ytdl
23 months agorelease 2019.10.22 2019.10.22
Sergey M․ [Mon, 21 Oct 2019 17:09:02 +0000 (00:09 +0700)]
release 2019.10.22

23 months ago[ChangeLog] Actualize
Sergey M․ [Mon, 21 Oct 2019 17:02:22 +0000 (00:02 +0700)]
[ChangeLog] Actualize
[ci skip]

23 months ago[facebook] Bypass download rate limits (closes #21018)
Sergey M․ [Sat, 19 Oct 2019 16:56:36 +0000 (23:56 +0700)]
[facebook] Bypass download rate limits (closes #21018)

23 months ago[utils] Improve subtitles_filename (closes #22753)
Sergey M․ [Thu, 17 Oct 2019 21:03:53 +0000 (04:03 +0700)]
[utils] Improve subtitles_filename (closes #22753)

23 months ago[viewster->contv] remove viewster extractor and add support for contv.com
Remita Amine [Thu, 17 Oct 2019 14:55:44 +0000 (15:55 +0100)]
[viewster->contv] remove viewster extractor and add support for contv.com

23 months ago[xfileshare] clean extractor
Remita Amine [Thu, 17 Oct 2019 12:26:45 +0000 (13:26 +0100)]
[xfileshare] clean extractor

- update the list of domains
- add support for aa-encoded video data
- improve jwplayer format extraction
- add support for Clappr sources

closes #17032
closes #17906
closes #18237
closes #18239

23 months ago[mangomolo] fix video format extraction and add support for player URLs
Remita Amine [Thu, 17 Oct 2019 12:21:44 +0000 (13:21 +0100)]
[mangomolo] fix video format extraction and add support for player URLs

23 months ago[audioboom] improve metadata extraction
Remita Amine [Thu, 17 Oct 2019 12:20:16 +0000 (13:20 +0100)]
[audioboom] improve metadata extraction

23 months ago[atresplayer] Add coding cookie
Remita Amine [Wed, 16 Oct 2019 22:57:40 +0000 (23:57 +0100)]
[atresplayer] Add coding cookie

23 months ago[twitch] update VOD URL matching (closes #22395) (#22727)
MobiDotS [Wed, 16 Oct 2019 15:13:35 +0000 (10:13 -0500)]
[twitch] update VOD URL matching (closes #22395) (#22727)

23 months ago[mit] Remove support for video.mit.edu(closes #22403)
Remita Amine [Wed, 16 Oct 2019 14:45:45 +0000 (15:45 +0100)]
[mit] Remove support for video.mit.edu(closes #22403)

23 months ago[servingsys] Remove extractor(closes #22639)
Remita Amine [Wed, 16 Oct 2019 14:41:58 +0000 (15:41 +0100)]
[servingsys] Remove extractor(closes #22639)

23 months ago[dumpert] fix extraction(closes #22428)(closes #22564)
Remita Amine [Wed, 16 Oct 2019 14:06:48 +0000 (15:06 +0100)]
[dumpert] fix extraction(closes #22428)(closes #22564)

23 months ago[atresplayer] fix extraction(closes #16277)(closes #16716)
Remita Amine [Wed, 16 Oct 2019 11:03:46 +0000 (12:03 +0100)]
[atresplayer] fix extraction(closes #16277)(closes #16716)

23 months agorelease 2019.10.16 2019.10.16
Sergey M․ [Tue, 15 Oct 2019 20:26:47 +0000 (03:26 +0700)]
release 2019.10.16

23 months ago[ChangeLog] Actualize
Sergey M․ [Tue, 15 Oct 2019 20:25:13 +0000 (03:25 +0700)]
[ChangeLog] Actualize
[ci skip]

23 months ago[vimeo] improve album videos id extraction(closes #22599)
Remita Amine [Tue, 15 Oct 2019 20:01:59 +0000 (21:01 +0100)]
[vimeo] improve album videos id extraction(closes #22599)

23 months ago[globo] extract subtitles(closes #22713)
Remita Amine [Tue, 15 Oct 2019 18:54:53 +0000 (19:54 +0100)]
[globo] extract subtitles(closes #22713)

23 months ago[bokecc] improve player params extraction(closes #22638)
Remita Amine [Tue, 15 Oct 2019 14:18:51 +0000 (15:18 +0100)]
[bokecc] improve player params extraction(closes #22638)

23 months ago[nexx] handle result list(closes #22666)
Remita Amine [Mon, 14 Oct 2019 23:10:22 +0000 (00:10 +0100)]
[nexx] handle result list(closes #22666)

23 months ago[vimeo] fix VHX embed extraction
Remita Amine [Mon, 14 Oct 2019 17:37:35 +0000 (18:37 +0100)]
[vimeo] fix VHX embed extraction

23 months ago[nbc] switch to graphql api(closes #18581)(closes #22693)(closes #22701)
Remita Amine [Mon, 14 Oct 2019 17:36:25 +0000 (18:36 +0100)]
[nbc] switch to graphql api(closes #18581)(closes #22693)(closes #22701)

23 months ago[vessel] remove extractor
Remita Amine [Wed, 9 Oct 2019 23:01:37 +0000 (00:01 +0100)]
[vessel] remove extractor

23 months ago[promptfile] Remove extractor (closes #6239)
Sergey M․ [Wed, 9 Oct 2019 20:40:01 +0000 (03:40 +0700)]
[promptfile] Remove extractor (closes #6239)

23 months ago[kaltura] Fix service URL extraction (closes #22658)
Sergey M․ [Wed, 9 Oct 2019 17:24:03 +0000 (00:24 +0700)]
[kaltura] Fix service URL extraction (closes #22658)

23 months ago[kaltura] Fix embed info strip (refs #22658)
Sergey M․ [Wed, 9 Oct 2019 17:11:41 +0000 (00:11 +0700)]
[kaltura] Fix embed info strip (refs #22658)

23 months ago[globo] fix format extraction(closes #20319)
Remita Amine [Wed, 9 Oct 2019 10:07:46 +0000 (11:07 +0100)]
[globo] fix format extraction(closes #20319)

23 months ago[redtube] Improve metadata extraction (closes #22492, closes #22615)
Sergey M․ [Sat, 5 Oct 2019 15:04:49 +0000 (22:04 +0700)]
[redtube] Improve metadata extraction (closes #22492, closes #22615)

23 months ago[pornhub:uservideos:upload] Fix extraction (closes #22619)
Sergey M․ [Sat, 5 Oct 2019 14:43:31 +0000 (21:43 +0700)]
[pornhub:uservideos:upload] Fix extraction (closes #22619)

23 months ago[telequebec:squat] Add support for squat.telequebec.tv (closes #18503)
Sergey M․ [Fri, 4 Oct 2019 13:14:45 +0000 (20:14 +0700)]
[telequebec:squat] Add support for squat.telequebec.tv (closes #18503)

23 months ago[wimp] Remove extractor (closes #22088) (#22091)
bitraid [Fri, 4 Oct 2019 12:48:20 +0000 (15:48 +0300)]
[wimp] Remove extractor (closes #22088) (#22091)

23 months ago[gfycat] Extend _VALID_URL (#22225)
Anh Nhan Nguyen [Fri, 4 Oct 2019 12:27:58 +0000 (14:27 +0200)]
[gfycat] Extend _VALID_URL (#22225)

23 months ago[chaturbate] Extend _VALID_URL (#22309)
axelerometer [Fri, 4 Oct 2019 12:22:01 +0000 (15:22 +0300)]
[chaturbate] Extend _VALID_URL (#22309)

23 months ago[peertube] Update instances (#22414)
Andrew Morgan [Fri, 4 Oct 2019 12:17:16 +0000 (13:17 +0100)]
[peertube] Update instances (#22414)

23 months ago[telequebec] Add support for coucou.telequebec.tv (#22482)
Patrice Levesque [Fri, 4 Oct 2019 12:14:31 +0000 (08:14 -0400)]
[telequebec] Add support for coucou.telequebec.tv (#22482)

23 months ago[xvideos] Extend _VALID_URL (#22471)
Stephan [Fri, 4 Oct 2019 12:05:35 +0000 (14:05 +0200)]
[xvideos] Extend _VALID_URL (#22471)

23 months ago[youtube] Remove support for invidious.enkirton.net (#22543)
sofutru [Fri, 4 Oct 2019 12:01:03 +0000 (19:01 +0700)]
[youtube] Remove support for invidious.enkirton.net (#22543)

23 months ago[openload] Add support for oload.monster (#22592)
kr4ssi [Fri, 4 Oct 2019 11:57:51 +0000 (13:57 +0200)]
[openload] Add support for oload.monster (#22592)

23 months ago[nrktv:seriebase] Fix extraction (#22596)
Martin Polden [Fri, 4 Oct 2019 11:57:18 +0000 (13:57 +0200)]
[nrktv:seriebase] Fix extraction (#22596)

23 months ago[youtube] Add support for yt.lelux.fi (#22597)
sofutru [Fri, 4 Oct 2019 11:52:15 +0000 (18:52 +0700)]
[youtube] Add support for yt.lelux.fi (#22597)

23 months ago[orf:tvthek] Make manifest requests non fatal (refs #22578)
Sergey M․ [Wed, 2 Oct 2019 17:55:46 +0000 (00:55 +0700)]
[orf:tvthek] Make manifest requests non fatal (refs #22578)

23 months ago[extractor/common] Make _is_valid_url more relaxed
Sergey M․ [Wed, 2 Oct 2019 17:53:07 +0000 (00:53 +0700)]
[extractor/common] Make _is_valid_url more relaxed

23 months ago[teachable] Skip login when already logged in (closes #22572)
Sergey M․ [Tue, 1 Oct 2019 19:03:22 +0000 (02:03 +0700)]
[teachable] Skip login when already logged in (closes #22572)

23 months ago[viewlift] Fix URL matching
Sergey M․ [Tue, 1 Oct 2019 16:16:46 +0000 (23:16 +0700)]
[viewlift] Fix URL matching

23 months ago[viewlift] Improve extraction (closes #22545)
Sergey M․ [Sun, 29 Sep 2019 16:03:39 +0000 (23:03 +0700)]
[viewlift] Improve extraction (closes #22545)

23 months ago[nonktube] Fix extraction (closes #22544)
Sergey M․ [Sun, 29 Sep 2019 14:57:08 +0000 (21:57 +0700)]
[nonktube] Fix extraction (closes #22544)

23 months agorelease 2019.09.28 2019.09.28
Sergey M․ [Fri, 27 Sep 2019 17:30:30 +0000 (00:30 +0700)]
release 2019.09.28

23 months ago[ChangeLog] Actualize
Sergey M․ [Fri, 27 Sep 2019 17:23:25 +0000 (00:23 +0700)]
[ChangeLog] Actualize
[ci skip]

23 months ago[vk] Fix extraction (closes #22522)
Sergey M․ [Fri, 27 Sep 2019 17:04:52 +0000 (00:04 +0700)]
[vk] Fix extraction (closes #22522)

23 months ago[openload] PEP 8
Sergey M․ [Thu, 26 Sep 2019 16:15:06 +0000 (23:15 +0700)]
[openload] PEP 8

23 months ago[heise] Fix kaltura embeds extraction (closes #22514)
Sergey M․ [Thu, 26 Sep 2019 16:11:02 +0000 (23:11 +0700)]
[heise] Fix kaltura embeds extraction (closes #22514)

23 months ago[ted] check for resources validity and extract subtitled downloads(closes #22513)
Remita Amine [Thu, 26 Sep 2019 10:44:57 +0000 (11:44 +0100)]
[ted] check for resources validity and extract subtitled downloads(closes #22513)

23 months ago[youtube] Add support for owxfohz4kjyv25fvlqilyxast7inivgiktls3th44jhk3ej3i7ya.b32...
sofutru [Tue, 24 Sep 2019 19:43:34 +0000 (02:43 +0700)]
[youtube] Add support for owxfohz4kjyv25fvlqilyxast7inivgiktls3th44jhk3ej3i7ya.b32.i2p (#22292)

23 months ago[nhk] Add support for clips
Sergey M․ [Tue, 24 Sep 2019 19:39:25 +0000 (02:39 +0700)]
[nhk] Add support for clips

23 months ago[nhk] fix video extraction(closes #22249)(closes #22353)
Remita Amine [Tue, 24 Sep 2019 19:23:56 +0000 (20:23 +0100)]
[nhk] fix video extraction(closes #22249)(closes #22353)

23 months ago[byutv] Fix extraction (refs #22070)
Sergey M․ [Tue, 24 Sep 2019 19:16:25 +0000 (02:16 +0700)]
[byutv] Fix extraction (refs #22070)

Downloading of new videos does not work due to DRM

23 months ago[YoutubeDL] Honour all --get-* options with --flat-playlist (closes #22493)
Sergey M․ [Tue, 24 Sep 2019 19:08:46 +0000 (02:08 +0700)]
[YoutubeDL] Honour all --get-* options with --flat-playlist (closes #22493)

23 months ago[openload] Add support for oload.online (#22304)
smed79 [Tue, 24 Sep 2019 16:56:12 +0000 (17:56 +0100)]
[openload] Add support for oload.online (#22304)

23 months ago[youtube] Add support for invidious.drycat.fr (#22451)
sofutru [Tue, 24 Sep 2019 16:16:46 +0000 (23:16 +0700)]
[youtube] Add support for invidious.drycat.fr (#22451)

2 years ago[jwplatfom] do not match video URLs(#20596) (#22148)
ipaha [Mon, 23 Sep 2019 19:44:00 +0000 (22:44 +0300)]
[jwplatfom] do not match video URLs(#20596) (#22148)

2 years ago[youtube:playlist] Unescape playlist uploader (closes #22483)
Sergey M․ [Sun, 22 Sep 2019 17:20:52 +0000 (00:20 +0700)]
[youtube:playlist] Unescape playlist uploader (closes #22483)

2 years ago[bilibili] add support audio albums and songs(closes #21094)
Remita Amine [Sun, 22 Sep 2019 16:14:18 +0000 (17:14 +0100)]
[bilibili] add support audio albums and songs(closes #21094)

2 years ago[instagram] add support for tv URLs
Remita Amine [Sat, 21 Sep 2019 20:57:45 +0000 (21:57 +0100)]
[instagram] add support for tv URLs

2 years ago[mixcloud] allow uppercase letters in format urls(closes #19280)
Remita Amine [Fri, 20 Sep 2019 10:14:24 +0000 (11:14 +0100)]
[mixcloud] allow uppercase letters in format urls(closes #19280)

2 years ago[brightcove] delegate all supported BrightcoveLegacyIE URLs to BrightcoveNewIE
Remita Amine [Thu, 19 Sep 2019 17:02:26 +0000 (18:02 +0100)]
[brightcove] delegate all supported BrightcoveLegacyIE URLs to BrightcoveNewIE

closes #11523
closes #12842
closes #13912
closes #15669
closes #16303

2 years ago[hotstar] Use native HLS downloader by default
Sergey M․ [Wed, 18 Sep 2019 20:02:15 +0000 (03:02 +0700)]
[hotstar] Use native HLS downloader by default

2 years ago[hotstar] Extract more formats (closes #22323)
Sergey M․ [Wed, 18 Sep 2019 20:00:19 +0000 (03:00 +0700)]
[hotstar] Extract more formats (closes #22323)

2 years ago[9now] Fix extraction (closes #22361)
Sergey M․ [Wed, 18 Sep 2019 19:31:39 +0000 (02:31 +0700)]
[9now] Fix extraction (closes #22361)

2 years ago[zdf] Bypass geo restriction
Sergey M․ [Wed, 18 Sep 2019 18:11:52 +0000 (01:11 +0700)]
[zdf] Bypass geo restriction

2 years ago[tv4] Fix extraction and extract series metadata (closes #22443)
Sergey M․ [Wed, 18 Sep 2019 16:45:26 +0000 (23:45 +0700)]
[tv4] Fix extraction and extract series metadata (closes #22443)

2 years agorelease 2019.09.12.1 2019.09.12.1
Sergey M․ [Wed, 11 Sep 2019 19:53:52 +0000 (02:53 +0700)]
release 2019.09.12.1

2 years ago[ChangeLog] Actualize
Sergey M․ [Wed, 11 Sep 2019 19:48:07 +0000 (02:48 +0700)]
[ChangeLog] Actualize
[ci skip]

2 years ago[youtube] Remove quality and tbr for itag 43 (closes #22372)
Sergey M․ [Wed, 11 Sep 2019 19:45:30 +0000 (02:45 +0700)]
[youtube] Remove quality and tbr for itag 43 (closes #22372)

2 years ago[ChangeLog] Actualize
Sergey M․ [Wed, 11 Sep 2019 19:05:54 +0000 (02:05 +0700)]
[ChangeLog] Actualize
[ci skip]

2 years agorelease 2019.09.12 2019.09.12
Sergey M․ [Wed, 11 Sep 2019 18:21:21 +0000 (01:21 +0700)]
release 2019.09.12

2 years ago[ChangeLog] Actualize
Sergey M․ [Wed, 11 Sep 2019 18:18:25 +0000 (01:18 +0700)]
[ChangeLog] Actualize
[ci skip]

2 years ago[youtube] Quick extraction tempfix (closes #22367, closes #22163)
Sergey M․ [Wed, 11 Sep 2019 15:44:47 +0000 (22:44 +0700)]
[youtube] Quick extraction tempfix (closes #22367, closes #22163)

2 years ago[youtube] Add support for invidious tor instances (#22268)
sofutru [Mon, 2 Sep 2019 18:35:32 +0000 (01:35 +0700)]
[youtube] Add support for invidious tor instances (#22268)

2 years ago[platzi] Improve client data extraction (closes #22290)
Sergey M․ [Mon, 2 Sep 2019 18:24:20 +0000 (01:24 +0700)]
[platzi] Improve client data extraction (closes #22290)

2 years ago[platzi:course] Add support for authentication
Sergey M․ [Mon, 2 Sep 2019 18:23:22 +0000 (01:23 +0700)]
[platzi:course] Add support for authentication

2 years ago[nickjr] Add support for nickelodeonjunior.fr (#22246)
Patrick Dessalle [Sun, 1 Sep 2019 17:59:57 +0000 (19:59 +0200)]
[nickjr] Add support for nickelodeonjunior.fr (#22246)

2 years agorelease 2019.09.01 2019.09.01
Sergey M․ [Sat, 31 Aug 2019 20:33:02 +0000 (03:33 +0700)]
release 2019.09.01

2 years ago[ChangeLog] Actualize
Sergey M․ [Sat, 31 Aug 2019 20:18:35 +0000 (03:18 +0700)]
[ChangeLog] Actualize
[ci skip]

2 years ago[xhamster:user] Add extractor (closes #16330, closes #18454)
Sergey M․ [Sat, 31 Aug 2019 20:12:56 +0000 (03:12 +0700)]
[xhamster:user] Add extractor (closes #16330, closes #18454)

2 years ago[xhamster] Add support for more domains
Sergey M․ [Sat, 31 Aug 2019 19:59:40 +0000 (02:59 +0700)]
[xhamster] Add support for more domains

2 years ago[extractor/generic] Improve squarespace detection and fix test (closes #21859, refs...
Sergey M․ [Sat, 31 Aug 2019 18:23:58 +0000 (01:23 +0700)]
[extractor/generic] Improve squarespace detection and fix test (closes #21859, refs #21294, refs #21802)

2 years ago[extractor/generic] Add support for squarespace embeds (closes #21294)
Barbara Miller [Mon, 22 Jul 2019 21:09:21 +0000 (14:09 -0700)]
[extractor/generic] Add support for squarespace embeds (closes #21294)

2 years ago[openload] Fix domains regex
Sergey M․ [Sat, 31 Aug 2019 18:18:25 +0000 (01:18 +0700)]
[openload] Fix domains regex

2 years ago[downloader/external] Respect mtime option for aria2c (#22242)
telephono [Sat, 31 Aug 2019 17:24:43 +0000 (19:24 +0200)]
[downloader/external] Respect mtime option for aria2c (#22242)

2 years ago[verystream] add support for woof.tube (closes #22217)
Remita Amine [Sat, 31 Aug 2019 09:02:09 +0000 (10:02 +0100)]
[verystream] add support for woof.tube (closes #22217)

2 years ago[dailymotion] Add support for lequipe.fr (closes #21328, closes #22152)
Sergey M․ [Thu, 29 Aug 2019 16:08:19 +0000 (23:08 +0700)]
[dailymotion] Add support for lequipe.fr (closes #21328, closes #22152)

2 years ago[openload] Add support for oload.vip (closes #22205)
Sergey M․ [Tue, 27 Aug 2019 18:58:07 +0000 (01:58 +0700)]
[openload] Add support for oload.vip (closes #22205)

2 years ago[bbc] Fix some tests
Jay [Mon, 26 Aug 2019 15:04:38 +0000 (23:04 +0800)]
[bbc] Fix some tests

2 years ago[bbccouk] Extend _VALID_URL (closes #19200)
Jay [Mon, 26 Aug 2019 15:16:18 +0000 (23:16 +0800)]
[bbccouk] Extend _VALID_URL (closes #19200)

2 years ago[youtube] Add support for invidious.nixnet.xyz and yt.elukerio.org (#22223)
sofutru [Tue, 27 Aug 2019 18:39:59 +0000 (01:39 +0700)]
[youtube] Add support for invidious.nixnet.xyz and yt.elukerio.org (#22223)

2 years ago[safari] Fix authentication (closes #22161) (#22184)
phan-ctrl [Tue, 27 Aug 2019 03:16:04 +0000 (10:16 +0700)]
[safari] Fix authentication (closes #22161) (#22184)

2 years ago[usanetwork] Fix extraction (closes #22105)
Sergey M․ [Sun, 25 Aug 2019 20:35:09 +0000 (03:35 +0700)]
[usanetwork] Fix extraction (closes #22105)

2 years ago[einthusan] Add support for einthusan.ca (#22171)
supritkumar [Wed, 21 Aug 2019 02:52:59 +0000 (22:52 -0400)]
[einthusan] Add support for einthusan.ca (#22171)

2 years ago[youtube] Improve unavailable message extraction (refs #22117)
Sergey M․ [Fri, 16 Aug 2019 16:36:23 +0000 (23:36 +0700)]
[youtube] Improve unavailable message extraction (refs #22117)

2 years ago[piksel] add subtitle capability (#20506)
Chuck Cho [Thu, 15 Aug 2019 22:14:47 +0000 (15:14 -0700)]
[piksel] add subtitle capability (#20506)