M․ [Tue, 5 Feb 2019 16:06:55 +0000 (23:06 +0700)]
[pornhub] Improve and simplify (closes #19135)

2 years ago[pornhub] Fix tags and categories extraction (closes #13720)
JChris246 [Mon, 4 Feb 2019 17:33:54 +0000 (13:33 -0400)]
[pornhub] Fix tags and categories extraction (closes #13720)

2 years ago[pornhd] Fix formats extraction
Sergey M․ [Mon, 4 Feb 2019 17:07:37 +0000 (00:07 +0700)]
[pornhd] Fix formats extraction

2 years ago[pornhd] Extract like count
JChris246 [Mon, 4 Feb 2019 17:06:04 +0000 (13:06 -0400)]
[pornhd] Extract like count

2 years ago[radiocanada] switch to the new media requests(closes #19115)
Remita Amine [Sun, 3 Feb 2019 11:10:41 +0000 (12:10 +0100)]
[radiocanada] switch to the new media requests(closes #19115)

2 years ago[teachable] add support for courses.workitdaily.com (closes #18871)
Remita Amine [Sun, 3 Feb 2019 08:10:09 +0000 (09:10 +0100)]
[teachable] add support for courses.workitdaily.com (closes #18871)

2 years ago[vporn] Remove extractor (closes #16276)
Sergey M․ [Sat, 2 Feb 2019 17:33:45 +0000 (00:33 +0700)]
[vporn] Remove extractor (closes #16276)
Handled by generic extractor

2 years ago[soundcloud:pagedplaylist] Improve (closes #19086)
Sergey M․ [Sat, 2 Feb 2019 16:40:06 +0000 (23:40 +0700)]
[soundcloud:pagedplaylist] Improve (closes #19086)

2 years ago[soundcloud:pagedplaylist] Add ie and title to entries (#19022)
Cory Hall [Fri, 1 Feb 2019 01:51:37 +0000 (20:51 -0500)]
[soundcloud:pagedplaylist] Add ie and title to entries (#19022)

rel: https://github.com/rg3/youtube-dl/issues/19022

2 years ago[drtuber] Extract duration
JChris246 [Fri, 1 Feb 2019 23:04:00 +0000 (19:04 -0400)]
[drtuber] Extract duration

2 years ago[YoutubeDL] Fallback to ie_key of matching extractor while making download archive...
Sergey M․ [Fri, 1 Feb 2019 22:44:31 +0000 (05:44 +0700)]
[YoutubeDL] Fallback to ie_key of matching extractor while making download archive id when no explicit ie_key is provided (#19022)

2 years ago[soundcloud:user] Update tests
Sergey M․ [Fri, 1 Feb 2019 21:11:32 +0000 (04:11 +0700)]
[soundcloud:user] Update tests

2 years ago[soundcloud] Fix paged playlists extraction, add support for albums and update client id
Sergey M․ [Fri, 1 Feb 2019 21:00:29 +0000 (04:00 +0700)]
[soundcloud] Fix paged playlists extraction, add support for albums and update client id

2 years ago[drtv] Improve preference (closes #19079)
Sergey M․ [Thu, 31 Jan 2019 18:48:10 +0000 (01:48 +0700)]
[drtv] Improve preference (closes #19079)

2 years ago[openload] Add support for openload.pw and oload.pw (closes #18930)
Sergey M․ [Wed, 30 Jan 2019 17:15:45 +0000 (00:15 +0700)]
[openload] Add support for openload.pw and oload.pw (closes #18930)

2 years ago[openload] Add support for oload.info
Batuhan's Unmaintained Account [Wed, 30 Jan 2019 16:39:02 +0000 (19:39 +0300)]
[openload] Add support for oload.info

2 years ago[crackle] authorize media detail request(closes #16931)
Remita Amine [Wed, 30 Jan 2019 13:43:44 +0000 (14:43 +0100)]
[crackle] authorize media detail request(closes #16931)

2 years agorelease 2019.01.30.1 2019.01.30.1
Sergey M․ [Tue, 29 Jan 2019 23:19:36 +0000 (06:19 +0700)]
release 2019.01.30.1

2 years ago[ChangeLog] Actualize
Sergey M․ [Tue, 29 Jan 2019 23:17:25 +0000 (06:17 +0700)]
[ChangeLog] Actualize
[ci skip]

2 years ago[postprocessor/ffmpeg] Fix avconv processing broken in #19025 (closes #19067)
Sergey M․ [Tue, 29 Jan 2019 23:15:23 +0000 (06:15 +0700)]
[postprocessor/ffmpeg] Fix avconv processing broken in #19025 (closes #19067)

2 years agorelease 2019.01.30 2019.01.30
Sergey M․ [Tue, 29 Jan 2019 17:08:39 +0000 (00:08 +0700)]
release 2019.01.30

2 years ago[ChangeLog] Actualize
Sergey M․ [Tue, 29 Jan 2019 17:05:32 +0000 (00:05 +0700)]
[ChangeLog] Actualize
[ci skip]

2 years ago[fox] Remove unused imports
Sergey M․ [Tue, 29 Jan 2019 17:03:19 +0000 (00:03 +0700)]
[fox] Remove unused imports

2 years ago[yourporn] Improve (closes #19061)
Sergey M․ [Tue, 29 Jan 2019 16:56:42 +0000 (23:56 +0700)]
[yourporn] Improve (closes #19061)

2 years ago[yourporn] Fix extraction and extract duration (closes #18815, closes #18852)
JChris246 [Mon, 28 Jan 2019 23:42:49 +0000 (19:42 -0400)]
[yourporn] Fix extraction and extract duration (closes #18815, closes #18852)

change cdn to cdn4 for the video_url

2 years ago[drtv] Improve extraction (closes #19039)
Sergey M․ [Tue, 29 Jan 2019 16:33:09 +0000 (23:33 +0700)]
[drtv] Improve extraction (closes #19039)
+ Add support for EncryptedUri videos
+ Extract more metadata
* Fix subtitles extraction

2 years ago[fox] add support for locked videos using cookies(closes #19060)
Remita Amine [Mon, 28 Jan 2019 23:31:49 +0000 (00:31 +0100)]
[fox] add support for locked videos using cookies(closes #19060)

2 years ago[fox] fix extraction for free videos(#19060)
Remita Amine [Mon, 28 Jan 2019 21:39:08 +0000 (22:39 +0100)]
[fox] fix extraction for free videos(#19060)

2 years ago[zattoo] Add support for tv.salt.ch
Alexander Seiler [Mon, 28 Jan 2019 19:20:46 +0000 (20:20 +0100)]
[zattoo] Add support for tv.salt.ch

2 years ago[postprocessor/ffmpeg] Wrap loglevel args in encodeArgument
Sergey M․ [Mon, 28 Jan 2019 18:59:56 +0000 (01:59 +0700)]
[postprocessor/ffmpeg] Wrap loglevel args in encodeArgument

2 years ago[postprocessor/ffmpeg] Disable "Last message repeated" messages which cause non-zero...
Sergey M [Mon, 28 Jan 2019 15:59:00 +0000 (22:59 +0700)]
[postprocessor/ffmpeg] Disable "Last message repeated" messages which cause non-zero exit status (#19025)

2 years ago[postprocessor/ffmpeg] Do not copy Apple TV chapter tracks while embedding subtitles...
Tatsh [Mon, 28 Jan 2019 15:57:14 +0000 (10:57 -0500)]
[postprocessor/ffmpeg] Do not copy Apple TV chapter tracks while embedding subtitles (closes #19042)

Related issue: https://trac.ffmpeg.org/ticket/6016

2 years ago[postprocessor/ffmpeg] Disable "Last message repeated" messages which cause non-zero...
Andrew Udvare [Mon, 28 Jan 2019 03:24:37 +0000 (22:24 -0500)]
[postprocessor/ffmpeg] Disable "Last message repeated" messages which cause non-zero exit status

2 years agorelease 2019.01.27 2019.01.27
Sergey M․ [Sun, 27 Jan 2019 14:28:09 +0000 (21:28 +0700)]
release 2019.01.27

2 years ago[ChangeLog] Actualize
Sergey M․ [Sun, 27 Jan 2019 14:25:43 +0000 (21:25 +0700)]
[ChangeLog] Actualize
[ci skip]

2 years ago[vice] fix extraction for locked videos(closes #16248)
Remita Amine [Sun, 27 Jan 2019 09:53:38 +0000 (10:53 +0100)]
[vice] fix extraction for locked videos(closes #16248)

2 years ago[wakanim] detect DRM protected videos
Remita Amine [Sat, 26 Jan 2019 21:52:54 +0000 (22:52 +0100)]
[wakanim] detect DRM protected videos

2 years ago[extractor/common] Extract season in _json_ld
Sergey M․ [Sat, 26 Jan 2019 21:36:58 +0000 (04:36 +0700)]
[extractor/common] Extract season in _json_ld

2 years ago[wakanim] Add extractor (closes #14374)
Sergey M․ [Sat, 26 Jan 2019 21:14:54 +0000 (04:14 +0700)]
[wakanim] Add extractor (closes #14374)

2 years ago[README.md] Mention more convenience extraction functions
Sergey M [Sat, 26 Jan 2019 08:29:19 +0000 (15:29 +0700)]
[README.md] Mention more convenience extraction functions

2 years ago[usatoday] fix extraction for videos with custom brightcove partner id(closes #18990)
Remita Amine [Fri, 25 Jan 2019 10:01:27 +0000 (11:01 +0100)]
[usatoday] fix extraction for videos with custom brightcove partner id(closes #18990)

2 years ago[drtv] Fix extraction (closes #18989)
Sergey M․ [Thu, 24 Jan 2019 21:16:49 +0000 (04:16 +0700)]
[drtv] Fix extraction (closes #18989)

2 years ago[nhk] Extend _VALID_URL (closes #18968)
Sergey M․ [Thu, 24 Jan 2019 21:04:58 +0000 (04:04 +0700)]
[nhk] Extend _VALID_URL (closes #18968)

2 years ago[postprocessor/ffmpeg] fallback to ffmpeg/avconv for audio codec detection(closes...
Remita Amine [Thu, 24 Jan 2019 19:23:04 +0000 (20:23 +0100)]
[postprocessor/ffmpeg] fallback to ffmpeg/avconv for audio codec detection(closes #681)

2 years ago[go] fix adobe pass requests for Disney Now(closes #18901)
Remita Amine [Wed, 23 Jan 2019 21:16:21 +0000 (22:16 +0100)]
[go] fix adobe pass requests for Disney Now(closes #18901)

2 years ago[openload] Add support for oload.club (closes #18969)
Sergey M․ [Wed, 23 Jan 2019 19:30:12 +0000 (02:30 +0700)]
[openload] Add support for oload.club (closes #18969)

2 years agorelease 2019.01.24 2019.01.24
Sergey M․ [Wed, 23 Jan 2019 18:46:23 +0000 (01:46 +0700)]
release 2019.01.24

2 years ago[ChangeLog] Actualize
Sergey M․ [Wed, 23 Jan 2019 18:44:09 +0000 (01:44 +0700)]
[ChangeLog] Actualize
[ci skip]

2 years ago[YoutubeDL] Fix typo in string negation implementation and add more tests (closes...
Sergey M․ [Wed, 23 Jan 2019 18:34:41 +0000 (01:34 +0700)]
[YoutubeDL] Fix typo in string negation implementation and add more tests (closes #18961)

2 years agorelease 2019.01.23 2019.01.23
Sergey M․ [Tue, 22 Jan 2019 21:46:55 +0000 (04:46 +0700)]
release 2019.01.23

2 years ago[ChangeLog] Actualize
Sergey M․ [Tue, 22 Jan 2019 21:43:55 +0000 (04:43 +0700)]
[ChangeLog] Actualize
[ci skip]

2 years ago[pornhub] Apply scrape detection bypass for all extractors
Sergey M․ [Tue, 22 Jan 2019 21:12:06 +0000 (04:12 +0700)]
[pornhub] Apply scrape detection bypass for all extractors

2 years ago[crunchyroll] Extend _VALID_URL (closes #18955)
Sergey M․ [Tue, 22 Jan 2019 20:55:41 +0000 (03:55 +0700)]
[crunchyroll] Extend _VALID_URL (closes #18955)

2 years ago[pornhub] Bypass scrape detection (closes #5930)
Sergey M․ [Tue, 22 Jan 2019 20:51:29 +0000 (03:51 +0700)]
[pornhub] Bypass scrape detection (closes #5930)

2 years ago[vrv] fix oauth signing for python 2(#14307)
Remita Amine [Tue, 22 Jan 2019 17:21:37 +0000 (18:21 +0100)]
[vrv] fix oauth signing for python 2(#14307)

2 years ago[vrv] add support for authentication(closes #14307)
Remita Amine [Tue, 22 Jan 2019 13:38:29 +0000 (14:38 +0100)]
[vrv] add support for authentication(closes #14307)

2 years ago[videomore] Improve extraction and fix season extractor (closes #18908)
Sergey M․ [Mon, 21 Jan 2019 20:03:53 +0000 (03:03 +0700)]
[videomore] Improve extraction and fix season extractor (closes #18908)

2 years ago[tnaflix] Pass Referer in metadata request (closes #18925)
Sergey M․ [Sun, 20 Jan 2019 15:07:01 +0000 (22:07 +0700)]
[tnaflix] Pass Referer in metadata request (closes #18925)

2 years ago[utils] Fix urljoin for paths with non-http(s) schemes
Sergey M․ [Sun, 20 Jan 2019 13:21:24 +0000 (20:21 +0700)]
[utils] Fix urljoin for paths with non-http(s) schemes

2 years ago[extractor/common] improve jwplayer relative url handling(closes #18892)
Remita Amine [Sun, 20 Jan 2019 12:31:41 +0000 (13:31 +0100)]
[extractor/common] improve jwplayer relative url handling(closes #18892)

2 years ago[radiocanada] Relax DRM check
Alexandre Huot [Sun, 20 Jan 2019 11:33:09 +0000 (06:33 -0500)]
[radiocanada] Relax DRM check

2 years ago[vimeo] Fix video password verification for videos protected by Referer HTTP header
Sergey M․ [Sun, 20 Jan 2019 11:21:31 +0000 (18:21 +0700)]
[vimeo] Fix video password verification for videos protected by Referer HTTP header

2 years ago[hketv] Improve and simplify (closes #18696)
Sergey M․ [Sun, 20 Jan 2019 10:42:25 +0000 (17:42 +0700)]
[hketv] Improve and simplify (closes #18696)

2 years ago[hketv] Add extractor
Anthony Fok [Sun, 30 Dec 2018 09:44:40 +0000 (02:44 -0700)]
[hketv] Add extractor

2 years ago[streamango] Add support for fruithosts.net
yonaikerlol [Sun, 20 Jan 2019 09:24:21 +0000 (05:24 -0400)]
[streamango] Add support for fruithosts.net

2 years ago[instagram] Add base extractor for playlists and tag extractor
jhwgh1968 [Sun, 20 Jan 2019 09:10:46 +0000 (09:10 +0000)]
[instagram] Add base extractor for playlists and tag extractor

2 years ago[odnoklassniki] Detect paid videos
aviperes [Sun, 20 Jan 2019 08:15:01 +0000 (10:15 +0200)]
[odnoklassniki] Detect paid videos

2 years ago[test/test_InfoExtractor] add test for #18923
Remita Amine [Sun, 20 Jan 2019 08:04:51 +0000 (09:04 +0100)]
[test/test_InfoExtractor] add test for #18923

2 years ago[README.md] Fix formatting
Sergey M [Sun, 20 Jan 2019 07:23:35 +0000 (14:23 +0700)]
[README.md] Fix formatting