ytdl
3 years agorelease 2018.10.05 2018.10.05
Sergey M․ [Thu, 4 Oct 2018 19:31:30 +0000 (02:31 +0700)]
release 2018.10.05

3 years ago[ChangeLog] Actualize
Sergey M․ [Thu, 4 Oct 2018 19:29:52 +0000 (02:29 +0700)]
[ChangeLog] Actualize
[ci skip]

3 years ago[pluralsight] Improve authentication (closes #17762)
Sergey M․ [Thu, 4 Oct 2018 19:27:14 +0000 (02:27 +0700)]
[pluralsight] Improve authentication (closes #17762)

3 years ago[dailymotion] Improve metadata extraction (closes #17706)
Sergey M․ [Thu, 4 Oct 2018 19:02:58 +0000 (02:02 +0700)]
[dailymotion] Improve metadata extraction (closes #17706)

3 years ago[dailymotion] Fix extraction (closes #17699)
Enes [Sat, 29 Sep 2018 10:28:56 +0000 (13:28 +0300)]
[dailymotion] Fix extraction (closes #17699)

3 years ago[crunchyroll] switch to HTTPS for RpcApi(closes #17749)
Remita Amine [Tue, 2 Oct 2018 18:43:06 +0000 (19:43 +0100)]
[crunchyroll] switch to HTTPS for RpcApi(closes #17749)

3 years ago[hotstar] fix extraction in python 2(closes #17696)
Remita Amine [Tue, 2 Oct 2018 05:07:06 +0000 (06:07 +0100)]
[hotstar] fix extraction in python 2(closes #17696)

3 years ago[philharmoniedeparis] Fix extraction and add support for pad.philharmoniedeparis...
Sergey M․ [Mon, 1 Oct 2018 16:29:24 +0000 (23:29 +0700)]
[philharmoniedeparis] Fix extraction and add support for pad.philharmoniedeparis.fr (closes #17705)

3 years ago[jamendo] Add support for licensing.jamendo.com (closes #17724)
Sergey M․ [Mon, 1 Oct 2018 15:05:18 +0000 (22:05 +0700)]
[jamendo] Add support for licensing.jamendo.com (closes #17724)

3 years ago[openload] Add support for oload.cloud (closes #17710)
Enes [Mon, 1 Oct 2018 14:48:59 +0000 (17:48 +0300)]
[openload] Add support for oload.cloud (closes #17710)

3 years ago[pluralsight] Fix subtitles extraction (closes #17726, closes #17728)
Sergey M․ [Mon, 1 Oct 2018 14:45:24 +0000 (21:45 +0700)]
[pluralsight] Fix subtitles extraction (closes #17726, closes #17728)

3 years ago[vimeo] Add another config regex (closes #17690)
Sergey M․ [Mon, 1 Oct 2018 14:13:43 +0000 (21:13 +0700)]
[vimeo] Add another config regex (closes #17690)

3 years ago[spike] fix Paramount Network extraction(closes #17677)
Remita Amine [Fri, 28 Sep 2018 14:13:25 +0000 (15:13 +0100)]
[spike] fix Paramount Network extraction(closes #17677)

3 years ago[hotstar] fix extraction(closes #14694)(closes #14931)(closes #17637)
Remita Amine [Wed, 26 Sep 2018 07:13:16 +0000 (08:13 +0100)]
[hotstar] fix extraction(closes #14694)(closes #14931)(closes #17637)

3 years agorelease 2018.09.26 2018.09.26
Sergey M․ [Wed, 26 Sep 2018 04:58:25 +0000 (11:58 +0700)]
release 2018.09.26

3 years ago[ChangeLog] Actualize
Sergey M․ [Wed, 26 Sep 2018 04:56:15 +0000 (11:56 +0700)]
[ChangeLog] Actualize
[ci skip]

3 years ago[pluralsight] Fix subtitles extraction (closes #17671)
Sergey M․ [Wed, 26 Sep 2018 02:27:40 +0000 (09:27 +0700)]
[pluralsight] Fix subtitles extraction (closes #17671)

3 years ago[mediaset] Improve embed support (closes #17668)
Sergey M․ [Tue, 25 Sep 2018 22:38:41 +0000 (05:38 +0700)]
[mediaset] Improve embed support (closes #17668)

3 years ago[README.md] Document channel meta fields for output template
Sergey M․ [Tue, 25 Sep 2018 16:43:41 +0000 (23:43 +0700)]
[README.md] Document channel meta fields for output template

3 years ago[youtube] Add support for invidio.us (closes #17613)
Sergey M․ [Sun, 23 Sep 2018 17:14:49 +0000 (00:14 +0700)]
[youtube] Add support for invidio.us (closes #17613)

3 years ago[zattoo] Add support for more zattoo platform sites
Sergey M․ [Sun, 23 Sep 2018 16:30:18 +0000 (23:30 +0700)]
[zattoo] Add support for more zattoo platform sites

3 years ago[zattoo] Fix extraction (closes #17175)
Alexander Seiler [Sun, 23 Sep 2018 14:34:47 +0000 (16:34 +0200)]
[zattoo] Fix extraction (closes #17175)

3 years ago[popcorntv] Remove debug output
Sergey M․ [Wed, 19 Sep 2018 15:16:43 +0000 (22:16 +0700)]
[popcorntv] Remove debug output

3 years ago[raiplay:playlist] Remove a debug leftover print()
Leonardo Taccari [Wed, 19 Sep 2018 02:48:39 +0000 (04:48 +0200)]
[raiplay:playlist] Remove a debug leftover print()

3 years agorelease 2018.09.18 2018.09.18
Sergey M․ [Mon, 17 Sep 2018 18:46:36 +0000 (01:46 +0700)]
release 2018.09.18

3 years ago[ChangeLog] Actualize
Sergey M․ [Mon, 17 Sep 2018 18:44:55 +0000 (01:44 +0700)]
[ChangeLog] Actualize
[ci skip]

3 years ago[adobepass] Don't pollute default headers dict
Sergey M․ [Mon, 17 Sep 2018 15:15:27 +0000 (22:15 +0700)]
[adobepass] Don't pollute default headers dict

3 years ago[udemy] Don't pollute default headers dict
Sergey M․ [Mon, 17 Sep 2018 15:14:53 +0000 (22:14 +0700)]
[udemy] Don't pollute default headers dict

3 years ago[twitch] Don't pollute default headers dict
Sergey M․ [Mon, 17 Sep 2018 15:14:28 +0000 (22:14 +0700)]
[twitch] Don't pollute default headers dict

3 years ago[youtube] Don't pollute default query dict (closes #17593)
Sergey M․ [Mon, 17 Sep 2018 15:13:39 +0000 (22:13 +0700)]
[youtube] Don't pollute default query dict (closes #17593)

3 years ago[crunchyroll] Prefer hardsubless formats and formats in locale language
Sergey M․ [Sun, 16 Sep 2018 16:54:25 +0000 (23:54 +0700)]
[crunchyroll] Prefer hardsubless formats and formats in locale language

3 years ago[vrv] Make format ids deterministic
Sergey M․ [Sun, 16 Sep 2018 16:52:27 +0000 (23:52 +0700)]
[vrv] Make format ids deterministic

3 years ago[vimeo] redirect to feature url only in the case of a trailer(closes #14591)
Remita Amine [Sat, 15 Sep 2018 05:30:57 +0000 (06:30 +0100)]
[vimeo] redirect to feature url only in the case of a trailer(closes #14591)

3 years ago[pornhub] Extract upload date (closes #17574)
Sergey M․ [Fri, 14 Sep 2018 19:04:43 +0000 (02:04 +0700)]
[pornhub] Extract upload date (closes #17574)

3 years ago[extractor/common] Fix typos
Sergey M․ [Fri, 14 Sep 2018 18:53:01 +0000 (01:53 +0700)]
[extractor/common] Fix typos

3 years ago[porntube] Extract channel meta fields
Sergey M․ [Fri, 14 Sep 2018 18:25:32 +0000 (01:25 +0700)]
[porntube] Extract channel meta fields

3 years ago[vimeo] Extract channel meta fields
Sergey M․ [Fri, 14 Sep 2018 18:24:48 +0000 (01:24 +0700)]
[vimeo] Extract channel meta fields

3 years ago[youtube] Extract channel meta fields (closes #9676, closes #12939)
Sergey M․ [Fri, 14 Sep 2018 18:24:26 +0000 (01:24 +0700)]
[youtube] Extract channel meta fields (closes #9676, closes #12939)

3 years ago[extractor/common] Introduce channel meta fields
Sergey M․ [Fri, 14 Sep 2018 18:23:36 +0000 (01:23 +0700)]
[extractor/common] Introduce channel meta fields

3 years ago[porntube] Fix extraction (closes #17541)
Sergey M․ [Fri, 14 Sep 2018 17:42:27 +0000 (00:42 +0700)]
[porntube] Fix extraction (closes #17541)

3 years ago[asiancrush] Fix extraction (closes #15630)
Sergey M․ [Fri, 14 Sep 2018 16:56:03 +0000 (23:56 +0700)]
[asiancrush] Fix extraction (closes #15630)

3 years ago[twitch:clips] Extend _VALID_URL (closes #17559)
Sergey M․ [Fri, 14 Sep 2018 16:26:38 +0000 (23:26 +0700)]
[twitch:clips] Extend _VALID_URL (closes #17559)

3 years ago[vzaar] Add support for HLS
Sergey M․ [Mon, 10 Sep 2018 19:41:05 +0000 (02:41 +0700)]
[vzaar] Add support for HLS

3 years ago[tube8] Fix metadata extraction (closes #17520)
Sergey M․ [Mon, 10 Sep 2018 19:29:45 +0000 (02:29 +0700)]
[tube8] Fix metadata extraction (closes #17520)

3 years ago[eporner] Extract JSON-LD (closes #17519)
Sergey M․ [Mon, 10 Sep 2018 19:24:32 +0000 (02:24 +0700)]
[eporner] Extract JSON-LD (closes #17519)

3 years agorelease 2018.09.10 2018.09.10
Sergey M․ [Sun, 9 Sep 2018 19:48:37 +0000 (02:48 +0700)]
release 2018.09.10

3 years ago[ChangeLog] Actualize
Sergey M․ [Sun, 9 Sep 2018 19:45:44 +0000 (02:45 +0700)]
[ChangeLog] Actualize
[ci skip]

3 years ago[utils] Properly recognize AV1 codec (closes #17506)
Sergey M․ [Sun, 9 Sep 2018 19:37:22 +0000 (02:37 +0700)]
[utils] Properly recognize AV1 codec (closes #17506)

3 years ago[iprima] Add support for prima.iprima.cz (closes #17514)
Sergey M․ [Sun, 9 Sep 2018 18:34:49 +0000 (01:34 +0700)]
[iprima] Add support for prima.iprima.cz (closes #17514)

3 years ago[generic] PEP 8 (#17455)
Sergey M․ [Sat, 8 Sep 2018 10:24:59 +0000 (17:24 +0700)]
[generic] PEP 8 (#17455)

3 years ago[seznamzpravy] PEP 8 (#17455)
Sergey M․ [Sat, 8 Sep 2018 10:24:48 +0000 (17:24 +0700)]
[seznamzpravy] PEP 8 (#17455)

3 years ago[motherless] PEP 8 (#17455)
Sergey M․ [Sat, 8 Sep 2018 10:24:34 +0000 (17:24 +0700)]
[motherless] PEP 8 (#17455)

3 years ago[dtube] PEP 8 (#17455)
Sergey M․ [Sat, 8 Sep 2018 10:24:09 +0000 (17:24 +0700)]
[dtube] PEP 8 (#17455)

3 years ago[tele5] Improve extraction (closes #7805, closes #7922, closes #17331, closes #17414)
Sergey M․ [Sat, 8 Sep 2018 09:04:39 +0000 (16:04 +0700)]
[tele5] Improve extraction (closes #7805, closes #7922, closes #17331, closes #17414)

3 years ago[tele5] Add extractor
Jens Rutschmann [Sat, 1 Sep 2018 17:43:34 +0000 (19:43 +0200)]
[tele5] Add extractor

3 years ago[nbc] Fix extraction of percent encoded URLs (closes #17374)
Timendum [Sat, 8 Sep 2018 07:44:06 +0000 (09:44 +0200)]
[nbc] Fix extraction of percent encoded URLs (closes #17374)

3 years agorelease 2018.09.08 2018.09.08
Sergey M․ [Fri, 7 Sep 2018 20:42:28 +0000 (03:42 +0700)]
release 2018.09.08

3 years ago[ChangeLog] Actualize
Sergey M․ [Fri, 7 Sep 2018 20:40:06 +0000 (03:40 +0700)]
[ChangeLog] Actualize
[ci skip]

3 years ago[youtube] Fix extraction (closes #17457, closes #17464)
Sergey M․ [Fri, 7 Sep 2018 20:36:10 +0000 (03:36 +0700)]
[youtube] Fix extraction (closes #17457, closes #17464)

3 years ago[pornhub:uservideos] Add support for new URLs (closes #17388)
Sergey M․ [Wed, 5 Sep 2018 17:51:20 +0000 (00:51 +0700)]
[pornhub:uservideos] Add support for new URLs (closes #17388)

3 years ago[iprima] Confirm adult check (closes #17437)
Sergey M․ [Wed, 5 Sep 2018 17:22:30 +0000 (00:22 +0700)]
[iprima] Confirm adult check (closes #17437)

3 years ago[slideslive] make the check for video_service_name case-insensitive(closes #17429)
Remita Amine [Tue, 4 Sep 2018 09:37:11 +0000 (10:37 +0100)]
[slideslive] make the check for video_service_name case-insensitive(closes #17429)

3 years ago[radiojavan] Improve extraction (closes #17151)
Sergey M․ [Sun, 2 Sep 2018 19:53:26 +0000 (02:53 +0700)]
[radiojavan] Improve extraction (closes #17151)

3 years ago[radiojavan] Fix extraction
Hormoz K [Sat, 4 Aug 2018 13:47:58 +0000 (09:47 -0400)]
[radiojavan] Fix extraction

3 years ago[generic] Skip unsuccessful jwplayer extraction (closes #16735)
Mohammed Yaseen Mowzer [Thu, 14 Jun 2018 15:12:33 +0000 (17:12 +0200)]
[generic] Skip unsuccessful jwplayer extraction (closes #16735)

3 years agorelease 2018.09.01 2018.09.01
Sergey M․ [Sat, 1 Sep 2018 11:40:23 +0000 (18:40 +0700)]
release 2018.09.01

3 years ago[ChangeLog] Actualize
Sergey M․ [Sat, 1 Sep 2018 11:36:18 +0000 (18:36 +0700)]
[ChangeLog] Actualize
[ci skip]

3 years ago[ard] Add support for one.ard.de
LangerJan [Sat, 1 Sep 2018 09:42:30 +0000 (11:42 +0200)]
[ard] Add support for one.ard.de

3 years ago[niconico] Fix extraction on python3 (closes #17393)
Gorfiend [Sat, 1 Sep 2018 09:04:45 +0000 (05:04 -0400)]
[niconico] Fix extraction on python3 (closes #17393)

3 years ago[crunchyroll] limit VRVIE inheritance to CrunchyrollIE
Remita Amine [Sat, 1 Sep 2018 09:04:10 +0000 (10:04 +0100)]
[crunchyroll] limit VRVIE inheritance to CrunchyrollIE

3 years ago[ard] extract f4m formats
Remita Amine [Sat, 1 Sep 2018 07:40:38 +0000 (08:40 +0100)]
[ard] extract f4m formats

3 years ago[crunchyroll] parse vilos media data(closes #17343)
Remita Amine [Sat, 1 Sep 2018 07:16:28 +0000 (08:16 +0100)]
[crunchyroll] parse vilos media data(closes #17343)

3 years ago[ard] beta mediathek: make regexp for JSON more robust
Philipp Hagemeister [Fri, 31 Aug 2018 23:59:13 +0000 (01:59 +0200)]
[ard] beta mediathek: make regexp for JSON more robust

3 years ago[ard] Better format handling
Philipp Hagemeister [Fri, 31 Aug 2018 22:45:36 +0000 (00:45 +0200)]
[ard] Better format handling

Skip f4m, doesn't work (yet); correctly extract m3u8, and prefer plain HTTP files.

3 years ago[ard] Add support for Beta ARD Mediathek
Philipp Hagemeister [Fri, 31 Aug 2018 22:18:17 +0000 (00:18 +0200)]
[ard] Add support for Beta ARD Mediathek

Thanks to https://blog.fefe.de/?ts=a577685d for pointing out support is missing.

3 years ago[bandcamp] Extract more metadata (closes #13197)
Sergey M․ [Thu, 30 Aug 2018 20:35:55 +0000 (03:35 +0700)]
[bandcamp] Extract more metadata (closes #13197)

3 years ago[bandcamp] Extract track_number (closes #17266)
Parmjit Virk [Thu, 30 Aug 2018 19:32:35 +0000 (14:32 -0500)]
[bandcamp] Extract track_number (closes #17266)

3 years ago[internazionale] Fix extraction of non-available-abroad videos
Leonardo Taccari [Thu, 30 Aug 2018 19:15:46 +0000 (21:15 +0200)]
[internazionale] Fix extraction of non-available-abroad videos

3 years ago[utils] Improve remote address skipping and add support for python 2.6 (closes #17362)
Sergey M․ [Tue, 28 Aug 2018 18:17:21 +0000 (01:17 +0700)]
[utils] Improve remote address skipping and add support for python 2.6 (closes #17362)

3 years ago[utils] Skip remote IP addresses non matching to source address' IP version (closes...
Andrew Udvare [Sat, 17 Mar 2018 00:11:47 +0000 (20:11 -0400)]
[utils] Skip remote IP addresses non matching to source address' IP version (closes #13422)

3 years agorelease 2018.08.28 2018.08.28
Sergey M․ [Mon, 27 Aug 2018 20:10:09 +0000 (03:10 +0700)]
release 2018.08.28

3 years ago[ChangeLog] Actualize
Sergey M․ [Mon, 27 Aug 2018 20:07:18 +0000 (03:07 +0700)]
[ChangeLog] Actualize
[ci skip]

3 years ago[youtube:playlist] Add support for music album playlists (OLAK5uy_ prefix) (closes...
Sergey M․ [Mon, 27 Aug 2018 19:14:47 +0000 (02:14 +0700)]
[youtube:playlist] Add support for music album playlists (OLAK5uy_ prefix) (closes #17361)

3 years ago[bitchute] Fix extraction by pass custom User-Agent
Andrew Udvare [Mon, 27 Aug 2018 15:04:56 +0000 (11:04 -0400)]
[bitchute] Fix extraction by pass custom User-Agent

3 years ago[webofstories:playlist] Fix extraction (closes #16914)
Sergey M․ [Sun, 26 Aug 2018 14:41:55 +0000 (21:41 +0700)]
[webofstories:playlist] Fix extraction (closes #16914)

3 years ago[generic] Remove unused import
Sergey M․ [Sun, 26 Aug 2018 13:08:31 +0000 (20:08 +0700)]
[generic] Remove unused import

3 years ago[tvplayhome] Add extractor (closes #17344)
Sergey M․ [Sun, 26 Aug 2018 13:07:52 +0000 (20:07 +0700)]
[tvplayhome] Add extractor (closes #17344)

3 years ago[generic] Allow relative src for videojs embeds (closes #17324)
Sergey M․ [Fri, 24 Aug 2018 16:12:53 +0000 (23:12 +0700)]
[generic] Allow relative src for videojs embeds (closes #17324)

3 years ago[xfileshare] Add support for vidto.se (closes #17317)
Sergey M․ [Thu, 23 Aug 2018 21:00:35 +0000 (04:00 +0700)]
[xfileshare] Add support for vidto.se (closes #17317)

3 years ago[vidzi] Add support for vidzi.nu (closes #17316)
Sergey M․ [Thu, 23 Aug 2018 19:36:56 +0000 (02:36 +0700)]
[vidzi] Add support for vidzi.nu (closes #17316)

3 years ago[nova:embed] Add extractor (closes #17282)
Sergey M․ [Wed, 22 Aug 2018 16:18:07 +0000 (23:18 +0700)]
[nova:embed] Add extractor (closes #17282)

3 years agorelease 2018.08.22 2018.08.22
Sergey M․ [Tue, 21 Aug 2018 19:32:18 +0000 (02:32 +0700)]
release 2018.08.22

3 years ago[ChangeLog] Actualize
Sergey M․ [Tue, 21 Aug 2018 19:28:25 +0000 (02:28 +0700)]
[ChangeLog] Actualize
[ci skip]

3 years ago[kinopoisk] Add extractor (closes #17283)
Sergey M․ [Tue, 21 Aug 2018 19:19:30 +0000 (02:19 +0700)]
[kinopoisk] Add extractor (closes #17283)

3 years ago[yourporn] Add extractor (closes #17298)
Sergey M․ [Tue, 21 Aug 2018 18:44:22 +0000 (01:44 +0700)]
[yourporn] Add extractor (closes #17298)

3 years ago[go] Add support for disneynow.go.com (closes #16299, closes #17264)
Sergey M․ [Tue, 21 Aug 2018 18:14:47 +0000 (01:14 +0700)]
[go] Add support for disneynow.go.com (closes #16299, closes #17264)

3 years ago[6play] Add support for play.rtl.hr
hmlinaric [Tue, 21 Aug 2018 17:06:27 +0000 (19:06 +0200)]
[6play] Add support for play.rtl.hr

3 years ago[anvato] Fallback to generic API key for access key to API key lookup (closes #16788...
Sergey M․ [Tue, 21 Aug 2018 16:45:18 +0000 (23:45 +0700)]
[anvato] Fallback to generic API key for access key to API key lookup (closes #16788, closes #17254)

3 years ago[lci] Fix extraction (closes #17274)
Sergey M․ [Sun, 19 Aug 2018 19:15:48 +0000 (02:15 +0700)]
[lci] Fix extraction (closes #17274)

3 years ago[bbccouk] Extend _ID_REGEX (closes #17270)
Sergey M․ [Sun, 19 Aug 2018 19:05:07 +0000 (02:05 +0700)]
[bbccouk] Extend _ID_REGEX (closes #17270)