ytdl
3 years agorelease 2018.04.03 2018.04.03
Sergey M․ [Mon, 2 Apr 2018 17:26:11 +0000 (00:26 +0700)]
release 2018.04.03

3 years ago[ChangeLog] Actualize
Sergey M․ [Mon, 2 Apr 2018 17:23:03 +0000 (00:23 +0700)]
[ChangeLog] Actualize
[ci skip]

3 years ago[tvnow] Fix issues, simplify and improve (closes #15837)
Sergey M․ [Mon, 2 Apr 2018 17:08:22 +0000 (00:08 +0700)]
[tvnow] Fix issues, simplify and improve (closes #15837)

3 years ago[tvnow] Add support for shows
AndroKev [Mon, 12 Mar 2018 07:57:41 +0000 (08:57 +0100)]
[tvnow] Add support for shows

3 years ago[dramafever] Fix authentication (closes #16067)
Sergey M․ [Mon, 2 Apr 2018 15:19:42 +0000 (22:19 +0700)]
[dramafever] Fix authentication (closes #16067)

3 years ago[afreecatv] Use partial view only when necessary (closes #14450)
Sergey M․ [Sun, 1 Apr 2018 17:00:45 +0000 (00:00 +0700)]
[afreecatv] Use partial view only when necessary (closes #14450)

3 years ago[afreecatv] Remove debug output
Sergey M․ [Sun, 1 Apr 2018 16:07:54 +0000 (23:07 +0700)]
[afreecatv] Remove debug output

3 years ago[afreecatv] Add support for authentication (#14450)
Sergey M․ [Sun, 1 Apr 2018 15:47:39 +0000 (22:47 +0700)]
[afreecatv] Add support for authentication (#14450)

3 years ago[nationalgeographic] Add support for new URL schema (closes #16001)
kenavera [Sun, 1 Apr 2018 14:22:51 +0000 (16:22 +0200)]
[nationalgeographic] Add support for new URL schema (closes #16001)

3 years ago[bilibili] Remove debug from player params regexes
Sergey M․ [Sat, 31 Mar 2018 19:06:14 +0000 (02:06 +0700)]
[bilibili] Remove debug from player params regexes

3 years ago[xvideos] Fix thumbnail extraction (closes #15978)
Parmjit Virk [Sat, 31 Mar 2018 16:46:08 +0000 (11:46 -0500)]
[xvideos] Fix thumbnail extraction (closes #15978)

3 years ago[medialaan] Fix vod id
kenavera [Sat, 31 Mar 2018 15:14:49 +0000 (17:14 +0200)]
[medialaan] Fix vod id

3 years ago[openload] Add support for oload.site
Luca Steeb [Fri, 30 Mar 2018 16:25:43 +0000 (18:25 +0200)]
[openload] Add support for oload.site

3 years ago[naver] Fix extraction (closes #16029)
Sergey M․ [Thu, 29 Mar 2018 16:49:09 +0000 (23:49 +0700)]
[naver] Fix extraction (closes #16029)

3 years ago[dramafever] Partially switch to API v5 (closes #16026)
Sergey M․ [Thu, 29 Mar 2018 16:06:13 +0000 (23:06 +0700)]
[dramafever] Partially switch to API v5 (closes #16026)

3 years ago[options] Mention comments support in --batch-file
Arend v. Reinersdorff [Tue, 27 Mar 2018 15:25:29 +0000 (17:25 +0200)]
[options] Mention comments support in --batch-file

3 years ago[abc:iview] Unescape title and series meta fields
xofe [Tue, 27 Mar 2018 15:08:40 +0000 (15:08 +0000)]
[abc:iview] Unescape title and series meta fields

3 years ago[videa] Extend _VALID_URL
Attila-Mihaly Balazs [Tue, 27 Mar 2018 15:02:04 +0000 (18:02 +0300)]
[videa] Extend _VALID_URL

3 years agorelease 2018.03.26.1 2018.03.26.1
Sergey M․ [Mon, 26 Mar 2018 15:32:03 +0000 (22:32 +0700)]
release 2018.03.26.1

3 years ago[ChangeLog] Actualize
Sergey M․ [Mon, 26 Mar 2018 15:30:11 +0000 (22:30 +0700)]
[ChangeLog] Actualize
[ci skip]

3 years agorelease 2018.03.26 2018.03.26
Sergey M․ [Sun, 25 Mar 2018 22:03:47 +0000 (05:03 +0700)]
release 2018.03.26

3 years ago[ChangeLog] Actualize
Sergey M․ [Mon, 26 Mar 2018 15:11:01 +0000 (22:11 +0700)]
[ChangeLog] Actualize
[ci skip]

3 years ago[downloader/external] Simplify finished progress hook reporting and add elapsed time...
Sergey M․ [Sat, 24 Mar 2018 09:29:03 +0000 (16:29 +0700)]
[downloader/external] Simplify finished progress hook reporting and add elapsed time (closes #10876)

3 years ago[downloader/common] Improve progress reporting when no total bytes available
Sergey M․ [Sat, 24 Mar 2018 09:27:36 +0000 (16:27 +0700)]
[downloader/common] Improve progress reporting when no total bytes available

3 years ago[downloader/external] Fix download finalization when writing file to stdout (closes...
John Hawkinson [Sat, 8 Oct 2016 13:27:24 +0000 (09:27 -0400)]
[downloader/external] Fix download finalization when writing file to stdout (closes #10809)

An OSError or IOError generally indicates something a little more
wrong than a "simple" UnavailableVideoError, so print the actual
traceback that leads to the exception. Otherwise meaningful postmortem
debugging a bug report is essentially infeasible.

3 years ago[downloader/fragment] Fix download finalization when writing file to stdout (closes...
Sergey M․ [Sat, 24 Mar 2018 08:59:48 +0000 (15:59 +0700)]
[downloader/fragment] Fix download finalization when writing file to stdout (closes #15799)

3 years ago[vrv] Fix extraction on python2 (closes #15928)
Joseph Spiros [Sat, 24 Mar 2018 07:57:34 +0000 (03:57 -0400)]
[vrv] Fix extraction on python2 (closes #15928)

3 years ago[afreecatv] Update referrer (closes #15947)
Sergey M․ [Sat, 24 Mar 2018 07:21:08 +0000 (14:21 +0700)]
[afreecatv] Update referrer (closes #15947)

3 years ago[24video] Add support for 24video.sexy (closes #15973)
Sergey M․ [Sat, 24 Mar 2018 07:11:27 +0000 (14:11 +0700)]
[24video] Add support for 24video.sexy (closes #15973)

3 years ago[crackle] Bypass geo restriction
Sergey M․ [Fri, 23 Mar 2018 18:49:50 +0000 (01:49 +0700)]
[crackle] Bypass geo restriction

3 years ago[crackle] Fix extraction (closes #15969)
Sergey M․ [Fri, 23 Mar 2018 16:53:18 +0000 (23:53 +0700)]
[crackle] Fix extraction (closes #15969)

3 years ago[lenta] Add extractor (closes #15953)
Sergey M․ [Thu, 22 Mar 2018 15:55:28 +0000 (22:55 +0700)]
[lenta] Add extractor (closes #15953)

3 years agoMerge pull request #15939 from sudovijay/patch-11
Chih-Hsuan Yen [Thu, 22 Mar 2018 06:42:35 +0000 (14:42 +0800)]
Merge pull request #15939 from sudovijay/patch-11

[Youku] Update ccode

3 years ago[instagram:user] Add pagination (closes #15934)
Sergey M․ [Wed, 21 Mar 2018 16:43:03 +0000 (23:43 +0700)]
[instagram:user] Add pagination (closes #15934)

3 years ago[Youku] Update ccode
Vijay Singh [Wed, 21 Mar 2018 06:43:31 +0000 (12:13 +0530)]
[Youku] Update ccode

3 years agolibsyn: adapt to new page structure and replace testcase
Philipp Hagemeister [Tue, 20 Mar 2018 22:07:11 +0000 (23:07 +0100)]
libsyn: adapt to new page structure and replace testcase

3 years agorelease 2018.03.20 2018.03.20
Sergey M․ [Mon, 19 Mar 2018 18:55:48 +0000 (01:55 +0700)]
release 2018.03.20

3 years ago[ChangeLog] Actualize
Sergey M․ [Mon, 19 Mar 2018 18:49:22 +0000 (01:49 +0700)]
[ChangeLog] Actualize
[ci skip]

3 years ago[7plus] Extract series metadata (closes #15862, closes #15906)
Sergey M․ [Mon, 19 Mar 2018 18:40:53 +0000 (01:40 +0700)]
[7plus] Extract series metadata (closes #15862, closes #15906)

3 years ago[9now] Bypass geo restriction (closes #15920)
Sergey M․ [Mon, 19 Mar 2018 18:06:58 +0000 (01:06 +0700)]
[9now] Bypass geo restriction (closes #15920)

3 years ago[cbs] Skip unavailable assets (closes #13490, closes #13506, closes #15776)
Sergey M․ [Mon, 19 Mar 2018 17:27:39 +0000 (00:27 +0700)]
[cbs] Skip unavailable assets (closes #13490, closes #13506, closes #15776)

3 years ago[extractor/common] Improve thumbnail extraction for HTML5 entries
Sergey M․ [Mon, 19 Mar 2018 16:43:53 +0000 (23:43 +0700)]
[extractor/common] Improve thumbnail extraction for HTML5 entries

3 years ago[canalc2] Add support for HTML5 videos (closes #15916, closes #15919)
Sergey M․ [Mon, 19 Mar 2018 16:40:19 +0000 (23:40 +0700)]
[canalc2] Add support for HTML5 videos (closes #15916, closes #15919)

3 years ago[ceskatelevize] Add support for iframe embeds (closes #15918)
Sergey M․ [Mon, 19 Mar 2018 16:28:37 +0000 (23:28 +0700)]
[ceskatelevize] Add support for iframe embeds (closes #15918)

3 years ago[prosiebensat1] Add support for galileo.tv (closes #15894)
kayb94 [Sun, 18 Mar 2018 21:14:33 +0000 (21:14 +0000)]
[prosiebensat1] Add support for galileo.tv (closes #15894)

3 years agoGeneralize XML manifest processing code and improve XSPF parsing (closes #15794)
Sergey M․ [Sat, 17 Mar 2018 19:46:50 +0000 (02:46 +0700)]
Generalize XML manifest processing code and improve XSPF parsing (closes #15794)

3 years ago[extractor/common] Add _download_xml_handle
Sergey M․ [Sat, 17 Mar 2018 19:17:34 +0000 (02:17 +0700)]
[extractor/common] Add _download_xml_handle

3 years ago[extractor/generic] Support relative URIs in _parse_xspf
Ricardo Constantino [Wed, 7 Mar 2018 21:31:53 +0000 (21:31 +0000)]
[extractor/generic] Support relative URIs in _parse_xspf

<location> can have relative URIs, not just absolute.

3 years ago[generic] Add support for xfileshare embeds (closes #15879)
Sergey M․ [Sat, 17 Mar 2018 16:57:07 +0000 (23:57 +0700)]
[generic] Add support for xfileshare embeds (closes #15879)

3 years ago[bilibili] Switch to v2 playurl API
Sergey M․ [Thu, 15 Mar 2018 20:18:53 +0000 (03:18 +0700)]
[bilibili] Switch to v2 playurl API

3 years ago[bilibili] Fix and improve extraction (closes #15048, closes #15430, closes #15622...
Sergey M․ [Thu, 15 Mar 2018 17:19:17 +0000 (00:19 +0700)]
[bilibili] Fix and improve extraction (closes #15048, closes #15430, closes #15622, closes #15863)

3 years ago[heise] Improve extraction (closes #15496, closes #15784, closes #15026)
Sergey M․ [Thu, 15 Mar 2018 15:37:41 +0000 (22:37 +0700)]
[heise] Improve extraction (closes #15496, closes #15784, closes #15026)

3 years ago[instagram] fix user videos extraction(fixes #15858)
Remita Amine [Thu, 15 Mar 2018 13:33:36 +0000 (14:33 +0100)]
[instagram] fix user videos extraction(fixes #15858)

3 years agorelease 2018.03.14 2018.03.14
Sergey M․ [Wed, 14 Mar 2018 15:49:22 +0000 (22:49 +0700)]
release 2018.03.14

3 years ago[ChangeLog] Actualize
Sergey M․ [Wed, 14 Mar 2018 15:45:05 +0000 (22:45 +0700)]
[ChangeLog] Actualize
[ci skip]

3 years ago[soundcloud] Update client id (closes #15866)
Sergey M․ [Wed, 14 Mar 2018 15:38:30 +0000 (22:38 +0700)]
[soundcloud] Update client id (closes #15866)

3 years ago[tennistv] Remove duplicate key in dictionary
Philipp Hagemeister [Wed, 14 Mar 2018 10:48:20 +0000 (11:48 +0100)]
[tennistv] Remove duplicate key in dictionary

3 years ago[tennistv] Correctly encode POST parameters
Philipp Hagemeister [Wed, 14 Mar 2018 10:23:09 +0000 (11:23 +0100)]
[tennistv] Correctly encode POST parameters

In python 3.x, the POST parameters must be bytes, not str.

3 years ago[line] lint (remove space on empty line)
Philipp Hagemeister [Wed, 14 Mar 2018 08:55:46 +0000 (09:55 +0100)]
[line] lint (remove space on empty line)

3 years ago[tennistv] Add support for tennistv.com
Philipp Hagemeister [Wed, 14 Mar 2018 00:28:40 +0000 (01:28 +0100)]
[tennistv] Add support for tennistv.com

3 years ago[line] Add support for tv.line.me (closes #9427)
Chih-Hsuan Yen [Sun, 11 Mar 2018 14:25:30 +0000 (22:25 +0800)]
[line] Add support for tv.line.me (closes #9427)

3 years ago[raywenderlich] PEP 8
Sergey M․ [Sat, 10 Mar 2018 16:15:11 +0000 (23:15 +0700)]
[raywenderlich] PEP 8
[ci skip]

3 years ago[pornhub] PEP 8
Sergey M․ [Sat, 10 Mar 2018 16:14:16 +0000 (23:14 +0700)]
[pornhub] PEP 8
[ci skip]

3 years ago[xnxx] Fix extraction (closes #15817)
Sergey M․ [Sat, 10 Mar 2018 16:13:14 +0000 (23:13 +0700)]
[xnxx] Fix extraction (closes #15817)

3 years ago[njpwworld] Fix authentication (closes #15815)
Sergey M․ [Sat, 10 Mar 2018 15:35:47 +0000 (22:35 +0700)]
[njpwworld] Fix authentication (closes #15815)

3 years agorelease 2018.03.10 2018.03.10
Sergey M․ [Fri, 9 Mar 2018 21:45:57 +0000 (04:45 +0700)]
release 2018.03.10

3 years ago[ChangeLog] Actualize
Sergey M․ [Fri, 9 Mar 2018 21:44:46 +0000 (04:44 +0700)]
[ChangeLog] Actualize
[ci skip]

3 years ago[raywenderlich] Extract videos in order
Sergey M․ [Fri, 9 Mar 2018 21:31:51 +0000 (04:31 +0700)]
[raywenderlich] Extract videos in order

3 years ago[pornhub] Don't override session cookies (closes #15697)
Eitan Postavsky [Fri, 9 Mar 2018 16:57:32 +0000 (11:57 -0500)]
[pornhub] Don't override session cookies (closes #15697)

3 years ago[raywenderlich] Add extractor (#15251)
Sergey M․ [Fri, 9 Mar 2018 16:27:44 +0000 (23:27 +0700)]
[raywenderlich] Add extractor (#15251)

3 years ago[nexx] Fix typo
Sergey M․ [Wed, 7 Mar 2018 20:25:04 +0000 (03:25 +0700)]
[nexx] Fix typo

3 years ago[funk] Fix extraction and rework extractors (closes #15792)
Sergey M․ [Wed, 7 Mar 2018 20:17:46 +0000 (03:17 +0700)]
[funk] Fix extraction and rework extractors (closes #15792)

3 years ago[nexx] Restore reverse engineered approach
Sergey M․ [Wed, 7 Mar 2018 20:16:21 +0000 (03:16 +0700)]
[nexx] Restore reverse engineered approach

3 years ago[heise] Add support for kaltura embeds (closes #14961)
kayb94 [Tue, 6 Mar 2018 16:10:01 +0000 (17:10 +0100)]
[heise] Add support for kaltura embeds (closes #14961)

3 years ago[tvnow] Extract series metadata (closes #15774)
Sergey M․ [Tue, 6 Mar 2018 15:50:35 +0000 (22:50 +0700)]
[tvnow] Extract series metadata (closes #15774)

3 years ago[ruutu] Continue formats extraction on NOT-USED URLs
Toni Viemerö [Mon, 5 Mar 2018 19:01:04 +0000 (21:01 +0200)]
[ruutu] Continue formats extraction on NOT-USED URLs

3 years ago[vrtnu] Use redirect URL for building video JSON URL (closes #15767, closes #15769)
Sergey M․ [Mon, 5 Mar 2018 15:57:19 +0000 (22:57 +0700)]
[vrtnu] Use redirect URL for building video JSON URL (closes #15767, closes #15769)

3 years ago[vimeo] Modernize login code and improve error messaging
Sergey M․ [Mon, 5 Mar 2018 15:45:47 +0000 (22:45 +0700)]
[vimeo] Modernize login code and improve error messaging

3 years ago[archiveorg] Fix extraction (closes #15770, closes #15772)
Sergey M․ [Mon, 5 Mar 2018 15:30:32 +0000 (22:30 +0700)]
[archiveorg] Fix extraction (closes #15770, closes #15772)

3 years ago[hidive] Remove proxy from params
Sergey M․ [Sun, 4 Mar 2018 16:23:30 +0000 (23:23 +0700)]
[hidive] Remove proxy from params

3 years ago[hidive] Add extractor (closes #15494)
Sergey M․ [Sun, 4 Mar 2018 10:46:36 +0000 (17:46 +0700)]
[hidive] Add extractor (closes #15494)

3 years ago[afreecatv] Detect deleted videos
Sergey M․ [Sat, 3 Mar 2018 20:12:24 +0000 (03:12 +0700)]
[afreecatv] Detect deleted videos

3 years ago[afreecatv] Fix extraction (closes #15755)
Sergey M․ [Sat, 3 Mar 2018 20:01:58 +0000 (03:01 +0700)]
[afreecatv] Fix extraction (closes #15755)

3 years ago[vice] Fix extraction and rework extractors (closes #11101, closes #13019, closes...
Sergey M․ [Sat, 3 Mar 2018 16:07:29 +0000 (23:07 +0700)]
[vice] Fix extraction and rework extractors (closes #11101, closes #13019, closes #13622, closes #13778)

3 years ago[vidzi] Add support for vidzi.si (closes #15751)
Sergey M․ [Sat, 3 Mar 2018 13:16:55 +0000 (20:16 +0700)]
[vidzi] Add support for vidzi.si (closes #15751)

3 years ago[downloader/hls] Skip uplynk ad fragments (closes #15748)
Sergey M․ [Sat, 3 Mar 2018 13:00:25 +0000 (20:00 +0700)]
[downloader/hls] Skip uplynk ad fragments (closes #15748)

3 years ago[npo] Fix typo
Sergey M․ [Fri, 2 Mar 2018 18:47:09 +0000 (01:47 +0700)]
[npo] Fix typo

3 years agorelease 2018.03.03 2018.03.03
Sergey M․ [Fri, 2 Mar 2018 18:37:01 +0000 (01:37 +0700)]
release 2018.03.03

3 years ago[ChangeLog] Actualize
Sergey M․ [Fri, 2 Mar 2018 18:31:43 +0000 (01:31 +0700)]
[ChangeLog] Actualize
[ci skip]

3 years ago[yapfiles] Add extractor (closes #15726, refs #11085)
Sergey M․ [Fri, 2 Mar 2018 18:24:36 +0000 (01:24 +0700)]
[yapfiles] Add extractor (closes #15726, refs #11085)

3 years ago[spankbang] Fix formats extraction (closes #15727)
Sergey M․ [Fri, 2 Mar 2018 16:39:20 +0000 (23:39 +0700)]
[spankbang] Fix formats extraction (closes #15727)

3 years ago[utils] Add parse_resolution
Sergey M․ [Fri, 2 Mar 2018 16:39:04 +0000 (23:39 +0700)]
[utils] Add parse_resolution

3 years ago[adn] fix format extraction(#15716)
Remita Amine [Wed, 28 Feb 2018 18:41:30 +0000 (19:41 +0100)]
[adn] fix format extraction(#15716)

3 years ago[toggle] Extract DASH and ISM formats (closes #15721)
Sergey M․ [Wed, 28 Feb 2018 15:55:09 +0000 (22:55 +0700)]
[toggle] Extract DASH and ISM formats (closes #15721)

3 years agoRevert "Respect --prefer-insecure while updating (closes #15497)"
Sergey M․ [Tue, 27 Feb 2018 15:30:08 +0000 (22:30 +0700)]
Revert "Respect --prefer-insecure while updating (closes #15497)"

This reverts commit 7d2b4aa04790b51a0b2b717eed618296115061a8.

3 years ago[nickelodeon] Add support for nickelodeon.com.tr (closes #15706)
Sergey M․ [Mon, 26 Feb 2018 15:10:44 +0000 (22:10 +0700)]
[nickelodeon] Add support for nickelodeon.com.tr (closes #15706)

3 years ago[npo] Validate and filter format URLs (closes #15709)
Sergey M․ [Mon, 26 Feb 2018 14:50:51 +0000 (21:50 +0700)]
[npo] Validate and filter format URLs (closes #15709)

3 years agorelease 2018.02.26 2018.02.26
Sergey M․ [Sun, 25 Feb 2018 21:23:38 +0000 (04:23 +0700)]
release 2018.02.26

3 years ago[ChangeLog] Actualize
Sergey M․ [Sun, 25 Feb 2018 21:19:04 +0000 (04:19 +0700)]
[ChangeLog] Actualize

3 years ago[udemy] Use custom User-Agent (closes #15571)
Sergey M․ [Sun, 25 Feb 2018 21:12:28 +0000 (04:12 +0700)]
[udemy] Use custom User-Agent (closes #15571)