ytdl
19 months ago[ChangeLog] Actualize
Sergey M․ [Thu, 23 Jan 2020 21:14:08 +0000 (04:14 +0700)]
[ChangeLog] Actualize
[ci skip]

19 months ago[youtube] Fix sigfunc name extraction (closes #23819)
Sergey M․ [Thu, 23 Jan 2020 21:09:10 +0000 (04:09 +0700)]
[youtube] Fix sigfunc name extraction (closes #23819)

19 months ago[stretchinternet] fix extraction(closes #4319)
Remita Amine [Sun, 19 Jan 2020 20:20:56 +0000 (21:20 +0100)]
[stretchinternet] fix extraction(closes #4319)

19 months ago[voicerepublic] fix extraction
Remita Amine [Sun, 19 Jan 2020 19:15:02 +0000 (20:15 +0100)]
[voicerepublic] fix extraction

19 months ago[azmedien] fix extraction(closes #23783)
Remita Amine [Sun, 19 Jan 2020 18:30:48 +0000 (19:30 +0100)]
[azmedien] fix extraction(closes #23783)

19 months ago[ard] add a missing condition
Remita Amine [Sun, 19 Jan 2020 17:24:00 +0000 (18:24 +0100)]
[ard] add a missing condition

20 months ago[businessinsider] Fix jwplatform id extraction (closes #22929) (#22954)
PB [Sat, 18 Jan 2020 15:47:50 +0000 (16:47 +0100)]
[businessinsider] Fix jwplatform id extraction (closes #22929) (#22954)

20 months ago[24video] Add support for 24video.vip (closes #23753)
Sergey M․ [Sat, 18 Jan 2020 08:05:45 +0000 (15:05 +0700)]
[24video] Add support for 24video.vip (closes #23753)

20 months ago[ivi:compilation] Fix entries extraction (closes #23770)
Sergey M․ [Sat, 18 Jan 2020 07:46:38 +0000 (14:46 +0700)]
[ivi:compilation] Fix entries extraction (closes #23770)

20 months ago[ard] improve extraction(closes #23761)
Remita Amine [Fri, 17 Jan 2020 13:23:24 +0000 (14:23 +0100)]
[ard] improve extraction(closes #23761)

- simplify extraction
- extract age limit and series
- bypass geo-restriction

20 months ago[nbc] add support for nbc multi network URLs(closes #23049)
Remita Amine [Thu, 16 Jan 2020 14:37:16 +0000 (15:37 +0100)]
[nbc] add support for nbc multi network URLs(closes #23049)

20 months ago[americastestkitchen] fix extraction
Remita Amine [Wed, 15 Jan 2020 13:16:58 +0000 (14:16 +0100)]
[americastestkitchen] fix extraction

20 months ago[zype] improve extraction
Remita Amine [Wed, 15 Jan 2020 13:02:57 +0000 (14:02 +0100)]
[zype] improve extraction

- extract subtitles(closes #21258)
- support URLs with alternative keys/tokens(#21258)
- extract more metadata

20 months ago[orf:tvthek] Improve geo restricted videos detection (closes #23741)
Sergey M․ [Tue, 14 Jan 2020 21:32:05 +0000 (04:32 +0700)]
[orf:tvthek] Improve geo restricted videos detection (closes #23741)

20 months ago[soundcloud] Restore previews extraction (closes #23739)
Sergey M․ [Tue, 14 Jan 2020 21:13:10 +0000 (04:13 +0700)]
[soundcloud] Restore previews extraction (closes #23739)

20 months agorelease 2020.01.15 2020.01.15
Sergey M․ [Tue, 14 Jan 2020 18:37:29 +0000 (01:37 +0700)]
release 2020.01.15

20 months ago[ChangeLog] Actualize
Sergey M․ [Tue, 14 Jan 2020 18:34:01 +0000 (01:34 +0700)]
[ChangeLog] Actualize
[ci skip]

20 months ago[yourporn] Fix extraction (closes #21645, closes #22255, closes #23459)
Moritz Patelscheck [Thu, 19 Dec 2019 23:02:39 +0000 (00:02 +0100)]
[yourporn] Fix extraction (closes #21645, closes #22255, closes #23459)

20 months ago[travis] Add flake8 job (#23720)
jnozsc [Tue, 14 Jan 2020 18:09:08 +0000 (10:09 -0800)]
[travis] Add flake8 job (#23720)

20 months ago[canvas] Add support for new API endpoint and update tests (closes #17680, closes...
Sergey M․ [Tue, 14 Jan 2020 16:48:36 +0000 (23:48 +0700)]
[canvas] Add support for new API endpoint and update tests (closes #17680, closes #18629)

20 months ago[ndr:base:embed] Improve thumbnails extraction (closes #23731)
Sergey M․ [Tue, 14 Jan 2020 14:46:56 +0000 (21:46 +0700)]
[ndr:base:embed] Improve thumbnails extraction (closes #23731)

20 months ago[vodplatform] add support for embed.kwikmotion.com domain
Remita Amine [Sun, 12 Jan 2020 16:34:21 +0000 (17:34 +0100)]
[vodplatform] add support for embed.kwikmotion.com domain

20 months ago[twitter] add support for promo_video_website cards(closes #23711)
Remita Amine [Sun, 12 Jan 2020 10:55:11 +0000 (11:55 +0100)]
[twitter] add support for promo_video_website cards(closes #23711)

20 months ago[orf:radio] Clean description and improve extraction
Sergey M․ [Fri, 10 Jan 2020 19:18:36 +0000 (02:18 +0700)]
[orf:radio] Clean description and improve extraction

20 months ago[orf:fm4] Fix extraction (#23599)
Johannes N [Fri, 10 Jan 2020 18:51:15 +0000 (19:51 +0100)]
[orf:fm4] Fix extraction (#23599)

20 months ago[safari] Fix kaltura session extraction (closes #23679) (#23670)
cdarlint [Fri, 10 Jan 2020 18:34:26 +0000 (02:34 +0800)]
[safari] Fix kaltura session extraction (closes #23679) (#23670)

20 months ago[lego] fix extraction and extract subtitle(closes #23687)
Remita Amine [Fri, 10 Jan 2020 04:06:45 +0000 (05:06 +0100)]
[lego] fix extraction and extract subtitle(closes #23687)

20 months ago[cloudflarestream] import embed URL extraction
Remita Amine [Wed, 8 Jan 2020 22:07:41 +0000 (23:07 +0100)]
[cloudflarestream] import embed URL extraction

20 months ago[cloudflarestream] improve extraction
Remita Amine [Wed, 8 Jan 2020 21:42:53 +0000 (22:42 +0100)]
[cloudflarestream] improve extraction

- add support for bytehighway.net domain
- add support for signed URLs
- extract thumbnail

20 months ago[naver] improve metadata extraction
Remita Amine [Wed, 8 Jan 2020 11:55:33 +0000 (12:55 +0100)]
[naver] improve metadata extraction

20 months ago[naver] improve extraction
Remita Amine [Wed, 8 Jan 2020 09:54:05 +0000 (10:54 +0100)]
[naver] improve extraction

- improve geo-restriction handling
- extract automatic captions
- extract uploader metadata
- extract VLive HLS formats

20 months ago[pandatv] Remove extractor (#23630)
Singwai Chan [Tue, 7 Jan 2020 14:11:03 +0000 (07:11 -0700)]
[pandatv] Remove extractor (#23630)

20 months ago[dctp] fix format extraction(closes #23656)
Remita Amine [Tue, 7 Jan 2020 12:03:32 +0000 (13:03 +0100)]
[dctp] fix format extraction(closes #23656)

20 months ago[scrippsnetworks] correct test case URL
Remita Amine [Mon, 6 Jan 2020 13:30:02 +0000 (14:30 +0100)]
[scrippsnetworks] correct test case URL

20 months ago[scrippsnetworks] add support for www.discovery.com videos
Remita Amine [Mon, 6 Jan 2020 13:25:23 +0000 (14:25 +0100)]
[scrippsnetworks] add support for discovery.com videos

20 months ago[discovery] fix anonymous token extraction(closes #23650)
Remita Amine [Mon, 6 Jan 2020 13:24:13 +0000 (14:24 +0100)]
[discovery] fix anonymous token extraction(closes #23650)

20 months ago[nrktv:seriebase] Fix extraction (closes #23625) (#23537)
Roxedus [Sun, 5 Jan 2020 23:34:36 +0000 (00:34 +0100)]
[nrktv:seriebase] Fix extraction (closes #23625) (#23537)

20 months ago[wistia] improve format extraction and extract subtitles(closes #22590)
Remita Amine [Sun, 5 Jan 2020 20:08:50 +0000 (21:08 +0100)]
[wistia] improve format extraction and extract subtitles(closes #22590)

20 months ago[devscripts/create-github-release] Remove unused import
nmeum [Sun, 5 Jan 2020 18:26:22 +0000 (19:26 +0100)]
[devscripts/create-github-release] Remove unused import

20 months ago[vice] improve extraction(closes #23631)
Remita Amine [Sun, 5 Jan 2020 15:32:43 +0000 (16:32 +0100)]
[vice] improve extraction(closes #23631)

20 months ago[redtube] Detect private videos (#23518)
Sergey M․ [Thu, 2 Jan 2020 15:45:42 +0000 (22:45 +0700)]
[redtube] Detect private videos (#23518)

20 months agorelease 2020.01.01 2020.01.01
Sergey M․ [Tue, 31 Dec 2019 22:24:58 +0000 (05:24 +0700)]
release 2020.01.01

20 months ago[devscripts/create-github-release] Switch to using PAT for authentication
Sergey M․ [Tue, 31 Dec 2019 22:20:48 +0000 (05:20 +0700)]
[devscripts/create-github-release] Switch to using PAT for authentication

Basic authentication will be deprecated soon

20 months ago[ChangeLog] Actualize
Sergey M․ [Tue, 31 Dec 2019 21:13:32 +0000 (04:13 +0700)]
[ChangeLog] Actualize
[ci skip]

20 months ago[soundcloud] fix client id extraction for non fatal requests
Remita Amine [Tue, 31 Dec 2019 20:31:22 +0000 (21:31 +0100)]
[soundcloud] fix client id extraction for non fatal requests

20 months ago[brightcove] invalidate policy key cache on failing requests
Remita Amine [Tue, 31 Dec 2019 18:48:40 +0000 (19:48 +0100)]
[brightcove] invalidate policy key cache on failing requests

20 months ago[pornhub] Improve locked videos detection (closes #22449, closes #22780)
Sergey M․ [Tue, 31 Dec 2019 16:43:43 +0000 (23:43 +0700)]
[pornhub] Improve locked videos detection (closes #22449, closes #22780)

20 months ago[pornhub] Fix extraction and add support for m3u8 formats (closes #22749, closes...
Sergey M․ [Tue, 31 Dec 2019 16:29:06 +0000 (23:29 +0700)]
[pornhub] Fix extraction and add support for m3u8 formats (closes #22749, closes #23082)

20 months ago[brightcove] update policy key on failing requests
Remita Amine [Tue, 31 Dec 2019 15:42:56 +0000 (16:42 +0100)]
[brightcove] update policy key on failing requests

20 months ago[spankbang] Improve removed video detection (#23423)
Sergey M․ [Tue, 31 Dec 2019 15:18:01 +0000 (22:18 +0700)]
[spankbang] Improve removed video detection (#23423)

20 months ago[spankbang] Fix extraction (closes #23307, closes #23423, closes #23444)
Sergey M․ [Tue, 31 Dec 2019 15:16:39 +0000 (22:16 +0700)]
[spankbang] Fix extraction (closes #23307, closes #23423, closes #23444)

20 months ago[soundcloud] automatically update client id on failing requests
Remita Amine [Tue, 31 Dec 2019 08:49:29 +0000 (09:49 +0100)]
[soundcloud] automatically update client id on failing requests

20 months ago[prosiebensat1] improve geo restriction handling(closes #23571)
Remita Amine [Mon, 30 Dec 2019 21:31:11 +0000 (22:31 +0100)]
[prosiebensat1] improve geo restriction handling(closes #23571)

20 months ago[brightcove] cache brightcove player policy keys
Remita Amine [Sun, 29 Dec 2019 18:30:50 +0000 (19:30 +0100)]
[brightcove] cache brightcove player policy keys

20 months ago[extractors] add missing import for ScrippsNetworksIE
Remita Amine [Sun, 29 Dec 2019 18:25:21 +0000 (19:25 +0100)]
[extractors] add missing import for ScrippsNetworksIE

20 months ago[teachable] Fail with error message if no video URL found
Sergey M․ [Thu, 26 Dec 2019 17:26:12 +0000 (00:26 +0700)]
[teachable] Fail with error message if no video URL found

20 months ago[teachable] Improve locked lessons detection (#23528)
Sergey M․ [Thu, 26 Dec 2019 17:18:37 +0000 (00:18 +0700)]
[teachable] Improve locked lessons detection (#23528)

20 months ago[scrippsnetworks] Add new extractor(closes #19857)(closes #22981)
Remita Amine [Thu, 26 Dec 2019 14:25:04 +0000 (15:25 +0100)]
[scrippsnetworks] Add new extractor(closes #19857)(closes #22981)

20 months ago[mitele] fix extraction(closes #21354)(closes #23456)
Remita Amine [Wed, 25 Dec 2019 19:01:25 +0000 (20:01 +0100)]
[mitele] fix extraction(closes #21354)(closes #23456)

20 months ago[soundcloud] Update client id (closes #23516)
Sergey M․ [Wed, 25 Dec 2019 15:39:50 +0000 (22:39 +0700)]
[soundcloud] Update client id (closes #23516)

20 months ago[mailru] Relax _VALID_URLs (#23509)
Sergey M․ [Tue, 24 Dec 2019 21:28:34 +0000 (04:28 +0700)]
[mailru] Relax _VALID_URLs (#23509)

20 months agorelease 2019.12.25 2019.12.25
Sergey M․ [Tue, 24 Dec 2019 18:16:49 +0000 (01:16 +0700)]
release 2019.12.25

20 months ago[ChangeLog] Actualize
Sergey M․ [Tue, 24 Dec 2019 17:52:11 +0000 (00:52 +0700)]
[ChangeLog] Actualize
[ci skip]

20 months ago[mediaset] Fix parse formats (closes #23508)
Sergey M․ [Tue, 24 Dec 2019 16:51:08 +0000 (23:51 +0700)]
[mediaset] Fix parse formats (closes #23508)

21 months ago[ChangeLog] Actualize
Sergey M․ [Sun, 15 Dec 2019 17:40:34 +0000 (00:40 +0700)]
[ChangeLog] Actualize
[ci skip]

21 months ago[tv2dk:bornholm:play] Add extractor (closes #23291)
Sergey M․ [Sun, 15 Dec 2019 17:08:18 +0000 (00:08 +0700)]
[tv2dk:bornholm:play] Add extractor (closes #23291)

21 months ago[utils] Improve str_to_int
Sergey M․ [Sun, 15 Dec 2019 16:15:24 +0000 (23:15 +0700)]
[utils] Improve str_to_int

21 months ago[slideslive] add support for url and vimeo service names(closes #23414)
Remita Amine [Sat, 14 Dec 2019 20:35:31 +0000 (21:35 +0100)]
[slideslive] add support for url and vimeo service names(closes #23414)

21 months ago[slideslive] fix extraction(closes #23413)
Remita Amine [Sat, 14 Dec 2019 18:29:04 +0000 (19:29 +0100)]
[slideslive] fix extraction(closes #23413)

21 months ago[twitch] fix clip extraction(closes #23375)
Remita Amine [Fri, 13 Dec 2019 10:00:31 +0000 (11:00 +0100)]
[twitch] fix clip extraction(closes #23375)

21 months ago[soundcloud] add support for token protected embeds(#18954)
Remita Amine [Mon, 9 Dec 2019 13:38:12 +0000 (14:38 +0100)]
[soundcloud] add support for token protected embeds(#18954)

21 months ago[vk] improve extraction
Remita Amine [Mon, 9 Dec 2019 08:13:02 +0000 (09:13 +0100)]
[vk] improve extraction

- fix User Videos extraction(closes #23356)
- extract all videos for lists with more than 1000 videos(#23356)
- add support for video albums(closes #14327)(closes #14492)

21 months ago[kontrtube] remove extractor
Remita Amine [Sun, 8 Dec 2019 11:38:21 +0000 (12:38 +0100)]
[kontrtube] remove extractor

21 months ago[videopremium] remove extractor
Remita Amine [Sun, 8 Dec 2019 10:54:16 +0000 (11:54 +0100)]
[videopremium] remove extractor

21 months ago[musicplayon] remove extractor(closes #9225)
Remita Amine [Sat, 7 Dec 2019 19:17:30 +0000 (20:17 +0100)]
[musicplayon] remove extractor(closes #9225)

21 months ago[ufctv] add support for ufcfightpass.imgdge.com and ufcfightpass.imggaming.com domain...
Remita Amine [Sat, 7 Dec 2019 18:23:19 +0000 (19:23 +0100)]
[ufctv] add support for ufcfightpass.imgdge.com and ufcfightpass.imggaming.com domains(closes #23343)

21 months ago[twitch] extract m3u8 formats frame rate(closes #23333)
Remita Amine [Fri, 6 Dec 2019 14:34:35 +0000 (15:34 +0100)]
[twitch] extract m3u8 formats frame rate(closes #23333)

21 months ago[ufctv] add support for more domains and remove compatibility code(closes #23332)
Remita Amine [Fri, 6 Dec 2019 10:04:12 +0000 (11:04 +0100)]
[ufctv] add support for more domains and remove compatibility code(closes #23332)

21 months ago[imggaming] add support for playlists and extract subtitles
Remita Amine [Wed, 4 Dec 2019 19:56:23 +0000 (20:56 +0100)]
[imggaming] add support for playlists and extract subtitles

21 months ago[ufctv] fix extraction and add support for UFC Arabia(closes #23312)
Remita Amine [Wed, 4 Dec 2019 16:20:53 +0000 (17:20 +0100)]
[ufctv] fix extraction and add support for UFC Arabia(closes #23312)

21 months ago[yahoo] correct gyao brightcove player id(closes #23303)
Remita Amine [Tue, 3 Dec 2019 20:13:44 +0000 (21:13 +0100)]
[yahoo] correct gyao brightcove player id(closes #23303)

21 months ago[vzaar] update test
Remita Amine [Tue, 3 Dec 2019 11:31:16 +0000 (12:31 +0100)]
[vzaar] update test

21 months ago[vzaar] override AES decryption key URL(closes #17521)
Remita Amine [Tue, 3 Dec 2019 11:23:08 +0000 (12:23 +0100)]
[vzaar] override AES decryption key URL(closes #17521)

21 months ago[vzaar] add support for AES HLS manifests(closes #17521)(closes #23299)
Remita Amine [Tue, 3 Dec 2019 10:37:30 +0000 (11:37 +0100)]
[vzaar] add support for AES HLS manifests(closes #17521)(closes #23299)

21 months ago[nrl] fix extraction
Remita Amine [Sat, 30 Nov 2019 22:50:28 +0000 (23:50 +0100)]
[nrl] fix extraction

21 months ago[teachingchannel] fix extraction
Remita Amine [Sat, 30 Nov 2019 22:49:45 +0000 (23:49 +0100)]
[teachingchannel] fix extraction

21 months ago[nintendo] fix extraction and partially add support for Nintendo Direct videos(#4592)
Remita Amine [Sat, 30 Nov 2019 22:48:26 +0000 (23:48 +0100)]
[nintendo] fix extraction and partially add support for Nintendo Direct videos(#4592)

21 months ago[ooyala] add better fallback values for domain and streams variables
Remita Amine [Sat, 30 Nov 2019 22:21:13 +0000 (23:21 +0100)]
[ooyala] add better fallback values for domain and streams variables

21 months ago[youtube] add support youtubekids.com(closes #23272)
Remita Amine [Sat, 30 Nov 2019 16:51:34 +0000 (17:51 +0100)]
[youtube] add support youtubekids.com(closes #23272)

21 months ago[tv2] detect DRM protection
Remita Amine [Sat, 30 Nov 2019 14:50:17 +0000 (15:50 +0100)]
[tv2] detect DRM protection

21 months ago[tv2] add support for mtv.fi and fix tv2.no article extraction(closes #10543)
Remita Amine [Sat, 30 Nov 2019 14:26:12 +0000 (15:26 +0100)]
[tv2] add support for mtv.fi and fix tv2.no article extraction(closes #10543)

21 months ago[msn] improve extraction
Remita Amine [Fri, 29 Nov 2019 16:31:17 +0000 (17:31 +0100)]
[msn] improve extraction

- add support for YouTube and NBCSports embeds
- add support for aricles with multiple videos
- improve AOL embed support
- improve format extraction

21 months ago[abcotvs] relax _VALID_URL regex and improve metadata extraction(closes #18014)
Remita Amine [Fri, 29 Nov 2019 16:22:54 +0000 (17:22 +0100)]
[abcotvs] relax _VALID_URL regex and improve metadata extraction(closes #18014)

21 months ago[channel9] reduce response size and update tests
Remita Amine [Fri, 29 Nov 2019 16:12:55 +0000 (17:12 +0100)]
[channel9] reduce response size and update tests

21 months ago[adobetv] improve extaction
Remita Amine [Fri, 29 Nov 2019 16:06:34 +0000 (17:06 +0100)]
[adobetv] improve extaction

- use OnDemandPagedList for list extractors
- reduce show extraction requests
- extract original video format and subtitles
- add support for adobe tv embeds

21 months ago[utils] handle int values passed to str_to_int
Remita Amine [Fri, 29 Nov 2019 16:05:06 +0000 (17:05 +0100)]
[utils] handle int values passed to str_to_int

21 months agorelease 2019.11.28 2019.11.28
Sergey M․ [Thu, 28 Nov 2019 16:25:25 +0000 (23:25 +0700)]
release 2019.11.28

21 months ago[ChangeLog] Actualize
Sergey M․ [Thu, 28 Nov 2019 16:09:48 +0000 (23:09 +0700)]
[ChangeLog] Actualize
[ci skip]

21 months ago[vimeo] improve extraction
Remita Amine [Wed, 27 Nov 2019 12:57:30 +0000 (13:57 +0100)]
[vimeo] improve extraction

- fix review extraction
- fix ondemand extraction
- make password protected player case as an expected error(closes #22896)
- simplify channel based extractors code

21 months ago[openload] remove OpenLoad related extractors(closes #11999)(closes #15406)
Remita Amine [Tue, 26 Nov 2019 22:57:37 +0000 (23:57 +0100)]
[openload] remove OpenLoad related extractors(closes #11999)(closes #15406)