ytdl
3 years ago[ChangeLog] Actualize
Sergey M․ [Fri, 9 Mar 2018 21:44:46 +0000 (04:44 +0700)]
[ChangeLog] Actualize
[ci skip]

3 years ago[raywenderlich] Extract videos in order
Sergey M․ [Fri, 9 Mar 2018 21:31:51 +0000 (04:31 +0700)]
[raywenderlich] Extract videos in order

3 years ago[pornhub] Don't override session cookies (closes #15697)
Eitan Postavsky [Fri, 9 Mar 2018 16:57:32 +0000 (11:57 -0500)]
[pornhub] Don't override session cookies (closes #15697)

3 years ago[raywenderlich] Add extractor (#15251)
Sergey M․ [Fri, 9 Mar 2018 16:27:44 +0000 (23:27 +0700)]
[raywenderlich] Add extractor (#15251)

3 years ago[nexx] Fix typo
Sergey M․ [Wed, 7 Mar 2018 20:25:04 +0000 (03:25 +0700)]
[nexx] Fix typo

3 years ago[funk] Fix extraction and rework extractors (closes #15792)
Sergey M․ [Wed, 7 Mar 2018 20:17:46 +0000 (03:17 +0700)]
[funk] Fix extraction and rework extractors (closes #15792)

3 years ago[nexx] Restore reverse engineered approach
Sergey M․ [Wed, 7 Mar 2018 20:16:21 +0000 (03:16 +0700)]
[nexx] Restore reverse engineered approach

3 years ago[heise] Add support for kaltura embeds (closes #14961)
kayb94 [Tue, 6 Mar 2018 16:10:01 +0000 (17:10 +0100)]
[heise] Add support for kaltura embeds (closes #14961)

3 years ago[tvnow] Extract series metadata (closes #15774)
Sergey M․ [Tue, 6 Mar 2018 15:50:35 +0000 (22:50 +0700)]
[tvnow] Extract series metadata (closes #15774)

3 years ago[ruutu] Continue formats extraction on NOT-USED URLs
Toni Viemerö [Mon, 5 Mar 2018 19:01:04 +0000 (21:01 +0200)]
[ruutu] Continue formats extraction on NOT-USED URLs

3 years ago[vrtnu] Use redirect URL for building video JSON URL (closes #15767, closes #15769)
Sergey M․ [Mon, 5 Mar 2018 15:57:19 +0000 (22:57 +0700)]
[vrtnu] Use redirect URL for building video JSON URL (closes #15767, closes #15769)

3 years ago[vimeo] Modernize login code and improve error messaging
Sergey M․ [Mon, 5 Mar 2018 15:45:47 +0000 (22:45 +0700)]
[vimeo] Modernize login code and improve error messaging

3 years ago[archiveorg] Fix extraction (closes #15770, closes #15772)
Sergey M․ [Mon, 5 Mar 2018 15:30:32 +0000 (22:30 +0700)]
[archiveorg] Fix extraction (closes #15770, closes #15772)

3 years ago[hidive] Remove proxy from params
Sergey M․ [Sun, 4 Mar 2018 16:23:30 +0000 (23:23 +0700)]
[hidive] Remove proxy from params

3 years ago[hidive] Add extractor (closes #15494)
Sergey M․ [Sun, 4 Mar 2018 10:46:36 +0000 (17:46 +0700)]
[hidive] Add extractor (closes #15494)

3 years ago[afreecatv] Detect deleted videos
Sergey M․ [Sat, 3 Mar 2018 20:12:24 +0000 (03:12 +0700)]
[afreecatv] Detect deleted videos

3 years ago[afreecatv] Fix extraction (closes #15755)
Sergey M․ [Sat, 3 Mar 2018 20:01:58 +0000 (03:01 +0700)]
[afreecatv] Fix extraction (closes #15755)

3 years ago[vice] Fix extraction and rework extractors (closes #11101, closes #13019, closes...
Sergey M․ [Sat, 3 Mar 2018 16:07:29 +0000 (23:07 +0700)]
[vice] Fix extraction and rework extractors (closes #11101, closes #13019, closes #13622, closes #13778)

3 years ago[vidzi] Add support for vidzi.si (closes #15751)
Sergey M․ [Sat, 3 Mar 2018 13:16:55 +0000 (20:16 +0700)]
[vidzi] Add support for vidzi.si (closes #15751)

3 years ago[downloader/hls] Skip uplynk ad fragments (closes #15748)
Sergey M․ [Sat, 3 Mar 2018 13:00:25 +0000 (20:00 +0700)]
[downloader/hls] Skip uplynk ad fragments (closes #15748)

3 years ago[npo] Fix typo
Sergey M․ [Fri, 2 Mar 2018 18:47:09 +0000 (01:47 +0700)]
[npo] Fix typo

3 years agorelease 2018.03.03 2018.03.03
Sergey M․ [Fri, 2 Mar 2018 18:37:01 +0000 (01:37 +0700)]
release 2018.03.03

3 years ago[ChangeLog] Actualize
Sergey M․ [Fri, 2 Mar 2018 18:31:43 +0000 (01:31 +0700)]
[ChangeLog] Actualize
[ci skip]

3 years ago[yapfiles] Add extractor (closes #15726, refs #11085)
Sergey M․ [Fri, 2 Mar 2018 18:24:36 +0000 (01:24 +0700)]
[yapfiles] Add extractor (closes #15726, refs #11085)

3 years ago[spankbang] Fix formats extraction (closes #15727)
Sergey M․ [Fri, 2 Mar 2018 16:39:20 +0000 (23:39 +0700)]
[spankbang] Fix formats extraction (closes #15727)

3 years ago[utils] Add parse_resolution
Sergey M․ [Fri, 2 Mar 2018 16:39:04 +0000 (23:39 +0700)]
[utils] Add parse_resolution

3 years ago[adn] fix format extraction(#15716)
Remita Amine [Wed, 28 Feb 2018 18:41:30 +0000 (19:41 +0100)]
[adn] fix format extraction(#15716)

3 years ago[toggle] Extract DASH and ISM formats (closes #15721)
Sergey M․ [Wed, 28 Feb 2018 15:55:09 +0000 (22:55 +0700)]
[toggle] Extract DASH and ISM formats (closes #15721)

3 years agoRevert "Respect --prefer-insecure while updating (closes #15497)"
Sergey M․ [Tue, 27 Feb 2018 15:30:08 +0000 (22:30 +0700)]
Revert "Respect --prefer-insecure while updating (closes #15497)"

This reverts commit 7d2b4aa04790b51a0b2b717eed618296115061a8.

3 years ago[nickelodeon] Add support for nickelodeon.com.tr (closes #15706)
Sergey M․ [Mon, 26 Feb 2018 15:10:44 +0000 (22:10 +0700)]
[nickelodeon] Add support for nickelodeon.com.tr (closes #15706)

3 years ago[npo] Validate and filter format URLs (closes #15709)
Sergey M․ [Mon, 26 Feb 2018 14:50:51 +0000 (21:50 +0700)]
[npo] Validate and filter format URLs (closes #15709)

3 years agorelease 2018.02.26 2018.02.26
Sergey M․ [Sun, 25 Feb 2018 21:23:38 +0000 (04:23 +0700)]
release 2018.02.26

3 years ago[ChangeLog] Actualize
Sergey M․ [Sun, 25 Feb 2018 21:19:04 +0000 (04:19 +0700)]
[ChangeLog] Actualize

3 years ago[udemy] Use custom User-Agent (closes #15571)
Sergey M․ [Sun, 25 Feb 2018 21:12:28 +0000 (04:12 +0700)]
[udemy] Use custom User-Agent (closes #15571)

3 years agorelease 2018.02.25 2018.02.25
Sergey M․ [Sun, 25 Feb 2018 13:38:10 +0000 (20:38 +0700)]
release 2018.02.25

3 years ago[ChangeLog] Actualize
Sergey M․ [Sun, 25 Feb 2018 13:35:52 +0000 (20:35 +0700)]
[ChangeLog] Actualize

3 years ago[vidlii] Add extractor (closes #14472, closes #14512, closes #14779)
Sergey M․ [Sun, 25 Feb 2018 13:26:50 +0000 (20:26 +0700)]
[vidlii] Add extractor (closes #14472, closes #14512, closes #14779)

3 years ago[postprocessor/embedthumbnail] Skip embedding when there aren't any thumbnails
Andrew Udvare [Sun, 25 Feb 2018 12:33:13 +0000 (07:33 -0500)]
[postprocessor/embedthumbnail] Skip embedding when there aren't any thumbnails

3 years ago[streamango] Skip dead test
Sergey M․ [Sun, 25 Feb 2018 11:36:25 +0000 (18:36 +0700)]
[streamango] Skip dead test

3 years ago[streamango] Capture and output error messages
Sergey M․ [Sun, 25 Feb 2018 11:34:52 +0000 (18:34 +0700)]
[streamango] Capture and output error messages

3 years ago[streamango] Fix formats extraction, improve and simplify (closes #14256)
Sergey M․ [Sun, 25 Feb 2018 11:25:40 +0000 (18:25 +0700)]
[streamango] Fix formats extraction, improve and simplify (closes #14256)

3 years ago[streamango] Fix extraction (closes #14160)
gfabiano [Mon, 18 Sep 2017 21:59:14 +0000 (23:59 +0200)]
[streamango] Fix extraction (closes #14160)

3 years ago[ard] Remove dead tests
Sergey M․ [Sun, 25 Feb 2018 10:41:12 +0000 (17:41 +0700)]
[ard] Remove dead tests

3 years ago[ard] Add alive tests
Wandang [Sun, 25 Feb 2018 10:38:07 +0000 (11:38 +0100)]
[ard] Add alive tests

3 years ago[telequebec:emission] Extend _VALID_URL
Sergey M․ [Sun, 25 Feb 2018 10:05:39 +0000 (17:05 +0700)]
[telequebec:emission] Extend _VALID_URL

3 years ago[telequebec] Add support for emissions and refactor (closes #14649, closes #14655)
Sergey M․ [Sun, 25 Feb 2018 09:54:12 +0000 (16:54 +0700)]
[telequebec] Add support for emissions and refactor (closes #14649, closes #14655)

3 years ago[extractor/common] Improve jwplayer subtitles extraction (closes #15695)
Sergey M․ [Sat, 24 Feb 2018 17:59:29 +0000 (00:59 +0700)]
[extractor/common] Improve jwplayer subtitles extraction (closes #15695)

3 years ago[telequebec:live] Add extractor (closes #15688)
Sergey M․ [Fri, 23 Feb 2018 23:16:42 +0000 (06:16 +0700)]
[telequebec:live] Add extractor (closes #15688)

3 years ago[abcnews] Update tests
Wandang [Fri, 23 Feb 2018 22:17:21 +0000 (23:17 +0100)]
[abcnews] Update tests

3 years ago[mailru:music] Add extractor (closes #15618)
Sergey M․ [Fri, 23 Feb 2018 21:52:55 +0000 (04:52 +0700)]
[mailru:music] Add extractor (closes #15618)

3 years ago[aenetworks] switch to akamai hls formats(closes #15612)
Remita Amine [Fri, 23 Feb 2018 07:23:55 +0000 (08:23 +0100)]
[aenetworks] switch to akamai hls formats(closes #15612)

3 years ago[ytsearch] Fix flat title extraction (closes #11260, closes #15681)
Sergey M․ [Thu, 22 Feb 2018 20:34:55 +0000 (03:34 +0700)]
[ytsearch] Fix flat title extraction (closes #11260, closes #15681)

3 years agorelease 2018.02.22 2018.02.22
Sergey M․ [Thu, 22 Feb 2018 16:50:35 +0000 (23:50 +0700)]
release 2018.02.22

3 years ago[ChangeLog] Actualize
Sergey M․ [Thu, 22 Feb 2018 16:48:58 +0000 (23:48 +0700)]
[ChangeLog] Actualize

3 years ago[vidio] Fix HLS URL extraction (closes #15675)
Sergey M․ [Thu, 22 Feb 2018 15:50:39 +0000 (22:50 +0700)]
[vidio] Fix HLS URL extraction (closes #15675)

3 years ago[nexx] Add support for arc.nexx.cloud URLs
Sergey M․ [Thu, 22 Feb 2018 15:31:28 +0000 (22:31 +0700)]
[nexx] Add support for arc.nexx.cloud URLs

3 years ago[nexx] Don't capture domain id and add support for domainless shortcuts
Sergey M․ [Thu, 22 Feb 2018 15:27:19 +0000 (22:27 +0700)]
[nexx] Don't capture domain id and add support for domainless shortcuts

3 years ago[nexx] switch to ark api(closes #15652)
Remita Amine [Thu, 22 Feb 2018 09:41:47 +0000 (10:41 +0100)]
[nexx] switch to ark api(closes #15652)

3 years ago[zdf] Update tests
Wandang [Wed, 21 Feb 2018 14:57:34 +0000 (15:57 +0100)]
[zdf] Update tests

3 years ago[redtube] Fix duration extraction and update test
Wandang [Wed, 21 Feb 2018 14:55:28 +0000 (15:55 +0100)]
[redtube] Fix duration extraction and update test

3 years ago[reddit] Update test
Wandang [Tue, 20 Feb 2018 21:12:56 +0000 (22:12 +0100)]
[reddit] Update test

3 years ago[9gag] Update test
Wandang [Tue, 20 Feb 2018 15:28:54 +0000 (16:28 +0100)]
[9gag] Update test

3 years ago[vk] Update test
Wandang [Tue, 20 Feb 2018 15:21:10 +0000 (16:21 +0100)]
[vk] Update test

3 years ago[vimeo] Update test
Wandang [Tue, 20 Feb 2018 15:20:15 +0000 (16:20 +0100)]
[vimeo] Update test

3 years ago[xhamster] Update test
Wandang [Tue, 20 Feb 2018 15:18:50 +0000 (16:18 +0100)]
[xhamster] Update test

3 years ago[utils] Fixup some common URL's typos in sanitize_url (closes #15649)
Sergey M․ [Mon, 19 Feb 2018 15:50:23 +0000 (22:50 +0700)]
[utils] Fixup some common URL's typos in sanitize_url (closes #15649)

3 years ago[sonyliv] Respect referrer (closes #15648)
Sergey M․ [Mon, 19 Feb 2018 15:29:08 +0000 (22:29 +0700)]
[sonyliv] Respect referrer (closes #15648)

3 years ago[brightcove:new] Use referrer for formats' HTTP headers
Sergey M․ [Mon, 19 Feb 2018 15:28:27 +0000 (22:28 +0700)]
[brightcove:new] Use referrer for formats' HTTP headers

3 years ago[cbc] add new extractor for olympics.cbc.ca(closes #15535)
Remita Amine [Mon, 19 Feb 2018 08:02:23 +0000 (09:02 +0100)]
[cbc] add new extractor for olympics.cbc.ca(closes #15535)

3 years agoRespect --prefer-insecure while updating (closes #15497)
Sergey M․ [Sun, 18 Feb 2018 09:38:55 +0000 (16:38 +0700)]
Respect --prefer-insecure while updating (closes #15497)

3 years ago[fusion] Add support for fusion.tv
VietTPham [Sat, 17 Feb 2018 13:54:52 +0000 (05:54 -0800)]
[fusion] Add support for fusion.tv

3 years ago[npo] Improve quality metadata extraction
Sergey M․ [Sat, 17 Feb 2018 13:31:52 +0000 (20:31 +0700)]
[npo] Improve quality metadata extraction

3 years ago[npo] Relax _VALID_URL (closes #14987, closes #14994)
Sergey M․ [Sat, 17 Feb 2018 13:13:02 +0000 (20:13 +0700)]
[npo] Relax _VALID_URL (closes #14987, closes #14994)

3 years ago[npo] Capture and output error message
Sergey M․ [Sat, 17 Feb 2018 13:11:06 +0000 (20:11 +0700)]
[npo] Capture and output error message

3 years ago[downloader/common] Add whitespace
Sergey M․ [Sat, 17 Feb 2018 12:10:12 +0000 (19:10 +0700)]
[downloader/common] Add whitespace

3 years ago[pornhub] Add support for channels (closes #15613)
Parmjit Virk [Fri, 16 Feb 2018 18:17:06 +0000 (12:17 -0600)]
[pornhub] Add support for channels (closes #15613)

3 years ago[youtube] Handle shared URLs with generic extractor (closes #14303)
Sergey M․ [Thu, 15 Feb 2018 15:33:11 +0000 (22:33 +0700)]
[youtube] Handle shared URLs with generic extractor (closes #14303)

3 years ago[francetv] Fix typo
Sergey M․ [Sun, 11 Feb 2018 17:25:42 +0000 (00:25 +0700)]
[francetv] Fix typo

3 years agorelease 2018.02.11 2018.02.11
Sergey M․ [Sun, 11 Feb 2018 15:31:52 +0000 (22:31 +0700)]
release 2018.02.11

3 years ago[ChangeLog] Actualize
Sergey M․ [Sun, 11 Feb 2018 15:16:42 +0000 (22:16 +0700)]
[ChangeLog] Actualize

3 years ago[francetv] Add support for live streams (closes #13689)
Sergey M․ [Sun, 11 Feb 2018 14:58:04 +0000 (21:58 +0700)]
[francetv] Add support for live streams (closes #13689)

3 years ago[francetv] Add support for zouzous.fr and ludo.fr (closes #10454, closes #13087,...
Sergey M․ [Sun, 11 Feb 2018 14:40:38 +0000 (21:40 +0700)]
[francetv] Add support for zouzous.fr and ludo.fr (closes #10454, closes #13087, closes #13103, closes #15012)

3 years ago[francetv] Separate main extractor and rework others to delegate to it
Sergey M․ [Sun, 11 Feb 2018 14:14:05 +0000 (21:14 +0700)]
[francetv] Separate main extractor and rework others to delegate to it

3 years ago[francetv] Improve manifest URL signing (closes #15536)
Sergey M․ [Sun, 11 Feb 2018 13:03:31 +0000 (20:03 +0700)]
[francetv] Improve manifest URL signing (closes #15536)

3 years ago[francetv] Sign m3u8 manifest URLs (closes #15565)
François Revol [Fri, 9 Feb 2018 15:09:08 +0000 (16:09 +0100)]
[francetv] Sign m3u8 manifest URLs (closes #15565)

they seem to be required now, else we get 403 errors.

3 years ago[veoh] Add support for embed URLs
Jan Schär [Sat, 10 Feb 2018 23:51:10 +0000 (00:51 +0100)]
[veoh] Add support for embed URLs

3 years ago[dvtv] Skip download on failing test
Petr Novák [Sat, 10 Feb 2018 21:56:03 +0000 (22:56 +0100)]
[dvtv] Skip download on failing test

3 years ago[afreecatv] Fix extraction (closes #15556)
Sergey M․ [Sat, 10 Feb 2018 15:36:26 +0000 (22:36 +0700)]
[afreecatv] Fix extraction (closes #15556)

3 years ago[periscope] Use accessVideoPublic endpoint (closes #15554)
Sergey M․ [Sat, 10 Feb 2018 10:23:37 +0000 (17:23 +0700)]
[periscope] Use accessVideoPublic endpoint (closes #15554)

3 years ago[YoutubeDL] Add support for filesize_approx in format selector (closes #15550)
Sergey M․ [Sat, 10 Feb 2018 09:42:45 +0000 (16:42 +0700)]
[YoutubeDL] Add support for filesize_approx in format selector (closes #15550)

3 years ago[discovery] Fix auth request (closes #15542)
Sergey M․ [Fri, 9 Feb 2018 17:55:11 +0000 (00:55 +0700)]
[discovery] Fix auth request (closes #15542)

3 years ago[6play] Extract subtitles (closes #15541)
Sergey M․ [Fri, 9 Feb 2018 17:04:08 +0000 (00:04 +0700)]
[6play] Extract subtitles (closes #15541)

3 years agoCredit @mweinelt for #15124
Sergey M․ [Fri, 9 Feb 2018 16:09:16 +0000 (23:09 +0700)]
Credit @mweinelt for #15124

3 years agoCredit @iamleot for internazionale (#14973)
Sergey M․ [Fri, 9 Feb 2018 16:06:57 +0000 (23:06 +0700)]
Credit @iamleot for internazionale (#14973)

3 years agoCredit @che0 for seznamzpravy (#14616) and dvtv (#15442)
Sergey M․ [Fri, 9 Feb 2018 16:04:12 +0000 (23:04 +0700)]
Credit @che0 for seznamzpravy (#14616) and dvtv (#15442)

3 years ago[newgrounds] Fix metadata extraction (closes #15531)
Sergey M․ [Fri, 9 Feb 2018 14:17:02 +0000 (21:17 +0700)]
[newgrounds] Fix metadata extraction (closes #15531)

3 years ago[nbc] add support for NBC Olympics Streams(closes #10295)
Remita Amine [Fri, 9 Feb 2018 01:05:12 +0000 (02:05 +0100)]
[nbc] add support for NBC Olympics Streams(closes #10295)

3 years ago[dvtv] Simplify (closes #15442)
Sergey M․ [Thu, 8 Feb 2018 19:14:49 +0000 (02:14 +0700)]
[dvtv] Simplify (closes #15442)

3 years ago[dvtv] Fix live streams extraction
Petr Novak [Sun, 28 Jan 2018 12:28:58 +0000 (13:28 +0100)]
[dvtv] Fix live streams extraction

(also fixed test broken by changed og tags on the site)

3 years agorelease 2018.02.08 2018.02.08
Sergey M․ [Thu, 8 Feb 2018 16:39:40 +0000 (23:39 +0700)]
release 2018.02.08