ytdl
4 years ago[kaltura] Fix typo
Sergey M․ [Sat, 23 Dec 2017 14:22:41 +0000 (21:22 +0700)]
[kaltura] Fix typo

4 years ago[ChangeLog] Actualize
Sergey M․ [Sat, 23 Dec 2017 14:17:28 +0000 (21:17 +0700)]
[ChangeLog] Actualize

4 years ago[kaltura] Add another embed pattern for entry_id
Sergey M․ [Sat, 23 Dec 2017 14:16:32 +0000 (21:16 +0700)]
[kaltura] Add another embed pattern for entry_id
For cases when player configuration map is setup via indexing operator, e.g. kalturaPlayerConfiguration_1_lre6rg3i_10[entry_id] = 1_lre6rg3i (see https://www.heise.de/video/artikel/odcast-c-t-uplink-20-1-Apple-CarPlay-vs-Android-Auto-Galileo-3D-Sound-erklaert-3919694.html)

4 years ago[voot] Fix video identification
Sergey M․ [Sat, 23 Dec 2017 13:59:14 +0000 (20:59 +0700)]
[voot] Fix video identification

4 years ago[extractor/common] Move X-Forwarded-For setup code into _request_webpage
Sergey M․ [Sat, 23 Dec 2017 13:57:35 +0000 (20:57 +0700)]
[extractor/common] Move X-Forwarded-For setup code into _request_webpage

4 years ago[7plus] Add new extractor(closes #15043)
Remita Amine [Sat, 23 Dec 2017 12:21:33 +0000 (13:21 +0100)]
[7plus] Add new extractor(closes #15043)

4 years ago[MANIFEST.in] Include all test data in PyPI package
Sergey M․ [Fri, 22 Dec 2017 16:53:27 +0000 (23:53 +0700)]
[MANIFEST.in] Include all test data in PyPI package

4 years ago[Makefile] Add AUTHORS to youtube-dl.tar.gz
Sergey M․ [Fri, 22 Dec 2017 16:46:08 +0000 (23:46 +0700)]
[Makefile] Add AUTHORS to youtube-dl.tar.gz

4 years agoAdd LICENSE, AUTHORS and ChangeLog to PyPI package (closes #15054)
Sergey M․ [Fri, 22 Dec 2017 16:38:16 +0000 (23:38 +0700)]
Add LICENSE, AUTHORS and ChangeLog to PyPI package (closes #15054)

4 years ago[animeondemand] Fix typo
Sergey M․ [Wed, 20 Dec 2017 16:17:36 +0000 (23:17 +0700)]
[animeondemand] Fix typo

4 years ago[animeondemand] Relax login error regex
Sergey M․ [Tue, 19 Dec 2017 15:53:04 +0000 (22:53 +0700)]
[animeondemand] Relax login error regex

4 years ago[shahid] add support for show pages(closes #7401)
Remita Amine [Tue, 19 Dec 2017 01:00:13 +0000 (02:00 +0100)]
[shahid] add support for show pages(closes #7401)

4 years ago[YoutubeDL] Add support for playlist_uploader and playlist_uploader_id in output...
Sergey M․ [Mon, 18 Dec 2017 20:53:44 +0000 (03:53 +0700)]
[YoutubeDL] Add support for playlist_uploader and playlist_uploader_id in output template (closes #11427, #15018)

4 years ago[youtube] Extract uploader, uploader_id and uploader_url for playlists (#11427, ...
Sergey M․ [Mon, 18 Dec 2017 20:51:28 +0000 (03:51 +0700)]
[youtube] Extract uploader, uploader_id and uploader_url for playlists (#11427, #15018)

4 years ago[extractor/common] Introduce uploader, uploader_id and uploader_url meta fields for...
Sergey M․ [Mon, 18 Dec 2017 20:51:03 +0000 (03:51 +0700)]
[extractor/common] Introduce uploader, uploader_id and uploader_url meta fields for playlists (#11427, #15018)

4 years ago[afreecatv] Improve format extraction (closes #15019)
Sergey M․ [Mon, 18 Dec 2017 17:38:39 +0000 (00:38 +0700)]
[afreecatv] Improve format extraction (closes #15019)

4 years ago[downloader/fragment] Encode filename of fragment being removed (closes #15020)
Sergey M․ [Sun, 17 Dec 2017 20:31:53 +0000 (03:31 +0700)]
[downloader/fragment] Encode filename of fragment being removed (closes #15020)

4 years ago[cspan] add support for audio only pages and catch page errors(closes #14995)
Remita Amine [Sun, 17 Dec 2017 18:13:25 +0000 (19:13 +0100)]
[cspan] add support for audio only pages and catch page errors(closes #14995)

4 years ago[mailru] Fix issues and improve (closes #14904)
Sergey M․ [Sun, 17 Dec 2017 11:36:19 +0000 (18:36 +0700)]
[mailru] Fix issues and improve (closes #14904)

4 years ago[mailru] Add support for embed URLs
Hongjie Dong [Mon, 4 Dec 2017 08:26:09 +0000 (00:26 -0800)]
[mailru] Add support for embed URLs

4 years ago[crunchyroll] Future-proof XML element checks(closes #15013)
Remita Amine [Sun, 17 Dec 2017 08:14:52 +0000 (09:14 +0100)]
[crunchyroll] Future-proof XML element checks(closes #15013)

4 years ago[cbslocal] Fix timestamp extraction (closes #14999, closes #15000)
Sergey M․ [Sat, 16 Dec 2017 14:57:30 +0000 (21:57 +0700)]
[cbslocal] Fix timestamp extraction (closes #14999, closes #15000)

4 years ago[utils] Add another date format pattern (#14999)
Sergey M․ [Sat, 16 Dec 2017 14:56:16 +0000 (21:56 +0700)]
[utils] Add another date format pattern (#14999)

4 years ago[discoverygo] correct ttml subtitle extension
Remita Amine [Sat, 16 Dec 2017 11:55:20 +0000 (12:55 +0100)]
[discoverygo] correct ttml subtitle extension

4 years ago[vk] Make view count optional (closes #14979)
Sergey M․ [Fri, 15 Dec 2017 15:53:56 +0000 (22:53 +0700)]
[vk] Make view count optional (closes #14979)

4 years ago[disney] skip Apple FairPlay formats(#14982)
Remita Amine [Fri, 15 Dec 2017 08:27:56 +0000 (09:27 +0100)]
[disney] skip Apple FairPlay formats(#14982)

4 years ago[voot] sort formats
Remita Amine [Fri, 15 Dec 2017 08:05:59 +0000 (09:05 +0100)]
[voot] sort formats

4 years ago[voot] fix format extraction(closes #14758)
Remita Amine [Thu, 14 Dec 2017 22:05:07 +0000 (23:05 +0100)]
[voot] fix format extraction(closes #14758)

4 years agorelease 2017.12.14 2017.12.14
Sergey M․ [Wed, 13 Dec 2017 22:19:21 +0000 (05:19 +0700)]
release 2017.12.14

4 years ago[ChangeLog] Actualize
Sergey M․ [Wed, 13 Dec 2017 22:15:51 +0000 (05:15 +0700)]
[ChangeLog] Actualize

4 years ago[itv] Improve extraction, extract more subtitles and duration (closes #14944)
Sergey M․ [Wed, 13 Dec 2017 21:49:07 +0000 (04:49 +0700)]
[itv] Improve extraction, extract more subtitles and duration (closes #14944)

4 years ago[postprocessor/xattr] Clarify NO_SPACE message (#14970)
Sergey M․ [Wed, 13 Dec 2017 18:00:14 +0000 (01:00 +0700)]
[postprocessor/xattr] Clarify NO_SPACE message (#14970)

4 years ago[byutv] add support for geo restricted videos
Remita Amine [Wed, 13 Dec 2017 16:51:24 +0000 (17:51 +0100)]
[byutv] add support for geo restricted videos

4 years ago[downloader/http] Return actual download result (closes #14971)
Sergey M․ [Wed, 13 Dec 2017 16:49:05 +0000 (23:49 +0700)]
[downloader/http] Return actual download result (closes #14971)

4 years ago[byutv] Fix extraction (closes #14966, closes #14967)
Sergey M․ [Wed, 13 Dec 2017 16:14:30 +0000 (23:14 +0700)]
[byutv] Fix extraction (closes #14966, closes #14967)

4 years ago[tbs] fix typo
Remita Amine [Tue, 12 Dec 2017 17:16:45 +0000 (18:16 +0100)]
[tbs] fix typo

4 years ago[bbc.co.uk] fix extraction for 320k m3u8 streams
Remita Amine [Tue, 12 Dec 2017 17:04:05 +0000 (18:04 +0100)]
[bbc.co.uk] fix extraction for 320k m3u8 streams
broken since 197224b7a4e37a6581bf1a0da18d0f67ea61a476

4 years ago[toutv] add support special video urls(closes #14179)
Remita Amine [Tue, 12 Dec 2017 10:11:44 +0000 (11:11 +0100)]
[toutv] add support special video urls(closes #14179)

4 years ago[discovery] fix free videos extraction(#14157)(#14954)
Remita Amine [Tue, 12 Dec 2017 09:33:03 +0000 (10:33 +0100)]
[discovery] fix free videos extraction(#14157)(#14954)

4 years ago[tvnow] fix extraction(closes #7831)
Remita Amine [Mon, 11 Dec 2017 20:36:12 +0000 (21:36 +0100)]
[tvnow] fix extraction(closes #7831)

4 years ago[nickelodeon:br] correct extractor name
Remita Amine [Mon, 11 Dec 2017 16:21:31 +0000 (17:21 +0100)]
[nickelodeon:br] correct extractor name

4 years ago[extractors] add import for NickBrIE
Remita Amine [Mon, 11 Dec 2017 16:19:16 +0000 (17:19 +0100)]
[extractors] add import for NickBrIE

4 years ago[nickelodeon:br] add support for Nickelodeon(Brazil) websites(closes #14893)
Remita Amine [Mon, 11 Dec 2017 16:18:05 +0000 (17:18 +0100)]
[nickelodeon:br] add support for Nickelodeon(Brazil) websites(closes #14893)

4 years ago[nick.com] improve extraction(fixes #14876)
Remita Amine [Mon, 11 Dec 2017 13:37:03 +0000 (14:37 +0100)]
[nick.com] improve extraction(fixes #14876)

4 years ago[tbs] fix extraction(fixes #13658)
Remita Amine [Mon, 11 Dec 2017 12:38:55 +0000 (13:38 +0100)]
[tbs] fix extraction(fixes #13658)

4 years agorelease 2017.12.10 2017.12.10
Sergey M․ [Sun, 10 Dec 2017 16:18:53 +0000 (23:18 +0700)]
release 2017.12.10

4 years ago[ChangeLog] Actualize
Sergey M․ [Sun, 10 Dec 2017 16:15:24 +0000 (23:15 +0700)]
[ChangeLog] Actualize

4 years ago[culturebox] Improve video id extraction (closes #14947)
Sergey M․ [Sun, 10 Dec 2017 15:46:21 +0000 (22:46 +0700)]
[culturebox] Improve video id extraction (closes #14947)

4 years ago[twitter] improve extraction(closes #14197)
Remita Amine [Sun, 10 Dec 2017 13:10:52 +0000 (14:10 +0100)]
[twitter] improve extraction(closes #14197)

4 years ago[udemy] Extract more HLS formats
Sergey M․ [Sat, 9 Dec 2017 13:02:19 +0000 (20:02 +0700)]
[udemy] Extract more HLS formats

4 years ago[udemy] Improve course id extraction (closes #14938)
Sergey M․ [Sat, 9 Dec 2017 12:52:31 +0000 (19:52 +0700)]
[udemy] Improve course id extraction (closes #14938)

4 years ago[stretchinternet] Fix issues and improve (closes #14576)
Sergey M․ [Sat, 9 Dec 2017 10:58:08 +0000 (17:58 +0700)]
[stretchinternet] Fix issues and improve (closes #14576)

4 years ago[stretchinternet] Add extractor
Andrew Bottom [Tue, 24 Oct 2017 16:50:02 +0000 (11:50 -0500)]
[stretchinternet] Add extractor

4 years ago[ellentube] Fix issues, improve and simplify (closes #14570)
Sergey M․ [Fri, 8 Dec 2017 19:16:23 +0000 (02:16 +0700)]
[ellentube] Fix issues, improve and simplify (closes #14570)

4 years ago[ellentube] Fix extraction (closes #14407)
Alex Seiler [Mon, 23 Oct 2017 19:15:48 +0000 (21:15 +0200)]
[ellentube] Fix extraction (closes #14407)

4 years ago[raiplay:playlist] Fix issues and improve (closes #14563)
Sergey M․ [Fri, 8 Dec 2017 17:46:28 +0000 (00:46 +0700)]
[raiplay:playlist] Fix issues and improve (closes #14563)

4 years ago[raiplay:playlist] Add extractor
Timendum [Mon, 23 Oct 2017 13:32:45 +0000 (15:32 +0200)]
[raiplay:playlist] Add extractor

4 years ago[README.md] Add is_live, start_time and end_time to output template section (closes...
Sergey M․ [Thu, 7 Dec 2017 15:16:41 +0000 (22:16 +0700)]
[README.md] Add is_live, start_time and end_time to output template section (closes #14926)

4 years ago[sonyliv] extract higher quality formats and bypass geo restriction(closes #14922)
Remita Amine [Thu, 7 Dec 2017 07:46:30 +0000 (08:46 +0100)]
[sonyliv] extract higher quality formats and bypass geo restriction(closes #14922)

4 years ago[fox] add support for adobe pass auth and extract subtitles(close #14489)(closes...
Remita Amine [Wed, 6 Dec 2017 21:56:14 +0000 (22:56 +0100)]
[fox] add support for adobe pass auth and extract subtitles(close #14489)(closes #14205)

4 years ago[dailymotion] remove dailymotion cloud extractor(closes #6794)
Remita Amine [Wed, 6 Dec 2017 09:54:20 +0000 (10:54 +0100)]
[dailymotion] remove dailymotion cloud extractor(closes #6794)

https://web.archive.org/web/20160312110217/https://www.dmcloud.net/

4 years ago[xhamster] Add support for mobile URLs and fix thumbnail extraction
Windom [Tue, 5 Dec 2017 17:08:31 +0000 (19:08 +0200)]
[xhamster] Add support for mobile URLs and fix thumbnail extraction

4 years ago[extractor/generic] Fix typo (closes #14902)
Sergey M․ [Tue, 5 Dec 2017 16:11:15 +0000 (23:11 +0700)]
[extractor/generic] Fix typo (closes #14902)
Don't pass video_id as mpd_id

4 years ago[ard] Skip invalid stream URLs (closes #14906)
Sergey M․ [Tue, 5 Dec 2017 16:01:57 +0000 (23:01 +0700)]
[ard] Skip invalid stream URLs (closes #14906)

4 years ago[porncom] Fix metadata extraction (closes #14911)
Sergey M․ [Tue, 5 Dec 2017 15:42:02 +0000 (22:42 +0700)]
[porncom] Fix metadata extraction (closes #14911)

4 years ago[pluralsight] Detect agreement request (#14913)
Sergey M․ [Tue, 5 Dec 2017 15:34:56 +0000 (22:34 +0700)]
[pluralsight] Detect agreement request (#14913)

4 years ago[utils] add sami mimetype to mimetype2ext
Remita Amine [Sat, 2 Dec 2017 23:04:43 +0000 (00:04 +0100)]
[utils] add sami mimetype to mimetype2ext

4 years ago[toutv] fix login(closes 14614)
Remita Amine [Sat, 2 Dec 2017 19:22:17 +0000 (20:22 +0100)]
[toutv] fix login(closes 14614)

4 years agorelease 2017.12.02 2017.12.02
Sergey M․ [Sat, 2 Dec 2017 14:34:34 +0000 (21:34 +0700)]
release 2017.12.02

4 years ago[ChangeLog] Actualize
Sergey M․ [Sat, 2 Dec 2017 14:29:06 +0000 (21:29 +0700)]
[ChangeLog] Actualize

4 years agoAdd references for #14844
Sergey M․ [Sat, 2 Dec 2017 14:22:43 +0000 (21:22 +0700)]
Add references for #14844

4 years ago[downloader/fragment] Commit part file after each fragment
Sergey M․ [Sat, 2 Dec 2017 14:15:45 +0000 (21:15 +0700)]
[downloader/fragment] Commit part file after each fragment
In order to obtain correct resume_len on next iteration

4 years ago[extractor/common] Add durations for DASH fragments with bare SegmentURLs
Sergey M․ [Sat, 2 Dec 2017 14:10:35 +0000 (21:10 +0700)]
[extractor/common] Add durations for DASH fragments with bare SegmentURLs

4 years ago[extractor/common] Add support for DASH manifests with SegmentLists with bare SegmentURLs
Petr Novak [Sat, 25 Nov 2017 01:13:23 +0000 (02:13 +0100)]
[extractor/common] Add support for DASH manifests with SegmentLists with bare SegmentURLs

4 years ago[xhamster] Fix extraction (closes #14884)
Sergey M․ [Sat, 2 Dec 2017 12:03:24 +0000 (19:03 +0700)]
[xhamster] Fix extraction (closes #14884)

4 years ago[youku] Update ccode (closes #14872)
zcanfly [Sat, 2 Dec 2017 11:16:22 +0000 (19:16 +0800)]
[youku] Update ccode (closes #14872)

4 years ago[mnet] fix format extraction(fixes #14883)
Remita Amine [Thu, 30 Nov 2017 22:37:05 +0000 (23:37 +0100)]
[mnet] fix format extraction(fixes #14883)

4 years ago[xiami] add Referer header to api request
Remita Amine [Wed, 29 Nov 2017 19:36:55 +0000 (20:36 +0100)]
[xiami] add Referer header to api request

4 years ago[mtv] correct scc extention in extracted subtitles(closes #13730)
Remita Amine [Wed, 29 Nov 2017 16:50:38 +0000 (17:50 +0100)]
[mtv] correct scc extention in extracted subtitles(closes #13730)

4 years ago[vvvvid] fix extraction for kenc videos(fixes #13406)
Remita Amine [Wed, 29 Nov 2017 15:09:45 +0000 (16:09 +0100)]
[vvvvid] fix extraction for kenc videos(fixes #13406)

4 years ago[br] add support for BR Mediathek videos(fixes #14560)(fixes #14788)
Remita Amine [Wed, 29 Nov 2017 13:21:38 +0000 (14:21 +0100)]
[br] add support for BR Mediathek videos(fixes #14560)(fixes #14788)

4 years ago[daisuki] add support for motto.daisuki.com(fixes #14681)
Remita Amine [Tue, 28 Nov 2017 09:55:32 +0000 (10:55 +0100)]
[daisuki] add support for motto.daisuki.com(fixes #14681)

4 years ago[Odnoklassniki] fix api metadata request(fixes #14862)
Remita Amine [Tue, 28 Nov 2017 08:04:51 +0000 (09:04 +0100)]
[Odnoklassniki] fix api metadata request(fixes #14862)

4 years ago[itv] update hls formats extraction
Remita Amine [Mon, 27 Nov 2017 20:59:27 +0000 (21:59 +0100)]
[itv] update hls formats extraction

4 years ago[pbs] add another media id regex
Remita Amine [Mon, 27 Nov 2017 15:55:08 +0000 (16:55 +0100)]
[pbs] add another media id regex

4 years ago[utils] add hvc1 codec code to parse_codecs
Remita Amine [Mon, 27 Nov 2017 15:53:42 +0000 (16:53 +0100)]
[utils] add hvc1 codec code to parse_codecs

4 years ago[Makefile] Include setup.cfg in the tarball (closes #14857)
Yen Chi Hsuan [Mon, 27 Nov 2017 14:49:35 +0000 (22:49 +0800)]
[Makefile] Include setup.cfg in the tarball (closes #14857)

4 years ago[Makefile,devscripts/run_tests.sh] Actually exclude network tests
Yen Chi Hsuan [Mon, 27 Nov 2017 13:32:06 +0000 (21:32 +0800)]
[Makefile,devscripts/run_tests.sh] Actually exclude network tests

Closes #14858

4 years ago[test_InfoExtractor] Fix flake8
Yen Chi Hsuan [Mon, 27 Nov 2017 13:30:47 +0000 (21:30 +0800)]
[test_InfoExtractor] Fix flake8

4 years agorelease 2017.11.26 2017.11.26
Sergey M․ [Sun, 26 Nov 2017 14:49:22 +0000 (21:49 +0700)]
release 2017.11.26

4 years ago[ChangeLog] Actualize
Sergey M․ [Sun, 26 Nov 2017 14:37:27 +0000 (21:37 +0700)]
[ChangeLog] Actualize

4 years agoAdd testdata to youtube-dl.tar.gz (closes #14854)
Sergey M․ [Sun, 26 Nov 2017 14:10:32 +0000 (21:10 +0700)]
Add testdata to youtube-dl.tar.gz (closes #14854)

4 years ago[test_YoutubeDL] Fix typo (closes #14856)
Sergey M․ [Sun, 26 Nov 2017 14:06:14 +0000 (21:06 +0700)]
[test_YoutubeDL] Fix typo (closes #14856)

4 years agoFix some only matching tests (closes #14855)
Sergey M․ [Sun, 26 Nov 2017 13:53:10 +0000 (20:53 +0700)]
Fix some only matching tests (closes #14855)

4 years ago[fczenit] fix extraction
Remita Amine [Sat, 25 Nov 2017 18:28:26 +0000 (19:28 +0100)]
[fczenit] fix extraction

4 years ago[firstpost] remove extractor
Remita Amine [Sat, 25 Nov 2017 17:50:15 +0000 (18:50 +0100)]
[firstpost] remove extractor

4 years ago[nexx] make http format ids more consistent
Remita Amine [Sat, 25 Nov 2017 17:36:31 +0000 (18:36 +0100)]
[nexx] make http format ids more consistent

4 years ago[freespeech] fix extraction
Remita Amine [Sat, 25 Nov 2017 17:25:00 +0000 (18:25 +0100)]
[freespeech] fix extraction

4 years ago[nexx] extract more formats
Remita Amine [Sat, 25 Nov 2017 17:13:17 +0000 (18:13 +0100)]
[nexx] extract more formats

4 years ago[openload] Don't use bare except when removing temp files
Sergey M․ [Sat, 25 Nov 2017 17:05:28 +0000 (00:05 +0700)]
[openload] Don't use bare except when removing temp files