ytdl
2 years agorelease 2019.01.10 2019.01.10
Sergey M․ [Thu, 10 Jan 2019 16:26:54 +0000 (23:26 +0700)]
release 2019.01.10

2 years ago[ChangeLog] Actualize
Sergey M․ [Thu, 10 Jan 2019 16:23:19 +0000 (23:23 +0700)]
[ChangeLog] Actualize
[ci skip]

2 years ago[youtube] Extract live HLS URL from player response (closes #18799)
Sergey M․ [Thu, 10 Jan 2019 15:46:53 +0000 (22:46 +0700)]
[youtube] Extract live HLS URL from player response (closes #18799)

2 years ago[outsidetv] Add new extractor(closes #18774)
Remita Amine [Thu, 10 Jan 2019 09:54:46 +0000 (10:54 +0100)]
[outsidetv] Add new extractor(closes #18774)

2 years ago[jwplatform] use JW Platform Delivery API V2 and add support for more urls
Remita Amine [Thu, 10 Jan 2019 09:50:18 +0000 (10:50 +0100)]
[jwplatform] use JW Platform Delivery API V2 and add support for more urls

2 years ago[fox] add support National Geographic(closes #17985)(closes #15333)(closes #14698)
Remita Amine [Thu, 10 Jan 2019 08:05:00 +0000 (09:05 +0100)]
[fox] add support National Geographic(closes #17985)(closes #15333)(closes #14698)

2 years ago[playplustv] Add new extractor(closes #18789)
Remita Amine [Wed, 9 Jan 2019 19:39:48 +0000 (20:39 +0100)]
[playplustv] Add new extractor(closes #18789)

2 years ago[globo] set GLBID cookie manually(closes #17346)
Remita Amine [Wed, 9 Jan 2019 18:17:58 +0000 (19:17 +0100)]
[globo] set GLBID cookie manually(closes #17346)

2 years ago[gaia] Add new extractor(#14605)
Remita Amine [Wed, 9 Jan 2019 13:23:26 +0000 (14:23 +0100)]
[gaia] Add new extractor(#14605)

2 years ago[youporn] Fix title and description extraction (closes #18748)
Sergey M․ [Tue, 8 Jan 2019 17:37:01 +0000 (00:37 +0700)]
[youporn] Fix title and description extraction (closes #18748)

2 years ago[hungama] Add support for videos (closes #17402)
Sergey M․ [Tue, 8 Jan 2019 03:03:44 +0000 (10:03 +0700)]
[hungama] Add support for videos (closes #17402)

2 years ago[extractor/common] Use episode name as title in _json_ld
Sergey M․ [Tue, 8 Jan 2019 03:02:49 +0000 (10:02 +0700)]
[extractor/common] Use episode name as title in _json_ld

2 years ago[extractor/common] Add support for movies in _json_ld
Sergey M․ [Tue, 8 Jan 2019 03:02:00 +0000 (10:02 +0700)]
[extractor/common] Add support for movies in _json_ld

2 years ago[hungama] Fix code and extract more metadata (closes #18771)
Sergey M․ [Tue, 8 Jan 2019 02:09:49 +0000 (09:09 +0700)]
[hungama] Fix code and extract more metadata (closes #18771)

2 years ago[hungama] Add extractor
Awal Garg [Mon, 7 Jan 2019 12:11:12 +0000 (17:41 +0530)]
[hungama] Add extractor

2 years ago[dtube] Update test
Sergey M․ [Tue, 8 Jan 2019 01:46:34 +0000 (08:46 +0700)]
[dtube] Update test

2 years ago[dtube] Fix extraction (closes #18741)
4rensiker [Tue, 8 Jan 2019 01:44:42 +0000 (02:44 +0100)]
[dtube] Fix extraction (closes #18741)

2 years ago[utils] Fix typo
Sergey M․ [Sun, 6 Jan 2019 18:02:34 +0000 (01:02 +0700)]
[utils] Fix typo

2 years ago[postprocessor/ffmpeg] Embed subtitles with non-standard language codes (refs #18765)
Sergey M․ [Sun, 6 Jan 2019 17:57:24 +0000 (00:57 +0700)]
[postprocessor/ffmpeg] Embed subtitles with non-standard language codes (refs #18765)

2 years ago[utils] Add language codes replaced in 1989 revision of ISO 639 to ISO639Utils (close...
Sergey M․ [Sun, 6 Jan 2019 17:55:39 +0000 (00:55 +0700)]
[utils] Add language codes replaced in 1989 revision of ISO 639 to ISO639Utils (closes #18765)

2 years ago[tvnow] Fix and rework extractors, prepare for a switch to the new API (closes #17245...
Sergey M․ [Fri, 4 Jan 2019 20:40:41 +0000 (03:40 +0700)]
[tvnow] Fix and rework extractors, prepare for a switch to the new API (closes #17245, closes #18499)

2 years ago[carambatv:page] Fix extraction (closes #18739)
Sergey M․ [Fri, 4 Jan 2019 15:21:53 +0000 (22:21 +0700)]
[carambatv:page] Fix extraction (closes #18739)

2 years agorelease 2019.01.02 2019.01.02
Sergey M․ [Wed, 2 Jan 2019 16:52:54 +0000 (23:52 +0700)]
release 2019.01.02

2 years ago[ChangeLog] Actualize
Sergey M․ [Wed, 2 Jan 2019 16:51:23 +0000 (23:51 +0700)]
[ChangeLog] Actualize
[ci skip]

2 years ago[discovery] Use geo verification headers
nyuszika7h [Wed, 2 Jan 2019 16:46:07 +0000 (17:46 +0100)]
[discovery] Use geo verification headers

2 years ago[packtpub] Add support for subscription.packtpub.com (closes #18718)
Sergey M․ [Wed, 2 Jan 2019 10:26:15 +0000 (17:26 +0700)]
[packtpub] Add support for subscription.packtpub.com (closes #18718)

2 years agoRefactor code to use url_result
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 1 Jan 2019 16:56:05 +0000 (18:56 +0200)]
Refactor code to use url_result

2 years ago[README.md] Add long lines policy to coding conventions
Sergey M [Tue, 1 Jan 2019 16:50:02 +0000 (23:50 +0700)]
[README.md] Add long lines policy to coding conventions

2 years ago[yourporn] Fix extraction
v-delta [Tue, 1 Jan 2019 16:26:59 +0000 (17:26 +0100)]
[yourporn] Fix extraction

2 years ago[README.md] Add more guide lines for regular expressions
Sergey M [Tue, 1 Jan 2019 16:13:39 +0000 (23:13 +0700)]
[README.md] Add more guide lines for regular expressions

2 years ago[acast:channel] Add support for play.acast.com (closes #18587)
biwubo [Tue, 1 Jan 2019 15:48:06 +0000 (15:48 +0000)]
[acast:channel] Add support for play.acast.com (closes #18587)

2 years ago[extractors] Add missing age limits
iwconfig [Tue, 1 Jan 2019 14:39:18 +0000 (15:39 +0100)]
[extractors] Add missing age limits

2 years ago[rmcdecouverte] Improve, bypass geo restriction and add support for live (closes...
Sergey M․ [Tue, 1 Jan 2019 13:49:13 +0000 (20:49 +0700)]
[rmcdecouverte] Improve, bypass geo restriction and add support for live (closes #18697)

2 years ago[rmcdecouverte] Update _VALID_URL (closes #18595)
Anarky [Sun, 30 Dec 2018 13:30:36 +0000 (14:30 +0100)]
[rmcdecouverte] Update _VALID_URL (closes #18595)

2 years ago[manyvids] Fix extraction (closes #18604, closes #18614)
Sergey M․ [Tue, 1 Jan 2019 13:31:48 +0000 (20:31 +0700)]
[manyvids] Fix extraction (closes #18604, closes #18614)

2 years ago[bitchute] Fix extraction (closes #18567)
Sergey M․ [Tue, 1 Jan 2019 11:12:44 +0000 (18:12 +0700)]
[bitchute] Fix extraction (closes #18567)

2 years agorelease 2018.12.31 2018.12.31
Sergey M․ [Mon, 31 Dec 2018 16:59:52 +0000 (23:59 +0700)]
release 2018.12.31

2 years ago[ChangeLog] Actualize
Sergey M․ [Mon, 31 Dec 2018 16:57:46 +0000 (23:57 +0700)]
[ChangeLog] Actualize
[ci skip]

2 years ago[bbc] Add support for another embed pattern (closes #18643)
Sergey M․ [Mon, 31 Dec 2018 16:20:40 +0000 (23:20 +0700)]
[bbc] Add support for another embed pattern (closes #18643)

2 years ago[npo:live] Add support for npostart.nl (closes #18644)
Sergey M․ [Mon, 31 Dec 2018 14:05:07 +0000 (21:05 +0700)]
[npo:live] Add support for npostart.nl (closes #18644)

2 years ago[beeg] Fix extraction (closes #18610, closes #18626)
Sergey M․ [Mon, 31 Dec 2018 13:59:53 +0000 (20:59 +0700)]
[beeg] Fix extraction (closes #18610, closes #18626)

2 years ago[youtube] Unescape HTML for series (closes #18641)
Sergey M․ [Mon, 31 Dec 2018 12:57:01 +0000 (19:57 +0700)]
[youtube] Unescape HTML for series (closes #18641)

2 years ago[youtube] extract more format metadata
Remita Amine [Wed, 26 Dec 2018 09:55:28 +0000 (10:55 +0100)]
[youtube] extract more format metadata

2 years ago[youtube] detect DRM protected videos(#1774)
Remita Amine [Wed, 26 Dec 2018 08:30:48 +0000 (09:30 +0100)]
[youtube] detect DRM protected videos(#1774)

2 years ago[youtube] Relax html5 player regexes (closes #18465, closes #18466)
Sergey M․ [Sun, 23 Dec 2018 09:57:10 +0000 (16:57 +0700)]
[youtube] Relax html5 player regexes (closes #18465, closes #18466)

2 years ago[youtube] Extend html5 player regex (closes #17516)
Sergey M․ [Sun, 23 Dec 2018 09:38:16 +0000 (16:38 +0700)]
[youtube] Extend html5 player regex (closes #17516)

2 years ago[liveleak] add support for another embed type and restore original format extraction
Remita Amine [Thu, 20 Dec 2018 22:22:51 +0000 (23:22 +0100)]
[liveleak] add support for another embed type and restore original format extraction

2 years ago[crackle] extract ism and http formats
Remita Amine [Wed, 19 Dec 2018 21:07:37 +0000 (22:07 +0100)]
[crackle] extract ism and http formats

2 years ago[README.md] Add flake8 instructions
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 19 Dec 2018 20:22:10 +0000 (22:22 +0200)]
[README.md] Add flake8 instructions

2 years ago[twitter] pass referer with card request(closes #18579)
Remita Amine [Tue, 18 Dec 2018 21:46:19 +0000 (22:46 +0100)]
[twitter] pass referer with card request(closes #18579)

2 years ago[mediasite] Extend _VALID_URL even more
Sergey M․ [Mon, 17 Dec 2018 18:55:13 +0000 (01:55 +0700)]
[mediasite] Extend _VALID_URL even more

2 years ago[mediasite] Relax _VALID_URL
Daan van Vugt [Mon, 17 Dec 2018 17:03:00 +0000 (18:03 +0100)]
[mediasite] Relax _VALID_URL

2 years ago[lecturio] Add support for lecturio.de (closes #18562)
Sergey M․ [Mon, 17 Dec 2018 16:43:12 +0000 (23:43 +0700)]
[lecturio] Add support for lecturio.de (closes #18562)

2 years ago[discovery] Add support for Scripps Networks watch domains(closes #17947)
Remita Amine [Mon, 17 Dec 2018 15:34:51 +0000 (16:34 +0100)]
[discovery] Add support for Scripps Networks watch domains(closes #17947)

2 years agorelease 2018.12.17 2018.12.17
Sergey M․ [Sun, 16 Dec 2018 22:37:50 +0000 (05:37 +0700)]
release 2018.12.17

2 years ago[ChangeLog] Actualize
Sergey M․ [Sun, 16 Dec 2018 22:34:55 +0000 (05:34 +0700)]
[ChangeLog] Actualize
[ci skip]

2 years ago[ard:beta] Improve extraction robustness, fix subtitles extraction, improve geo restr...
Sergey M․ [Sun, 16 Dec 2018 22:29:59 +0000 (05:29 +0700)]
[ard:beta] Improve extraction robustness, fix subtitles extraction, improve geo restricted videos extraction

2 years ago[ard:beta] Relax _VALID_URL (closes #18441)
Sergey M․ [Sun, 16 Dec 2018 21:51:57 +0000 (04:51 +0700)]
[ard:beta] Relax _VALID_URL (closes #18441)

2 years ago[acast] Extend _VALID_URL
Sergey M․ [Sun, 16 Dec 2018 21:32:59 +0000 (04:32 +0700)]
[acast] Extend _VALID_URL

2 years ago[acast] Add support for embed.acast.com
Tim Landscheidt [Sun, 16 Dec 2018 21:29:12 +0000 (21:29 +0000)]
[acast] Add support for embed.acast.com

2 years ago[iprima] Relax _VALID_URL (closes #18515)
yonaikerlol [Sun, 16 Dec 2018 21:10:36 +0000 (17:10 -0400)]
[iprima] Relax _VALID_URL (closes #18515)

2 years ago[vrv] fix initial state extraction
Remita Amine [Sun, 16 Dec 2018 13:28:40 +0000 (14:28 +0100)]
[vrv] fix initial state extraction

2 years ago[youtube] Fix mark watched (closes #18546)
Sergey M․ [Sun, 16 Dec 2018 12:35:48 +0000 (19:35 +0700)]
[youtube] Fix mark watched (closes #18546)

2 years ago[README.md] Bind info dict URLs to a fixed blob (closes #18492)
Sergey M [Sat, 15 Dec 2018 16:59:17 +0000 (23:59 +0700)]
[README.md] Bind info dict URLs to a fixed blob (closes #18492)

2 years ago[safari] Add support for learning.oreilly.com (closes #18510)
Sergey M․ [Sat, 15 Dec 2018 16:08:14 +0000 (23:08 +0700)]
[safari] Add support for learning.oreilly.com (closes #18510)

2 years ago[youtube] Fix multifeed extraction (closes #18531)
Sergey M․ [Sat, 15 Dec 2018 15:25:12 +0000 (22:25 +0700)]
[youtube] Fix multifeed extraction (closes #18531)

2 years ago[lecturio] Improve subtitles extraction (closes #18488)
Sergey M․ [Tue, 11 Dec 2018 16:45:02 +0000 (23:45 +0700)]
[lecturio] Improve subtitles extraction (closes #18488)

2 years ago[uol] fix format url extraction(closes 18480)
Remita Amine [Mon, 10 Dec 2018 13:59:57 +0000 (14:59 +0100)]
[uol] fix format url extraction(closes 18480)

2 years ago[teachable] Remove debug output
Sergey M․ [Mon, 10 Dec 2018 03:10:28 +0000 (10:10 +0700)]
[teachable] Remove debug output

2 years ago[test/testdata/cookies/session_cookies.txt] Fix empty expires test data
Sergey M․ [Sun, 9 Dec 2018 21:30:00 +0000 (04:30 +0700)]
[test/testdata/cookies/session_cookies.txt] Fix empty expires test data

2 years ago[ard:mediathek] Add support for classic.ardmediathek.de (closes #18473)
Sergey M․ [Sun, 9 Dec 2018 18:37:10 +0000 (01:37 +0700)]
[ard:mediathek] Add support for classic.ardmediathek.de (closes #18473)

2 years agorelease 2018.12.09 2018.12.09
Sergey M․ [Sun, 9 Dec 2018 16:11:32 +0000 (23:11 +0700)]
release 2018.12.09

2 years ago[ChangeLog] Actualize
Sergey M․ [Sun, 9 Dec 2018 16:08:16 +0000 (23:08 +0700)]
[ChangeLog] Actualize
[ci skip]

2 years ago[YoutubeDLCookieJar] Add test for keeping session cookies
Sergey M․ [Sun, 9 Dec 2018 15:56:33 +0000 (22:56 +0700)]
[YoutubeDLCookieJar] Add test for keeping session cookies

2 years ago[teachable] Add support for teachable based platform sites (closes #5451, closes...
Sergey M․ [Sun, 9 Dec 2018 15:28:24 +0000 (22:28 +0700)]
[teachable] Add support for teachable based platform sites (closes #5451, closes #18150, closes #18272)

2 years ago[aenetworks] add support for History Vault(closes #18460)
Remita Amine [Sun, 9 Dec 2018 09:04:00 +0000 (10:04 +0100)]
[aenetworks] add support for History Vault(closes #18460)

2 years ago[imgur] improve gallery and album detection and extraction(closes #9133)(closes ...
Remita Amine [Sun, 9 Dec 2018 08:35:17 +0000 (09:35 +0100)]
[imgur] improve gallery and album detection and extraction(closes #9133)(closes #16577)(closes #17223)(closes #18404)

2 years ago[YoutubeDL] Introduce YoutubeDLCookieJar and clarify the rationale behind session...
Sergey M․ [Sat, 8 Dec 2018 23:00:32 +0000 (06:00 +0700)]
[YoutubeDL] Introduce YoutubeDLCookieJar and clarify the rationale behind session cookies (closes #12929)

2 years ago[YoutubeDL] Recognize expires=0 as session cookies and send session cookies with...
aegamesi [Sun, 30 Apr 2017 05:56:33 +0000 (22:56 -0700)]
[YoutubeDL] Recognize expires=0 as session cookies and send session cookies with requests

2 years ago[iprima] Relax _VALID_URL (closes #18453)
Sergey M․ [Sat, 8 Dec 2018 16:57:40 +0000 (23:57 +0700)]
[iprima] Relax _VALID_URL (closes #18453)

2 years ago[hotstar] fix video data extraction(closes #18386)
Remita Amine [Fri, 7 Dec 2018 17:52:01 +0000 (18:52 +0100)]
[hotstar] fix video data extraction(closes #18386)

2 years ago[ard:mediathek] Fix title and description extraction (closes #18349)
Alexander Seiler [Thu, 6 Dec 2018 20:41:02 +0000 (21:41 +0100)]
[ard:mediathek] Fix title and description extraction (closes #18349)

2 years ago[xvideos] Switch to HTTPS (closes #18422)
ealgase [Thu, 6 Dec 2018 20:36:08 +0000 (15:36 -0500)]
[xvideos] Switch to HTTPS (closes #18422)

2 years ago[lecturio] Add extractor (closes #18405)
Sergey M․ [Thu, 6 Dec 2018 20:27:11 +0000 (03:27 +0700)]
[lecturio] Add extractor (closes #18405)

2 years ago[nrktv:series] Add support for extra materials
Sergey M․ [Thu, 6 Dec 2018 17:54:58 +0000 (00:54 +0700)]
[nrktv:series] Add support for extra materials

2 years ago[nrktv:season,series] Fix extraction and update tests (closes #17159, closes #17258)
Sergey M․ [Thu, 6 Dec 2018 17:49:24 +0000 (00:49 +0700)]
[nrktv:season,series] Fix extraction and update tests (closes #17159, closes #17258)

2 years ago[nrktv] Relax _VALID_URL (closes #18304, closes #18387)
Sergey M․ [Thu, 6 Dec 2018 17:00:06 +0000 (00:00 +0700)]
[nrktv] Relax _VALID_URL (closes #18304, closes #18387)

2 years ago[yourporn] Fix extraction (closes #18424)
v-delta [Thu, 6 Dec 2018 16:24:35 +0000 (17:24 +0100)]
[yourporn] Fix extraction (closes #18424)

2 years ago[tbs] fix info extraction(fixes #18403)
Remita Amine [Wed, 5 Dec 2018 06:03:00 +0000 (07:03 +0100)]
[tbs] fix info extraction(fixes #18403)

2 years ago[gamespot] add support reviews URLs
Remita Amine [Sun, 2 Dec 2018 19:01:36 +0000 (20:01 +0100)]
[gamespot] add support reviews URLs

2 years agorelease 2018.12.03 2018.12.03
Sergey M․ [Sun, 2 Dec 2018 17:10:20 +0000 (00:10 +0700)]
release 2018.12.03

2 years ago[ChangeLog] Actualize
Sergey M․ [Sun, 2 Dec 2018 17:06:54 +0000 (00:06 +0700)]
[ChangeLog] Actualize
[ci skip]

2 years ago[tiktok] Improve extraction and add support for user pages (closes #18135)
Sergey M․ [Sat, 1 Dec 2018 19:39:22 +0000 (02:39 +0700)]
[tiktok] Improve extraction and add support for user pages (closes #18135)

2 years ago[tiktok] Add extractor (closes #18108)
Ken Swenson [Fri, 9 Nov 2018 21:49:20 +0000 (16:49 -0500)]
[tiktok] Add extractor (closes #18108)

2 years ago[utils] Fix random_birthday to generate existing dates only
Alexander Seiler [Sat, 1 Dec 2018 17:05:15 +0000 (18:05 +0100)]
[utils] Fix random_birthday to generate existing dates only

2 years ago[pornhub] Use actual URL host for requests (closes #18359)
Sergey M․ [Sat, 1 Dec 2018 09:45:51 +0000 (16:45 +0700)]
[pornhub] Use actual URL host for requests (closes #18359)

2 years ago[lynda] Fix authentication (closes #18158)
Hakim Boyles [Thu, 29 Nov 2018 18:20:27 +0000 (14:20 -0400)]
[lynda] Fix authentication (closes #18158)

2 years ago[gfycat] Update API endpoint (closes #18333)
Jimm Stout [Thu, 29 Nov 2018 18:07:07 +0000 (13:07 -0500)]
[gfycat] Update API endpoint (closes #18333)

2 years ago[hotstar] Add support for alternative app state layout (closes #18320)
Sergey M․ [Thu, 29 Nov 2018 17:48:15 +0000 (00:48 +0700)]
[hotstar] Add support for alternative app state layout (closes #18320)

2 years ago[azmedien] Fix extraction (closes #18334)
Alexander Seiler [Thu, 29 Nov 2018 17:12:18 +0000 (18:12 +0100)]
[azmedien] Fix extraction (closes #18334)