ytdl
3 years agorelease 2018.09.10 2018.09.10
Sergey M․ [Sun, 9 Sep 2018 19:48:37 +0000 (02:48 +0700)]
release 2018.09.10

3 years ago[ChangeLog] Actualize
Sergey M․ [Sun, 9 Sep 2018 19:45:44 +0000 (02:45 +0700)]
[ChangeLog] Actualize
[ci skip]

3 years ago[utils] Properly recognize AV1 codec (closes #17506)
Sergey M․ [Sun, 9 Sep 2018 19:37:22 +0000 (02:37 +0700)]
[utils] Properly recognize AV1 codec (closes #17506)

3 years ago[iprima] Add support for prima.iprima.cz (closes #17514)
Sergey M․ [Sun, 9 Sep 2018 18:34:49 +0000 (01:34 +0700)]
[iprima] Add support for prima.iprima.cz (closes #17514)

3 years ago[generic] PEP 8 (#17455)
Sergey M․ [Sat, 8 Sep 2018 10:24:59 +0000 (17:24 +0700)]
[generic] PEP 8 (#17455)

3 years ago[seznamzpravy] PEP 8 (#17455)
Sergey M․ [Sat, 8 Sep 2018 10:24:48 +0000 (17:24 +0700)]
[seznamzpravy] PEP 8 (#17455)

3 years ago[motherless] PEP 8 (#17455)
Sergey M․ [Sat, 8 Sep 2018 10:24:34 +0000 (17:24 +0700)]
[motherless] PEP 8 (#17455)

3 years ago[dtube] PEP 8 (#17455)
Sergey M․ [Sat, 8 Sep 2018 10:24:09 +0000 (17:24 +0700)]
[dtube] PEP 8 (#17455)

3 years ago[tele5] Improve extraction (closes #7805, closes #7922, closes #17331, closes #17414)
Sergey M․ [Sat, 8 Sep 2018 09:04:39 +0000 (16:04 +0700)]
[tele5] Improve extraction (closes #7805, closes #7922, closes #17331, closes #17414)

3 years ago[tele5] Add extractor
Jens Rutschmann [Sat, 1 Sep 2018 17:43:34 +0000 (19:43 +0200)]
[tele5] Add extractor

3 years ago[nbc] Fix extraction of percent encoded URLs (closes #17374)
Timendum [Sat, 8 Sep 2018 07:44:06 +0000 (09:44 +0200)]
[nbc] Fix extraction of percent encoded URLs (closes #17374)

3 years agorelease 2018.09.08 2018.09.08
Sergey M․ [Fri, 7 Sep 2018 20:42:28 +0000 (03:42 +0700)]
release 2018.09.08

3 years ago[ChangeLog] Actualize
Sergey M․ [Fri, 7 Sep 2018 20:40:06 +0000 (03:40 +0700)]
[ChangeLog] Actualize
[ci skip]

3 years ago[youtube] Fix extraction (closes #17457, closes #17464)
Sergey M․ [Fri, 7 Sep 2018 20:36:10 +0000 (03:36 +0700)]
[youtube] Fix extraction (closes #17457, closes #17464)

3 years ago[pornhub:uservideos] Add support for new URLs (closes #17388)
Sergey M․ [Wed, 5 Sep 2018 17:51:20 +0000 (00:51 +0700)]
[pornhub:uservideos] Add support for new URLs (closes #17388)

3 years ago[iprima] Confirm adult check (closes #17437)
Sergey M․ [Wed, 5 Sep 2018 17:22:30 +0000 (00:22 +0700)]
[iprima] Confirm adult check (closes #17437)

3 years ago[slideslive] make the check for video_service_name case-insensitive(closes #17429)
Remita Amine [Tue, 4 Sep 2018 09:37:11 +0000 (10:37 +0100)]
[slideslive] make the check for video_service_name case-insensitive(closes #17429)

3 years ago[radiojavan] Improve extraction (closes #17151)
Sergey M․ [Sun, 2 Sep 2018 19:53:26 +0000 (02:53 +0700)]
[radiojavan] Improve extraction (closes #17151)

3 years ago[radiojavan] Fix extraction
Hormoz K [Sat, 4 Aug 2018 13:47:58 +0000 (09:47 -0400)]
[radiojavan] Fix extraction

3 years ago[generic] Skip unsuccessful jwplayer extraction (closes #16735)
Mohammed Yaseen Mowzer [Thu, 14 Jun 2018 15:12:33 +0000 (17:12 +0200)]
[generic] Skip unsuccessful jwplayer extraction (closes #16735)

3 years agorelease 2018.09.01 2018.09.01
Sergey M․ [Sat, 1 Sep 2018 11:40:23 +0000 (18:40 +0700)]
release 2018.09.01

3 years ago[ChangeLog] Actualize
Sergey M․ [Sat, 1 Sep 2018 11:36:18 +0000 (18:36 +0700)]
[ChangeLog] Actualize
[ci skip]

3 years ago[ard] Add support for one.ard.de
LangerJan [Sat, 1 Sep 2018 09:42:30 +0000 (11:42 +0200)]
[ard] Add support for one.ard.de

3 years ago[niconico] Fix extraction on python3 (closes #17393)
Gorfiend [Sat, 1 Sep 2018 09:04:45 +0000 (05:04 -0400)]
[niconico] Fix extraction on python3 (closes #17393)

3 years ago[crunchyroll] limit VRVIE inheritance to CrunchyrollIE
Remita Amine [Sat, 1 Sep 2018 09:04:10 +0000 (10:04 +0100)]
[crunchyroll] limit VRVIE inheritance to CrunchyrollIE

3 years ago[ard] extract f4m formats
Remita Amine [Sat, 1 Sep 2018 07:40:38 +0000 (08:40 +0100)]
[ard] extract f4m formats

3 years ago[crunchyroll] parse vilos media data(closes #17343)
Remita Amine [Sat, 1 Sep 2018 07:16:28 +0000 (08:16 +0100)]
[crunchyroll] parse vilos media data(closes #17343)

3 years ago[ard] beta mediathek: make regexp for JSON more robust
Philipp Hagemeister [Fri, 31 Aug 2018 23:59:13 +0000 (01:59 +0200)]
[ard] beta mediathek: make regexp for JSON more robust

3 years ago[ard] Better format handling
Philipp Hagemeister [Fri, 31 Aug 2018 22:45:36 +0000 (00:45 +0200)]
[ard] Better format handling

Skip f4m, doesn't work (yet); correctly extract m3u8, and prefer plain HTTP files.

3 years ago[ard] Add support for Beta ARD Mediathek
Philipp Hagemeister [Fri, 31 Aug 2018 22:18:17 +0000 (00:18 +0200)]
[ard] Add support for Beta ARD Mediathek

Thanks to https://blog.fefe.de/?ts=a577685d for pointing out support is missing.

3 years ago[bandcamp] Extract more metadata (closes #13197)
Sergey M․ [Thu, 30 Aug 2018 20:35:55 +0000 (03:35 +0700)]
[bandcamp] Extract more metadata (closes #13197)

3 years ago[bandcamp] Extract track_number (closes #17266)
Parmjit Virk [Thu, 30 Aug 2018 19:32:35 +0000 (14:32 -0500)]
[bandcamp] Extract track_number (closes #17266)

3 years ago[internazionale] Fix extraction of non-available-abroad videos
Leonardo Taccari [Thu, 30 Aug 2018 19:15:46 +0000 (21:15 +0200)]
[internazionale] Fix extraction of non-available-abroad videos

3 years ago[utils] Improve remote address skipping and add support for python 2.6 (closes #17362)
Sergey M․ [Tue, 28 Aug 2018 18:17:21 +0000 (01:17 +0700)]
[utils] Improve remote address skipping and add support for python 2.6 (closes #17362)

3 years ago[utils] Skip remote IP addresses non matching to source address' IP version (closes...
Andrew Udvare [Sat, 17 Mar 2018 00:11:47 +0000 (20:11 -0400)]
[utils] Skip remote IP addresses non matching to source address' IP version (closes #13422)

3 years agorelease 2018.08.28 2018.08.28
Sergey M․ [Mon, 27 Aug 2018 20:10:09 +0000 (03:10 +0700)]
release 2018.08.28

3 years ago[ChangeLog] Actualize
Sergey M․ [Mon, 27 Aug 2018 20:07:18 +0000 (03:07 +0700)]
[ChangeLog] Actualize
[ci skip]

3 years ago[youtube:playlist] Add support for music album playlists (OLAK5uy_ prefix) (closes...
Sergey M․ [Mon, 27 Aug 2018 19:14:47 +0000 (02:14 +0700)]
[youtube:playlist] Add support for music album playlists (OLAK5uy_ prefix) (closes #17361)

3 years ago[bitchute] Fix extraction by pass custom User-Agent
Andrew Udvare [Mon, 27 Aug 2018 15:04:56 +0000 (11:04 -0400)]
[bitchute] Fix extraction by pass custom User-Agent

3 years ago[webofstories:playlist] Fix extraction (closes #16914)
Sergey M․ [Sun, 26 Aug 2018 14:41:55 +0000 (21:41 +0700)]
[webofstories:playlist] Fix extraction (closes #16914)

3 years ago[generic] Remove unused import
Sergey M․ [Sun, 26 Aug 2018 13:08:31 +0000 (20:08 +0700)]
[generic] Remove unused import

3 years ago[tvplayhome] Add extractor (closes #17344)
Sergey M․ [Sun, 26 Aug 2018 13:07:52 +0000 (20:07 +0700)]
[tvplayhome] Add extractor (closes #17344)

3 years ago[generic] Allow relative src for videojs embeds (closes #17324)
Sergey M․ [Fri, 24 Aug 2018 16:12:53 +0000 (23:12 +0700)]
[generic] Allow relative src for videojs embeds (closes #17324)

3 years ago[xfileshare] Add support for vidto.se (closes #17317)
Sergey M․ [Thu, 23 Aug 2018 21:00:35 +0000 (04:00 +0700)]
[xfileshare] Add support for vidto.se (closes #17317)

3 years ago[vidzi] Add support for vidzi.nu (closes #17316)
Sergey M․ [Thu, 23 Aug 2018 19:36:56 +0000 (02:36 +0700)]
[vidzi] Add support for vidzi.nu (closes #17316)

3 years ago[nova:embed] Add extractor (closes #17282)
Sergey M․ [Wed, 22 Aug 2018 16:18:07 +0000 (23:18 +0700)]
[nova:embed] Add extractor (closes #17282)

3 years agorelease 2018.08.22 2018.08.22
Sergey M․ [Tue, 21 Aug 2018 19:32:18 +0000 (02:32 +0700)]
release 2018.08.22

3 years ago[ChangeLog] Actualize
Sergey M․ [Tue, 21 Aug 2018 19:28:25 +0000 (02:28 +0700)]
[ChangeLog] Actualize
[ci skip]

3 years ago[kinopoisk] Add extractor (closes #17283)
Sergey M․ [Tue, 21 Aug 2018 19:19:30 +0000 (02:19 +0700)]
[kinopoisk] Add extractor (closes #17283)

3 years ago[yourporn] Add extractor (closes #17298)
Sergey M․ [Tue, 21 Aug 2018 18:44:22 +0000 (01:44 +0700)]
[yourporn] Add extractor (closes #17298)

3 years ago[go] Add support for disneynow.go.com (closes #16299, closes #17264)
Sergey M․ [Tue, 21 Aug 2018 18:14:47 +0000 (01:14 +0700)]
[go] Add support for disneynow.go.com (closes #16299, closes #17264)

3 years ago[6play] Add support for play.rtl.hr
hmlinaric [Tue, 21 Aug 2018 17:06:27 +0000 (19:06 +0200)]
[6play] Add support for play.rtl.hr

3 years ago[anvato] Fallback to generic API key for access key to API key lookup (closes #16788...
Sergey M․ [Tue, 21 Aug 2018 16:45:18 +0000 (23:45 +0700)]
[anvato] Fallback to generic API key for access key to API key lookup (closes #16788, closes #17254)

3 years ago[lci] Fix extraction (closes #17274)
Sergey M․ [Sun, 19 Aug 2018 19:15:48 +0000 (02:15 +0700)]
[lci] Fix extraction (closes #17274)

3 years ago[bbccouk] Extend _ID_REGEX (closes #17270)
Sergey M․ [Sun, 19 Aug 2018 19:05:07 +0000 (02:05 +0700)]
[bbccouk] Extend _ID_REGEX (closes #17270)

3 years ago[cwtv] fix extraction(closes #17256)
Remita Amine [Fri, 17 Aug 2018 10:59:22 +0000 (11:59 +0100)]
[cwtv] fix extraction(closes #17256)

3 years ago[nova] Fix extraction (closes #17241)
Sergey M․ [Wed, 15 Aug 2018 17:11:41 +0000 (00:11 +0700)]
[nova] Fix extraction (closes #17241)

3 years ago[utils] Use pure browser header for User-Agent (closes #17236)
Sergey M․ [Tue, 14 Aug 2018 16:27:12 +0000 (23:27 +0700)]
[utils] Use pure browser header for User-Agent (closes #17236)

3 years ago[generic] Add support for expressen embeds
Sergey M․ [Tue, 14 Aug 2018 15:51:44 +0000 (22:51 +0700)]
[generic] Add support for expressen embeds

3 years ago[raywenderlich] Adapt to site redesign (closes #17225)
Sergey M․ [Sun, 12 Aug 2018 17:15:59 +0000 (00:15 +0700)]
[raywenderlich] Adapt to site redesign (closes #17225)

3 years ago[redbulltv] add support redbull.com tv URLs(closes #17218)
Remita Amine [Sun, 12 Aug 2018 04:31:18 +0000 (05:31 +0100)]
[redbulltv] add support redbull.com tv URLs(closes #17218)

3 years ago[bitchute] Improve page offset
Sergey M․ [Sat, 11 Aug 2018 18:52:50 +0000 (01:52 +0700)]
[bitchute] Improve page offset

3 years ago[bitchute] Add extractor (closes #14052)
Sergey M․ [Sat, 11 Aug 2018 18:47:10 +0000 (01:47 +0700)]
[bitchute] Add extractor (closes #14052)

3 years ago[clyp] Add support for token protected media (closes #17184)
Sergey M․ [Tue, 7 Aug 2018 16:27:08 +0000 (23:27 +0700)]
[clyp] Add support for token protected media (closes #17184)

3 years ago[imdb] Fix extension extraction (closes #17167)
Sergey M․ [Sun, 5 Aug 2018 21:37:03 +0000 (04:37 +0700)]
[imdb] Fix extension extraction (closes #17167)

3 years ago[.gitignore] Add .vscode
Stanny Nuytkens [Sun, 5 Aug 2018 15:10:01 +0000 (17:10 +0200)]
[.gitignore] Add .vscode

3 years agorelease 2018.08.04 2018.08.04
Sergey M․ [Fri, 3 Aug 2018 18:23:24 +0000 (01:23 +0700)]
release 2018.08.04

3 years ago[ChangeLog] Actualize
Sergey M․ [Fri, 3 Aug 2018 18:20:55 +0000 (01:20 +0700)]
[ChangeLog] Actualize
[ci skip]

3 years ago[funk:channel] Improve byChannelAlias extraction (closes #17142)
Sergey M․ [Fri, 3 Aug 2018 17:26:58 +0000 (00:26 +0700)]
[funk:channel] Improve byChannelAlias extraction (closes #17142)

3 years ago[twitch] Update cliend id and modernize (closes #17126)
Sergey M․ [Fri, 3 Aug 2018 15:43:06 +0000 (22:43 +0700)]
[twitch] Update cliend id and modernize (closes #17126)

3 years ago[twitch] Fix authentication (closes #17024)
Tim Broder [Tue, 31 Jul 2018 20:49:30 +0000 (16:49 -0400)]
[twitch] Fix authentication (closes #17024)

3 years ago[twitch:vod] Improve _VALID_URL (closes #17135)
Sergey M․ [Thu, 2 Aug 2018 16:16:15 +0000 (23:16 +0700)]
[twitch:vod] Improve _VALID_URL (closes #17135)

3 years ago[watchbox] Fix extraction (closes #17107)
Sergey M․ [Mon, 30 Jul 2018 16:28:44 +0000 (23:28 +0700)]
[watchbox] Fix extraction (closes #17107)

3 years ago[pbs] Fix extraction (closes #17109)
Sergey M․ [Mon, 30 Jul 2018 16:10:40 +0000 (23:10 +0700)]
[pbs] Fix extraction (closes #17109)

3 years ago[theplatform] Relax _VALID_URL (closes #16181)
Giuseppe Fabiano [Sun, 29 Jul 2018 20:15:06 +0000 (22:15 +0200)]
[theplatform] Relax _VALID_URL (closes #16181)

3 years ago[viqeo] Add extractor (closes #17066)
Sergey M․ [Sun, 29 Jul 2018 20:05:36 +0000 (03:05 +0700)]
[viqeo] Add extractor (closes #17066)

3 years agorelease 2018.07.29 2018.07.29
Sergey M․ [Sun, 29 Jul 2018 00:02:18 +0000 (07:02 +0700)]
release 2018.07.29

3 years ago[ChangeLog] Actualize
Sergey M․ [Sat, 28 Jul 2018 23:58:37 +0000 (06:58 +0700)]
[ChangeLog] Actualize
[ci skip]

3 years ago[crunchyroll:playlist] Restrict _VALID_URL (closes #17069)
bato3 [Sat, 28 Jul 2018 23:56:52 +0000 (01:56 +0200)]
[crunchyroll:playlist] Restrict _VALID_URL (closes #17069)

3 years ago[pornhub] Add support for subtitles (closes #16924)
Giuseppe Fabiano [Sat, 28 Jul 2018 23:24:10 +0000 (01:24 +0200)]
[pornhub] Add support for subtitles (closes #16924)

3 years ago[ceskatelevize] Use https for API call (refs #16997)
bato3 [Sat, 28 Jul 2018 23:04:59 +0000 (01:04 +0200)]
[ceskatelevize] Use https for API call (refs #16997)

3 years ago[utils] Remove return from __init__
Huyuumi [Sat, 28 Jul 2018 22:52:42 +0000 (07:52 +0900)]
[utils] Remove return from __init__

3 years ago[dailymotion:playlist] fix extraction(closes #16894)
Remita Amine [Sat, 28 Jul 2018 19:29:56 +0000 (20:29 +0100)]
[dailymotion:playlist] fix extraction(closes #16894)

3 years ago[ted] Improve extraction and update tests
Sergey M․ [Sat, 28 Jul 2018 15:09:53 +0000 (22:09 +0700)]
[ted] Improve extraction and update tests

3 years ago[ted] Fix extraction for videos without nativeDownloads (closes #16756, closes #17085)
Sergey M․ [Sat, 28 Jul 2018 14:26:23 +0000 (21:26 +0700)]
[ted] Fix extraction for videos without nativeDownloads (closes #16756, closes #17085)

3 years ago[telecinco] fix extraction(closes #17080)
Remita Amine [Sat, 28 Jul 2018 05:55:18 +0000 (06:55 +0100)]
[telecinco] fix extraction(closes #17080)

3 years ago[mitele] reduce number of requests and update tests
Remita Amine [Sat, 28 Jul 2018 05:52:36 +0000 (06:52 +0100)]
[mitele] reduce number of requests and update tests

3 years ago[README.md] Actualize Firefox cookie export add-on
Sidney de Koning [Fri, 27 Jul 2018 17:18:41 +0000 (19:18 +0200)]
[README.md] Actualize Firefox cookie export add-on

Previous one does not work with newer Firefox versions

3 years ago[rai] return non http relinker URL intact(closes #17055)
Remita Amine [Thu, 26 Jul 2018 07:11:06 +0000 (08:11 +0100)]
[rai] return non http relinker URL intact(closes #17055)

3 years ago[vk] fix extraction for inline only videos(fixes #16923)
Remita Amine [Thu, 26 Jul 2018 06:24:46 +0000 (07:24 +0100)]
[vk] fix extraction for inline only videos(fixes #16923)

3 years ago[streamcloud] Fix extraction (closes #17054)
Sergey M․ [Wed, 25 Jul 2018 16:07:12 +0000 (23:07 +0700)]
[streamcloud] Fix extraction (closes #17054)

3 years ago[facebook] fix tahoe request for authenticated users(closes #16655)
Remita Amine [Mon, 23 Jul 2018 05:20:00 +0000 (06:20 +0100)]
[facebook] fix tahoe request for authenticated users(closes #16655)

3 years agoCredit @Kerruba for #16328
Sergey M․ [Sun, 22 Jul 2018 14:36:58 +0000 (21:36 +0700)]
Credit @Kerruba for #16328

3 years agoCredit @tmsbrg for #15462
Sergey M․ [Sun, 22 Jul 2018 14:35:38 +0000 (21:35 +0700)]
Credit @tmsbrg for #15462

3 years agoCredit @nathanrossi for #16554
Sergey M․ [Sun, 22 Jul 2018 14:34:34 +0000 (21:34 +0700)]
Credit @nathanrossi for #16554

3 years agoCredit @mrfade for #16269 and #16271
Sergey M․ [Sun, 22 Jul 2018 14:31:46 +0000 (21:31 +0700)]
Credit @mrfade for #16269 and #16271

3 years agoCredit @dnet for #16174
Sergey M․ [Sun, 22 Jul 2018 14:29:25 +0000 (21:29 +0700)]
Credit @dnet for #16174

3 years agoCredit @haasn for #16326
Sergey M․ [Sun, 22 Jul 2018 14:27:28 +0000 (21:27 +0700)]
Credit @haasn for #16326

3 years agoCredit @bastiandg for #16189
Sergey M․ [Sun, 22 Jul 2018 14:26:12 +0000 (21:26 +0700)]
Credit @bastiandg for #16189

3 years ago[puhutv] Improve extraction (closes #16269)
Sergey M․ [Sun, 22 Jul 2018 13:25:46 +0000 (20:25 +0700)]
[puhutv] Improve extraction (closes #16269)