ytdl
23 months agorelease 2019.09.28 2019.09.28
Sergey M․ [Fri, 27 Sep 2019 17:30:30 +0000 (00:30 +0700)]
release 2019.09.28

23 months ago[ChangeLog] Actualize
Sergey M․ [Fri, 27 Sep 2019 17:23:25 +0000 (00:23 +0700)]
[ChangeLog] Actualize
[ci skip]

23 months ago[vk] Fix extraction (closes #22522)
Sergey M․ [Fri, 27 Sep 2019 17:04:52 +0000 (00:04 +0700)]
[vk] Fix extraction (closes #22522)

23 months ago[openload] PEP 8
Sergey M․ [Thu, 26 Sep 2019 16:15:06 +0000 (23:15 +0700)]
[openload] PEP 8

23 months ago[heise] Fix kaltura embeds extraction (closes #22514)
Sergey M․ [Thu, 26 Sep 2019 16:11:02 +0000 (23:11 +0700)]
[heise] Fix kaltura embeds extraction (closes #22514)

23 months ago[ted] check for resources validity and extract subtitled downloads(closes #22513)
Remita Amine [Thu, 26 Sep 2019 10:44:57 +0000 (11:44 +0100)]
[ted] check for resources validity and extract subtitled downloads(closes #22513)

23 months ago[youtube] Add support for owxfohz4kjyv25fvlqilyxast7inivgiktls3th44jhk3ej3i7ya.b32...
sofutru [Tue, 24 Sep 2019 19:43:34 +0000 (02:43 +0700)]
[youtube] Add support for owxfohz4kjyv25fvlqilyxast7inivgiktls3th44jhk3ej3i7ya.b32.i2p (#22292)

23 months ago[nhk] Add support for clips
Sergey M․ [Tue, 24 Sep 2019 19:39:25 +0000 (02:39 +0700)]
[nhk] Add support for clips

23 months ago[nhk] fix video extraction(closes #22249)(closes #22353)
Remita Amine [Tue, 24 Sep 2019 19:23:56 +0000 (20:23 +0100)]
[nhk] fix video extraction(closes #22249)(closes #22353)

23 months ago[byutv] Fix extraction (refs #22070)
Sergey M․ [Tue, 24 Sep 2019 19:16:25 +0000 (02:16 +0700)]
[byutv] Fix extraction (refs #22070)

Downloading of new videos does not work due to DRM

23 months ago[YoutubeDL] Honour all --get-* options with --flat-playlist (closes #22493)
Sergey M․ [Tue, 24 Sep 2019 19:08:46 +0000 (02:08 +0700)]
[YoutubeDL] Honour all --get-* options with --flat-playlist (closes #22493)

23 months ago[openload] Add support for oload.online (#22304)
smed79 [Tue, 24 Sep 2019 16:56:12 +0000 (17:56 +0100)]
[openload] Add support for oload.online (#22304)

23 months ago[youtube] Add support for invidious.drycat.fr (#22451)
sofutru [Tue, 24 Sep 2019 16:16:46 +0000 (23:16 +0700)]
[youtube] Add support for invidious.drycat.fr (#22451)

2 years ago[jwplatfom] do not match video URLs(#20596) (#22148)
ipaha [Mon, 23 Sep 2019 19:44:00 +0000 (22:44 +0300)]
[jwplatfom] do not match video URLs(#20596) (#22148)

2 years ago[youtube:playlist] Unescape playlist uploader (closes #22483)
Sergey M․ [Sun, 22 Sep 2019 17:20:52 +0000 (00:20 +0700)]
[youtube:playlist] Unescape playlist uploader (closes #22483)

2 years ago[bilibili] add support audio albums and songs(closes #21094)
Remita Amine [Sun, 22 Sep 2019 16:14:18 +0000 (17:14 +0100)]
[bilibili] add support audio albums and songs(closes #21094)

2 years ago[instagram] add support for tv URLs
Remita Amine [Sat, 21 Sep 2019 20:57:45 +0000 (21:57 +0100)]
[instagram] add support for tv URLs

2 years ago[mixcloud] allow uppercase letters in format urls(closes #19280)
Remita Amine [Fri, 20 Sep 2019 10:14:24 +0000 (11:14 +0100)]
[mixcloud] allow uppercase letters in format urls(closes #19280)

2 years ago[brightcove] delegate all supported BrightcoveLegacyIE URLs to BrightcoveNewIE
Remita Amine [Thu, 19 Sep 2019 17:02:26 +0000 (18:02 +0100)]
[brightcove] delegate all supported BrightcoveLegacyIE URLs to BrightcoveNewIE

closes #11523
closes #12842
closes #13912
closes #15669
closes #16303

2 years ago[hotstar] Use native HLS downloader by default
Sergey M․ [Wed, 18 Sep 2019 20:02:15 +0000 (03:02 +0700)]
[hotstar] Use native HLS downloader by default

2 years ago[hotstar] Extract more formats (closes #22323)
Sergey M․ [Wed, 18 Sep 2019 20:00:19 +0000 (03:00 +0700)]
[hotstar] Extract more formats (closes #22323)

2 years ago[9now] Fix extraction (closes #22361)
Sergey M․ [Wed, 18 Sep 2019 19:31:39 +0000 (02:31 +0700)]
[9now] Fix extraction (closes #22361)

2 years ago[zdf] Bypass geo restriction
Sergey M․ [Wed, 18 Sep 2019 18:11:52 +0000 (01:11 +0700)]
[zdf] Bypass geo restriction

2 years ago[tv4] Fix extraction and extract series metadata (closes #22443)
Sergey M․ [Wed, 18 Sep 2019 16:45:26 +0000 (23:45 +0700)]
[tv4] Fix extraction and extract series metadata (closes #22443)

2 years agorelease 2019.09.12.1 2019.09.12.1
Sergey M․ [Wed, 11 Sep 2019 19:53:52 +0000 (02:53 +0700)]
release 2019.09.12.1

2 years ago[ChangeLog] Actualize
Sergey M․ [Wed, 11 Sep 2019 19:48:07 +0000 (02:48 +0700)]
[ChangeLog] Actualize
[ci skip]

2 years ago[youtube] Remove quality and tbr for itag 43 (closes #22372)
Sergey M․ [Wed, 11 Sep 2019 19:45:30 +0000 (02:45 +0700)]
[youtube] Remove quality and tbr for itag 43 (closes #22372)

2 years ago[ChangeLog] Actualize
Sergey M․ [Wed, 11 Sep 2019 19:05:54 +0000 (02:05 +0700)]
[ChangeLog] Actualize
[ci skip]

2 years agorelease 2019.09.12 2019.09.12
Sergey M․ [Wed, 11 Sep 2019 18:21:21 +0000 (01:21 +0700)]
release 2019.09.12

2 years ago[ChangeLog] Actualize
Sergey M․ [Wed, 11 Sep 2019 18:18:25 +0000 (01:18 +0700)]
[ChangeLog] Actualize
[ci skip]

2 years ago[youtube] Quick extraction tempfix (closes #22367, closes #22163)
Sergey M․ [Wed, 11 Sep 2019 15:44:47 +0000 (22:44 +0700)]
[youtube] Quick extraction tempfix (closes #22367, closes #22163)

2 years ago[youtube] Add support for invidious tor instances (#22268)
sofutru [Mon, 2 Sep 2019 18:35:32 +0000 (01:35 +0700)]
[youtube] Add support for invidious tor instances (#22268)

2 years ago[platzi] Improve client data extraction (closes #22290)
Sergey M․ [Mon, 2 Sep 2019 18:24:20 +0000 (01:24 +0700)]
[platzi] Improve client data extraction (closes #22290)

2 years ago[platzi:course] Add support for authentication
Sergey M․ [Mon, 2 Sep 2019 18:23:22 +0000 (01:23 +0700)]
[platzi:course] Add support for authentication

2 years ago[nickjr] Add support for nickelodeonjunior.fr (#22246)
Patrick Dessalle [Sun, 1 Sep 2019 17:59:57 +0000 (19:59 +0200)]
[nickjr] Add support for nickelodeonjunior.fr (#22246)

2 years agorelease 2019.09.01 2019.09.01
Sergey M․ [Sat, 31 Aug 2019 20:33:02 +0000 (03:33 +0700)]
release 2019.09.01

2 years ago[ChangeLog] Actualize
Sergey M․ [Sat, 31 Aug 2019 20:18:35 +0000 (03:18 +0700)]
[ChangeLog] Actualize
[ci skip]

2 years ago[xhamster:user] Add extractor (closes #16330, closes #18454)
Sergey M․ [Sat, 31 Aug 2019 20:12:56 +0000 (03:12 +0700)]
[xhamster:user] Add extractor (closes #16330, closes #18454)

2 years ago[xhamster] Add support for more domains
Sergey M․ [Sat, 31 Aug 2019 19:59:40 +0000 (02:59 +0700)]
[xhamster] Add support for more domains

2 years ago[extractor/generic] Improve squarespace detection and fix test (closes #21859, refs...
Sergey M․ [Sat, 31 Aug 2019 18:23:58 +0000 (01:23 +0700)]
[extractor/generic] Improve squarespace detection and fix test (closes #21859, refs #21294, refs #21802)

2 years ago[extractor/generic] Add support for squarespace embeds (closes #21294)
Barbara Miller [Mon, 22 Jul 2019 21:09:21 +0000 (14:09 -0700)]
[extractor/generic] Add support for squarespace embeds (closes #21294)

2 years ago[openload] Fix domains regex
Sergey M․ [Sat, 31 Aug 2019 18:18:25 +0000 (01:18 +0700)]
[openload] Fix domains regex

2 years ago[downloader/external] Respect mtime option for aria2c (#22242)
telephono [Sat, 31 Aug 2019 17:24:43 +0000 (19:24 +0200)]
[downloader/external] Respect mtime option for aria2c (#22242)

2 years ago[verystream] add support for woof.tube (closes #22217)
Remita Amine [Sat, 31 Aug 2019 09:02:09 +0000 (10:02 +0100)]
[verystream] add support for woof.tube (closes #22217)

2 years ago[dailymotion] Add support for lequipe.fr (closes #21328, closes #22152)
Sergey M․ [Thu, 29 Aug 2019 16:08:19 +0000 (23:08 +0700)]
[dailymotion] Add support for lequipe.fr (closes #21328, closes #22152)

2 years ago[openload] Add support for oload.vip (closes #22205)
Sergey M․ [Tue, 27 Aug 2019 18:58:07 +0000 (01:58 +0700)]
[openload] Add support for oload.vip (closes #22205)

2 years ago[bbc] Fix some tests
Jay [Mon, 26 Aug 2019 15:04:38 +0000 (23:04 +0800)]
[bbc] Fix some tests

2 years ago[bbccouk] Extend _VALID_URL (closes #19200)
Jay [Mon, 26 Aug 2019 15:16:18 +0000 (23:16 +0800)]
[bbccouk] Extend _VALID_URL (closes #19200)

2 years ago[youtube] Add support for invidious.nixnet.xyz and yt.elukerio.org (#22223)
sofutru [Tue, 27 Aug 2019 18:39:59 +0000 (01:39 +0700)]
[youtube] Add support for invidious.nixnet.xyz and yt.elukerio.org (#22223)

2 years ago[safari] Fix authentication (closes #22161) (#22184)
phan-ctrl [Tue, 27 Aug 2019 03:16:04 +0000 (10:16 +0700)]
[safari] Fix authentication (closes #22161) (#22184)

2 years ago[usanetwork] Fix extraction (closes #22105)
Sergey M․ [Sun, 25 Aug 2019 20:35:09 +0000 (03:35 +0700)]
[usanetwork] Fix extraction (closes #22105)

2 years ago[einthusan] Add support for einthusan.ca (#22171)
supritkumar [Wed, 21 Aug 2019 02:52:59 +0000 (22:52 -0400)]
[einthusan] Add support for einthusan.ca (#22171)

2 years ago[youtube] Improve unavailable message extraction (refs #22117)
Sergey M․ [Fri, 16 Aug 2019 16:36:23 +0000 (23:36 +0700)]
[youtube] Improve unavailable message extraction (refs #22117)

2 years ago[piksel] add subtitle capability (#20506)
Chuck Cho [Thu, 15 Aug 2019 22:14:47 +0000 (15:14 -0700)]
[piksel] add subtitle capability (#20506)

2 years agorelease 2019.08.13 2019.08.13
Sergey M․ [Tue, 13 Aug 2019 16:18:38 +0000 (23:18 +0700)]
release 2019.08.13

2 years ago[ChangeLog] Actualize
Sergey M․ [Tue, 13 Aug 2019 16:10:05 +0000 (23:10 +0700)]
[ChangeLog] Actualize
[ci skip]

2 years ago[youtube:playlist] Improve flat extraction (closes #21927)
Sergey M․ [Mon, 12 Aug 2019 22:02:52 +0000 (05:02 +0700)]
[youtube:playlist] Improve flat extraction (closes #21927)

2 years ago[downloader/fragment] Fix ETA calculation of resumed download (#21992)
lightmare [Sat, 10 Aug 2019 23:57:43 +0000 (01:57 +0200)]
[downloader/fragment] Fix ETA calculation of resumed download (#21992)

2 years ago[YoutubeDL] check annotations availabilty(closes #18582)
Remita Amine [Fri, 9 Aug 2019 07:19:41 +0000 (08:19 +0100)]
[YoutubeDL] check annotations availabilty(closes #18582)

2 years ago[youtube] fix annotations extraction(closes #22045)
Remita Amine [Fri, 9 Aug 2019 07:16:53 +0000 (08:16 +0100)]
[youtube] fix annotations extraction(closes #22045)

2 years ago[discovery] extract series meta field(#21808)
Remita Amine [Thu, 8 Aug 2019 22:23:48 +0000 (23:23 +0100)]
[discovery] extract series meta field(#21808)

2 years ago[youtube] Improve error detection (#16445)
Sergey M․ [Mon, 5 Aug 2019 19:32:44 +0000 (02:32 +0700)]
[youtube] Improve error detection (#16445)

2 years ago[vimeo] fix album extraction
Remita Amine [Sat, 3 Aug 2019 09:29:20 +0000 (10:29 +0100)]
[vimeo] fix album extraction

closes #1933
closes #15704
closes #15855
closes #18967
closes #21986

2 years ago[roosterteeth] add support for watch URLs
Remita Amine [Fri, 2 Aug 2019 18:38:35 +0000 (19:38 +0100)]
[roosterteeth] add support for watch URLs

2 years ago[discovery] limit video data by show slug(closes #21980)
Remita Amine [Fri, 2 Aug 2019 17:08:26 +0000 (18:08 +0100)]
[discovery] limit video data by show slug(closes #21980)

2 years ago[README.md] Move code from #21939 to the right place
Sergey M [Thu, 1 Aug 2019 22:54:56 +0000 (05:54 +0700)]
[README.md] Move code from #21939 to the right place

2 years agorelease 2019.08.02 2019.08.02
Sergey M․ [Thu, 1 Aug 2019 22:37:54 +0000 (05:37 +0700)]
release 2019.08.02

2 years ago[ChangeLog] Actualize
Sergey M․ [Thu, 1 Aug 2019 22:36:32 +0000 (05:36 +0700)]
[ChangeLog] Actualize
[ci skip]

2 years ago[tvigle] Fix extraction and add support for HLS and DASH formats (closes #21967)
Sergey M․ [Thu, 1 Aug 2019 22:25:01 +0000 (05:25 +0700)]
[tvigle] Fix extraction and add support for HLS and DASH formats (closes #21967)

2 years ago[yandexvideo] Add support for DASH formats (#21971)
Sergey M․ [Thu, 1 Aug 2019 22:03:25 +0000 (05:03 +0700)]
[yandexvideo] Add support for DASH formats (#21971)

2 years ago[CONTRIBUTING.md] Add some more coding conventions (#21939)
Kyle [Thu, 1 Aug 2019 21:49:01 +0000 (06:49 +0900)]
[CONTRIBUTING.md] Add some more coding conventions (#21939)

2 years ago[discovery] use API call for video data extraction(#21808)
Remita Amine [Thu, 1 Aug 2019 21:44:38 +0000 (22:44 +0100)]
[discovery] use API call for video data extraction(#21808)

2 years agoOutput batch filename when it could not be read (#21915)
cantandwont [Wed, 31 Jul 2019 20:54:39 +0000 (06:54 +1000)]
Output batch filename when it could not be read (#21915)

2 years ago[mgtv] Extract format_note (#21881)
Sen Jiang [Wed, 31 Jul 2019 20:45:02 +0000 (13:45 -0700)]
[mgtv] Extract format_note (#21881)

format_note should now show 标清, 高清, 超清, 蓝光, etc.

2 years ago[tvn24] Fix test
Sergey M․ [Tue, 30 Jul 2019 19:32:02 +0000 (02:32 +0700)]
[tvn24] Fix test

2 years ago[tvn24] Fix metadata extraction (closes #21833, closes #21834)
Sergey M․ [Tue, 30 Jul 2019 19:31:19 +0000 (02:31 +0700)]
[tvn24] Fix metadata extraction (closes #21833, closes #21834)

2 years ago[dlive] Relax _VALID_URL (#21909)
CeruleanSky [Tue, 30 Jul 2019 18:43:49 +0000 (14:43 -0400)]
[dlive] Relax _VALID_URL (#21909)

2 years ago[openload] Add support for oload.best (#21913)
smed79 [Tue, 30 Jul 2019 18:40:50 +0000 (19:40 +0100)]
[openload] Add support for oload.best (#21913)

2 years ago[youtube] Improve metadata extraction for age gate content (closes #21943)
Sergey M․ [Tue, 30 Jul 2019 17:14:08 +0000 (00:14 +0700)]
[youtube] Improve metadata extraction for age gate content (closes #21943)

2 years agorelease 2019.07.30 2019.07.30
Sergey M․ [Tue, 30 Jul 2019 02:43:47 +0000 (09:43 +0700)]
release 2019.07.30

2 years ago[ChangeLog] Actualize
Sergey M․ [Tue, 30 Jul 2019 02:41:23 +0000 (09:41 +0700)]
[ChangeLog] Actualize
[ci skip]

2 years ago[youtube] improve title and description extraction(closes #21934)
Remita Amine [Mon, 29 Jul 2019 23:13:33 +0000 (00:13 +0100)]
[youtube] improve title and description extraction(closes #21934)

2 years agorelease 2019.07.27 2019.07.27
Sergey M․ [Fri, 26 Jul 2019 20:44:55 +0000 (03:44 +0700)]
release 2019.07.27

2 years ago[ChangeLog] Actualize
Sergey M․ [Fri, 26 Jul 2019 20:42:46 +0000 (03:42 +0700)]
[ChangeLog] Actualize
[ci skip]

2 years agoFix typos (#21901)
Kitten King [Fri, 26 Jul 2019 15:30:18 +0000 (21:00 +0530)]
Fix typos (#21901)

2 years ago[yahoo:japannews] Add extractor (closes #21698) (#21265)
Kyle [Sun, 21 Jul 2019 17:59:36 +0000 (02:59 +0900)]
[yahoo:japannews] Add extractor (closes #21698) (#21265)

2 years ago[ctsnews] PEP 8
Sergey M․ [Sun, 21 Jul 2019 06:20:21 +0000 (13:20 +0700)]
[ctsnews] PEP 8

2 years ago[discovery] add support go.discovery.com URLs
Remita Amine [Sat, 20 Jul 2019 19:20:30 +0000 (20:20 +0100)]
[discovery] add support go.discovery.com URLs

2 years ago[youtube] Fix some tests
Sergey M․ [Sat, 20 Jul 2019 17:01:46 +0000 (00:01 +0700)]
[youtube] Fix some tests

2 years ago[youtube:playlist] Relax _VIDEO_RE (closes #21844)
Sergey M․ [Sat, 20 Jul 2019 16:46:34 +0000 (23:46 +0700)]
[youtube:playlist] Relax _VIDEO_RE (closes #21844)

2 years ago[extractor/generic] Restrict --default-search schemeless URLs detection pattern ...
Sergey M․ [Sat, 20 Jul 2019 16:08:26 +0000 (23:08 +0700)]
[extractor/generic] Restrict --default-search schemeless URLs detection pattern (closes #21842)

2 years ago[extractor/common] Fix typo in thumbnails resolution description (#21817)
Petr Vaněk [Wed, 17 Jul 2019 15:47:53 +0000 (17:47 +0200)]
[extractor/common] Fix typo in thumbnails resolution description (#21817)

2 years ago[vrv] fix CMS signing query extraction(closes #21809)
Remita Amine [Tue, 16 Jul 2019 21:51:10 +0000 (22:51 +0100)]
[vrv] fix CMS signing query extraction(closes #21809)

2 years agorelease 2019.07.16 2019.07.16
Sergey M․ [Mon, 15 Jul 2019 17:01:46 +0000 (00:01 +0700)]
release 2019.07.16

2 years ago[ChangeLog] Actualize
Sergey M․ [Mon, 15 Jul 2019 16:59:23 +0000 (23:59 +0700)]
[ChangeLog] Actualize
[ci skip]

2 years ago[asiancrush] Add support for yuyutv.com, midnightpulp.com and cocoro.tv (closes ...
Sergey M․ [Mon, 15 Jul 2019 16:56:05 +0000 (23:56 +0700)]
[asiancrush] Add support for yuyutv.com, midnightpulp.com and cocoro.tv (closes #21281, closes #21290)

2 years ago[kaltura] Check source format URL (#21290)
Sergey M․ [Mon, 15 Jul 2019 16:47:10 +0000 (23:47 +0700)]
[kaltura] Check source format URL (#21290)

2 years ago[ctsnews] Fix YouTube embeds extraction (#21678)
chien-yu [Mon, 15 Jul 2019 16:03:03 +0000 (09:03 -0700)]
[ctsnews] Fix YouTube embeds extraction (#21678)

2 years ago[einthusan] Add support for einthusan.com (closes #21748) (#21775)
tlonic [Mon, 15 Jul 2019 15:58:55 +0000 (11:58 -0400)]
[einthusan] Add support for einthusan.com (closes #21748) (#21775)

2 years ago[youtube] Add support for invidious.mastodon.host (#21777)
geditorit [Mon, 15 Jul 2019 15:54:22 +0000 (22:54 +0700)]
[youtube] Add support for invidious.mastodon.host (#21777)