ytdl
2 years agorelease 2018.11.23 2018.11.23
Sergey M․ [Thu, 22 Nov 2018 17:16:45 +0000 (00:16 +0700)]
release 2018.11.23

2 years ago[ChangeLog] Actualize
Sergey M․ [Thu, 22 Nov 2018 17:14:43 +0000 (00:14 +0700)]
[ChangeLog] Actualize
[ci skip]

2 years ago[mixcloud] base64 decode before decryption
Remita Amine [Wed, 21 Nov 2018 22:25:38 +0000 (23:25 +0100)]
[mixcloud] base64 decode before decryption

2 years ago[mixcloud] fallback to hardcoded decryption key(closes #18016)
Remita Amine [Wed, 21 Nov 2018 22:19:46 +0000 (23:19 +0100)]
[mixcloud] fallback to hardcoded decryption key(closes #18016)

2 years ago[travis] Add python 3.8-dev build
Sergey M․ [Wed, 21 Nov 2018 19:34:35 +0000 (02:34 +0700)]
[travis] Add python 3.8-dev build

2 years ago[setup.py] Add python 3.8 classifier
Sergey M․ [Wed, 21 Nov 2018 19:08:41 +0000 (02:08 +0700)]
[setup.py] Add python 3.8 classifier

2 years ago[travis] Add python 3.7 build
Sergey M․ [Wed, 21 Nov 2018 19:01:22 +0000 (02:01 +0700)]
[travis] Add python 3.7 build

2 years ago[setup.py] Add more relevant classifiers
Sergey M․ [Wed, 21 Nov 2018 19:00:38 +0000 (02:00 +0700)]
[setup.py] Add more relevant classifiers

2 years ago[nbc] fix NBCNews article extraction(closes #16194)
Remita Amine [Wed, 21 Nov 2018 11:10:06 +0000 (12:10 +0100)]
[nbc] fix NBCNews article extraction(closes #16194)

2 years ago[foxsports] update test
Remita Amine [Wed, 21 Nov 2018 11:08:46 +0000 (12:08 +0100)]
[foxsports] update test

2 years ago[loc] update test
Remita Amine [Wed, 21 Nov 2018 11:00:50 +0000 (12:00 +0100)]
[loc] update test

2 years ago[foxsports] fix extraction(closes #17543)
Remita Amine [Wed, 21 Nov 2018 08:46:13 +0000 (09:46 +0100)]
[foxsports] fix extraction(closes #17543)

2 years ago[loc] relax _VALID_URL regex and improve formats extraction
Remita Amine [Wed, 21 Nov 2018 08:44:10 +0000 (09:44 +0100)]
[loc] relax _VALID_URL regex and improve formats extraction

2 years ago[ciscolive:search] Add support for pagination
Sergey M․ [Tue, 20 Nov 2018 23:04:34 +0000 (06:04 +0700)]
[ciscolive:search] Add support for pagination

2 years ago[ciscolive] Fix issues and improve extraction (closes #17984)
Sergey M․ [Tue, 20 Nov 2018 22:25:43 +0000 (05:25 +0700)]
[ciscolive] Fix issues and improve extraction (closes #17984)

2 years ago[ciscolive] Add extractor
Austin de Coup-Crank [Sat, 27 Oct 2018 02:15:44 +0000 (19:15 -0700)]
[ciscolive] Add extractor

2 years ago[nzz] Relax kaltura regex
Alexander Seiler [Tue, 20 Nov 2018 19:50:40 +0000 (20:50 +0100)]
[nzz] Relax kaltura regex

2 years ago[sixplay] fix format extraction
Remita Amine [Mon, 19 Nov 2018 17:15:51 +0000 (18:15 +0100)]
[sixplay] fix format extraction

2 years ago[bitchute] use _html_search_regex for title extraction
Remita Amine [Sun, 18 Nov 2018 15:15:10 +0000 (16:15 +0100)]
[bitchute] use _html_search_regex for title extraction

2 years ago[kaltura] limit requested MediaEntry fields
Remita Amine [Sun, 18 Nov 2018 15:13:46 +0000 (16:13 +0100)]
[kaltura] limit requested MediaEntry fields

2 years ago[americastestkitchen] Add support for zype embeds (closes #18225)
Sergey M․ [Sun, 18 Nov 2018 13:44:51 +0000 (20:44 +0700)]
[americastestkitchen] Add support for zype embeds (closes #18225)

2 years ago[pornhub] Move test to correct place
Sergey M․ [Sun, 18 Nov 2018 04:14:46 +0000 (11:14 +0700)]
[pornhub] Move test to correct place

2 years ago[pornhub] Add pornhub.net alias
Sergey M․ [Sat, 17 Nov 2018 23:26:08 +0000 (06:26 +0700)]
[pornhub] Add pornhub.net alias

2 years ago[nova:embed] Fix extraction (closes #18222)
Sergey M․ [Sat, 17 Nov 2018 18:07:54 +0000 (01:07 +0700)]
[nova:embed] Fix extraction (closes #18222)

2 years agorelease 2018.11.18 2018.11.18
Sergey M․ [Sat, 17 Nov 2018 17:11:54 +0000 (00:11 +0700)]
release 2018.11.18

2 years ago[ChangeLog] Actualize
Sergey M․ [Sat, 17 Nov 2018 17:07:40 +0000 (00:07 +0700)]
[ChangeLog] Actualize
[ci skip]

2 years ago[wwe] Fix issues, extract subtitles and add support for playlists (closes #14781...
Sergey M․ [Sat, 17 Nov 2018 16:59:20 +0000 (23:59 +0700)]
[wwe] Fix issues, extract subtitles and add support for playlists (closes #14781, closes #17450)

2 years ago[wwe] Add extractor
mttronc [Thu, 6 Sep 2018 13:41:07 +0000 (15:41 +0200)]
[wwe] Add extractor

2 years ago[vk] Detect geo restriction
aviperes [Sat, 17 Nov 2018 13:59:13 +0000 (15:59 +0200)]
[vk] Detect geo restriction

2 years ago[openload] Use original host during extraction (closes #18211)
Sergey M․ [Sat, 17 Nov 2018 09:59:20 +0000 (16:59 +0700)]
[openload] Use original host during extraction (closes #18211)

2 years ago[atvat] Fix extraction (closes #18041)
NeroBurner [Fri, 16 Nov 2018 17:18:50 +0000 (18:18 +0100)]
[atvat] Fix extraction (closes #18041)

2 years ago[rte] Add support for new API endpoint (closes #18206)
Sergey M․ [Fri, 16 Nov 2018 17:07:59 +0000 (00:07 +0700)]
[rte] Add support for new API endpoint (closes #18206)

2 years ago[tnaflixnetwork:embed] Fix extraction (closes #18205)
Sergey M․ [Fri, 16 Nov 2018 15:55:35 +0000 (22:55 +0700)]
[tnaflixnetwork:embed] Fix extraction (closes #18205)

2 years ago[picarto] Extract more metadata (closes #16518)
Sergey M․ [Sun, 11 Nov 2018 09:08:54 +0000 (16:08 +0700)]
[picarto] Extract more metadata (closes #16518)

2 years ago[picarto] Use API and add token support
Patrick Griffis [Mon, 21 May 2018 21:02:16 +0000 (17:02 -0400)]
[picarto] Use API and add token support

This is just more reliable than trying to extract
it from the page itself.

2 years ago[zype] Add extractor (closes #18143)
Sergey M․ [Sat, 10 Nov 2018 17:44:49 +0000 (00:44 +0700)]
[zype] Add extractor (closes #18143)

2 years ago[vivo] Fix extraction (closes #18139)
Sergey M․ [Sat, 10 Nov 2018 16:37:27 +0000 (23:37 +0700)]
[vivo] Fix extraction (closes #18139)

2 years ago[ruutu] Update API endpoint (closes #18138)
Sergey M․ [Sat, 10 Nov 2018 08:22:59 +0000 (15:22 +0700)]
[ruutu] Update API endpoint (closes #18138)

2 years agorelease 2018.11.07 2018.11.07
Sergey M․ [Tue, 6 Nov 2018 18:38:25 +0000 (01:38 +0700)]
release 2018.11.07

2 years ago[ChangeLog] Actualize
Sergey M․ [Wed, 7 Nov 2018 02:58:08 +0000 (09:58 +0700)]
[ChangeLog] Actualize
[ci skip]

2 years ago[youtube] Add another JS signature function name regex (closes #18091, closes #18093...
Sergey M․ [Wed, 7 Nov 2018 02:55:59 +0000 (09:55 +0700)]
[youtube] Add another JS signature function name regex (closes #18091, closes #18093, closes #18094)

2 years ago[facebook] fix tahoe request(closes #17171)
Remita Amine [Tue, 6 Nov 2018 20:22:00 +0000 (21:22 +0100)]
[facebook] fix tahoe request(closes #17171)

2 years ago[cliphinter] Fix extraction (closes #18083)
Sergey M․ [Tue, 6 Nov 2018 16:29:42 +0000 (23:29 +0700)]
[cliphinter] Fix extraction (closes #18083)

2 years ago[youtube:playlist] Add support for invidio.us (closes #18077)
Sergey M․ [Mon, 5 Nov 2018 12:08:39 +0000 (19:08 +0700)]
[youtube:playlist] Add support for invidio.us (closes #18077)

2 years ago[osnateltv] Update host
Sergey M․ [Mon, 5 Nov 2018 10:09:57 +0000 (17:09 +0700)]
[osnateltv] Update host

2 years ago[zattoo] Arrange API hosts for derived extractors (closes #18035)
Sergey M․ [Mon, 5 Nov 2018 08:52:46 +0000 (15:52 +0700)]
[zattoo] Arrange API hosts for derived extractors (closes #18035)

2 years ago[README.md] Improve documentation on safe metadata extraction and add more examples
Sergey M․ [Sun, 4 Nov 2018 17:11:36 +0000 (00:11 +0700)]
[README.md] Improve documentation on safe metadata extraction and add more examples

2 years ago[youtube] Add fallback metadata extraction from videoDetails (closes #18052)
Sergey M․ [Fri, 2 Nov 2018 23:26:16 +0000 (06:26 +0700)]
[youtube] Add fallback metadata extraction from videoDetails (closes #18052)

2 years agorelease 2018.11.03 2018.11.03
Sergey M․ [Fri, 2 Nov 2018 19:57:48 +0000 (02:57 +0700)]
release 2018.11.03

2 years ago[ChangeLog] Actualize
Sergey M․ [Fri, 2 Nov 2018 19:56:14 +0000 (02:56 +0700)]
[ChangeLog] Actualize
[ci skip]

2 years ago[laola1tv:embed] Set correct stream access URL scheme (closes #16341)
Sergey M․ [Fri, 2 Nov 2018 19:44:35 +0000 (02:44 +0700)]
[laola1tv:embed] Set correct stream access URL scheme (closes #16341)

2 years ago[ehftv] Add extractor (closes #15408)
Alexander Seiler [Tue, 1 May 2018 03:36:03 +0000 (05:36 +0200)]
[ehftv] Add extractor (closes #15408)

2 years ago[azmedien] Simplify (closes #17746)
Sergey M․ [Fri, 2 Nov 2018 18:32:29 +0000 (01:32 +0700)]
[azmedien] Simplify (closes #17746)

2 years ago[azmedien] Adopt to major site redesign (closes #17745)
Alexander Seiler [Tue, 2 Oct 2018 12:49:01 +0000 (14:49 +0200)]
[azmedien] Adopt to major site redesign (closes #17745)

2 years ago[extractor/common] Ensure response handle is not prematurely closed before it can...
Xiao Di Guan [Fri, 2 Nov 2018 18:18:20 +0000 (05:18 +1100)]
[extractor/common] Ensure response handle is not prematurely closed before it can be read if it matches expected_status (resolves #17195, closes #17846, resolves #17447)

2 years ago[twitcasting] Improve extraction and fix issues (closes #17981)
Sergey M․ [Fri, 2 Nov 2018 17:27:36 +0000 (00:27 +0700)]
[twitcasting] Improve extraction and fix issues (closes #17981)

2 years ago[twitcasting] Add extractor
sichuan-pepper [Fri, 26 Oct 2018 18:40:44 +0000 (03:40 +0900)]
[twitcasting] Add extractor

2 years ago[orf:tvthek] Improve extraction and remove unused code (closes #17956, closes #18024)
Sergey M․ [Fri, 2 Nov 2018 16:46:56 +0000 (23:46 +0700)]
[orf:tvthek] Improve extraction and remove unused code (closes #17956, closes #18024)

2 years ago[orf:tvthek] Fix extraction (closes #17737)
Sebastian Haas [Tue, 30 Oct 2018 22:44:50 +0000 (23:44 +0100)]
[orf:tvthek] Fix extraction (closes #17737)

use _extract_m3u8_formats and _extract_f4m_formats helper functions
closes #17737

2 years ago[openload] Add support for oload.fun
yonaikerlol [Fri, 2 Nov 2018 16:08:41 +0000 (12:08 -0400)]
[openload] Add support for oload.fun

2 years ago[njpwworld] Fix authentication (closes #17427)
Sergey M․ [Wed, 31 Oct 2018 18:35:32 +0000 (01:35 +0700)]
[njpwworld] Fix authentication (closes #17427)

2 years ago[cnbc:video] Fix _VALID_URL (#17110)
Sergey M․ [Mon, 29 Oct 2018 21:57:28 +0000 (04:57 +0700)]
[cnbc:video] Fix _VALID_URL (#17110)

2 years ago[linkedin:learning:course] use url_transparent type for playlist entries
Remita Amine [Mon, 29 Oct 2018 20:49:12 +0000 (21:49 +0100)]
[linkedin:learning:course] use url_transparent type for playlist entries

2 years ago[linkedin:learning] Add new extractor(closes #13545)
Remita Amine [Mon, 29 Oct 2018 18:28:09 +0000 (19:28 +0100)]
[linkedin:learning] Add new extractor(closes #13545)

2 years ago[theplatform] Improve error detection (#13222)
Sergey M․ [Mon, 29 Oct 2018 17:22:18 +0000 (00:22 +0700)]
[theplatform] Improve error detection (#13222)

2 years ago[cnbc] Simplify extraction (closes #14280, closes #17110)
Sergey M․ [Mon, 29 Oct 2018 16:53:39 +0000 (23:53 +0700)]
[cnbc] Simplify extraction (closes #14280, closes #17110)

2 years ago[cbnc] Add support for new URL schema (closes #14193)
gfabiano [Mon, 30 Jul 2018 16:15:20 +0000 (18:15 +0200)]
[cbnc] Add support for new URL schema (closes #14193)

2 years ago[aparat] Improve extraction and extract more metadata (closes #17445, closes #18008)
Sergey M․ [Mon, 29 Oct 2018 16:29:05 +0000 (23:29 +0700)]
[aparat] Improve extraction and extract more metadata (closes #17445, closes #18008)

2 years ago[aparat] Fix extraction
Ali Irani [Wed, 5 Sep 2018 21:38:38 +0000 (02:08 +0430)]
[aparat] Fix extraction

2 years agorelease 2018.10.29 2018.10.29
Sergey M․ [Sun, 28 Oct 2018 17:39:29 +0000 (00:39 +0700)]
release 2018.10.29

2 years ago[ChangeLog] Actualize
Sergey M․ [Sun, 28 Oct 2018 17:38:06 +0000 (00:38 +0700)]
[ChangeLog] Actualize
[ci skip]

2 years ago[sportbox] Improve extraction, add support for matchtv.ru and fix video id (closes...
Sergey M․ [Sun, 28 Oct 2018 17:20:29 +0000 (00:20 +0700)]
[sportbox] Improve extraction, add support for matchtv.ru and fix video id (closes #17978)

2 years ago[extractor/common] Add validation for JSON-LD URLs
Sergey M․ [Sun, 28 Oct 2018 17:19:08 +0000 (00:19 +0700)]
[extractor/common] Add validation for JSON-LD URLs

2 years ago[sportbox] Fix extraction
Alexey Trofimov [Fri, 26 Oct 2018 08:00:55 +0000 (15:00 +0700)]
[sportbox] Fix extraction

2 years ago[screencast] Improve extraction (closes #14617, closes #17990)
Sergey M․ [Sun, 28 Oct 2018 16:23:32 +0000 (23:23 +0700)]
[screencast] Improve extraction (closes #14617, closes #17990)

2 years ago[screencast] Fix extraction (closes #14590)
sichuan-pepper [Sat, 27 Oct 2018 16:46:32 +0000 (01:46 +0900)]
[screencast] Fix extraction (closes #14590)

2 years ago[openload] Add support for oload.icu
yonaikerlol [Sun, 28 Oct 2018 15:51:29 +0000 (11:51 -0400)]
[openload] Add support for oload.icu

2 years ago[ivi] Add support for ivi.tv
Sergey M․ [Sun, 28 Oct 2018 15:49:10 +0000 (22:49 +0700)]
[ivi] Add support for ivi.tv

2 years ago[crunchyroll] Improve extraction failsafeness (closes #17991)
Sergey M․ [Sun, 28 Oct 2018 15:12:54 +0000 (22:12 +0700)]
[crunchyroll] Improve extraction failsafeness (closes #17991)

2 years ago[dailymail] fix format extraction(closes #17976)
Remita Amine [Fri, 26 Oct 2018 04:41:57 +0000 (05:41 +0100)]
[dailymail] fix format extraction(closes #17976)

2 years ago[viewster] reduce format requests
Remita Amine [Fri, 26 Oct 2018 04:40:49 +0000 (05:40 +0100)]
[viewster] reduce format requests

2 years ago[cwtv] handle api errors(closes #17905)
Remita Amine [Wed, 17 Oct 2018 05:22:07 +0000 (06:22 +0100)]
[cwtv] handle api errors(closes #17905)

2 years ago[rutube] Use geo verification headers (closes #17897)
Sergey M․ [Tue, 16 Oct 2018 16:19:44 +0000 (23:19 +0700)]
[rutube] Use geo verification headers (closes #17897)

2 years ago[brightcove] remove unused variable
Remita Amine [Mon, 15 Oct 2018 19:47:12 +0000 (20:47 +0100)]
[brightcove] remove unused variable

2 years ago[brightcove:legacy] add another fall back to brightcove:new
Remita Amine [Mon, 15 Oct 2018 17:41:57 +0000 (18:41 +0100)]
[brightcove:legacy] add another fall back to brightcove:new

2 years ago[brightcove:legacy] fall back to brightcove:new(#13912)
Remita Amine [Mon, 15 Oct 2018 16:54:38 +0000 (17:54 +0100)]
[brightcove:legacy] fall back to brightcove:new(#13912)

2 years ago[tv3] remove extractor(closes #10461)(closes #15339)
Remita Amine [Mon, 15 Oct 2018 15:26:29 +0000 (16:26 +0100)]
[tv3] remove extractor(closes #10461)(closes #15339)

2 years ago[ted] fix extraction for http and rtmp formats(closes #5941)(closes #17572)(closes...
Remita Amine [Mon, 15 Oct 2018 10:51:40 +0000 (11:51 +0100)]
[ted] fix extraction for http and rtmp formats(closes #5941)(closes #17572)(closes #17894)

2 years ago[openload] Add support for oload.cc
yonaikerlol [Sun, 7 Oct 2018 13:05:45 +0000 (09:05 -0400)]
[openload] Add support for oload.cc

2 years ago[patreon] extract post_file url(#17792)
Remita Amine [Fri, 5 Oct 2018 21:45:04 +0000 (22:45 +0100)]
[patreon] extract post_file url(#17792)

2 years ago[patreon] fix extraction(closes #14502)(closes #10471)
Remita Amine [Fri, 5 Oct 2018 19:11:01 +0000 (20:11 +0100)]
[patreon] fix extraction(closes #14502)(closes #10471)

2 years agorelease 2018.10.05 2018.10.05
Sergey M․ [Thu, 4 Oct 2018 19:31:30 +0000 (02:31 +0700)]
release 2018.10.05

2 years ago[ChangeLog] Actualize
Sergey M․ [Thu, 4 Oct 2018 19:29:52 +0000 (02:29 +0700)]
[ChangeLog] Actualize
[ci skip]

2 years ago[pluralsight] Improve authentication (closes #17762)
Sergey M․ [Thu, 4 Oct 2018 19:27:14 +0000 (02:27 +0700)]
[pluralsight] Improve authentication (closes #17762)

2 years ago[dailymotion] Improve metadata extraction (closes #17706)
Sergey M․ [Thu, 4 Oct 2018 19:02:58 +0000 (02:02 +0700)]
[dailymotion] Improve metadata extraction (closes #17706)

2 years ago[dailymotion] Fix extraction (closes #17699)
Enes [Sat, 29 Sep 2018 10:28:56 +0000 (13:28 +0300)]
[dailymotion] Fix extraction (closes #17699)

2 years ago[crunchyroll] switch to HTTPS for RpcApi(closes #17749)
Remita Amine [Tue, 2 Oct 2018 18:43:06 +0000 (19:43 +0100)]
[crunchyroll] switch to HTTPS for RpcApi(closes #17749)

2 years ago[hotstar] fix extraction in python 2(closes #17696)
Remita Amine [Tue, 2 Oct 2018 05:07:06 +0000 (06:07 +0100)]
[hotstar] fix extraction in python 2(closes #17696)

2 years ago[philharmoniedeparis] Fix extraction and add support for pad.philharmoniedeparis...
Sergey M․ [Mon, 1 Oct 2018 16:29:24 +0000 (23:29 +0700)]
[philharmoniedeparis] Fix extraction and add support for pad.philharmoniedeparis.fr (closes #17705)

2 years ago[jamendo] Add support for licensing.jamendo.com (closes #17724)
Sergey M․ [Mon, 1 Oct 2018 15:05:18 +0000 (22:05 +0700)]
[jamendo] Add support for licensing.jamendo.com (closes #17724)