ytdl
5 years agoMerge pull request #12861 from Tithen-Firion/cbsinteractive-fix
remitamine [Wed, 24 May 2017 08:21:33 +0000 (10:21 +0200)]
Merge pull request #12861 from Tithen-Firion/cbsinteractive-fix

[cbsinteractive] update extractor and test cases

5 years agoCredit @gritstub for vevo fix (#12879)
Sergey M․ [Tue, 23 May 2017 14:47:40 +0000 (21:47 +0700)]
Credit @gritstub for vevo fix (#12879)

5 years agoCredit @timendum for rai (#11790) and mediaset (#12964)
Sergey M․ [Mon, 22 May 2017 17:41:53 +0000 (00:41 +0700)]
Credit @timendum for rai (#11790) and mediaset (#12964)

5 years agorelease 2017.05.23 2017.05.23
Sergey M․ [Mon, 22 May 2017 17:17:48 +0000 (00:17 +0700)]
release 2017.05.23

5 years ago[ChangeLog] Actualize
Sergey M․ [Mon, 22 May 2017 17:15:44 +0000 (00:15 +0700)]
[ChangeLog] Actualize

5 years agoCredit @fredbourni for noovo (#12792)
Sergey M․ [Mon, 22 May 2017 17:08:14 +0000 (00:08 +0700)]
Credit @fredbourni for noovo (#12792)

5 years agoCredit @mphe for streamango (#12643)
Sergey M․ [Mon, 22 May 2017 17:07:31 +0000 (00:07 +0700)]
Credit @mphe for streamango (#12643)

5 years agoCredit @zurfyx for atresplayer improvements (#12548)
Sergey M․ [Mon, 22 May 2017 17:00:49 +0000 (00:00 +0700)]
Credit @zurfyx for atresplayer improvements (#12548)

5 years ago[downloader/external] Pass -loglevel to ffmpeg downloader (closes #13183)
Sergey M․ [Mon, 22 May 2017 16:40:07 +0000 (23:40 +0700)]
[downloader/external] Pass -loglevel to ffmpeg downloader (closes #13183)

5 years ago[streamcz] Add support for subtitles
Ondřej Caletka [Sun, 21 May 2017 08:41:52 +0000 (10:41 +0200)]
[streamcz] Add support for subtitles

5 years ago[youtube] Modernize
Sergey M․ [Sat, 20 May 2017 18:18:56 +0000 (01:18 +0700)]
[youtube] Modernize

5 years ago[youtube] Fix DASH manifest signature decryption (closes #8944)
Protuhj [Sat, 20 May 2017 18:11:37 +0000 (14:11 -0400)]
[youtube] Fix DASH manifest signature decryption (closes #8944)

5 years ago[toggle] Relax _VALID_URL (closes #13172)
Sergey M․ [Sat, 20 May 2017 16:06:30 +0000 (23:06 +0700)]
[toggle] Relax _VALID_URL (closes #13172)

5 years ago[adobepass] Add support for Brighthouse MSO
Nii-90 [Sat, 20 May 2017 13:50:46 +0000 (09:50 -0400)]
[adobepass] Add support for Brighthouse MSO

5 years ago[toypics] Improve and modernize
Sergey M․ [Fri, 19 May 2017 18:28:42 +0000 (01:28 +0700)]
[toypics] Improve and modernize

5 years ago[toypics] Fix extraction
vobe [Fri, 19 May 2017 18:18:03 +0000 (20:18 +0200)]
[toypics] Fix extraction

5 years ago[njpwworld] Fix extraction (closes #13162)
Sergey M․ [Fri, 19 May 2017 16:11:02 +0000 (23:11 +0700)]
[njpwworld] Fix extraction (closes #13162)

5 years ago[hitbox] Add support for smashcast.tv (closes #13154)
Sergey M․ [Fri, 19 May 2017 15:29:54 +0000 (22:29 +0700)]
[hitbox] Add support for smashcast.tv (closes #13154)

5 years ago[mitele] Update app key regex
Logan B [Fri, 19 May 2017 14:54:57 +0000 (02:54 +1200)]
[mitele] Update app key regex

5 years agorelease 2017.05.18.1 2017.05.18.1
Sergey M․ [Thu, 18 May 2017 16:00:03 +0000 (23:00 +0700)]
release 2017.05.18.1

5 years ago[ChangeLog] Actualize
Sergey M․ [Thu, 18 May 2017 15:58:14 +0000 (22:58 +0700)]
[ChangeLog] Actualize

5 years ago[jsinterp] Fix typo and cleanup regexes (closes #13134)
Sergey M․ [Thu, 18 May 2017 15:57:38 +0000 (22:57 +0700)]
[jsinterp] Fix typo and cleanup regexes (closes #13134)

5 years ago[ChangeLog] Fix typo
Sergey M․ [Thu, 18 May 2017 15:37:32 +0000 (22:37 +0700)]
[ChangeLog] Fix typo

5 years agorelease 2017.05.18 2017.05.18
Sergey M․ [Thu, 18 May 2017 15:30:37 +0000 (22:30 +0700)]
release 2017.05.18

5 years ago[ChangeLog] Actualize
Sergey M․ [Thu, 18 May 2017 15:29:25 +0000 (22:29 +0700)]
[ChangeLog] Actualize

5 years ago[jsinterp] Add support for quoted names and indexers (closes #13123, closes #13130)
Sergey M․ [Thu, 18 May 2017 15:18:33 +0000 (22:18 +0700)]
[jsinterp] Add support for quoted names and indexers (closes #13123, closes #13130)

5 years ago[vier] Relax regexes and extract more metadata (closes #12539)
Sergey M․ [Wed, 17 May 2017 16:38:27 +0000 (23:38 +0700)]
[vier] Relax regexes and extract more metadata (closes #12539)

5 years ago[vier] Extract more info
mrBliss [Fri, 24 Mar 2017 09:34:35 +0000 (10:34 +0100)]
[vier] Extract more info

Extract the `episode_number` and `upload_date`. Also extract the real
`description`.

5 years ago[extractor/common] Fix rtmp and rtsp formats' URLs in _extract_wowza_formats
Sergey M․ [Wed, 17 May 2017 15:19:33 +0000 (22:19 +0700)]
[extractor/common] Fix rtmp and rtsp formats' URLs in _extract_wowza_formats

5 years ago[extractor/common] Add support for schemeless URLs in _extract_wowza_formats (closes...
Sergey M․ [Tue, 16 May 2017 15:11:34 +0000 (22:11 +0700)]
[extractor/common] Add support for schemeless URLs in _extract_wowza_formats (closes #13088, closes #13092)

5 years ago[vier] PEP 8 and cleanup
Sergey M․ [Mon, 15 May 2017 15:00:53 +0000 (22:00 +0700)]
[vier] PEP 8 and cleanup

5 years ago[vier] Improve extraction
mrBliss [Mon, 15 May 2017 14:46:55 +0000 (16:46 +0200)]
[vier] Improve extraction

+ Add support for authentication
* Bypass authentication when no credentials provded
* Improve extraction robustness

5 years ago[dailymail] Fix sources extraction (closes #13057)
Sergey M․ [Sun, 14 May 2017 05:47:19 +0000 (12:47 +0700)]
[dailymail] Fix sources extraction (closes #13057)

5 years ago[utils] Recognize more audio codecs (#13081)
Sergey M․ [Sun, 14 May 2017 05:33:33 +0000 (12:33 +0700)]
[utils] Recognize more audio codecs (#13081)

5 years ago[dailymotion] Extend _VALID_URL (closes #13079)
Sergey M․ [Sun, 14 May 2017 02:55:40 +0000 (09:55 +0700)]
[dailymotion] Extend _VALID_URL (closes #13079)

5 years agorelease 2017.05.14 2017.05.14
Sergey M․ [Sun, 14 May 2017 00:38:40 +0000 (07:38 +0700)]
release 2017.05.14

5 years ago[ChangeLog] Actualize
Sergey M․ [Sun, 14 May 2017 00:28:16 +0000 (07:28 +0700)]
[ChangeLog] Actualize

5 years ago[options] PEP 8
Sergey M․ [Sun, 14 May 2017 00:33:24 +0000 (07:33 +0700)]
[options] PEP 8

5 years ago[extractor/generic] Add test for mediaset embed
Sergey M․ [Sat, 13 May 2017 23:40:19 +0000 (06:40 +0700)]
[extractor/generic] Add test for mediaset embed

5 years ago[mediaset] Fix upload date
Sergey M․ [Sat, 13 May 2017 23:39:47 +0000 (06:39 +0700)]
[mediaset] Fix upload date

5 years ago[extractor/generic] Add support for mediaset embeds
Sergey M․ [Sat, 13 May 2017 23:29:16 +0000 (06:29 +0700)]
[extractor/generic] Add support for mediaset embeds

5 years ago[mediaset] Add support for shortcut
Sergey M․ [Sat, 13 May 2017 23:28:40 +0000 (06:28 +0700)]
[mediaset] Add support for shortcut

5 years ago[extractor/generic] Remove duplicate limelight code
Sergey M․ [Sat, 13 May 2017 23:17:34 +0000 (06:17 +0700)]
[extractor/generic] Remove duplicate limelight code

5 years ago[extractor/common] Respect Width and Height attributes in ISM manifests
Sergey M․ [Sat, 13 May 2017 23:11:45 +0000 (06:11 +0700)]
[extractor/common] Respect Width and Height attributes in ISM manifests

5 years ago[mediaset] Improve extraction (closes #12708, closes #12964)
Sergey M․ [Sat, 13 May 2017 22:27:51 +0000 (05:27 +0700)]
[mediaset] Improve extraction (closes #12708, closes #12964)

5 years ago[mediaset] Add extractor
Timendum [Tue, 2 May 2017 14:17:15 +0000 (16:17 +0200)]
[mediaset] Add extractor

5 years ago[orf:radio] Cleanup _VALID_URLs (closes #11643)
Sergey M․ [Sat, 13 May 2017 21:30:29 +0000 (04:30 +0700)]
[orf:radio] Cleanup _VALID_URLs (closes #11643)

5 years ago[orf:radio] Fix extraction
phaer [Sun, 8 Jan 2017 14:49:54 +0000 (15:49 +0100)]
[orf:radio] Fix extraction

Since oe1.orf.at has been updated, both ORF radios supported by youtube_dl
use the same API. This commit honors this fact by merging both extractors
into one.

5 years ago[aljazeera] Extend _VALID_URL
Luca Steeb [Sat, 13 May 2017 17:57:02 +0000 (19:57 +0200)]
[aljazeera] Extend _VALID_URL

5 years ago[imdb] Relax _VALID_URL (closes #13056)
Sergey M․ [Sat, 13 May 2017 17:32:50 +0000 (00:32 +0700)]
[imdb] Relax _VALID_URL (closes #13056)

5 years ago[postprocessor/metadatafromtitle] Add support regex syntax for --metadata-from-title...
Sergey M․ [Sat, 13 May 2017 17:03:15 +0000 (00:03 +0700)]
[postprocessor/metadatafromtitle] Add support regex syntax for --metadata-from-title (closes #13065)

5 years ago[francetv] Add support for mobile.france.tv (closes #13068)
Sergey M․ [Sat, 13 May 2017 14:57:00 +0000 (21:57 +0700)]
[francetv] Add support for mobile.france.tv (closes #13068)

5 years ago[upskill] Add extractor (closes #13043)
Sergey M․ [Sat, 13 May 2017 14:52:59 +0000 (21:52 +0700)]
[upskill] Add extractor (closes #13043)

5 years ago[extractor/generic] Extract wistia embed code into separate method
Sergey M․ [Sat, 13 May 2017 14:51:58 +0000 (21:51 +0700)]
[extractor/generic] Extract wistia embed code into separate method

5 years ago[thescene] fix extraction(closes #13061)
Remita Amine [Fri, 12 May 2017 15:32:38 +0000 (16:32 +0100)]
[thescene] fix extraction(closes #13061)

5 years ago[condenast] improve embed support
Remita Amine [Fri, 12 May 2017 15:17:32 +0000 (16:17 +0100)]
[condenast] improve embed support

5 years ago[liveleak] Fix extraction (#12053)
Yen Chi Hsuan [Fri, 12 May 2017 11:15:33 +0000 (19:15 +0800)]
[liveleak] Fix extraction (#12053)

5 years ago[douyu] Support Douyu shows (closes #12228)
Yen Chi Hsuan [Fri, 12 May 2017 10:44:10 +0000 (18:44 +0800)]
[douyu] Support Douyu shows (closes #12228)

5 years ago[myspace] Improve _VALID_URL (closes #13040)
Sergey M․ [Wed, 10 May 2017 15:35:10 +0000 (22:35 +0700)]
[myspace] Improve _VALID_URL (closes #13040)

5 years agouse platform=desktop in assets url(closes #13041)
Remita Amine [Wed, 10 May 2017 07:50:30 +0000 (08:50 +0100)]
use platform=desktop in assets url(closes #13041)

5 years agorelease 2017.05.09 2017.05.09
Sergey M․ [Mon, 8 May 2017 21:20:13 +0000 (04:20 +0700)]
release 2017.05.09

5 years ago[ChangeLog] Actualize
Sergey M․ [Tue, 9 May 2017 16:17:22 +0000 (23:17 +0700)]
[ChangeLog] Actualize

5 years ago[francetv] Adapt to site redesign (closes #13034)
Sergey M․ [Tue, 9 May 2017 16:07:01 +0000 (23:07 +0700)]
[francetv] Adapt to site redesign (closes #13034)

5 years ago[packtpub] add support for authentication(closes #12622)
Remita Amine [Tue, 9 May 2017 10:14:29 +0000 (11:14 +0100)]
[packtpub] add support for authentication(closes #12622)

5 years ago[drtv] Improve extraction and update tests (closes #13013, closes #13016)
Sergey M․ [Tue, 9 May 2017 08:37:09 +0000 (15:37 +0700)]
[drtv] Improve extraction and update tests (closes #13013, closes #13016)

5 years ago[drtv] Lower preference for SignLanguage formats (closes #13013)
Rasmus Rendal [Sun, 7 May 2017 11:04:23 +0000 (13:04 +0200)]
[drtv] Lower preference for SignLanguage formats (closes #13013)

5 years ago[cspan] add support for brightcove live embeds(closes #13028)
Remita Amine [Mon, 8 May 2017 23:47:37 +0000 (00:47 +0100)]
[cspan] add support for brightcove live embeds(closes #13028)

5 years ago[vrv] extract dash formats and subtitles
Remita Amine [Mon, 8 May 2017 19:03:26 +0000 (20:03 +0100)]
[vrv] extract dash formats and subtitles

5 years ago[YoutubeDL] Force restrict filenames when no locale is set for python 2 as well ...
Sergey M․ [Mon, 8 May 2017 18:14:02 +0000 (01:14 +0700)]
[YoutubeDL] Force restrict filenames when no locale is set for python 2 as well (#13027)

5 years ago[funimation] remove codes related to old login method and update test
Remita Amine [Mon, 8 May 2017 17:50:25 +0000 (18:50 +0100)]
[funimation] remove codes related to old login method and update test

5 years ago[funimation] fix authentication(closes #13021)
Remita Amine [Mon, 8 May 2017 17:13:58 +0000 (18:13 +0100)]
[funimation] fix authentication(closes #13021)

5 years ago[adultswim] Fix Extraction(closes #8640)(closes #10950)(closes closes #11042)(closes...
Remita Amine [Mon, 8 May 2017 14:01:10 +0000 (15:01 +0100)]
[adultswim] Fix Extraction(closes #8640)(closes #10950)(closes closes #11042)(closes #12121)

- add support for adobe pass authentication
- add support for live streams
- add support for show pages

5 years ago[turner] extract thumbnail and is_live and strip description
Remita Amine [Mon, 8 May 2017 14:00:57 +0000 (15:00 +0100)]
[turner] extract thumbnail and is_live and strip description

5 years ago[nonktube] Use econfig nuevo URL
Sergey M․ [Mon, 8 May 2017 13:13:22 +0000 (20:13 +0700)]
[nonktube] Use econfig nuevo URL

5 years ago[nonktube] Add extractor (closes #8647, closes #13024)
Sergey M․ [Mon, 8 May 2017 13:08:58 +0000 (20:08 +0700)]
[nonktube] Add extractor (closes #8647, closes #13024)

5 years ago[nuevo] Pass headers to _extract_nuevo
Sergey M․ [Mon, 8 May 2017 13:03:38 +0000 (20:03 +0700)]
[nuevo] Pass headers to _extract_nuevo

5 years ago[nbc] remove unused imports and extract permalink from modified urls
Remita Amine [Sun, 7 May 2017 08:31:14 +0000 (09:31 +0100)]
[nbc] remove unused imports and extract permalink from modified urls

5 years ago[nbc] improve extraction(closes #12364)
Remita Amine [Sun, 7 May 2017 07:58:34 +0000 (08:58 +0100)]
[nbc] improve extraction(closes #12364)

5 years agorelease 2017.05.07 2017.05.07
Sergey M․ [Sat, 6 May 2017 21:51:34 +0000 (04:51 +0700)]
release 2017.05.07

5 years ago[ChangeLog] Actualize
Sergey M․ [Sat, 6 May 2017 21:44:54 +0000 (04:44 +0700)]
[ChangeLog] Actualize

5 years ago[youtube] Fix TFA (#12927)
Sergey M․ [Sat, 6 May 2017 21:19:11 +0000 (04:19 +0700)]
[youtube] Fix TFA (#12927)

5 years ago[test_youtube_chapters] PEP 8
Sergey M․ [Sat, 6 May 2017 17:00:11 +0000 (00:00 +0700)]
[test_youtube_chapters] PEP 8

5 years ago[youtube] Fix authentication (closes #12927)
Sergey M․ [Sat, 6 May 2017 16:58:47 +0000 (23:58 +0700)]
[youtube] Fix authentication (closes #12927)

5 years ago[utils] Rename try_multipart_encode to _multipart_encode_impl
Yen Chi Hsuan [Sat, 6 May 2017 11:06:18 +0000 (19:06 +0800)]
[utils] Rename try_multipart_encode to _multipart_encode_impl

To state that this is an internal function and people should be careful
when using it outside youtube-dl.

5 years ago[bilibili] Fix video downloading (closes #13001)
Yen Chi Hsuan [Sat, 6 May 2017 10:57:24 +0000 (18:57 +0800)]
[bilibili] Fix video downloading (closes #13001)

5 years ago[rmcdecouverte] Improve (closes #12937)
Sergey M․ [Sat, 6 May 2017 10:55:32 +0000 (17:55 +0700)]
[rmcdecouverte] Improve (closes #12937)

5 years ago[rmcdecouverte] Fix extraction
midas02 [Sun, 30 Apr 2017 17:36:44 +0000 (19:36 +0200)]
[rmcdecouverte] Fix extraction

5 years ago[theplatform] extract chapters
Remita Amine [Sat, 6 May 2017 06:19:07 +0000 (07:19 +0100)]
[theplatform] extract chapters

5 years ago[test_youtube_chapters] Add coding cookie
Sergey M․ [Fri, 5 May 2017 22:30:56 +0000 (05:30 +0700)]
[test_youtube_chapters] Add coding cookie

5 years ago[crackle] Update test
Tithen-Firion [Fri, 5 May 2017 20:39:14 +0000 (22:39 +0200)]
[crackle] Update test

5 years ago[bandcamp] Fix thumbnail extraction
Luca Steeb [Fri, 5 May 2017 20:35:42 +0000 (22:35 +0200)]
[bandcamp] Fix thumbnail extraction

5 years ago[pornhub] Extend _VALID_URL (closes #12996)
Sergey M․ [Fri, 5 May 2017 19:46:37 +0000 (02:46 +0700)]
[pornhub] Extend _VALID_URL (closes #12996)

5 years ago[youtube] Extract chapters
Sergey M․ [Fri, 5 May 2017 19:27:06 +0000 (02:27 +0700)]
[youtube] Extract chapters

5 years ago[nrk] Extract chapters
Sergey M․ [Fri, 5 May 2017 15:59:15 +0000 (22:59 +0700)]
[nrk] Extract chapters

5 years ago[vice] update tests and add support for ooyala embeds in article pages
Remita Amine [Fri, 5 May 2017 15:12:40 +0000 (16:12 +0100)]
[vice] update tests and add support for ooyala embeds in article pages

5 years ago[laola1tv] PEP 8
Sergey M․ [Fri, 5 May 2017 14:59:23 +0000 (21:59 +0700)]
[laola1tv] PEP 8

5 years ago[utils] Fix multipart_encode for Python < 3.5
Yen Chi Hsuan [Fri, 5 May 2017 12:51:59 +0000 (20:51 +0800)]
[utils] Fix multipart_encode for Python < 3.5

5 years ago[vice] Support Vice articles (closes #12968)
Yen Chi Hsuan [Fri, 5 May 2017 12:26:51 +0000 (20:26 +0800)]
[vice] Support Vice articles (closes #12968)

5 years ago[vice] Fix extraction for non en_us videos (closes #12967)
Yen Chi Hsuan [Fri, 5 May 2017 12:01:02 +0000 (20:01 +0800)]
[vice] Fix extraction for non en_us videos (closes #12967)

5 years ago[gdcvault] Fix extraction for videos with gdc-player.html
Yen Chi Hsuan [Fri, 5 May 2017 07:13:40 +0000 (15:13 +0800)]
[gdcvault] Fix extraction for videos with gdc-player.html

Closes #12733