ytdl
5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/DarkstaIkers/youtube-dl into DarkstaIkers...
Yen Chi Hsuan [Sat, 19 Nov 2016 16:05:11 +0000 (00:05 +0800)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/DarkstaIkers/youtube-dl into DarkstaIkers-master

5 years ago[bandcamp] Fix free downloads extraction and extract all formats (closes #11067)
Sergey M․ [Fri, 18 Nov 2016 21:18:21 +0000 (04:18 +0700)]
[bandcamp] Fix free downloads extraction and extract all formats (closes #11067)

5 years ago[ChangeLog] Actualize
Sergey M․ [Fri, 18 Nov 2016 20:10:20 +0000 (03:10 +0700)]
[ChangeLog] Actualize

5 years ago[toutv] Fix login form regex (closes #11223)
Sergey M․ [Fri, 18 Nov 2016 18:56:31 +0000 (01:56 +0700)]
[toutv] Fix login form regex (closes #11223)

5 years ago[twitter:card] Relax _VALID_URL (closes #11225)
Sergey M․ [Fri, 18 Nov 2016 18:49:13 +0000 (01:49 +0700)]
[twitter:card] Relax _VALID_URL (closes #11225)

5 years ago[tvanouvelles] Add extractor (closes #10616)
Sergey M․ [Thu, 17 Nov 2016 18:16:33 +0000 (01:16 +0700)]
[tvanouvelles] Add extractor (closes #10616)

5 years agorelease 2016.11.18 2016.11.18
Sergey M․ [Thu, 17 Nov 2016 17:25:24 +0000 (00:25 +0700)]
release 2016.11.18

5 years ago[ChangeLog] Actualize
Sergey M․ [Thu, 17 Nov 2016 17:19:55 +0000 (00:19 +0700)]
[ChangeLog] Actualize

5 years ago[devscripts/create-github-release] Fill release body from ChangeLog (closes #11094)
Sergey M․ [Thu, 17 Nov 2016 17:17:46 +0000 (00:17 +0700)]
[devscripts/create-github-release] Fill release body from ChangeLog (closes #11094)

5 years agoUpdate coding style after pycodestyle 2.1.0
Yen Chi Hsuan [Thu, 17 Nov 2016 11:42:56 +0000 (19:42 +0800)]
Update coding style after pycodestyle 2.1.0

In pycodestyle 2.1.0, E305 was introduced, which requires two blank
lines after top level declarations, too.

See https://github.com/PyCQA/pycodestyle/issues/400

See also #10689; thanks @stepshal for first mentioning this issue and
initial patches

5 years ago[youtube:live] Relax _VALID_URL (closes #11164)
Sergey M․ [Wed, 16 Nov 2016 16:14:06 +0000 (23:14 +0700)]
[youtube:live] Relax _VALID_URL (closes #11164)

5 years agoMerge pull request #11210 from FooBarQuaxx/patch-2
Yen Chi Hsuan [Wed, 16 Nov 2016 15:29:37 +0000 (23:29 +0800)]
Merge pull request #11210 from FooBarQuaxx/patch-2

Strip only args urls

5 years agoAdd explanatory comment
FooBarQuaxx [Wed, 16 Nov 2016 15:18:54 +0000 (18:18 +0300)]
Add explanatory comment

5 years ago[ChangeLog] Update after #11122 landed
Yen Chi Hsuan [Wed, 16 Nov 2016 12:47:15 +0000 (20:47 +0800)]
[ChangeLog] Update after #11122 landed

5 years agoMerge pull request #11122 from kasper93/openload
Yen Chi Hsuan [Wed, 16 Nov 2016 12:43:19 +0000 (20:43 +0800)]
Merge pull request #11122 from kasper93/openload

[openload] Fix extraction.

5 years agoStrip only args urls
MAA [Wed, 16 Nov 2016 06:00:30 +0000 (09:00 +0300)]
Strip only args urls

5 years ago[vlive] Add test for #11203
Sergey M․ [Tue, 15 Nov 2016 15:11:47 +0000 (22:11 +0700)]
[vlive] Add test for #11203

5 years ago[vlive] Prefer locale over language for subtitles id
ping [Tue, 15 Nov 2016 15:07:17 +0000 (23:07 +0800)]
[vlive] Prefer locale over language for subtitles id

5 years agorelease 2016.11.14.1 2016.11.14.1
Sergey M․ [Sun, 13 Nov 2016 19:48:15 +0000 (02:48 +0700)]
release 2016.11.14.1

5 years ago[ChangeLog] Actualize
Sergey M․ [Sun, 13 Nov 2016 19:46:12 +0000 (02:46 +0700)]
[ChangeLog] Actualize

5 years agorelease 2016.11.14 2016.11.14
Sergey M․ [Sun, 13 Nov 2016 19:39:50 +0000 (02:39 +0700)]
release 2016.11.14

5 years ago[ChangeLog] Actualize
Sergey M․ [Sun, 13 Nov 2016 19:37:21 +0000 (02:37 +0700)]
[ChangeLog] Actualize

5 years ago[nrk] Improve geo restriction detection
Sergey M․ [Sun, 13 Nov 2016 15:29:36 +0000 (22:29 +0700)]
[nrk] Improve geo restriction detection

5 years ago[nrk] Add X-Forwarded-For HTTP header in info dict
Sergey M․ [Sun, 13 Nov 2016 15:28:29 +0000 (22:28 +0700)]
[nrk] Add X-Forwarded-For HTTP header in info dict

5 years ago[downoader/fragment,f4m,hls] Add internal support for custom HTTP headers
Sergey M․ [Sun, 13 Nov 2016 15:06:16 +0000 (22:06 +0700)]
[downoader/fragment,f4m,hls] Add internal support for custom HTTP headers

5 years ago[nrk] Workaround geo restriction and improve error messages
Sergey M․ [Sun, 13 Nov 2016 13:54:34 +0000 (20:54 +0700)]
[nrk] Workaround geo restriction and improve error messages

5 years ago[afreecatv] Add support for vod.afreecatv.com (closes #11174)
Sergey M․ [Sat, 12 Nov 2016 23:02:26 +0000 (06:02 +0700)]
[afreecatv] Add support for vod.afreecatv.com (closes #11174)

5 years ago[extractor/common] Fix Bandwidth substitution in media template (closes #11175)
Sergey M․ [Sat, 12 Nov 2016 22:43:34 +0000 (05:43 +0700)]
[extractor/common] Fix Bandwidth substitution in media template (closes #11175)

5 years ago[cda] Fix and improve extraction
Kacper Michajłow [Sun, 16 Oct 2016 01:04:17 +0000 (03:04 +0200)]
[cda] Fix and improve extraction

Fixes #10929

5 years ago[plays] Improve extraction and add support for embed URLs
Sergey M․ [Sat, 12 Nov 2016 16:08:05 +0000 (23:08 +0700)]
[plays] Improve extraction and add support for embed URLs

5 years ago[extractor/common] Improve thumbnail extraction from JSON-LD
Sergey M․ [Sat, 12 Nov 2016 16:01:05 +0000 (23:01 +0700)]
[extractor/common] Improve thumbnail extraction from JSON-LD

5 years ago[plays] Fix extraction
cpm [Fri, 11 Nov 2016 20:48:19 +0000 (15:48 -0500)]
[plays] Fix extraction

5 years ago[openload] Fix extraction.
Kacper Michajłow [Sat, 5 Nov 2016 04:00:09 +0000 (05:00 +0100)]
[openload] Fix extraction.

aadecode code was restored from commit c1decda58c812b3d0a3d4dfa998e7d8bd8f99203
with some optimizations (2x faster).

Fixes #10408

5 years ago[jsinterp] Fix function calls without arguments.
Kacper Michajłow [Sat, 5 Nov 2016 05:11:51 +0000 (06:11 +0100)]
[jsinterp] Fix function calls without arguments.

5 years ago[eagleplatform] Fix extraction (closes #11160)
Sergey M․ [Thu, 10 Nov 2016 20:26:29 +0000 (03:26 +0700)]
[eagleplatform] Fix extraction (closes #11160)

5 years ago[audioboom] Recognize /posts/ URLs (closes #11149)
Yen Chi Hsuan [Thu, 10 Nov 2016 06:52:34 +0000 (14:52 +0800)]
[audioboom] Recognize /posts/ URLs (closes #11149)

5 years agorelease 2016.11.08.1 2016.11.08.1
Sergey M․ [Tue, 8 Nov 2016 15:30:53 +0000 (22:30 +0700)]
release 2016.11.08.1

5 years ago[ChangeLog] Actualize
Sergey M․ [Tue, 8 Nov 2016 15:29:16 +0000 (22:29 +0700)]
[ChangeLog] Actualize

5 years ago[extractors] Add forgotten import for espn:article
Sergey M․ [Tue, 8 Nov 2016 15:27:02 +0000 (22:27 +0700)]
[extractors] Add forgotten import for espn:article

5 years ago[franceculture] Fix extraction (closes #11140)
Sergey M․ [Tue, 8 Nov 2016 15:26:33 +0000 (22:26 +0700)]
[franceculture] Fix extraction (closes #11140)

5 years agorelease 2016.11.08 2016.11.08
Sergey M․ [Tue, 8 Nov 2016 15:11:21 +0000 (22:11 +0700)]
release 2016.11.08

5 years ago[ChangeLog] Actualize
Sergey M․ [Tue, 8 Nov 2016 15:09:03 +0000 (22:09 +0700)]
[ChangeLog] Actualize

5 years ago[tmz:article] Fix extraction (closes #11052)
Yen Chi Hsuan [Tue, 8 Nov 2016 13:53:41 +0000 (21:53 +0800)]
[tmz:article] Fix extraction (closes #11052)

5 years ago[espn] Fix extraction (closes #11041)
Sergey M․ [Mon, 7 Nov 2016 17:29:12 +0000 (00:29 +0700)]
[espn] Fix extraction (closes #11041)

5 years ago[README.md] Mention HTTP headers and alternative way to obtain cookies and headers...
Sergey M․ [Mon, 7 Nov 2016 16:53:22 +0000 (23:53 +0700)]
[README.md] Mention HTTP headers and alternative way to obtain cookies and headers in -g FAQ

5 years ago[mitele] Fix extraction after website redesign (fixes #10824)
DarkZeros [Tue, 4 Oct 2016 01:04:24 +0000 (02:04 +0100)]
[mitele] Fix extraction after website redesign (fixes #10824)

5 years ago[ard] Remove age restriction check (closes #11129)
Sergey M․ [Sun, 6 Nov 2016 16:20:15 +0000 (23:20 +0700)]
[ard] Remove age restriction check (closes #11129)

5 years ago[extractor/generic] Improve support for pornhub embeds (closes #11100)
Sergey M․ [Sun, 6 Nov 2016 14:52:00 +0000 (21:52 +0700)]
[extractor/generic] Improve support for pornhub embeds (closes #11100)

5 years ago[extractor/generic] Add support for redtube embds (closes #11099)
Sergey M․ [Sun, 6 Nov 2016 14:42:41 +0000 (21:42 +0700)]
[extractor/generic] Add support for redtube embds (closes #11099)

5 years ago[redtube] Add support for embed URLs
Sergey M․ [Sun, 6 Nov 2016 14:39:29 +0000 (21:39 +0700)]
[redtube] Add support for embed URLs

5 years ago[extractor/generic] Add support for drtuber embds (closes #11098)
Sergey M․ [Sun, 6 Nov 2016 14:33:51 +0000 (21:33 +0700)]
[extractor/generic] Add support for drtuber embds (closes #11098)

5 years ago[drtuber] Fix title extraction
Sergey M․ [Sun, 6 Nov 2016 14:29:15 +0000 (21:29 +0700)]
[drtuber] Fix title extraction

5 years ago[drtuber] Add support for embed URLs
Sergey M․ [Sun, 6 Nov 2016 14:28:51 +0000 (21:28 +0700)]
[drtuber] Add support for embed URLs

5 years ago[yahoo] Add test and improve some content id regex
Sergey M․ [Sun, 6 Nov 2016 14:16:33 +0000 (21:16 +0700)]
[yahoo] Add test and improve some content id regex

5 years ago[yahoo] Add another content id regex (closes #11088)
Sergey M․ [Sun, 6 Nov 2016 14:11:18 +0000 (21:11 +0700)]
[yahoo] Add another content id regex (closes #11088)

5 years ago[toutv] Relax _VALID_URL (closes #11121)
Sergey M․ [Fri, 4 Nov 2016 20:24:42 +0000 (03:24 +0700)]
[toutv] Relax _VALID_URL (closes #11121)

5 years agorelease 2016.11.04 2016.11.04
Sergey M․ [Fri, 4 Nov 2016 15:07:54 +0000 (22:07 +0700)]
release 2016.11.04

5 years ago[ChangeLog] Actualize
Sergey M․ [Fri, 4 Nov 2016 14:59:42 +0000 (21:59 +0700)]
[ChangeLog] Actualize

5 years ago[anvato] Improve formats extraction
Sergey M․ [Fri, 4 Nov 2016 14:45:24 +0000 (21:45 +0700)]
[anvato] Improve formats extraction

5 years ago[cbslocal] Update test
Sergey M․ [Fri, 4 Nov 2016 14:33:08 +0000 (21:33 +0700)]
[cbslocal] Update test

5 years ago[fox9] Add extractor (closes #11110)
Sergey M․ [Fri, 4 Nov 2016 14:32:30 +0000 (21:32 +0700)]
[fox9] Add extractor (closes #11110)

5 years ago[anvato] Extract more metadata
Sergey M․ [Fri, 4 Nov 2016 14:17:56 +0000 (21:17 +0700)]
[anvato] Extract more metadata

5 years ago[extractor/common] Tolerate malformed RESOLUTION attribute in m3u8 manifests (closes...
Sergey M․ [Thu, 3 Nov 2016 22:02:31 +0000 (05:02 +0700)]
[extractor/common] Tolerate malformed RESOLUTION attribute in m3u8 manifests (closes #11113)

5 years ago[vodlocker] Add another removed file pattern (closes #11106)
Sergey M․ [Thu, 3 Nov 2016 15:22:40 +0000 (22:22 +0700)]
[vodlocker] Add another removed file pattern (closes #11106)

5 years ago[downloader/ism] Fix typo
Sergey M․ [Thu, 3 Nov 2016 15:15:09 +0000 (22:15 +0700)]
[downloader/ism] Fix typo

5 years ago[downloader/ism] fix AVC Decoder Configuration Record creation in python 3
Remita Amine [Thu, 3 Nov 2016 15:08:57 +0000 (16:08 +0100)]
[downloader/ism] fix AVC Decoder Configuration Record creation in python 3

5 years ago[vice] add coding cookie
Remita Amine [Thu, 3 Nov 2016 15:07:22 +0000 (16:07 +0100)]
[vice] add coding cookie

5 years ago[vzaar] Add new extractor(closes #11093)
Remita Amine [Thu, 3 Nov 2016 11:50:25 +0000 (12:50 +0100)]
[vzaar] Add new extractor(closes #11093)

5 years agoIgnore and clean .wav files
Yen Chi Hsuan [Thu, 3 Nov 2016 10:55:55 +0000 (18:55 +0800)]
Ignore and clean .wav files

5 years ago[vice] add support for uplynk preplay videos(#11101)
Remita Amine [Thu, 3 Nov 2016 09:37:07 +0000 (10:37 +0100)]
[vice] add support for uplynk preplay videos(#11101)

5 years ago[tubitv] fix extraction(closes #11061)
Remita Amine [Thu, 3 Nov 2016 08:04:20 +0000 (09:04 +0100)]
[tubitv] fix extraction(closes #11061)

5 years ago[shahid] add support for authentication(closes #11091)
Remita Amine [Wed, 2 Nov 2016 23:43:33 +0000 (00:43 +0100)]
[shahid] add support for authentication(closes #11091)

5 years ago[extractor/generic] Skip URLs we came from when delegating ISM extraction
Sergey M․ [Wed, 2 Nov 2016 16:43:41 +0000 (23:43 +0700)]
[extractor/generic] Skip URLs we came from when delegating ISM extraction

5 years ago[extractor/generic] Improve ISM extraction
Sergey M․ [Wed, 2 Nov 2016 16:34:37 +0000 (23:34 +0700)]
[extractor/generic] Improve ISM extraction

5 years ago[radiocanada] extract subtitle(closes #11096)
Remita Amine [Wed, 2 Nov 2016 12:55:40 +0000 (13:55 +0100)]
[radiocanada] extract subtitle(closes  #11096)

5 years ago[extractor/generic] Add support for ISM manifests
Sergey M․ [Tue, 1 Nov 2016 20:01:13 +0000 (03:01 +0700)]
[extractor/generic] Add support for ISM manifests

5 years agorelease 2016.11.02 2016.11.02
Sergey M․ [Tue, 1 Nov 2016 19:39:36 +0000 (02:39 +0700)]
release 2016.11.02

5 years ago[extractor/common] Remove unused code
Sergey M․ [Tue, 1 Nov 2016 19:34:23 +0000 (02:34 +0700)]
[extractor/common] Remove unused code

5 years ago[ChangeLog] Actualize
Sergey M․ [Tue, 1 Nov 2016 19:33:17 +0000 (02:33 +0700)]
[ChangeLog] Actualize

5 years ago[extractor/common] Fix typo
Sergey M․ [Tue, 1 Nov 2016 19:21:43 +0000 (02:21 +0700)]
[extractor/common] Fix typo

5 years ago[utils] Introduce base_url
Sergey M․ [Tue, 1 Nov 2016 19:14:01 +0000 (02:14 +0700)]
[utils] Introduce base_url

5 years agoextract ISM formats in some of the extractors
Remita Amine [Wed, 19 Oct 2016 15:24:43 +0000 (16:24 +0100)]
extract ISM formats in some of the extractors

5 years agoadd Basic support for Smooth Streaming protocol(#8118)
Remita Amine [Wed, 19 Oct 2016 15:22:40 +0000 (16:22 +0100)]
add Basic support for Smooth Streaming protocol(#8118)

5 years ago[nicknight] Improve extraction (closes #10769)
Sergey M․ [Tue, 1 Nov 2016 18:35:53 +0000 (01:35 +0700)]
[nicknight] Improve extraction (closes #10769)

5 years ago[nickde] Improve extraction
Sergey M․ [Tue, 1 Nov 2016 18:29:05 +0000 (01:29 +0700)]
[nickde] Improve extraction

5 years ago[nicknight] Add extractor
NeroBurner [Mon, 26 Sep 2016 20:45:02 +0000 (22:45 +0200)]
[nicknight] Add extractor

5 years ago[extractor/common] Improve mpd base URL extraction (closes #10909, closes #11079)
Sergey M․ [Mon, 31 Oct 2016 18:15:46 +0000 (01:15 +0700)]
[extractor/common] Improve mpd base URL extraction (closes #10909, closes #11079)

5 years ago[utils] Fix --match-filter for int-like strings (closes #11082)
Sergey M․ [Mon, 31 Oct 2016 16:32:08 +0000 (23:32 +0700)]
[utils] Fix --match-filter for int-like strings (closes #11082)

5 years agorelease 2016.10.31 2016.10.31
Sergey M․ [Sun, 30 Oct 2016 18:36:53 +0000 (01:36 +0700)]
release 2016.10.31

5 years ago[README.md] Fix a typo
Mel Shafer [Sun, 30 Oct 2016 18:12:36 +0000 (14:12 -0400)]
[README.md] Fix a typo

5 years agorelease 2016.10.30 2016.10.30
Sergey M․ [Sun, 30 Oct 2016 11:24:49 +0000 (18:24 +0700)]
release 2016.10.30

5 years ago[ChangeLog] Actualize
Sergey M․ [Sun, 30 Oct 2016 11:19:29 +0000 (18:19 +0700)]
[ChangeLog] Actualize

5 years ago[vessel] Add tests for #11068
Sergey M․ [Sun, 30 Oct 2016 11:17:15 +0000 (18:17 +0700)]
[vessel] Add tests for #11068

5 years ago[vessel] Improve video id extraction
dundua [Sun, 30 Oct 2016 11:14:51 +0000 (04:14 -0700)]
[vessel] Improve video id extraction

5 years ago[facebook] Remove SWF params so that 1080P are detected
Yen Chi Hsuan [Sun, 30 Oct 2016 10:20:55 +0000 (18:20 +0800)]
[facebook] Remove SWF params so that 1080P are detected

Closes #11073

In the provided link, SWF params give up to 720P, and VideoConfig
gives 1080P for both best and bestvideo. I guess all Facebook videos
supports HTML5 now, so I remove the old detection for SWF params

5 years ago[imgur] Recognize /r/ URLs (closes #11071)
Yen Chi Hsuan [Sun, 30 Oct 2016 09:01:48 +0000 (17:01 +0800)]
[imgur] Recognize /r/ URLs (closes #11071)

5 years ago[beeg] Fix extraction (closes #11069)
Sergey M․ [Sat, 29 Oct 2016 22:27:50 +0000 (05:27 +0700)]
[beeg] Fix extraction (closes #11069)

5 years agoCredit @Thor77 for jamendo (#10934)
Sergey M․ [Sat, 29 Oct 2016 22:10:31 +0000 (05:10 +0700)]
Credit @Thor77 for jamendo (#10934)

5 years ago[openload] Fix extraction (#10408)
Yen Chi Hsuan [Sat, 29 Oct 2016 09:59:35 +0000 (17:59 +0800)]
[openload] Fix extraction (#10408)

Thanks @TwelveCharzz again for studying openload codes

5 years ago[gvsearch] Modernize and fix page result request (closes #11051)
Sergey M․ [Fri, 28 Oct 2016 16:19:59 +0000 (23:19 +0700)]
[gvsearch] Modernize and fix page result request (closes #11051)