ytdl
4 years ago[abc:iview] Extract more series metadata
Sergey M․ [Tue, 12 Jun 2018 13:25:50 +0000 (20:25 +0700)]
[abc:iview] Extract more series metadata

4 years ago[abc] fix ABC IView extraction and add support for livestreams(closes #16704)(closes...
Remita Amine [Tue, 12 Jun 2018 12:07:20 +0000 (13:07 +0100)]
[abc] fix ABC IView extraction and add support for livestreams(closes #16704)(closes #12354)

4 years ago[downloader/http] Fix resume when writing ot stdout (closes #16699)
Sergey M․ [Mon, 11 Jun 2018 20:12:29 +0000 (03:12 +0700)]
[downloader/http] Fix resume when writing ot stdout (closes #16699)

4 years ago[crackle] Add support for sonycrackle.com (closes #16698)
Sergey M․ [Mon, 11 Jun 2018 19:06:30 +0000 (02:06 +0700)]
[crackle] Add support for sonycrackle.com (closes #16698)

4 years ago[tvnet] Fix _VALID_URL
Sergey M․ [Mon, 11 Jun 2018 19:05:58 +0000 (02:05 +0700)]
[tvnet] Fix _VALID_URL

4 years ago[tvnet] Improve video id extraction
Sergey M․ [Mon, 11 Jun 2018 18:50:43 +0000 (01:50 +0700)]
[tvnet] Improve video id extraction

4 years ago[inc] PEP 8
Sergey M․ [Mon, 11 Jun 2018 18:41:23 +0000 (01:41 +0700)]
[inc] PEP 8

4 years ago[tvnet] Improve and fix issues (closes #15462)
Sergey M․ [Mon, 11 Jun 2018 18:35:23 +0000 (01:35 +0700)]
[tvnet] Improve and fix issues (closes #15462)

4 years ago[tvnet] Add extractor
Thomas van der Berg [Wed, 31 Jan 2018 22:00:30 +0000 (23:00 +0100)]
[tvnet] Add extractor

4 years ago[nrk] Update API hosts and try all previously known ones (closes #16690)
Sergey M․ [Sun, 10 Jun 2018 20:08:36 +0000 (03:08 +0700)]
[nrk] Update API hosts and try all previously known ones (closes #16690)

4 years ago[wimp] Fix Youtube embeds extraction
Sergey M․ [Sun, 10 Jun 2018 19:40:17 +0000 (02:40 +0700)]
[wimp] Fix Youtube embeds extraction

4 years agorelease 2018.06.11 2018.06.11
Sergey M․ [Sun, 10 Jun 2018 18:57:30 +0000 (01:57 +0700)]
release 2018.06.11

4 years ago[ChangeLog] Actualize
Sergey M․ [Sun, 10 Jun 2018 18:55:16 +0000 (01:55 +0700)]
[ChangeLog] Actualize
[ci skip]

4 years ago[npo] Extend _VALID_URL (closes #16682)
Sergey M․ [Sat, 9 Jun 2018 17:26:16 +0000 (00:26 +0700)]
[npo] Extend _VALID_URL (closes #16682)

4 years ago[inc] Add support for another embed schema (closes #16666)
Sergey M․ [Fri, 8 Jun 2018 19:53:04 +0000 (02:53 +0700)]
[inc] Add support for another embed schema (closes #16666)

4 years ago[tv4] fix format extraction(closes #16650)
Remita Amine [Tue, 5 Jun 2018 23:41:08 +0000 (00:41 +0100)]
[tv4] fix format extraction(closes #16650)

4 years ago[nexx] extract free cdn http formats
Remita Amine [Tue, 5 Jun 2018 00:02:46 +0000 (01:02 +0100)]
[nexx] extract free cdn http formats

4 years ago[nexx] Update tests
Sergey M․ [Mon, 4 Jun 2018 19:59:25 +0000 (02:59 +0700)]
[nexx] Update tests

4 years ago[nexx] Add support for free cdn (closes #16538)
Sergey M․ [Mon, 4 Jun 2018 19:55:54 +0000 (02:55 +0700)]
[nexx] Add support for free cdn (closes #16538)

4 years ago[pbs] Add another cove id pattern (closes #15373)
Sergey M․ [Mon, 4 Jun 2018 17:17:26 +0000 (00:17 +0700)]
[pbs] Add another cove id pattern (closes #15373)

4 years ago[rbmaradio] Add support for 192k format (closes #16631)
Sergey M․ [Mon, 4 Jun 2018 16:51:25 +0000 (23:51 +0700)]
[rbmaradio] Add support for 192k format (closes #16631)

4 years agorelease 2018.06.04 2018.06.04
Sergey M․ [Sun, 3 Jun 2018 19:41:53 +0000 (02:41 +0700)]
release 2018.06.04

4 years ago[devscripts/update-copyright] Update copyright year
Sergey M․ [Sun, 3 Jun 2018 19:33:54 +0000 (02:33 +0700)]
[devscripts/update-copyright] Update copyright year

4 years ago[ChangeLog] Actualize
Sergey M․ [Sun, 3 Jun 2018 19:16:33 +0000 (02:16 +0700)]
[ChangeLog] Actualize
[ci skip]

4 years ago[camtube] Add extractor
Sergey M․ [Sun, 3 Jun 2018 10:09:20 +0000 (17:09 +0700)]
[camtube] Add extractor

4 years ago[twitter:card] Generalize base API URL
Sergey M․ [Sun, 3 Jun 2018 08:58:12 +0000 (15:58 +0700)]
[twitter:card] Generalize base API URL

4 years ago[twitter:card] Extract guest token (closes #16609)
Sergey M․ [Sun, 3 Jun 2018 08:53:20 +0000 (15:53 +0700)]
[twitter:card] Extract guest token (closes #16609)

4 years ago[chaturbate] Use geo verification headers
Sergey M․ [Sat, 2 Jun 2018 21:30:33 +0000 (04:30 +0700)]
[chaturbate] Use geo verification headers

4 years ago[bbc] Add support for bbcthree (closes #16612)
Sergey M․ [Sat, 2 Jun 2018 21:07:59 +0000 (04:07 +0700)]
[bbc] Add support for bbcthree (closes #16612)

4 years ago[youtube] Update tests
Sergey M․ [Sat, 2 Jun 2018 19:23:45 +0000 (02:23 +0700)]
[youtube] Update tests

4 years ago[youtube] Move metadata extraction after video availability check
Sergey M․ [Sat, 2 Jun 2018 19:08:38 +0000 (02:08 +0700)]
[youtube] Move metadata extraction after video availability check

4 years ago[youtube] Extract track and artist
Sergey M․ [Sat, 2 Jun 2018 19:05:14 +0000 (02:05 +0700)]
[youtube] Extract track and artist

4 years ago[safari] Add support for new URL schema (closes #16614)
Sergey M․ [Sat, 2 Jun 2018 17:52:22 +0000 (00:52 +0700)]
[safari] Add support for new URL schema (closes #16614)

4 years ago[adn] fix extraction
Remita Amine [Sat, 2 Jun 2018 17:07:36 +0000 (18:07 +0100)]
[adn] fix extraction

4 years agorelease 2018.06.02 2018.06.02
Sergey M․ [Fri, 1 Jun 2018 18:51:31 +0000 (01:51 +0700)]
release 2018.06.02

4 years ago[ChangeLog] Actualize
Sergey M․ [Fri, 1 Jun 2018 18:49:48 +0000 (01:49 +0700)]
[ChangeLog] Actualize
[ci skip]

4 years ago[facebook] Improve extraction (closes #16554)
Sergey M․ [Fri, 1 Jun 2018 18:32:18 +0000 (01:32 +0700)]
[facebook] Improve extraction (closes #16554)

4 years ago[facebook] Add support for tahoe player videos (closes #15441)
Nathan Rossi [Fri, 25 May 2018 16:34:22 +0000 (02:34 +1000)]
[facebook] Add support for tahoe player videos (closes #15441)

Specific videos appear to use a newer/different player, this requires a
second request for the video data as the initial request is missing the
specified data.

Additionally these videos have different page content for the uploader
value, which is stored in the `<meta property="og:title"...>` element of
the initial request.

4 years ago[cbc] Improve extraction (closes #16583, closes #16593)
Sergey M․ [Fri, 1 Jun 2018 17:35:07 +0000 (00:35 +0700)]
[cbc] Improve extraction (closes #16583, closes #16593)

4 years agoIgnore venv directory
Logan Fleur [Fri, 1 Jun 2018 17:18:57 +0000 (19:18 +0200)]
Ignore venv directory

4 years ago[openload] Improve ext extraction
Enes [Fri, 1 Jun 2018 17:16:22 +0000 (20:16 +0300)]
[openload] Improve ext extraction

4 years ago[9c9media] PEP 8
Sergey M․ [Thu, 31 May 2018 22:17:49 +0000 (05:17 +0700)]
[9c9media] PEP 8

4 years ago[twitter:card] Add support for another endpoint (closes #16586)
Sergey M․ [Thu, 31 May 2018 22:16:00 +0000 (05:16 +0700)]
[twitter:card] Add support for another endpoint (closes #16586)

4 years ago[openload] Add support for oload.win and oload.download
DroidFreak32 [Thu, 31 May 2018 15:01:44 +0000 (20:31 +0530)]
[openload] Add support for oload.win and oload.download

4 years ago[audimedia] fix extraction(closes #15309)
Remita Amine [Thu, 31 May 2018 11:39:45 +0000 (12:39 +0100)]
[audimedia] fix extraction(closes  #15309)

4 years ago[francetv] add support for sport.francetvinfo.fr(closes #15645)
Remita Amine [Thu, 31 May 2018 10:40:37 +0000 (11:40 +0100)]
[francetv] add support for sport.francetvinfo.fr(closes #15645)

4 years ago[mlb] improve extraction(closes #16587)
Remita Amine [Thu, 31 May 2018 01:50:14 +0000 (02:50 +0100)]
[mlb] improve extraction(closes #16587)

4 years ago[nhl] remove old extractors
Remita Amine [Thu, 31 May 2018 01:49:35 +0000 (02:49 +0100)]
[nhl] remove old extractors

4 years ago[rbmaradio] check formats availability(closes #16585)
Remita Amine [Wed, 30 May 2018 16:08:32 +0000 (17:08 +0100)]
[rbmaradio] check formats availability(closes #16585)

4 years agorelease 2018.05.30 2018.05.30
Sergey M․ [Wed, 30 May 2018 14:54:30 +0000 (21:54 +0700)]
release 2018.05.30

4 years ago[ChangeLog] Actualize
Sergey M․ [Wed, 30 May 2018 14:52:03 +0000 (21:52 +0700)]
[ChangeLog] Actualize
[ci skip]

4 years ago[teamcoco] Fix extraction for full episodes(closes #16573)
Remita Amine [Wed, 30 May 2018 12:21:07 +0000 (13:21 +0100)]
[teamcoco] Fix extraction for full episodes(closes #16573)

4 years ago[spiegel] fix info extraction(#16538)
Remita Amine [Sun, 27 May 2018 23:10:01 +0000 (00:10 +0100)]
[spiegel] fix info extraction(#16538)

4 years ago[apa] Add extractor (closes #15041, closes #15672)
Sergey M․ [Sun, 27 May 2018 11:24:37 +0000 (18:24 +0700)]
[apa] Add extractor (closes #15041, closes #15672)

4 years ago[bellmedia] add support for bnnbloomberg.ca(#16560)
Remita Amine [Sun, 27 May 2018 11:11:53 +0000 (12:11 +0100)]
[bellmedia] add support for bnnbloomberg.ca(#16560)

4 years ago[9c9media] extract mpd formats and subtitles
Remita Amine [Sun, 27 May 2018 11:10:12 +0000 (12:10 +0100)]
[9c9media] extract mpd formats and subtitles

4 years ago[cammodels] Use geo verification headers
Sergey M․ [Sat, 26 May 2018 15:22:28 +0000 (22:22 +0700)]
[cammodels] Use geo verification headers

4 years ago[cammodels] Add another error pattern
Sergey M․ [Sat, 26 May 2018 15:21:55 +0000 (22:21 +0700)]
[cammodels] Add another error pattern

4 years ago[downloader/rtmp] Generalize download messages and report time elapsed on finish
Sergey M․ [Sat, 26 May 2018 15:14:09 +0000 (22:14 +0700)]
[downloader/rtmp] Generalize download messages and report time elapsed on finish

4 years ago[downloader/rtmp] Gracefully handle live streams interrupted by user
Sergey M․ [Sat, 26 May 2018 15:10:08 +0000 (22:10 +0700)]
[downloader/rtmp] Gracefully handle live streams interrupted by user

4 years agoremove unnecessary assignment parenthesis
Remita Amine [Sat, 26 May 2018 15:12:44 +0000 (16:12 +0100)]
remove unnecessary assignment parenthesis

4 years ago[ufctv] add support for authentication(closes #16542)
Remita Amine [Sat, 26 May 2018 14:34:36 +0000 (15:34 +0100)]
[ufctv] add support for authentication(closes #16542)

4 years ago[cammodels] Improve and simplify (closes #14499)
Sergey M․ [Sat, 26 May 2018 14:25:01 +0000 (21:25 +0700)]
[cammodels] Improve and simplify (closes #14499)

4 years ago[cammodels] Add extractor
mars67857 [Sun, 15 Oct 2017 05:09:44 +0000 (22:09 -0700)]
[cammodels] Add extractor

4 years ago[utils] fix style id extraction for namespaced id attribute(closes #16551)
Remita Amine [Sat, 26 May 2018 13:35:47 +0000 (14:35 +0100)]
[utils] fix style id extraction for namespaced id attribute(closes #16551)

4 years ago[soundcloud] detect format extension(closes #16549)
Remita Amine [Sat, 26 May 2018 13:34:13 +0000 (14:34 +0100)]
[soundcloud] detect format extension(closes #16549)

4 years ago[cbc] Fix playlist title extraction (closes #16502)
Parmjit Virk [Sat, 26 May 2018 13:05:54 +0000 (08:05 -0500)]
[cbc] Fix playlist title extraction (closes #16502)

4 years ago[tumblr] Detect and report sensitive media (closes #13829)
Sergey M․ [Sat, 26 May 2018 13:00:00 +0000 (20:00 +0700)]
[tumblr] Detect and report sensitive media (closes #13829)

4 years ago[tumblr] Improve authentication (closes #15133)
Sergey M․ [Sat, 26 May 2018 12:53:32 +0000 (19:53 +0700)]
[tumblr] Improve authentication (closes #15133)

4 years ago[tumblr] Add support for authentication
Zack Fernandes [Sun, 31 Dec 2017 21:55:35 +0000 (13:55 -0800)]
[tumblr] Add support for authentication

4 years agorelease 2018.05.26 2018.05.26
Sergey M․ [Sat, 26 May 2018 06:02:21 +0000 (13:02 +0700)]
release 2018.05.26

4 years ago[ChangeLog] Actualize
Sergey M․ [Sat, 26 May 2018 05:58:34 +0000 (12:58 +0700)]
[ChangeLog] Actualize
[ci skip]

4 years ago[utils] keep the original TV_PARENTAL_GUIDELINES dict
Remita Amine [Fri, 25 May 2018 22:12:18 +0000 (23:12 +0100)]
[utils] keep the original TV_PARENTAL_GUIDELINES dict

4 years ago[dvtv] Remove dead test
Petr Novák [Fri, 25 May 2018 19:15:50 +0000 (21:15 +0200)]
[dvtv] Remove dead test

4 years ago[audiomack] Stringify video id (closes #15310)
rhhayward [Fri, 25 May 2018 19:13:29 +0000 (14:13 -0500)]
[audiomack] Stringify video id (closes #15310)

4 years ago[izlesene] Improve extraction and fix issues (closes #16407, closes #16271)
Sergey M․ [Fri, 25 May 2018 18:51:38 +0000 (01:51 +0700)]
[izlesene] Improve extraction and fix issues (closes #16407, closes #16271)

4 years ago[izlesene] Fix extraction (closes #16233)
Enes [Tue, 24 Apr 2018 19:48:40 +0000 (22:48 +0300)]
[izlesene] Fix extraction (closes #16233)

4 years ago[indavideo] Add support for generic embeds (closes #11989)
Sergey M․ [Fri, 25 May 2018 18:25:40 +0000 (01:25 +0700)]
[indavideo] Add support for generic embeds (closes #11989)

4 years ago[indavideo] Fix extraction (closes #11221)
Sergey M․ [Fri, 25 May 2018 18:09:44 +0000 (01:09 +0700)]
[indavideo] Fix extraction (closes #11221)

4 years ago[indavideo] Sign download URLs
András Veres-Szentkirályi [Fri, 25 May 2018 17:46:05 +0000 (19:46 +0200)]
[indavideo] Sign download URLs

4 years ago[peertube] Add support for generic embeds
Sergey M․ [Fri, 25 May 2018 17:28:30 +0000 (00:28 +0700)]
[peertube] Add support for generic embeds

4 years ago[peertube] Add support for embed and API URLs
Sergey M․ [Fri, 25 May 2018 17:15:38 +0000 (00:15 +0700)]
[peertube] Add support for embed and API URLs

4 years ago[peertube] Add extractor (closes #16301, closes #16329)
Sergey M․ [Fri, 25 May 2018 17:09:15 +0000 (00:09 +0700)]
[peertube] Add extractor (closes #16301, closes #16329)

4 years ago[imgur] Fix extraction
Jakub Wilk [Thu, 24 May 2018 09:15:03 +0000 (11:15 +0200)]
[imgur] Fix extraction

4 years ago[hidive] add support for authentication(closes #16534)
Remita Amine [Thu, 24 May 2018 10:53:42 +0000 (11:53 +0100)]
[hidive] add support for authentication(closes #16534)

4 years ago[nbc] add support for stream.nbcsports.com(closes #13911)
Remita Amine [Thu, 24 May 2018 01:51:47 +0000 (02:51 +0100)]
[nbc] add support for stream.nbcsports.com(closes #13911)

4 years ago[viewlift] add support for hoichoi.tv(closes #16536)
Remita Amine [Wed, 23 May 2018 22:04:12 +0000 (23:04 +0100)]
[viewlift] add support for hoichoi.tv(closes #16536)

4 years ago[test_utils] add tests for b836118724122a639a1cb78d55d91724bf1e7251
Remita Amine [Wed, 23 May 2018 11:20:05 +0000 (12:20 +0100)]
[test_utils] add tests for b836118724122a639a1cb78d55d91724bf1e7251

4 years ago[go90] extract age limit and detect drm protection(#10127)
Remita Amine [Wed, 23 May 2018 11:15:21 +0000 (12:15 +0100)]
[go90] extract age limit and detect drm protection(#10127)

4 years ago[viewlift] Remove rating format transformation
Remita Amine [Wed, 23 May 2018 11:13:44 +0000 (12:13 +0100)]
[viewlift] Remove rating format transformation

4 years ago[utils] Relax TV Parental Guidelines matching
Remita Amine [Wed, 23 May 2018 11:12:20 +0000 (12:12 +0100)]
[utils] Relax TV Parental Guidelines matching

4 years ago[viewlift] fix extraction for snagfils.com(closes #15766)
Remita Amine [Wed, 23 May 2018 10:27:36 +0000 (11:27 +0100)]
[viewlift] fix extraction for snagfils.com(closes #15766)

4 years ago[globo] use compat_str
Remita Amine [Mon, 21 May 2018 16:46:52 +0000 (17:46 +0100)]
[globo] use compat_str

4 years ago[globo] Add entry for netrc authentication
Remita Amine [Mon, 21 May 2018 14:39:02 +0000 (15:39 +0100)]
[globo] Add entry for netrc authentication

4 years ago[globo] handle login errors
Remita Amine [Mon, 21 May 2018 14:07:24 +0000 (15:07 +0100)]
[globo] handle login errors

4 years ago[globo] improve extraction(closes #4189)
Remita Amine [Mon, 21 May 2018 13:53:02 +0000 (14:53 +0100)]
[globo] improve extraction(closes #4189)

- add support for authentication
- simplify url signing
- extract DASH and MSS formats

4 years agoUpdate leeco.py
huichen90 [Wed, 16 May 2018 09:29:25 +0000 (17:29 +0800)]
Update leeco.py

Fixed this bug :youtube_dl.utils.ExtractorError: An extractor error has occurred. (caused by KeyError('location',));

4 years agoRemove experimental mark for some options
Sergey M․ [Sat, 19 May 2018 16:53:24 +0000 (23:53 +0700)]
Remove experimental mark for some options

4 years ago[teamcoco] relax _VALID_URL regex and add a fallback for format extraction(fixes...
Remita Amine [Sat, 19 May 2018 12:05:51 +0000 (13:05 +0100)]
[teamcoco] relax _VALID_URL regex and add a fallback for format extraction(fixes #16484)

4 years ago[teamcoco] improve _VALID_URL regex(#16484)
Remita Amine [Sat, 19 May 2018 11:19:05 +0000 (12:19 +0100)]
[teamcoco] improve _VALID_URL regex(#16484)