ytdl
16 months ago[compat] add compat_SimpleCookie
Remita Amine [Sun, 4 Apr 2021 18:49:24 +0000 (19:49 +0100)]
[compat] add compat_SimpleCookie

16 months ago[extractor/common] keep support for non standard JSON-LD VideoObject author values
Remita Amine [Sun, 4 Apr 2021 18:16:17 +0000 (19:16 +0100)]
[extractor/common] keep support for non standard JSON-LD VideoObject author values

16 months ago[vimeo] improve extraction(closes #28591)
Remita Amine [Sun, 4 Apr 2021 15:26:56 +0000 (16:26 +0100)]
[vimeo] improve extraction(closes #28591)

16 months ago[extractor/common] fix JSON-LD VideoObject author extraction
Remita Amine [Sun, 4 Apr 2021 14:52:14 +0000 (15:52 +0100)]
[extractor/common] fix JSON-LD VideoObject author extraction

16 months ago[youku] Update ccode(closes #17852, closes #28447, closes #28460) (#28648)
RomanEmelyanov [Sun, 4 Apr 2021 08:14:37 +0000 (11:14 +0300)]
[youku] Update ccode(closes #17852, closes #28447, closes #28460) (#28648)

16 months ago[youtube] prioritize information from YoutubeIE for playlist entries(closes #28619...
Remita Amine [Sat, 3 Apr 2021 07:23:35 +0000 (08:23 +0100)]
[youtube] prioritize information from YoutubeIE for playlist entries(closes #28619, closes #28636)

16 months ago[extractor/common] fix _get_cookies method for python 2(#20673, #23256, #20326, close...
Remita Amine [Sat, 3 Apr 2021 06:54:02 +0000 (07:54 +0100)]
[extractor/common] fix _get_cookies method for python 2(#20673, #23256, #20326, closes #28640)

16 months ago[screencastomatic] fix extraction(closes #11976, closes #24489)
Remita Amine [Thu, 1 Apr 2021 18:03:45 +0000 (19:03 +0100)]
[screencastomatic] fix extraction(closes #11976, closes #24489)

16 months ago[palcomp3] Add new extractor(closes #13120)
Allan Daemon [Mon, 15 May 2017 03:04:39 +0000 (00:04 -0300)]
[palcomp3] Add new extractor(closes #13120)

16 months ago[arnes] Add new extractor(closes #28483)
Vid [Thu, 18 Mar 2021 17:53:06 +0000 (18:53 +0100)]
[arnes] Add new extractor(closes #28483)

16 months ago[youtube:tab] Add support for hashtag videos extraction(closes #28308)
Remita Amine [Thu, 1 Apr 2021 10:50:30 +0000 (11:50 +0100)]
[youtube:tab] Add support for hashtag videos extraction(closes #28308)

16 months agorelease 2021.04.01 2021.04.01
Sergey M․ [Wed, 31 Mar 2021 21:47:11 +0000 (04:47 +0700)]
release 2021.04.01

16 months ago[ChangeLog] Actualize
Sergey M․ [Wed, 31 Mar 2021 21:43:08 +0000 (04:43 +0700)]
[ChangeLog] Actualize
[ci skip]

16 months ago[youtube] Setup CONSENT cookie when needed (closes #28604)
Sergey M․ [Wed, 31 Mar 2021 21:05:10 +0000 (04:05 +0700)]
[youtube] Setup CONSENT cookie when needed (closes #28604)

16 months ago[vimeo] fix password protected review extraction(closes #27591)
Remita Amine [Wed, 31 Mar 2021 19:07:13 +0000 (20:07 +0100)]
[vimeo] fix password protected review extraction(closes #27591)

16 months ago[youtube] imporve age-restricted video extraction(#28578)
Remita Amine [Tue, 30 Mar 2021 20:44:41 +0000 (21:44 +0100)]
[youtube] imporve age-restricted video extraction(#28578)

16 months agorelease 2021.03.31 2021.03.31
Sergey M․ [Tue, 30 Mar 2021 19:59:07 +0000 (02:59 +0700)]
release 2021.03.31

16 months ago[ChangeLog] Actualize
Sergey M․ [Tue, 30 Mar 2021 19:58:01 +0000 (02:58 +0700)]
[ChangeLog] Actualize
[ci skip]

16 months ago[vlive] fix inkey request(closes #28589)
Remita Amine [Tue, 30 Mar 2021 09:00:40 +0000 (10:00 +0100)]
[vlive] fix inkey request(closes #28589)

16 months ago[francetvinfo] Improve video id extraction (closes #28584)
Sergey M․ [Mon, 29 Mar 2021 20:37:43 +0000 (03:37 +0700)]
[francetvinfo] Improve video id extraction (closes #28584)

16 months ago[instagram] Improve title extraction and extract duration (#28469)
Chris Hranj [Mon, 29 Mar 2021 19:05:19 +0000 (15:05 -0400)]
[instagram] Improve title extraction and extract duration (#28469)

Co-authored-by: Sergey M. <dstftw@gmail.com>
16 months ago[sbs] add support for ondemand watch URLs(closes #28566)
Remita Amine [Sun, 28 Mar 2021 07:46:33 +0000 (08:46 +0100)]
[sbs] add support for ondemand watch URLs(closes #28566)

16 months ago[youtube] fix video's channel extraction(closes #28562)
Remita Amine [Sat, 27 Mar 2021 18:11:41 +0000 (19:11 +0100)]
[youtube] fix video's channel extraction(closes #28562)

16 months ago[picarto] fix live stream extraction(closes #28532)
Remita Amine [Sat, 27 Mar 2021 16:37:45 +0000 (17:37 +0100)]
[picarto] fix live stream extraction(closes #28532)

16 months ago[vimeo] fix unlisted video extraction(closes #28414)
Remita Amine [Thu, 25 Mar 2021 16:06:57 +0000 (17:06 +0100)]
[vimeo] fix unlisted video extraction(closes #28414)

16 months ago[youtube:tab] fix playlist/comunity continuation items extraction(closes #28266)
Remita Amine [Thu, 25 Mar 2021 11:53:18 +0000 (12:53 +0100)]
[youtube:tab] fix playlist/comunity continuation items extraction(closes #28266)

16 months ago[ard] improve clip id extraction(#22724)(closes #28528)
Remita Amine [Wed, 24 Mar 2021 18:28:51 +0000 (19:28 +0100)]
[ard] improve clip id extraction(#22724)(closes #28528)

16 months agorelease 2021.03.25 2021.03.25
Sergey M․ [Wed, 24 Mar 2021 17:04:10 +0000 (00:04 +0700)]
release 2021.03.25

16 months ago[ChangeLog] Actualize
Sergey M․ [Wed, 24 Mar 2021 17:03:00 +0000 (00:03 +0700)]
[ChangeLog] Actualize
[ci skip]

16 months ago[zoom] Add new extractor(closes #16597, closes #27002, closes #28531)
Roman Sebastian Karwacik [Sun, 12 Apr 2020 21:27:58 +0000 (23:27 +0200)]
[zoom] Add new extractor(closes #16597, closes #27002, closes #28531)

16 months ago[extractor] escape forgotten dot for hostnames in regular expression (#28530)
The Hatsune Daishi [Wed, 24 Mar 2021 14:33:19 +0000 (23:33 +0900)]
[extractor] escape forgotten dot for hostnames in regular expression (#28530)

16 months ago[bbc] fix BBC IPlayer Episodes/Group extraction(closes #28360)
Remita Amine [Wed, 24 Mar 2021 14:10:19 +0000 (15:10 +0100)]
[bbc] fix BBC IPlayer Episodes/Group extraction(closes #28360)

16 months ago[youtube] Fix default value for youtube_include_dash_manifest (closes #28523)
Sergey M․ [Tue, 23 Mar 2021 19:57:35 +0000 (02:57 +0700)]
[youtube] Fix default value for youtube_include_dash_manifest (closes #28523)

16 months ago[zingmp3] fix extraction(closes #11589, closes #16409, closes #16968, closes #27205)
Remita Amine [Mon, 22 Mar 2021 14:58:44 +0000 (15:58 +0100)]
[zingmp3] fix extraction(closes #11589, closes #16409, closes #16968, closes #27205)

16 months ago[vgtv] Add support for new tv.aftonbladet.se URL schema (#28514)
Martin Ström [Mon, 22 Mar 2021 13:56:58 +0000 (14:56 +0100)]
[vgtv] Add support for new tv.aftonbladet.se URL schema (#28514)

Co-authored-by: Sergey M <dstftw@gmail.com>
16 months ago[tiktok] detect private videos(closes #28453)
Remita Amine [Sun, 21 Mar 2021 08:10:38 +0000 (09:10 +0100)]
[tiktok] detect private videos(closes #28453)

16 months ago[vimeo:album] Fix extraction for albums with number of videos multiple to page size...
Sergey M․ [Fri, 19 Mar 2021 22:45:36 +0000 (05:45 +0700)]
[vimeo:album] Fix extraction for albums with number of videos multiple to page size (closes #28486)

16 months ago[vvvvid] fix kenc format extraction(closes #28473)
Remita Amine [Fri, 19 Mar 2021 11:37:22 +0000 (12:37 +0100)]
[vvvvid] fix kenc format extraction(closes #28473)

16 months ago[mlb] fix video extracion(#21241)
Remita Amine [Mon, 15 Mar 2021 20:43:53 +0000 (21:43 +0100)]
[mlb] fix video extracion(#21241)

16 months ago[svtplay] Improve extraction (closes #28448)
Sergey M․ [Mon, 15 Mar 2021 13:42:20 +0000 (20:42 +0700)]
[svtplay] Improve extraction (closes #28448)

16 months ago[applepodcasts] fix extraction(closes #28445)
Remita Amine [Sun, 14 Mar 2021 19:08:46 +0000 (20:08 +0100)]
[applepodcasts] fix extraction(closes #28445)

16 months ago[rtve] improve extraction
Remita Amine [Sun, 14 Mar 2021 13:49:23 +0000 (14:49 +0100)]
[rtve] improve extraction

- extract all formats
- fix RTVE Infantil extraction(closes #24851)
- extract is_live and series

16 months agorelease 2021.03.14 2021.03.14
Sergey M․ [Sun, 14 Mar 2021 02:38:16 +0000 (09:38 +0700)]
release 2021.03.14

16 months ago[ChangeLog] Actualize
Sergey M․ [Sun, 14 Mar 2021 02:36:11 +0000 (09:36 +0700)]
[ChangeLog] Actualize
[ci skip]

16 months ago[southpark] Fix extraction and add support for southparkstudios.com (closes #26763...
Sergey M․ [Sun, 14 Mar 2021 02:26:54 +0000 (09:26 +0700)]
[southpark] Fix extraction and add support for southparkstudios.com (closes #26763, closes #28413)

16 months ago[sportdeutschland] fix extraction(closes #21856)(closes #28425)
Remita Amine [Sat, 13 Mar 2021 14:19:24 +0000 (15:19 +0100)]
[sportdeutschland] fix extraction(closes #21856)(closes #28425)

16 months ago[pinterest] reduce the number of HLS format requests
Remita Amine [Fri, 12 Mar 2021 17:11:11 +0000 (18:11 +0100)]
[pinterest] reduce the number of HLS format requests

16 months ago[peertube] improve thumbnail extraction(closes #28419)
Remita Amine [Fri, 12 Mar 2021 09:48:58 +0000 (10:48 +0100)]
[peertube] improve thumbnail extraction(closes #28419)

16 months ago[tver] improve title extraction(closes #28418)
Remita Amine [Fri, 12 Mar 2021 09:14:28 +0000 (10:14 +0100)]
[tver] improve title extraction(closes #28418)

16 months ago[fujitv] fix HLS formats extension(closes #28416)
Remita Amine [Fri, 12 Mar 2021 08:51:01 +0000 (09:51 +0100)]
[fujitv] fix HLS formats extension(closes #28416)

16 months ago[shahid] fix format extraction(closes #28383)
Remita Amine [Wed, 10 Mar 2021 12:16:21 +0000 (13:16 +0100)]
[shahid] fix format extraction(closes #28383)

16 months ago[lbry] add support for channel filters(closes #28385)
Remita Amine [Wed, 10 Mar 2021 10:45:30 +0000 (11:45 +0100)]
[lbry] add support for channel filters(closes #28385)

16 months ago[bandcamp] Extract release_timestamp
Sergey M․ [Tue, 9 Mar 2021 20:41:21 +0000 (03:41 +0700)]
[bandcamp] Extract release_timestamp

16 months ago[lbry] Extract release_timestamp (closes #28386)
Sergey M․ [Tue, 9 Mar 2021 20:40:56 +0000 (03:40 +0700)]
[lbry] Extract release_timestamp (closes #28386)

16 months agoIntroduce release_timestamp meta field (refs #28386)
Sergey M․ [Tue, 9 Mar 2021 20:36:31 +0000 (03:36 +0700)]
Introduce release_timestamp meta field (refs #28386)

16 months ago[pornhub] Detect flagged videos
Sergey M․ [Tue, 9 Mar 2021 19:56:01 +0000 (02:56 +0700)]
[pornhub] Detect flagged videos

16 months ago[pornhub] Extract formats from get_media end point (#28395)
Sergey M․ [Tue, 9 Mar 2021 19:54:10 +0000 (02:54 +0700)]
[pornhub] Extract formats from get_media end point (#28395)

16 months ago[bilibili] fix video info extraction(closes #28341)
Remita Amine [Mon, 8 Mar 2021 15:53:50 +0000 (16:53 +0100)]
[bilibili] fix video info extraction(closes #28341)

17 months ago[cbs] add support for Paramount+ (closes #28342)
Remita Amine [Sun, 7 Mar 2021 07:32:37 +0000 (08:32 +0100)]
[cbs] add support for Paramount+ (closes #28342)

17 months ago[trovo] Add Origin header to VOD formats(closes #28346)
Remita Amine [Thu, 4 Mar 2021 16:57:16 +0000 (17:57 +0100)]
[trovo] Add Origin header to VOD formats(closes #28346)

17 months ago[voxmedia] fix volume embed extraction(closes #28338)
Remita Amine [Thu, 4 Mar 2021 11:41:49 +0000 (12:41 +0100)]
[voxmedia] fix volume embed extraction(closes #28338)

17 months agorelease 2021.03.03 2021.03.03
Sergey M․ [Wed, 3 Mar 2021 04:47:34 +0000 (11:47 +0700)]
release 2021.03.03

17 months ago[ChangeLog] Actualize
Sergey M․ [Wed, 3 Mar 2021 04:44:49 +0000 (11:44 +0700)]
[ChangeLog] Actualize
[ci skip]

17 months ago[youtube:tab] Switch continuation to browse API (closes #28289, closes #28327)
Sergey M․ [Wed, 3 Mar 2021 04:42:59 +0000 (11:42 +0700)]
[youtube:tab] Switch continuation to browse API (closes #28289, closes #28327)

Until further investigation.

17 months ago[9c9media] fix extraction for videos with multiple ContentPackages(closes #28309)
Remita Amine [Tue, 2 Mar 2021 11:04:31 +0000 (12:04 +0100)]
[9c9media] fix extraction for videos with multiple ContentPackages(closes #28309)

17 months ago[bbc] correct catched exception type
Remita Amine [Tue, 2 Mar 2021 10:21:49 +0000 (11:21 +0100)]
[bbc] correct catched exception type

17 months ago[bbc] add support for BBC Reel videos(closes #21870, closes #23660, closes #28268)
dirkf [Wed, 24 Feb 2021 11:52:30 +0000 (11:52 +0000)]
[bbc] add support for BBC Reel videos(closes #21870, closes #23660, closes #28268)

17 months agorelease 2021.03.02 2021.03.02
Sergey M․ [Mon, 1 Mar 2021 23:19:42 +0000 (06:19 +0700)]
release 2021.03.02

17 months ago[ChangeLog] Actualize
Sergey M․ [Mon, 1 Mar 2021 23:16:41 +0000 (06:16 +0700)]
[ChangeLog] Actualize
[ci skip]

17 months ago[zdf] Rework extractors (closes #11606, closes #13473, closes #17354, closes #21185...
Sergey M․ [Mon, 1 Mar 2021 23:03:17 +0000 (06:03 +0700)]
[zdf] Rework extractors (closes #11606, closes #13473, closes #17354, closes #21185, closes #26711, closes #27068, closes #27930, closes #28198, closes #28199, closes #28274)

* Generalize unique video ids for zdf based extractors
* Improve extraction
* Fix 3sat and phoenix

17 months ago[stretchinternet] Fix extraction(closes #28297)
Remita Amine [Mon, 1 Mar 2021 13:00:03 +0000 (14:00 +0100)]
[stretchinternet] Fix extraction(closes #28297)

17 months ago[urplay] fix episode data extraction(closes #28292)
Remita Amine [Sun, 28 Feb 2021 11:31:18 +0000 (12:31 +0100)]
[urplay] fix episode data extraction(closes #28292)

17 months ago[bandaichannel] Add new extractor(closes #21404)
Remita Amine [Sun, 28 Feb 2021 09:42:41 +0000 (10:42 +0100)]
[bandaichannel] Add new extractor(closes #21404)

17 months ago[srgssr] improve extraction
Alexander Seiler [Sat, 11 Nov 2017 18:30:10 +0000 (19:30 +0100)]
[srgssr] improve extraction

- extract subtitle
- fix extraction for new videos
- update srf download domains

closes #14717
closes #14725
closes #27231
closes #28238

17 months ago[vvvvid] reduce season request payload size
Remita Amine [Wed, 24 Feb 2021 21:29:35 +0000 (22:29 +0100)]
[vvvvid] reduce season request payload size

17 months ago[vvvvid] extract series sublists playlist_title (#27601) (#27618)
nixxo [Wed, 24 Feb 2021 21:17:29 +0000 (22:17 +0100)]
[vvvvid] extract series sublists playlist_title (#27601) (#27618)

17 months ago[dplay] Extract Ad-Free uplynk URLs(#28160)
Remita Amine [Wed, 24 Feb 2021 17:34:28 +0000 (18:34 +0100)]
[dplay] Extract Ad-Free uplynk URLs(#28160)

17 months ago[wat] detect DRM protected videos(closes #27958)
Remita Amine [Tue, 23 Feb 2021 12:50:18 +0000 (13:50 +0100)]
[wat] detect DRM protected videos(closes #27958)

17 months ago[tf1] improve extraction(closes #27980)(closes #28040)
Remita Amine [Tue, 23 Feb 2021 11:39:46 +0000 (12:39 +0100)]
[tf1] improve extraction(closes #27980)(closes #28040)

17 months ago[tmz] Fix and improve extraction (closes #24603, closes #24687, closes #28211)
Sergey M․ [Tue, 23 Feb 2021 11:37:06 +0000 (18:37 +0700)]
[tmz] Fix and improve extraction (closes #24603, closes #24687, closes #28211)

17 months ago[gedidigital] improve asset id matching
Remita Amine [Mon, 22 Feb 2021 22:02:15 +0000 (23:02 +0100)]
[gedidigital] improve asset id matching

17 months ago[gedidigital] Add new extractor(closes #7347)(closes #26946)
nixxo [Thu, 15 Oct 2020 12:24:17 +0000 (14:24 +0200)]
[gedidigital] Add new extractor(closes #7347)(closes #26946)

17 months ago[youtube] fix get_video_info request
Remita Amine [Sun, 21 Feb 2021 22:08:40 +0000 (23:08 +0100)]
[youtube] fix get_video_info request

17 months agorelease 2021.02.22 2021.02.22
Sergey M․ [Sun, 21 Feb 2021 19:42:16 +0000 (02:42 +0700)]
release 2021.02.22

17 months ago[ChangeLog] Actualize
Sergey M․ [Sun, 21 Feb 2021 19:40:00 +0000 (02:40 +0700)]
[ChangeLog] Actualize
[ci skip]

17 months ago[apa] Improve extraction (closes #27750)
Sergey M․ [Sun, 21 Feb 2021 19:29:50 +0000 (02:29 +0700)]
[apa] Improve extraction (closes #27750)

17 months ago[apa] Fix extraction
Adrian Heine [Sat, 9 Jan 2021 21:06:24 +0000 (22:06 +0100)]
[apa] Fix extraction

17 months ago[youporn] Skip test
Sergey M․ [Sun, 21 Feb 2021 16:21:38 +0000 (23:21 +0700)]
[youporn] Skip test

17 months ago[youporn] Extract duration (#28019)
piplongrun [Sun, 21 Feb 2021 16:19:37 +0000 (17:19 +0100)]
[youporn] Extract duration (#28019)

Co-authored-by: Sergey M <dstftw@gmail.com>
17 months ago[peertube] Add support for canard.tube (#28190)
SirCipherz [Sun, 21 Feb 2021 16:05:33 +0000 (16:05 +0000)]
[peertube] Add support for canard.tube (#28190)

17 months ago[youtube] fixup m4a_dash formats(closes #28165)
Remita Amine [Sun, 21 Feb 2021 09:24:58 +0000 (10:24 +0100)]
[youtube] fixup m4a_dash formats(closes #28165)

17 months ago[samplefocus] Add new extractor(closes #27763)
Isaac-the-Man [Sun, 10 Jan 2021 15:37:54 +0000 (10:37 -0500)]
[samplefocus] Add new extractor(closes #27763)

17 months ago[vimeo] add support for unlisted video source format extraction
Remita Amine [Fri, 19 Feb 2021 20:13:56 +0000 (21:13 +0100)]
[vimeo] add support for unlisted video source format extraction

17 months ago[viki] improve extraction(closes #26522)(closes #28203)
Remita Amine [Fri, 19 Feb 2021 15:00:22 +0000 (16:00 +0100)]
[viki] improve extraction(closes #26522)(closes #28203)

- extract uploader_url and episode_number
- report login required error
- extract 480p formats
- fix API v4 calls

17 months ago[ninegag] unscape title(#28201)
Remita Amine [Fri, 19 Feb 2021 10:55:14 +0000 (11:55 +0100)]
[ninegag] unscape title(#28201)

17 months ago[youtube] Improve _VALID_URL (refs #28193)
Sergey M․ [Wed, 17 Feb 2021 21:59:56 +0000 (04:59 +0700)]
[youtube] Improve _VALID_URL (refs #28193)

17 months ago[youtube] Add support for redirect.invidious.io (#28193)
bopol [Wed, 17 Feb 2021 21:29:32 +0000 (22:29 +0100)]
[youtube] Add support for redirect.invidious.io (#28193)

Co-authored-by: Sergey M <dstftw@gmail.com>
17 months ago[dplay] add support for de.hgtv.com (closes #28182)
Remita Amine [Wed, 17 Feb 2021 18:50:04 +0000 (19:50 +0100)]
[dplay] add support for de.hgtv.com (closes #28182)

17 months ago[dplay] Add support for discoveryplus.com (closes #24698)
Remita Amine [Wed, 17 Feb 2021 17:33:33 +0000 (18:33 +0100)]
[dplay] Add support for discoveryplus.com (closes #24698)

17 months ago[simplecast] Add new extractor(closes #24107)
dmsummers [Thu, 20 Feb 2020 20:33:05 +0000 (14:33 -0600)]
[simplecast] Add new extractor(closes #24107)