ytdl
18 months ago[dispeak] Improve FLV extraction (closes #13513)
Ben Rog-Wilhelm [Sun, 18 Apr 2021 04:15:10 +0000 (23:15 -0500)]
[dispeak] Improve FLV extraction (closes #13513)

18 months ago[kaltura] Improve iframe extraction (#28969)
Ben Rog-Wilhelm [Tue, 4 May 2021 19:14:35 +0000 (14:14 -0500)]
[kaltura] Improve iframe extraction (#28969)

Co-authored-by: Sergey M. <dstftw@gmail.com>
18 months ago[kaltura] Make embed code alternatives actually work
Sergey M․ [Tue, 4 May 2021 18:57:02 +0000 (01:57 +0700)]
[kaltura] Make embed code alternatives actually work

19 months ago[cda] Improve extraction (closes #28709, closes #28937)
Sergey M․ [Sat, 1 May 2021 15:53:30 +0000 (22:53 +0700)]
[cda] Improve extraction (closes #28709, closes #28937)

19 months ago[twitter] Improve formats extraction from vmap URL (closes #28909)
Sergey M․ [Sat, 1 May 2021 12:00:39 +0000 (19:00 +0700)]
[twitter] Improve formats extraction from vmap URL (closes #28909)

19 months ago[xtube] Fix formats extraction (closes #28870)
Sergey M․ [Sat, 1 May 2021 11:33:05 +0000 (18:33 +0700)]
[xtube] Fix formats extraction (closes #28870)

19 months ago[svtplay] Improve extraction (closes #28507, closes #28876)
Sergey M․ [Sat, 1 May 2021 11:09:32 +0000 (18:09 +0700)]
[svtplay] Improve extraction (closes #28507, closes #28876)

19 months ago[tv2dk] Fix extraction (closes #28888)
Sergey M․ [Sat, 1 May 2021 10:53:27 +0000 (17:53 +0700)]
[tv2dk] Fix extraction (closes #28888)

19 months ago[workflows/ci.yml] Update link to jython-installer
Sergey M․ [Sun, 25 Apr 2021 19:16:47 +0000 (02:16 +0700)]
[workflows/ci.yml] Update link to jython-installer

19 months agorelease 2021.04.26 2021.04.26
Sergey M․ [Sun, 25 Apr 2021 18:33:30 +0000 (01:33 +0700)]
release 2021.04.26

19 months ago[ChangeLog] Actualize
Sergey M․ [Sun, 25 Apr 2021 18:29:50 +0000 (01:29 +0700)]
[ChangeLog] Actualize
[ci skip]

19 months ago[xfileshare] Add support for wolfstream.tv (#28858)
schnusch [Sun, 25 Apr 2021 17:32:47 +0000 (19:32 +0200)]
[xfileshare] Add support for wolfstream.tv (#28858)

19 months ago[francetvinfo] Improve video id extraction (closes #28792)
Sergey M․ [Sun, 25 Apr 2021 15:52:28 +0000 (22:52 +0700)]
[francetvinfo] Improve video id extraction (closes #28792)

19 months ago[workflows/ci.yml] Fix install nose for Jython
Sergey M․ [Sat, 24 Apr 2021 16:52:16 +0000 (23:52 +0700)]
[workflows/ci.yml] Fix install nose for Jython

19 months ago[medaltv] Fix extraction (#28807)
catboy [Sat, 24 Apr 2021 12:10:35 +0000 (12:10 +0000)]
[medaltv] Fix extraction (#28807)

numeric clip ids are no longer used by medal, and integer user ids are now sent as strings.

19 months ago[tver] Redirect all downloads to Brightcove (#28849)
The Hatsune Daishi [Sat, 24 Apr 2021 11:58:03 +0000 (20:58 +0900)]
[tver] Redirect all downloads to Brightcove (#28849)

19 months ago[youtube] Remove unused code
Sergey M․ [Tue, 20 Apr 2021 22:37:51 +0000 (05:37 +0700)]
[youtube] Remove unused code

19 months ago[go] Improve video id extraction (closes #25207, closes #25216, closes #26058)
Sergey M․ [Tue, 20 Apr 2021 22:35:39 +0000 (05:35 +0700)]
[go] Improve video id extraction (closes #25207, closes #25216, closes #26058)

19 months ago[test_execution] Add test for lazy extractors (refs #28780)
Sergey M․ [Tue, 20 Apr 2021 21:47:29 +0000 (04:47 +0700)]
[test_execution] Add test for lazy extractors (refs #28780)

19 months ago[test_youtube_misc] Move YoutubeIE.extract_id test into separate module
Sergey M․ [Tue, 20 Apr 2021 21:45:13 +0000 (04:45 +0700)]
[test_youtube_misc] Move YoutubeIE.extract_id test into separate module

19 months ago[youtube] Fix lazy extractors (closes #28780)
Sergey M․ [Tue, 20 Apr 2021 20:56:04 +0000 (03:56 +0700)]
[youtube] Fix lazy extractors (closes #28780)

19 months ago[bbc] Extract full description from __INITIAL_DATA__ (refs #28774)
Sergey M․ [Tue, 20 Apr 2021 20:00:56 +0000 (03:00 +0700)]
[bbc] Extract full description from __INITIAL_DATA__ (refs #28774)

19 months ago[bbc] Extract description and timestamp from __INITIAL_DATA__ (#28774)
dirkf [Tue, 20 Apr 2021 19:51:55 +0000 (20:51 +0100)]
[bbc] Extract description and timestamp from __INITIAL_DATA__ (#28774)

19 months ago[cbsnews] Fix extraction for python <3.6 (closes #23359)
Sergey M․ [Fri, 16 Apr 2021 22:05:31 +0000 (05:05 +0700)]
[cbsnews] Fix extraction for python <3.6 (closes #23359)

19 months agorelease 2021.04.17 2021.04.17
Sergey M․ [Fri, 16 Apr 2021 20:50:09 +0000 (03:50 +0700)]
release 2021.04.17

19 months ago[ChangeLog] Actualize
Sergey M․ [Fri, 16 Apr 2021 20:47:00 +0000 (03:47 +0700)]
[ChangeLog] Actualize
[ci skip]

19 months ago[utils] PEP 8
Sergey M․ [Fri, 16 Apr 2021 20:32:04 +0000 (03:32 +0700)]
[utils] PEP 8

19 months ago[lbry] Add support for HLS videos (closes #27877, closes #28768)
Sergey M․ [Fri, 16 Apr 2021 20:23:47 +0000 (03:23 +0700)]
[lbry] Add support for HLS videos (closes #27877, closes #28768)

19 months ago[utils] Add support for support for experimental HTTP response status code 308 Perman...
Sergey M․ [Fri, 16 Apr 2021 20:22:13 +0000 (03:22 +0700)]
[utils] Add support for support for experimental HTTP response status code 308 Permanent Redirect (refs #27877, refs #28768)

19 months ago[youtube] Improve stretch extraction and fix stretched ratio calculation (closes...
Sergey M․ [Fri, 16 Apr 2021 19:27:54 +0000 (02:27 +0700)]
[youtube] Improve stretch extraction and fix stretched ratio calculation (closes #28769)

19 months ago[youtube:tab] Improve grid extraction (closes #28725)
Sergey M․ [Fri, 16 Apr 2021 18:05:44 +0000 (01:05 +0700)]
[youtube:tab] Improve grid extraction (closes #28725)

19 months ago[youtube:tab] Detect series playlist on playlists page (closes #28723)
zraktvor [Sat, 10 Apr 2021 13:11:35 +0000 (15:11 +0200)]
[youtube:tab] Detect series playlist on playlists page (closes #28723)

19 months ago[youtube] Add more invidious instances (#28706)
Cássio Ávila [Fri, 16 Apr 2021 17:31:34 +0000 (14:31 -0300)]
[youtube] Add more invidious instances (#28706)

19 months ago[pluralsight] Extend anti-throttling timeout (#28712)
quyleanh [Fri, 16 Apr 2021 17:30:10 +0000 (00:30 +0700)]
[pluralsight] Extend anti-throttling timeout (#28712)

19 months ago[youtube] Improve URL to extractor routing (closes #27572, closes #28335, closes...
Sergey M․ [Fri, 16 Apr 2021 17:07:32 +0000 (00:07 +0700)]
[youtube] Improve URL to extractor routing (closes #27572, closes #28335, closes #28742)

19 months ago[maoritv] Add new extractor(closes #24552)
Aaron Lipinski [Thu, 8 Apr 2021 07:59:36 +0000 (19:59 +1200)]
[maoritv] Add new extractor(closes #24552)

19 months ago[youtube:tab] Pass innertube context and x-goog-visitor-id header along with continua...
Sergey M․ [Thu, 8 Apr 2021 19:09:52 +0000 (02:09 +0700)]
[youtube:tab] Pass innertube context and x-goog-visitor-id header along with continuation requests (closes #28702)

19 months ago[mtv] Fix Viacom A/B Testing Video Player extraction(closes #28703)
Remita Amine [Thu, 8 Apr 2021 17:53:36 +0000 (18:53 +0100)]
[mtv] Fix Viacom A/B Testing Video Player extraction(closes #28703)

19 months ago[pornhub] Extract DASH and HLS formats from get_media end point (closes #28698)
Sergey M․ [Thu, 8 Apr 2021 08:32:59 +0000 (15:32 +0700)]
[pornhub] Extract DASH and HLS formats from get_media end point (closes #28698)

19 months ago[cbssports] fix extraction(closes #28682)
Remita Amine [Wed, 7 Apr 2021 13:01:48 +0000 (14:01 +0100)]
[cbssports] fix extraction(closes #28682)

19 months ago[jamendo] fix track extraction(closes #28686)
Remita Amine [Wed, 7 Apr 2021 09:41:06 +0000 (10:41 +0100)]
[jamendo] fix track extraction(closes #28686)

19 months ago[curiositystream] fix format extraction(closes #26845, closes #28668)
Remita Amine [Wed, 7 Apr 2021 08:27:05 +0000 (09:27 +0100)]
[curiositystream] fix format extraction(closes #26845, closes #28668)

19 months agorelease 2021.04.07 2021.04.07
Sergey M․ [Tue, 6 Apr 2021 20:42:24 +0000 (03:42 +0700)]
release 2021.04.07

19 months ago[ChangeLog] Actualize
Sergey M․ [Tue, 6 Apr 2021 20:35:25 +0000 (03:35 +0700)]
[ChangeLog] Actualize
[ci skip]

19 months ago[youtube] Fix videos with restricted location (closes #28685)
Sergey M․ [Tue, 6 Apr 2021 20:34:43 +0000 (03:34 +0700)]
[youtube] Fix videos with restricted location (closes #28685)

19 months ago[compat] Use more conventional name for compat SimpleCookie
Sergey M․ [Tue, 6 Apr 2021 07:22:28 +0000 (14:22 +0700)]
[compat] Use more conventional name for compat SimpleCookie

19 months ago[compat] flake8
Sergey M․ [Tue, 6 Apr 2021 07:15:13 +0000 (14:15 +0700)]
[compat] flake8

19 months ago[line] add support live.line.me (closes #17205)(closes #28658)
guredora [Sun, 4 Apr 2021 13:12:07 +0000 (22:12 +0900)]
[line] add support live.line.me (closes #17205)(closes #28658)

19 months ago[compat] add compat_SimpleCookie to __all__ array
Remita Amine [Mon, 5 Apr 2021 06:16:50 +0000 (07:16 +0100)]
[compat] add compat_SimpleCookie to __all__ array

19 months ago[compat] add compat_SimpleCookie
Remita Amine [Sun, 4 Apr 2021 18:49:24 +0000 (19:49 +0100)]
[compat] add compat_SimpleCookie

19 months ago[extractor/common] keep support for non standard JSON-LD VideoObject author values
Remita Amine [Sun, 4 Apr 2021 18:16:17 +0000 (19:16 +0100)]
[extractor/common] keep support for non standard JSON-LD VideoObject author values

19 months ago[vimeo] improve extraction(closes #28591)
Remita Amine [Sun, 4 Apr 2021 15:26:56 +0000 (16:26 +0100)]
[vimeo] improve extraction(closes #28591)

19 months ago[extractor/common] fix JSON-LD VideoObject author extraction
Remita Amine [Sun, 4 Apr 2021 14:52:14 +0000 (15:52 +0100)]
[extractor/common] fix JSON-LD VideoObject author extraction

19 months ago[youku] Update ccode(closes #17852, closes #28447, closes #28460) (#28648)
RomanEmelyanov [Sun, 4 Apr 2021 08:14:37 +0000 (11:14 +0300)]
[youku] Update ccode(closes #17852, closes #28447, closes #28460) (#28648)

20 months ago[youtube] prioritize information from YoutubeIE for playlist entries(closes #28619...
Remita Amine [Sat, 3 Apr 2021 07:23:35 +0000 (08:23 +0100)]
[youtube] prioritize information from YoutubeIE for playlist entries(closes #28619, closes #28636)

20 months ago[extractor/common] fix _get_cookies method for python 2(#20673, #23256, #20326, close...
Remita Amine [Sat, 3 Apr 2021 06:54:02 +0000 (07:54 +0100)]
[extractor/common] fix _get_cookies method for python 2(#20673, #23256, #20326, closes #28640)

20 months ago[screencastomatic] fix extraction(closes #11976, closes #24489)
Remita Amine [Thu, 1 Apr 2021 18:03:45 +0000 (19:03 +0100)]
[screencastomatic] fix extraction(closes #11976, closes #24489)

20 months ago[palcomp3] Add new extractor(closes #13120)
Allan Daemon [Mon, 15 May 2017 03:04:39 +0000 (00:04 -0300)]
[palcomp3] Add new extractor(closes #13120)

20 months ago[arnes] Add new extractor(closes #28483)
Vid [Thu, 18 Mar 2021 17:53:06 +0000 (18:53 +0100)]
[arnes] Add new extractor(closes #28483)

20 months ago[youtube:tab] Add support for hashtag videos extraction(closes #28308)
Remita Amine [Thu, 1 Apr 2021 10:50:30 +0000 (11:50 +0100)]
[youtube:tab] Add support for hashtag videos extraction(closes #28308)

20 months agorelease 2021.04.01 2021.04.01
Sergey M․ [Wed, 31 Mar 2021 21:47:11 +0000 (04:47 +0700)]
release 2021.04.01

20 months ago[ChangeLog] Actualize
Sergey M․ [Wed, 31 Mar 2021 21:43:08 +0000 (04:43 +0700)]
[ChangeLog] Actualize
[ci skip]

20 months ago[youtube] Setup CONSENT cookie when needed (closes #28604)
Sergey M․ [Wed, 31 Mar 2021 21:05:10 +0000 (04:05 +0700)]
[youtube] Setup CONSENT cookie when needed (closes #28604)

20 months ago[vimeo] fix password protected review extraction(closes #27591)
Remita Amine [Wed, 31 Mar 2021 19:07:13 +0000 (20:07 +0100)]
[vimeo] fix password protected review extraction(closes #27591)

20 months ago[youtube] imporve age-restricted video extraction(#28578)
Remita Amine [Tue, 30 Mar 2021 20:44:41 +0000 (21:44 +0100)]
[youtube] imporve age-restricted video extraction(#28578)

20 months agorelease 2021.03.31 2021.03.31
Sergey M․ [Tue, 30 Mar 2021 19:59:07 +0000 (02:59 +0700)]
release 2021.03.31

20 months ago[ChangeLog] Actualize
Sergey M․ [Tue, 30 Mar 2021 19:58:01 +0000 (02:58 +0700)]
[ChangeLog] Actualize
[ci skip]

20 months ago[vlive] fix inkey request(closes #28589)
Remita Amine [Tue, 30 Mar 2021 09:00:40 +0000 (10:00 +0100)]
[vlive] fix inkey request(closes #28589)

20 months ago[francetvinfo] Improve video id extraction (closes #28584)
Sergey M․ [Mon, 29 Mar 2021 20:37:43 +0000 (03:37 +0700)]
[francetvinfo] Improve video id extraction (closes #28584)

20 months ago[instagram] Improve title extraction and extract duration (#28469)
Chris Hranj [Mon, 29 Mar 2021 19:05:19 +0000 (15:05 -0400)]
[instagram] Improve title extraction and extract duration (#28469)

Co-authored-by: Sergey M. <dstftw@gmail.com>
20 months ago[sbs] add support for ondemand watch URLs(closes #28566)
Remita Amine [Sun, 28 Mar 2021 07:46:33 +0000 (08:46 +0100)]
[sbs] add support for ondemand watch URLs(closes #28566)

20 months ago[youtube] fix video's channel extraction(closes #28562)
Remita Amine [Sat, 27 Mar 2021 18:11:41 +0000 (19:11 +0100)]
[youtube] fix video's channel extraction(closes #28562)

20 months ago[picarto] fix live stream extraction(closes #28532)
Remita Amine [Sat, 27 Mar 2021 16:37:45 +0000 (17:37 +0100)]
[picarto] fix live stream extraction(closes #28532)

20 months ago[vimeo] fix unlisted video extraction(closes #28414)
Remita Amine [Thu, 25 Mar 2021 16:06:57 +0000 (17:06 +0100)]
[vimeo] fix unlisted video extraction(closes #28414)

20 months ago[youtube:tab] fix playlist/comunity continuation items extraction(closes #28266)
Remita Amine [Thu, 25 Mar 2021 11:53:18 +0000 (12:53 +0100)]
[youtube:tab] fix playlist/comunity continuation items extraction(closes #28266)

20 months ago[ard] improve clip id extraction(#22724)(closes #28528)
Remita Amine [Wed, 24 Mar 2021 18:28:51 +0000 (19:28 +0100)]
[ard] improve clip id extraction(#22724)(closes #28528)

20 months agorelease 2021.03.25 2021.03.25
Sergey M․ [Wed, 24 Mar 2021 17:04:10 +0000 (00:04 +0700)]
release 2021.03.25

20 months ago[ChangeLog] Actualize
Sergey M․ [Wed, 24 Mar 2021 17:03:00 +0000 (00:03 +0700)]
[ChangeLog] Actualize
[ci skip]

20 months ago[zoom] Add new extractor(closes #16597, closes #27002, closes #28531)
Roman Sebastian Karwacik [Sun, 12 Apr 2020 21:27:58 +0000 (23:27 +0200)]
[zoom] Add new extractor(closes #16597, closes #27002, closes #28531)

20 months ago[extractor] escape forgotten dot for hostnames in regular expression (#28530)
The Hatsune Daishi [Wed, 24 Mar 2021 14:33:19 +0000 (23:33 +0900)]
[extractor] escape forgotten dot for hostnames in regular expression (#28530)

20 months ago[bbc] fix BBC IPlayer Episodes/Group extraction(closes #28360)
Remita Amine [Wed, 24 Mar 2021 14:10:19 +0000 (15:10 +0100)]
[bbc] fix BBC IPlayer Episodes/Group extraction(closes #28360)

20 months ago[youtube] Fix default value for youtube_include_dash_manifest (closes #28523)
Sergey M․ [Tue, 23 Mar 2021 19:57:35 +0000 (02:57 +0700)]
[youtube] Fix default value for youtube_include_dash_manifest (closes #28523)

20 months ago[zingmp3] fix extraction(closes #11589, closes #16409, closes #16968, closes #27205)
Remita Amine [Mon, 22 Mar 2021 14:58:44 +0000 (15:58 +0100)]
[zingmp3] fix extraction(closes #11589, closes #16409, closes #16968, closes #27205)

20 months ago[vgtv] Add support for new tv.aftonbladet.se URL schema (#28514)
Martin Ström [Mon, 22 Mar 2021 13:56:58 +0000 (14:56 +0100)]
[vgtv] Add support for new tv.aftonbladet.se URL schema (#28514)

Co-authored-by: Sergey M <dstftw@gmail.com>
20 months ago[tiktok] detect private videos(closes #28453)
Remita Amine [Sun, 21 Mar 2021 08:10:38 +0000 (09:10 +0100)]
[tiktok] detect private videos(closes #28453)

20 months ago[vimeo:album] Fix extraction for albums with number of videos multiple to page size...
Sergey M․ [Fri, 19 Mar 2021 22:45:36 +0000 (05:45 +0700)]
[vimeo:album] Fix extraction for albums with number of videos multiple to page size (closes #28486)

20 months ago[vvvvid] fix kenc format extraction(closes #28473)
Remita Amine [Fri, 19 Mar 2021 11:37:22 +0000 (12:37 +0100)]
[vvvvid] fix kenc format extraction(closes #28473)

20 months ago[mlb] fix video extracion(#21241)
Remita Amine [Mon, 15 Mar 2021 20:43:53 +0000 (21:43 +0100)]
[mlb] fix video extracion(#21241)

20 months ago[svtplay] Improve extraction (closes #28448)
Sergey M․ [Mon, 15 Mar 2021 13:42:20 +0000 (20:42 +0700)]
[svtplay] Improve extraction (closes #28448)

20 months ago[applepodcasts] fix extraction(closes #28445)
Remita Amine [Sun, 14 Mar 2021 19:08:46 +0000 (20:08 +0100)]
[applepodcasts] fix extraction(closes #28445)

20 months ago[rtve] improve extraction
Remita Amine [Sun, 14 Mar 2021 13:49:23 +0000 (14:49 +0100)]
[rtve] improve extraction

- extract all formats
- fix RTVE Infantil extraction(closes #24851)
- extract is_live and series

20 months agorelease 2021.03.14 2021.03.14
Sergey M․ [Sun, 14 Mar 2021 02:38:16 +0000 (09:38 +0700)]
release 2021.03.14

20 months ago[ChangeLog] Actualize
Sergey M․ [Sun, 14 Mar 2021 02:36:11 +0000 (09:36 +0700)]
[ChangeLog] Actualize
[ci skip]

20 months ago[southpark] Fix extraction and add support for southparkstudios.com (closes #26763...
Sergey M․ [Sun, 14 Mar 2021 02:26:54 +0000 (09:26 +0700)]
[southpark] Fix extraction and add support for southparkstudios.com (closes #26763, closes #28413)

20 months ago[sportdeutschland] fix extraction(closes #21856)(closes #28425)
Remita Amine [Sat, 13 Mar 2021 14:19:24 +0000 (15:19 +0100)]
[sportdeutschland] fix extraction(closes #21856)(closes #28425)

20 months ago[pinterest] reduce the number of HLS format requests
Remita Amine [Fri, 12 Mar 2021 17:11:11 +0000 (18:11 +0100)]
[pinterest] reduce the number of HLS format requests

20 months ago[peertube] improve thumbnail extraction(closes #28419)
Remita Amine [Fri, 12 Mar 2021 09:48:58 +0000 (10:48 +0100)]
[peertube] improve thumbnail extraction(closes #28419)

20 months ago[tver] improve title extraction(closes #28418)
Remita Amine [Fri, 12 Mar 2021 09:14:28 +0000 (10:14 +0100)]
[tver] improve title extraction(closes #28418)

20 months ago[fujitv] fix HLS formats extension(closes #28416)
Remita Amine [Fri, 12 Mar 2021 08:51:01 +0000 (09:51 +0100)]
[fujitv] fix HLS formats extension(closes #28416)

20 months ago[shahid] fix format extraction(closes #28383)
Remita Amine [Wed, 10 Mar 2021 12:16:21 +0000 (13:16 +0100)]
[shahid] fix format extraction(closes #28383)