ytdl
3 years agorelease 2018.08.28 2018.08.28
Sergey M․ [Mon, 27 Aug 2018 20:10:09 +0000 (03:10 +0700)]
release 2018.08.28

3 years ago[ChangeLog] Actualize
Sergey M․ [Mon, 27 Aug 2018 20:07:18 +0000 (03:07 +0700)]
[ChangeLog] Actualize
[ci skip]

3 years ago[youtube:playlist] Add support for music album playlists (OLAK5uy_ prefix) (closes...
Sergey M․ [Mon, 27 Aug 2018 19:14:47 +0000 (02:14 +0700)]
[youtube:playlist] Add support for music album playlists (OLAK5uy_ prefix) (closes #17361)

3 years ago[bitchute] Fix extraction by pass custom User-Agent
Andrew Udvare [Mon, 27 Aug 2018 15:04:56 +0000 (11:04 -0400)]
[bitchute] Fix extraction by pass custom User-Agent

3 years ago[webofstories:playlist] Fix extraction (closes #16914)
Sergey M․ [Sun, 26 Aug 2018 14:41:55 +0000 (21:41 +0700)]
[webofstories:playlist] Fix extraction (closes #16914)

3 years ago[generic] Remove unused import
Sergey M․ [Sun, 26 Aug 2018 13:08:31 +0000 (20:08 +0700)]
[generic] Remove unused import

3 years ago[tvplayhome] Add extractor (closes #17344)
Sergey M․ [Sun, 26 Aug 2018 13:07:52 +0000 (20:07 +0700)]
[tvplayhome] Add extractor (closes #17344)

3 years ago[generic] Allow relative src for videojs embeds (closes #17324)
Sergey M․ [Fri, 24 Aug 2018 16:12:53 +0000 (23:12 +0700)]
[generic] Allow relative src for videojs embeds (closes #17324)

3 years ago[xfileshare] Add support for vidto.se (closes #17317)
Sergey M․ [Thu, 23 Aug 2018 21:00:35 +0000 (04:00 +0700)]
[xfileshare] Add support for vidto.se (closes #17317)

3 years ago[vidzi] Add support for vidzi.nu (closes #17316)
Sergey M․ [Thu, 23 Aug 2018 19:36:56 +0000 (02:36 +0700)]
[vidzi] Add support for vidzi.nu (closes #17316)

3 years ago[nova:embed] Add extractor (closes #17282)
Sergey M․ [Wed, 22 Aug 2018 16:18:07 +0000 (23:18 +0700)]
[nova:embed] Add extractor (closes #17282)

3 years agorelease 2018.08.22 2018.08.22
Sergey M․ [Tue, 21 Aug 2018 19:32:18 +0000 (02:32 +0700)]
release 2018.08.22

3 years ago[ChangeLog] Actualize
Sergey M․ [Tue, 21 Aug 2018 19:28:25 +0000 (02:28 +0700)]
[ChangeLog] Actualize
[ci skip]

3 years ago[kinopoisk] Add extractor (closes #17283)
Sergey M․ [Tue, 21 Aug 2018 19:19:30 +0000 (02:19 +0700)]
[kinopoisk] Add extractor (closes #17283)

3 years ago[yourporn] Add extractor (closes #17298)
Sergey M․ [Tue, 21 Aug 2018 18:44:22 +0000 (01:44 +0700)]
[yourporn] Add extractor (closes #17298)

3 years ago[go] Add support for disneynow.go.com (closes #16299, closes #17264)
Sergey M․ [Tue, 21 Aug 2018 18:14:47 +0000 (01:14 +0700)]
[go] Add support for disneynow.go.com (closes #16299, closes #17264)

3 years ago[6play] Add support for play.rtl.hr
hmlinaric [Tue, 21 Aug 2018 17:06:27 +0000 (19:06 +0200)]
[6play] Add support for play.rtl.hr

3 years ago[anvato] Fallback to generic API key for access key to API key lookup (closes #16788...
Sergey M․ [Tue, 21 Aug 2018 16:45:18 +0000 (23:45 +0700)]
[anvato] Fallback to generic API key for access key to API key lookup (closes #16788, closes #17254)

3 years ago[lci] Fix extraction (closes #17274)
Sergey M․ [Sun, 19 Aug 2018 19:15:48 +0000 (02:15 +0700)]
[lci] Fix extraction (closes #17274)

3 years ago[bbccouk] Extend _ID_REGEX (closes #17270)
Sergey M․ [Sun, 19 Aug 2018 19:05:07 +0000 (02:05 +0700)]
[bbccouk] Extend _ID_REGEX (closes #17270)

3 years ago[cwtv] fix extraction(closes #17256)
Remita Amine [Fri, 17 Aug 2018 10:59:22 +0000 (11:59 +0100)]
[cwtv] fix extraction(closes #17256)

3 years ago[nova] Fix extraction (closes #17241)
Sergey M․ [Wed, 15 Aug 2018 17:11:41 +0000 (00:11 +0700)]
[nova] Fix extraction (closes #17241)

3 years ago[utils] Use pure browser header for User-Agent (closes #17236)
Sergey M․ [Tue, 14 Aug 2018 16:27:12 +0000 (23:27 +0700)]
[utils] Use pure browser header for User-Agent (closes #17236)

3 years ago[generic] Add support for expressen embeds
Sergey M․ [Tue, 14 Aug 2018 15:51:44 +0000 (22:51 +0700)]
[generic] Add support for expressen embeds

3 years ago[raywenderlich] Adapt to site redesign (closes #17225)
Sergey M․ [Sun, 12 Aug 2018 17:15:59 +0000 (00:15 +0700)]
[raywenderlich] Adapt to site redesign (closes #17225)

3 years ago[redbulltv] add support redbull.com tv URLs(closes #17218)
Remita Amine [Sun, 12 Aug 2018 04:31:18 +0000 (05:31 +0100)]
[redbulltv] add support redbull.com tv URLs(closes #17218)

3 years ago[bitchute] Improve page offset
Sergey M․ [Sat, 11 Aug 2018 18:52:50 +0000 (01:52 +0700)]
[bitchute] Improve page offset

3 years ago[bitchute] Add extractor (closes #14052)
Sergey M․ [Sat, 11 Aug 2018 18:47:10 +0000 (01:47 +0700)]
[bitchute] Add extractor (closes #14052)

3 years ago[clyp] Add support for token protected media (closes #17184)
Sergey M․ [Tue, 7 Aug 2018 16:27:08 +0000 (23:27 +0700)]
[clyp] Add support for token protected media (closes #17184)

3 years ago[imdb] Fix extension extraction (closes #17167)
Sergey M․ [Sun, 5 Aug 2018 21:37:03 +0000 (04:37 +0700)]
[imdb] Fix extension extraction (closes #17167)

3 years ago[.gitignore] Add .vscode
Stanny Nuytkens [Sun, 5 Aug 2018 15:10:01 +0000 (17:10 +0200)]
[.gitignore] Add .vscode

3 years agorelease 2018.08.04 2018.08.04
Sergey M․ [Fri, 3 Aug 2018 18:23:24 +0000 (01:23 +0700)]
release 2018.08.04

3 years ago[ChangeLog] Actualize
Sergey M․ [Fri, 3 Aug 2018 18:20:55 +0000 (01:20 +0700)]
[ChangeLog] Actualize
[ci skip]

3 years ago[funk:channel] Improve byChannelAlias extraction (closes #17142)
Sergey M․ [Fri, 3 Aug 2018 17:26:58 +0000 (00:26 +0700)]
[funk:channel] Improve byChannelAlias extraction (closes #17142)

3 years ago[twitch] Update cliend id and modernize (closes #17126)
Sergey M․ [Fri, 3 Aug 2018 15:43:06 +0000 (22:43 +0700)]
[twitch] Update cliend id and modernize (closes #17126)

3 years ago[twitch] Fix authentication (closes #17024)
Tim Broder [Tue, 31 Jul 2018 20:49:30 +0000 (16:49 -0400)]
[twitch] Fix authentication (closes #17024)

3 years ago[twitch:vod] Improve _VALID_URL (closes #17135)
Sergey M․ [Thu, 2 Aug 2018 16:16:15 +0000 (23:16 +0700)]
[twitch:vod] Improve _VALID_URL (closes #17135)

3 years ago[watchbox] Fix extraction (closes #17107)
Sergey M․ [Mon, 30 Jul 2018 16:28:44 +0000 (23:28 +0700)]
[watchbox] Fix extraction (closes #17107)

3 years ago[pbs] Fix extraction (closes #17109)
Sergey M․ [Mon, 30 Jul 2018 16:10:40 +0000 (23:10 +0700)]
[pbs] Fix extraction (closes #17109)

3 years ago[theplatform] Relax _VALID_URL (closes #16181)
Giuseppe Fabiano [Sun, 29 Jul 2018 20:15:06 +0000 (22:15 +0200)]
[theplatform] Relax _VALID_URL (closes #16181)

3 years ago[viqeo] Add extractor (closes #17066)
Sergey M․ [Sun, 29 Jul 2018 20:05:36 +0000 (03:05 +0700)]
[viqeo] Add extractor (closes #17066)

3 years agorelease 2018.07.29 2018.07.29
Sergey M․ [Sun, 29 Jul 2018 00:02:18 +0000 (07:02 +0700)]
release 2018.07.29

3 years ago[ChangeLog] Actualize
Sergey M․ [Sat, 28 Jul 2018 23:58:37 +0000 (06:58 +0700)]
[ChangeLog] Actualize
[ci skip]

3 years ago[crunchyroll:playlist] Restrict _VALID_URL (closes #17069)
bato3 [Sat, 28 Jul 2018 23:56:52 +0000 (01:56 +0200)]
[crunchyroll:playlist] Restrict _VALID_URL (closes #17069)

3 years ago[pornhub] Add support for subtitles (closes #16924)
Giuseppe Fabiano [Sat, 28 Jul 2018 23:24:10 +0000 (01:24 +0200)]
[pornhub] Add support for subtitles (closes #16924)

3 years ago[ceskatelevize] Use https for API call (refs #16997)
bato3 [Sat, 28 Jul 2018 23:04:59 +0000 (01:04 +0200)]
[ceskatelevize] Use https for API call (refs #16997)

3 years ago[utils] Remove return from __init__
Huyuumi [Sat, 28 Jul 2018 22:52:42 +0000 (07:52 +0900)]
[utils] Remove return from __init__

3 years ago[dailymotion:playlist] fix extraction(closes #16894)
Remita Amine [Sat, 28 Jul 2018 19:29:56 +0000 (20:29 +0100)]
[dailymotion:playlist] fix extraction(closes #16894)

3 years ago[ted] Improve extraction and update tests
Sergey M․ [Sat, 28 Jul 2018 15:09:53 +0000 (22:09 +0700)]
[ted] Improve extraction and update tests

3 years ago[ted] Fix extraction for videos without nativeDownloads (closes #16756, closes #17085)
Sergey M․ [Sat, 28 Jul 2018 14:26:23 +0000 (21:26 +0700)]
[ted] Fix extraction for videos without nativeDownloads (closes #16756, closes #17085)

3 years ago[telecinco] fix extraction(closes #17080)
Remita Amine [Sat, 28 Jul 2018 05:55:18 +0000 (06:55 +0100)]
[telecinco] fix extraction(closes #17080)

3 years ago[mitele] reduce number of requests and update tests
Remita Amine [Sat, 28 Jul 2018 05:52:36 +0000 (06:52 +0100)]
[mitele] reduce number of requests and update tests

3 years ago[README.md] Actualize Firefox cookie export add-on
Sidney de Koning [Fri, 27 Jul 2018 17:18:41 +0000 (19:18 +0200)]
[README.md] Actualize Firefox cookie export add-on

Previous one does not work with newer Firefox versions

3 years ago[rai] return non http relinker URL intact(closes #17055)
Remita Amine [Thu, 26 Jul 2018 07:11:06 +0000 (08:11 +0100)]
[rai] return non http relinker URL intact(closes #17055)

3 years ago[vk] fix extraction for inline only videos(fixes #16923)
Remita Amine [Thu, 26 Jul 2018 06:24:46 +0000 (07:24 +0100)]
[vk] fix extraction for inline only videos(fixes #16923)

3 years ago[streamcloud] Fix extraction (closes #17054)
Sergey M․ [Wed, 25 Jul 2018 16:07:12 +0000 (23:07 +0700)]
[streamcloud] Fix extraction (closes #17054)

3 years ago[facebook] fix tahoe request for authenticated users(closes #16655)
Remita Amine [Mon, 23 Jul 2018 05:20:00 +0000 (06:20 +0100)]
[facebook] fix tahoe request for authenticated users(closes #16655)

3 years agoCredit @Kerruba for #16328
Sergey M․ [Sun, 22 Jul 2018 14:36:58 +0000 (21:36 +0700)]
Credit @Kerruba for #16328

3 years agoCredit @tmsbrg for #15462
Sergey M․ [Sun, 22 Jul 2018 14:35:38 +0000 (21:35 +0700)]
Credit @tmsbrg for #15462

3 years agoCredit @nathanrossi for #16554
Sergey M․ [Sun, 22 Jul 2018 14:34:34 +0000 (21:34 +0700)]
Credit @nathanrossi for #16554

3 years agoCredit @mrfade for #16269 and #16271
Sergey M․ [Sun, 22 Jul 2018 14:31:46 +0000 (21:31 +0700)]
Credit @mrfade for #16269 and #16271

3 years agoCredit @dnet for #16174
Sergey M․ [Sun, 22 Jul 2018 14:29:25 +0000 (21:29 +0700)]
Credit @dnet for #16174

3 years agoCredit @haasn for #16326
Sergey M․ [Sun, 22 Jul 2018 14:27:28 +0000 (21:27 +0700)]
Credit @haasn for #16326

3 years agoCredit @bastiandg for #16189
Sergey M․ [Sun, 22 Jul 2018 14:26:12 +0000 (21:26 +0700)]
Credit @bastiandg for #16189

3 years ago[puhutv] Improve extraction (closes #16269)
Sergey M․ [Sun, 22 Jul 2018 13:25:46 +0000 (20:25 +0700)]
[puhutv] Improve extraction (closes #16269)

3 years ago[puhutv] Add extractor (closes #16010)
Enes [Tue, 24 Apr 2018 16:02:38 +0000 (19:02 +0300)]
[puhutv] Add extractor (closes #16010)

3 years agorelease 2018.07.21 2018.07.21
Sergey M․ [Sat, 21 Jul 2018 14:00:18 +0000 (21:00 +0700)]
release 2018.07.21

3 years ago[ChangeLog] Actualize
Sergey M․ [Sat, 21 Jul 2018 13:58:30 +0000 (20:58 +0700)]
[ChangeLog] Actualize
[ci skip]

3 years agoImprove URL extraction
Sergey M․ [Sat, 21 Jul 2018 12:08:28 +0000 (19:08 +0700)]
Improve URL extraction

3 years ago[iwara] Improve extraction
Sergey M․ [Sat, 21 Jul 2018 11:02:41 +0000 (18:02 +0700)]
[iwara] Improve extraction

3 years ago[utils] Introduce url_or_none
Sergey M․ [Sat, 21 Jul 2018 11:01:06 +0000 (18:01 +0700)]
[utils] Introduce url_or_none

3 years ago[bbc] add support for BBC Radio Play pages(closes #17022)
Remita Amine [Sat, 21 Jul 2018 10:49:55 +0000 (11:49 +0100)]
[bbc] add support for BBC Radio Play pages(closes #17022)

3 years ago[iwara] Fix download URLs (closes #17026)
Kazuma Takahara [Sat, 21 Jul 2018 10:41:33 +0000 (19:41 +0900)]
[iwara] Fix download URLs (closes #17026)

3 years ago[utils] Allow JSONP with empty func name (closes #17028)
Sergey M․ [Sat, 21 Jul 2018 05:30:18 +0000 (12:30 +0700)]
[utils] Allow JSONP with empty func name (closes #17028)

3 years ago[vrtnu] Relax title extraction and extract JSON-LD (closes #17018)
Sergey M․ [Thu, 19 Jul 2018 19:39:20 +0000 (02:39 +0700)]
[vrtnu] Relax title extraction and extract JSON-LD (closes #17018)

3 years ago[theplatform] PEP 8
Sergey M․ [Thu, 19 Jul 2018 17:48:50 +0000 (00:48 +0700)]
[theplatform] PEP 8
[ci skip]

3 years ago[viu] Pass area id
Sergey M․ [Thu, 19 Jul 2018 17:46:50 +0000 (00:46 +0700)]
[viu] Pass area id

3 years ago[viu] Pass Referer and Origin headers (closes #16992)
Sergey M․ [Thu, 19 Jul 2018 17:01:43 +0000 (00:01 +0700)]
[viu] Pass Referer and Origin headers (closes #16992)

3 years ago[vimeo] Add another config regex (closes #17013)
Sergey M․ [Thu, 19 Jul 2018 16:14:20 +0000 (23:14 +0700)]
[vimeo] Add another config regex (closes #17013)

3 years ago[facebook] Extract view count and update tests (closes #16942)
Sergey M․ [Wed, 18 Jul 2018 19:25:19 +0000 (02:25 +0700)]
[facebook] Extract view count and update tests (closes #16942)

3 years ago[dailymotion] Improve description extraction (closes #16984)
bato3 [Wed, 18 Jul 2018 19:04:05 +0000 (21:04 +0200)]
[dailymotion] Improve description extraction (closes #16984)

3 years ago[slutload] Fix and improve extraction (closes #17001)
Sergey M․ [Wed, 18 Jul 2018 18:59:00 +0000 (01:59 +0700)]
[slutload] Fix and improve extraction (closes #17001)

3 years ago[mediaset] fix extraction(closes #16977)
Remita Amine [Wed, 18 Jul 2018 17:33:33 +0000 (18:33 +0100)]
[mediaset] fix extraction(closes #16977)

3 years ago[theplatform] add support for theplatform Top-level domain customization(#16977)
Remita Amine [Wed, 18 Jul 2018 17:31:40 +0000 (18:31 +0100)]
[theplatform] add support for theplatform Top-level domain customization(#16977)

3 years ago[extractor/common] add support for DASH and MSS formats extraction in SMIL manifests
Remita Amine [Wed, 18 Jul 2018 17:29:18 +0000 (18:29 +0100)]
[extractor/common] add support for DASH and MSS formats extraction in SMIL manifests

3 years ago[imgur] Allow digits in filename extension
Jakub Wilk [Wed, 18 Jul 2018 16:47:26 +0000 (18:47 +0200)]
[imgur] Allow digits in filename extension

3 years ago[pornhub] Improve extraction and extract all formats (closes #12166, closes #15891...
Sergey M․ [Sat, 14 Jul 2018 11:05:06 +0000 (18:05 +0700)]
[pornhub] Improve extraction and extract all formats (closes #12166, closes #15891, closes #16262, closes #16959)

3 years agorelease 2018.07.10 2018.07.10
Sergey M․ [Mon, 9 Jul 2018 19:09:51 +0000 (02:09 +0700)]
release 2018.07.10

3 years ago[ChangeLog] Actualize
Sergey M․ [Mon, 9 Jul 2018 19:08:15 +0000 (02:08 +0700)]
[ChangeLog] Actualize
[ci skip]

3 years ago[nrktv] Add support for new season and serie URL schema
Sergey M․ [Mon, 9 Jul 2018 17:21:14 +0000 (00:21 +0700)]
[nrktv] Add support for new season and serie URL schema

3 years ago[nrktv] Add support for new episode URL schema (closes #16909)
Sergey M․ [Mon, 9 Jul 2018 16:44:05 +0000 (23:44 +0700)]
[nrktv] Add support for new episode URL schema (closes #16909)

3 years ago[utils] Share JSON-LD regex
Sergey M․ [Mon, 9 Jul 2018 16:43:05 +0000 (23:43 +0700)]
[utils] Share JSON-LD regex

3 years ago[downloader/dash] Improve error handling (#16927)
Sergey M․ [Sun, 8 Jul 2018 01:22:56 +0000 (08:22 +0700)]
[downloader/dash] Improve error handling (#16927)

3 years ago[frontendmasters] Fix issues and improve extraction (closes #3661, closes #16328)
Sergey M․ [Sat, 7 Jul 2018 17:48:23 +0000 (00:48 +0700)]
[frontendmasters] Fix issues and improve extraction (closes #3661, closes #16328)

3 years ago[frontendmasters] Add extractor
Luca Cherubin [Thu, 26 Apr 2018 19:33:09 +0000 (20:33 +0100)]
[frontendmasters] Add extractor

3 years ago[funk] Fix extraction (closes #16918)
Sergey M․ [Fri, 6 Jul 2018 16:49:36 +0000 (23:49 +0700)]
[funk] Fix extraction (closes #16918)

3 years ago[README.md] Rename OS X to macOS
Aaron Brager [Thu, 5 Jul 2018 15:17:18 +0000 (10:17 -0500)]
[README.md] Rename OS X to macOS

3 years ago[watchbox] Fix extraction (closes #16904)
Sergey M․ [Wed, 4 Jul 2018 19:22:15 +0000 (02:22 +0700)]
[watchbox] Fix extraction (closes #16904)

3 years ago[dplayit] Sort formats
Sergey M․ [Wed, 4 Jul 2018 19:14:50 +0000 (02:14 +0700)]
[dplayit] Sort formats

3 years ago[dplayit] Fix extraction (closes #16901)
Sergey M․ [Wed, 4 Jul 2018 19:14:06 +0000 (02:14 +0700)]
[dplayit] Fix extraction (closes #16901)