ytdl
5 years agorelease 2017.10.01 2017.10.01
Sergey M․ [Sun, 1 Oct 2017 14:54:11 +0000 (21:54 +0700)]
release 2017.10.01

5 years ago[ChangeLog] Actualize
Sergey M․ [Sun, 1 Oct 2017 14:45:56 +0000 (21:45 +0700)]
[ChangeLog] Actualize

5 years ago[tvp] Add support for new URL schema (closes #14368)
Rafal Borczuch [Sun, 1 Oct 2017 11:59:00 +0000 (12:59 +0100)]
[tvp] Add support for new URL schema (closes #14368)

5 years ago[generic] Add support for single format Video.js embeds (closes #14371)
Sergey M․ [Sun, 1 Oct 2017 00:01:21 +0000 (07:01 +0700)]
[generic] Add support for single format Video.js embeds (closes #14371)

5 years ago[yahoo] Bypass geo restriction for brightcove (#14210)
Sergey M․ [Sat, 30 Sep 2017 21:49:27 +0000 (04:49 +0700)]
[yahoo] Bypass geo restriction for brightcove (#14210)

5 years ago[yahoo] Use extracted brightcove account id (closes #14210)
Sergey M․ [Sat, 30 Sep 2017 21:37:42 +0000 (04:37 +0700)]
[yahoo] Use extracted brightcove account id (closes #14210)

5 years ago[rtve:alacarta] Fix extraction (closes #14290)
Giuseppe Fabiano [Sat, 30 Sep 2017 20:21:17 +0000 (22:21 +0200)]
[rtve:alacarta] Fix extraction (closes #14290)

5 years ago[YoutubeDL] PEP 8
Sergey M․ [Sat, 30 Sep 2017 15:56:40 +0000 (22:56 +0700)]
[YoutubeDL] PEP 8

5 years ago[yahoo] Fix some tests
Sergey M․ [Sat, 30 Sep 2017 15:54:22 +0000 (22:54 +0700)]
[yahoo] Fix some tests

5 years ago[yahoo] Add support for custom brigthcove embeds (closes #14210)
Sergey M․ [Sat, 30 Sep 2017 15:47:03 +0000 (22:47 +0700)]
[yahoo] Add support for custom brigthcove embeds (closes #14210)

5 years ago[YoutubeDL] Document youtube_include_dash_manifest
Sergey M․ [Wed, 27 Sep 2017 17:46:48 +0000 (00:46 +0700)]
[YoutubeDL] Document youtube_include_dash_manifest

5 years ago[generic] Add support for Video.js embeds
Sergey M․ [Wed, 27 Sep 2017 17:29:42 +0000 (00:29 +0700)]
[generic] Add support for Video.js embeds

5 years ago[gfycat] Add support for /gifs/detail URLs (closes #14322)
Timendum [Wed, 27 Sep 2017 15:48:47 +0000 (17:48 +0200)]
[gfycat] Add support for /gifs/detail URLs (closes #14322)

5 years ago[generic] Fix infinite recursion for twitter:player URLs (closes #14339)
Sergey M․ [Tue, 26 Sep 2017 14:47:18 +0000 (21:47 +0700)]
[generic] Fix infinite recursion for twitter:player URLs (closes #14339)

5 years ago[xhamsterembed] Fix extraction (closes #14308)
Sergey M․ [Sun, 24 Sep 2017 12:23:08 +0000 (19:23 +0700)]
[xhamsterembed] Fix extraction (closes #14308)

5 years agoCredit the author of multiple generic HTML5 embeds fix
Sergey M․ [Sun, 24 Sep 2017 11:21:38 +0000 (18:21 +0700)]
Credit the author of multiple generic HTML5 embeds fix

5 years agorelease 2017.09.24 2017.09.24
Sergey M․ [Sat, 23 Sep 2017 17:22:50 +0000 (00:22 +0700)]
release 2017.09.24

5 years ago[ChangeLog] Actualize
Sergey M․ [Sat, 23 Sep 2017 17:21:34 +0000 (00:21 +0700)]
[ChangeLog] Actualize

5 years ago[kakao] Fix _VALID_URL
Sergey M․ [Sat, 23 Sep 2017 17:19:27 +0000 (00:19 +0700)]
[kakao] Fix _VALID_URL

5 years ago[openload] Fix _load_cookies for python 2.6
Sergey M․ [Sat, 23 Sep 2017 17:12:40 +0000 (00:12 +0700)]
[openload] Fix _load_cookies for python 2.6

5 years agoHide experimental phantomjs wrapper
Sergey M․ [Sat, 23 Sep 2017 17:08:27 +0000 (00:08 +0700)]
Hide experimental phantomjs wrapper

5 years agoCredit @nbppp2 for americastestkitchen (#13996)
Sergey M․ [Sat, 23 Sep 2017 16:27:28 +0000 (23:27 +0700)]
Credit @nbppp2 for americastestkitchen (#13996)

5 years agoCredit @ishitatsuyuki for mixcloud fix (#14132)
Sergey M․ [Sat, 23 Sep 2017 16:26:35 +0000 (23:26 +0700)]
Credit @ishitatsuyuki for mixcloud fix (#14132)

5 years agoCredit @jdong92 for voot (#14059)
Sergey M․ [Sat, 23 Sep 2017 16:23:27 +0000 (23:23 +0700)]
Credit @jdong92 for voot (#14059)

5 years agoCredit @codeasashu for voot (#11814)
Sergey M․ [Sat, 23 Sep 2017 16:20:20 +0000 (23:20 +0700)]
Credit @codeasashu for voot (#11814)

5 years agoCredit @coreynicholson for vlive:playlist (#13613)
Sergey M․ [Sat, 23 Sep 2017 16:16:27 +0000 (23:16 +0700)]
Credit @coreynicholson for vlive:playlist (#13613)

5 years agoCredit @luboss for joj (#13268)
Sergey M․ [Sat, 23 Sep 2017 16:14:41 +0000 (23:14 +0700)]
Credit @luboss for joj (#13268)

5 years ago[24video] Fix timestamp extraction and make non fatal (#14295)
Sergey M․ [Sat, 23 Sep 2017 00:42:17 +0000 (07:42 +0700)]
[24video] Fix timestamp extraction and make non fatal (#14295)

5 years ago[24video] Add support for 24video.adult (closes #14295)
Sergey M․ [Sat, 23 Sep 2017 00:41:22 +0000 (07:41 +0700)]
[24video] Add support for 24video.adult (closes #14295)

5 years ago[heise] PEP 8
Sergey M․ [Sat, 23 Sep 2017 00:26:40 +0000 (07:26 +0700)]
[heise] PEP 8

5 years ago[kakao] Improve (closes #14007)
Sergey M․ [Sat, 23 Sep 2017 00:25:15 +0000 (07:25 +0700)]
[kakao] Improve (closes #14007)

5 years ago[kakao] Add extractor (closes #12298)
Namnamseo [Thu, 24 Aug 2017 02:32:24 +0000 (11:32 +0900)]
[kakao] Add extractor (closes #12298)

5 years ago[twitter] Add support for user_id-less URLs (closes #14270)
Giuseppe Fabiano [Fri, 22 Sep 2017 23:38:09 +0000 (01:38 +0200)]
[twitter] Add support for user_id-less URLs (closes #14270)

5 years ago[americastestkitchen] Improve (closes #13996)
Sergey M․ [Fri, 22 Sep 2017 23:28:46 +0000 (06:28 +0700)]
[americastestkitchen] Improve (closes #13996)

5 years ago[americastestkitchen] Add extractor (closes #10764)
Dan Weber [Wed, 13 Sep 2017 02:52:54 +0000 (22:52 -0400)]
[americastestkitchen] Add extractor (closes #10764)

5 years ago[generic] Fix support for multiple HTML5 videos on one page (closes #14080)
kayb94 [Fri, 22 Sep 2017 22:49:48 +0000 (22:49 +0000)]
[generic] Fix support for multiple HTML5 videos on one page (closes #14080)

5 years ago[mixcloud] Improve and simplify (closes #14132)
Sergey M․ [Fri, 22 Sep 2017 22:35:55 +0000 (05:35 +0700)]
[mixcloud] Improve and simplify (closes #14132)

5 years ago[mixcloud] Fix extraction (closes #14088)
Tatsuyuki Ishi [Wed, 6 Sep 2017 02:24:34 +0000 (11:24 +0900)]
[mixcloud] Fix extraction (closes #14088)

5 years ago[options] Accept lrc as a subtitle conversion target format (closes #14292)
Yen Chi Hsuan [Fri, 22 Sep 2017 18:30:03 +0000 (02:30 +0800)]
[options] Accept lrc as a subtitle conversion target format (closes #14292)

5 years ago[lynda] Add support for educourse.ga (closes #14286)
Sergey M․ [Thu, 21 Sep 2017 16:00:35 +0000 (23:00 +0700)]
[lynda] Add support for educourse.ga (closes #14286)

5 years ago[beeg] Fix extraction (closes #14275)
Giuseppe Fabiano [Wed, 20 Sep 2017 21:05:33 +0000 (23:05 +0200)]
[beeg] Fix extraction (closes #14275)

5 years ago[nbcsports:vplayer] Correct theplatform URL (closes #13873)
Parmjit Virk [Wed, 20 Sep 2017 19:53:06 +0000 (14:53 -0500)]
[nbcsports:vplayer] Correct theplatform URL (closes #13873)

5 years ago[twitter] Fix duration extraction
capital-G [Tue, 19 Sep 2017 20:58:06 +0000 (22:58 +0200)]
[twitter] Fix duration extraction

5 years ago[tvplay] Bypass geo restriction
Sergey M․ [Tue, 19 Sep 2017 16:59:36 +0000 (23:59 +0700)]
[tvplay] Bypass geo restriction

5 years ago[devscripts/check-porn] Fix gettestcases import
Kareem Moussa [Tue, 19 Sep 2017 15:51:20 +0000 (08:51 -0700)]
[devscripts/check-porn] Fix gettestcases import

5 years ago[heise] Add support for YouTube embeds
kayb94 [Sun, 17 Sep 2017 15:46:52 +0000 (15:46 +0000)]
[heise] Add support for YouTube embeds

5 years ago[popcorntv] Add extractor (closes #5914, closes #14211)
Sergey M․ [Sun, 17 Sep 2017 15:19:57 +0000 (22:19 +0700)]
[popcorntv] Add extractor (closes #5914, closes #14211)

5 years agoFix flake8 issues after #14225
Yen Chi Hsuan [Sun, 17 Sep 2017 05:53:04 +0000 (13:53 +0800)]
Fix flake8 issues after #14225

5 years ago[viki] Update app data (closes #14181)
Vijay Singh [Sat, 16 Sep 2017 15:45:23 +0000 (21:15 +0530)]
[viki] Update app data (closes #14181)

5 years ago[morningstar] Relax _VALID_URL
Windom [Sat, 16 Sep 2017 15:39:46 +0000 (18:39 +0300)]
[morningstar] Relax _VALID_URL

5 years ago[utils] Use bytes-like objects in dfxp2srt
Yen Chi Hsuan [Sat, 16 Sep 2017 04:18:38 +0000 (12:18 +0800)]
[utils] Use bytes-like objects in dfxp2srt

This fixes handling of non-UTF8 TTML subtitles

Closes #14191

5 years agoIgnore TTML subtitles
Yen Chi Hsuan [Sat, 16 Sep 2017 04:14:48 +0000 (12:14 +0800)]
Ignore TTML subtitles

5 years agoMerge pull request #14225 from Tithen-Firion/openload-phantomjs-method
Yen Chi Hsuan [Fri, 15 Sep 2017 18:28:28 +0000 (02:28 +0800)]
Merge pull request #14225 from Tithen-Firion/openload-phantomjs-method

Openload phantomjs method

5 years ago[noovo] Fix extraction (closes #14214)
Sergey M․ [Fri, 15 Sep 2017 16:12:19 +0000 (23:12 +0700)]
[noovo] Fix extraction (closes #14214)

5 years ago[dailymotion:playlist] Relax _VALID_URL (closes #14219)
Sergey M․ [Fri, 15 Sep 2017 15:25:38 +0000 (22:25 +0700)]
[dailymotion:playlist] Relax _VALID_URL (closes #14219)

5 years ago[twitch] Add support for go.twitch.tv URLs (closes #14215)
Sergey M․ [Fri, 15 Sep 2017 15:18:38 +0000 (22:18 +0700)]
[twitch] Add support for go.twitch.tv URLs (closes #14215)

5 years ago[vgtv] Relax _VALID_URL (closes #14223)
Sergey M․ [Fri, 15 Sep 2017 15:13:30 +0000 (22:13 +0700)]
[vgtv] Relax _VALID_URL (closes #14223)

5 years agorelease 2017.09.15 2017.09.15
Sergey M․ [Fri, 15 Sep 2017 14:48:06 +0000 (21:48 +0700)]
release 2017.09.15

5 years ago[ChangeLog] Actualize
Sergey M․ [Fri, 15 Sep 2017 14:45:18 +0000 (21:45 +0700)]
[ChangeLog] Actualize

5 years ago[condenast] Fix extraction (closes #14196, closes #14207)
Sergey M․ [Thu, 14 Sep 2017 18:59:47 +0000 (01:59 +0700)]
[condenast] Fix extraction (closes #14196, closes #14207)

5 years ago[tv4] fix a test URL
Philipp Hagemeister [Thu, 14 Sep 2017 18:47:23 +0000 (20:47 +0200)]
[tv4] fix a test URL

5 years ago[orf] Add new extractor for f4m stories
Philipp Hagemeister [Thu, 14 Sep 2017 18:37:46 +0000 (20:37 +0200)]
[orf] Add new extractor for f4m stories

5 years ago[tv4] Relax _VALID_URL (closes #14206)
Sergey M․ [Thu, 14 Sep 2017 16:50:19 +0000 (23:50 +0700)]
[tv4] Relax _VALID_URL (closes #14206)

5 years ago[downloader/fragment] Restart inconsistent incomplete fragment downloads (#13731)
Sergey M․ [Thu, 14 Sep 2017 16:19:53 +0000 (23:19 +0700)]
[downloader/fragment] Restart inconsistent incomplete fragment downloads (#13731)

5 years agoMerge pull request #12909 from remitamine/raw-sub
Yen Chi Hsuan [Wed, 13 Sep 2017 09:36:40 +0000 (17:36 +0800)]
Merge pull request #12909 from remitamine/raw-sub

[YoutubeDL] write raw subtitle files

5 years ago[animeondemand] Improve and modernize
Sergey M․ [Sun, 10 Sep 2017 21:32:35 +0000 (04:32 +0700)]
[animeondemand] Improve and modernize

5 years ago[animeondemand] Bypass geo restriction
Sergey M․ [Sun, 10 Sep 2017 21:22:55 +0000 (04:22 +0700)]
[animeondemand] Bypass geo restriction

5 years ago[animeondemand] Add support for flash videos (closes #9944)
Sergey M․ [Sun, 10 Sep 2017 21:14:54 +0000 (04:14 +0700)]
[animeondemand] Add support for flash videos (closes #9944)

5 years agorelease 2017.09.11 2017.09.11
Sergey M․ [Sun, 10 Sep 2017 20:30:33 +0000 (03:30 +0700)]
release 2017.09.11

5 years ago[ChangeLog] Actualize
Sergey M․ [Sun, 10 Sep 2017 20:27:43 +0000 (03:27 +0700)]
[ChangeLog] Actualize

5 years ago[rutube:playlist] Fix suitable (closes #14166)
Sergey M․ [Sun, 10 Sep 2017 20:22:27 +0000 (03:22 +0700)]
[rutube:playlist] Fix suitable (closes #14166)

5 years agorelease 2017.09.10 2017.09.10
Sergey M․ [Sun, 10 Sep 2017 15:16:55 +0000 (22:16 +0700)]
release 2017.09.10

5 years ago[ChangeLog] Actualize
Sergey M․ [Sun, 10 Sep 2017 15:15:55 +0000 (22:15 +0700)]
[ChangeLog] Actualize

5 years ago[fox] Fix extraction (#14147)
Sergey M․ [Sun, 10 Sep 2017 15:08:32 +0000 (22:08 +0700)]
[fox] Fix extraction (#14147)

5 years ago[rutube] Use bool_or_none
Sergey M․ [Sun, 10 Sep 2017 12:09:27 +0000 (19:09 +0700)]
[rutube] Use bool_or_none

5 years ago[utils] Introduce bool_or_none
Sergey M․ [Sun, 10 Sep 2017 12:08:39 +0000 (19:08 +0700)]
[utils] Introduce bool_or_none

5 years ago[rutube] Rework and generalize playlist extractors (closes #13565)
Sergey M․ [Sun, 10 Sep 2017 11:39:13 +0000 (18:39 +0700)]
[rutube] Rework and generalize playlist extractors (closes #13565)

5 years ago[rutube:playlist] Add extractor (closes #13534)
luceatnobis [Tue, 4 Jul 2017 09:26:02 +0000 (11:26 +0200)]
[rutube:playlist] Add extractor (closes #13534)

5 years ago[README.md] Clarify how to run extractor specific test cases
kayb94 [Fri, 8 Sep 2017 15:13:17 +0000 (15:13 +0000)]
[README.md] Clarify how to run extractor specific test cases

5 years ago[radiocanada] Add fallback for title extraction
Olivier Bilodeau [Fri, 8 Sep 2017 14:53:24 +0000 (10:53 -0400)]
[radiocanada] Add fallback for title extraction

5 years ago[abcnews,chilloutsoze,cracked,vice,vk] Use dedicated YouTube embeds extraction routines
Sergey M․ [Tue, 5 Sep 2017 17:50:25 +0000 (00:50 +0700)]
[abcnews,chilloutsoze,cracked,vice,vk] Use dedicated YouTube embeds extraction routines

5 years ago[youtube] Separate methods for embeds extraction
Sergey M․ [Tue, 5 Sep 2017 17:48:37 +0000 (00:48 +0700)]
[youtube] Separate methods for embeds extraction

5 years ago[YoutubeDL] Ensure dir existence for each requested format (closes #14116)
Sergey M․ [Tue, 5 Sep 2017 16:31:34 +0000 (23:31 +0700)]
[YoutubeDL] Ensure dir existence for each requested format (closes #14116)

5 years ago[redtube] Fix formats extraction (closes #14122)
Sergey M․ [Tue, 5 Sep 2017 15:45:07 +0000 (22:45 +0700)]
[redtube] Fix formats extraction (closes #14122)

5 years ago[arte] Relax unavailability check (closes #14112)
Sergey M․ [Mon, 4 Sep 2017 16:08:07 +0000 (23:08 +0700)]
[arte] Relax unavailability check (closes #14112)

5 years ago[manyvids] Improve (closes #14059)
Sergey M․ [Sun, 3 Sep 2017 10:30:02 +0000 (17:30 +0700)]
[manyvids] Improve (closes #14059)

5 years ago[manyvids] Add support for preview videos (closes #14053)
John D [Wed, 30 Aug 2017 07:14:43 +0000 (00:14 -0700)]
[manyvids] Add support for preview videos (closes #14053)

5 years ago[vidme:user] Make tests only matching (closes #14054)
Sergey M․ [Sun, 3 Sep 2017 10:02:11 +0000 (17:02 +0700)]
[vidme:user] Make tests only matching (closes #14054)

5 years ago[vidme:user] Relax _VALID_URLs
theychx [Mon, 28 Aug 2017 19:35:57 +0000 (21:35 +0200)]
[vidme:user] Relax _VALID_URLs

5 years ago[bpb] Improve (closes #14086)
Sergey M․ [Sun, 3 Sep 2017 09:38:43 +0000 (16:38 +0700)]
[bpb] Improve (closes #14086)

5 years ago[bpb] Fix extraction (closes #14043)
Timendum [Thu, 31 Aug 2017 10:56:37 +0000 (12:56 +0200)]
[bpb] Fix extraction (closes #14043)

5 years ago[soundcloud] Simplify and add test (closes #14093)
Sergey M [Sun, 3 Sep 2017 09:18:24 +0000 (16:18 +0700)]
[soundcloud] Simplify and add test (closes #14093)

5 years ago[soundcloud] Fix download URL with private tracks
Tatsuyuki Ishi [Fri, 1 Sep 2017 08:08:24 +0000 (17:08 +0900)]
[soundcloud] Fix download URL with private tracks

5 years ago[aliexpress:live] Fix issues (closes #13698, closes #13707)
Sergey M․ [Sun, 3 Sep 2017 09:04:36 +0000 (16:04 +0700)]
[aliexpress:live] Fix issues (closes #13698, closes #13707)

5 years ago[aliexpress:live] Add extractor
dubber0 [Sat, 22 Jul 2017 19:32:51 +0000 (21:32 +0200)]
[aliexpress:live] Add extractor

5 years ago[viidea] Capture and output lecture error message (#14099)
Sergey M․ [Sat, 2 Sep 2017 08:44:49 +0000 (15:44 +0700)]
[viidea] Capture and output lecture error message (#14099)

5 years ago[radiocanada] Skip unsupported platforms (closes #14100)
Sergey M․ [Sat, 2 Sep 2017 08:33:54 +0000 (15:33 +0700)]
[radiocanada] Skip unsupported platforms (closes #14100)

5 years agorelease 2017.09.02 2017.09.02
Sergey M․ [Fri, 1 Sep 2017 18:08:32 +0000 (01:08 +0700)]
release 2017.09.02

5 years ago[ChangeLog] Actualize
Sergey M․ [Fri, 1 Sep 2017 18:04:22 +0000 (01:04 +0700)]
[ChangeLog] Actualize

5 years ago[youtube] Force old layout for each webpage (closes #14083)
Sergey M․ [Fri, 1 Sep 2017 17:57:14 +0000 (00:57 +0700)]
[youtube] Force old layout for each webpage (closes #14083)